A good journalist (Especially Investigative one) can fake anything to get an authoritative information, they look forward to the awards such will bring.
One I know traveled to Libya by road from Lagos (spend 13 terrible days in that journey) claimed an illiterate. He swore an oat of secrecy with them and all, ran out of cash on the way but persisted... Award scrapping story...
He pretended as a laborer and worked in a one of the Lebanese company in Lagos, to create an authentic story of how they subject Nigerians to mordern time slavery. And so on
@ first..that is the best revenge for his ex @second pix...gender inequality is pointless @third pic...niceee..but what if one insane person had killed u in the process
That sitting for 11hours thingy is why may career-peeps die young... horrible. Meanwhile I sit almost same numbers of hours writing, researching or watching TV... I need to get my workout game on.
That Y chromosome thingy, I don't really believe. I read and it's stated that once the sperm fertilizes the egg, the sex is immediately known, if it's a y chromosome that is first to hit the egg, he's a guy and if the sperm carries an X Chromosome, she's a lady. Also, the genetic make up are formed even before implantation. So everyone being a female first is kinda weird.
Faked insanity....risky sumtin.. Stop sitting around doing nufin- so true Yes am that kind of person...will prove every1 wrong to achieve or attain the unattainable Boobs...yaya
THELMA ENEMUWE said... Pix1--thumbs up,we need to work hard to prove some nay sayers wrong,my kind of man.. Pix2--yea,that's so true,ave read about it somewhere Pix3---weird Pix4--simply amazeballs,iron lady,my kind of woman,she's sux a professional with solomon"s wisdom..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . That man with the theater story is nothing but a foolish idiot though..... #NowPlaying>> summerthing: afrojack... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
If ur job schedule requires sitting for 12 or more hours to attend to pple,of which most of us have such schedules!den we are should have been dead?#rme Lies!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Beautiful facts
ReplyDeleteNiceeee. but i no go fit fake insanity to study anything from within. That is extreme abeg
ReplyDeleteA good journalist (Especially Investigative one) can fake anything to get an authoritative information, they look forward to the awards such will bring.
DeleteOne I know traveled to Libya by road from Lagos (spend 13 terrible days in that journey) claimed an illiterate. He swore an oat of secrecy with them and all, ran out of cash on the way but persisted...
Award scrapping story...
He pretended as a laborer and worked in a one of the Lebanese company in Lagos, to create an authentic story of how they subject Nigerians to mordern time slavery.
And so on
Such Stories add Colorful feathers to their cap.
I duff hat for the journalist
DeleteWow
ReplyDelete@ first..that is the best revenge for his ex
Delete@second pix...gender inequality is pointless
@third pic...niceee..but what if one insane person had killed u in the process
That first man is still stupid, money or no.
ReplyDeleteThat sitting for 11hours thingy is why may career-peeps die young... horrible. Meanwhile I sit almost same numbers of hours writing, researching or watching TV... I need to get my workout game on.
Yes, very stupid somebody
DeleteAll I see is Nellie Bly.#STRONGWOMENROCK.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
K
ReplyDeleteThat Y chromosome thingy, I don't really believe. I read and it's stated that once the sperm fertilizes the egg, the sex is immediately known, if it's a y chromosome that is first to hit the egg, he's a guy and if the sperm carries an X Chromosome, she's a lady. Also, the genetic make up are formed even before implantation. So everyone being a female first is kinda weird.
ReplyDeleteWeird fact indeed..
ReplyDeleteThat first guy is bae..!!!
Number one....lesson learnt
ReplyDeleteFaked insanity....risky sumtin..
ReplyDeleteStop sitting around doing nufin- so true
Yes am that kind of person...will prove every1 wrong to achieve or attain the unattainable
Boobs...yaya
Wow...that one about all of being female first. Eye popping!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNellie Bly......great journalist, great woman.
ReplyDelete1st Pix....Awww
ReplyDelete2nd Pix.....Lol
3rd Pix.....Hmmm
4th......Wow
Your comment......hian
DeleteJust joking btw
Seen
ReplyDeleteThis woman that faked insanity is a die hard. Like she received prescription drugs and injections for mental illness? Waaoo.....I can't deal
ReplyDeleteStella that 3rd pic is for you and your fellow bloggers o.
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeletePix1--thumbs up,we need to work hard to prove some nay sayers wrong,my kind of man..
Pix2--yea,that's so true,ave read about it somewhere
Pix3---weird
Pix4--simply amazeballs,iron lady,my kind of woman,she's sux a professional with solomon"s wisdom..
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeletePix1--thumbs up,we need to work hard to prove some nay sayers wrong,my kind of man..
Pix2--yea,that's so true,ave read about it somewhere
Pix3---weird
Pix4--simply amazeballs,iron lady,my kind of woman,she's sux a professional with solomon"s wisdom..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That man with the theater story is nothing but a foolish idiot though..... #NowPlaying>> summerthing: afrojack...
I really need to adjust with that sitting thing. Time to start walking, I pray work allows it
ReplyDeleteIf ur job schedule requires sitting for 12 or more hours to attend to pple,of which most of us have such schedules!den we are should have been dead?#rme
ReplyDeleteLies!
yeah, weird facts..
ReplyDeleteNellie strong woman
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteMrs kork, don't ever stop this..
ReplyDeleteThis post is fast becoming my favourite thing here..
That first man is bae joor..
The last one faking insanity I can't imagine!
ReplyDeleteI use to fake fainting during my secondary days just to make the senior guilty.
Lol. U "wucked"
DeleteGreat! I love
ReplyDeleteThis is my best segment of the blog.
ReplyDeleteFaking insanity and staying very close to 'mental" people?
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeletePix 2....Hmm..Really a wierd fact