TV Girl Dolapo Oni wed her sweetheart Prince Adegbite today in the UK at St John's church in Hyde Park....
wow they both look so great!...lots of weight loss!
I love her wedding dress,Who is she wearing?
Saturday, October 10, 2015
112 comments:
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing sumborri! Dat wedding dress is to die for, even beat kim k's wedding gown! I love it
ReplyDeleteAKA Sumborri
No it didn't.
DeleteYes it did to me, I love d gown!
DeleteIt speaks class nd taste
AKA sumborri
Liar.... the gown doesn't even come close to Kim's gown OK..
DeleteSo Forget that talk jare
HML
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
When I saw hyde park I began to look out for diezani
DeleteLmao!! Bitchplis you cray!!
DeleteHahahhhahaahhaahahhahaha
DeleteBitchpliz you no well.
Congrat to them
ReplyDeleteDress is by Romona Keveza. Same one Beyonce's mum wore at her wedding.
ReplyDeleteWow! I love her dress, its so lovely...congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful.
I love her gown too.
ReplyDeleteSo unique.
Are you sure she didn't ditch Ellie Saab for someone else, because her 'secret' was let out, to teach y'all...lol.
Won't be surprised if she's wearing someone else.
They look so good. Happy married life to them.
Groom sure looks gud more Dan d bride. Not feeling her at all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gown but not my type am that is Vera Wang
ReplyDeleteHml to her
Sure
DeleteVera's gowns r so beautiful abeg. Dis is not vera
DeleteI tap into this by faith. Mine will happen sooner than everyone thinks to the glory of God only to an amazing man.
ReplyDeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteThis is so elegant and classy..
#melikey..
Congrats once again to the latest couple..
God bless your Union..
She is wearing EMIKE MARIAN....
ReplyDeleteGbam!
Congratulobia to dem!
She's not wearing electronics/ kitchen appliances.
DeleteLmfao!
Deletei could also be a fashion designer u know? wel,it may plz u to know am also an event planner/caterer! and dis two profession go hand in hand,Babez d hussle to make money is real....i gats 2 big mehhn! So help me God.
Love her dress so much!
ReplyDeleteHmL!
Congrat
ReplyDeleteStella take your time o. Shebi you dey form say you know am before. Ask Google now.
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask am o!
DeleteStella she's wearing Romona Keveza...
ReplyDeleteI be damned to say I don't love dat wedding gown. God y does it seem impossible to get my dream man huh! Everyone just want to bang, hit and run. No body is ready for a sex free relationship. #mostmenaredouchebag
ReplyDeleteSex free relationship,you can only get that in 5 out of the hundred men
DeleteStill trying to understand her train...... They look tacky. #myopinion#
ReplyDeleteTrue, their dresses didn't fit..
DeleteIs that dat the particular ellie saab I saw here?
ReplyDeleteCongrats bae!
Classy..Hml
ReplyDeleteIs that dat the particular ellie saab I saw here?
ReplyDeleteCongrats bae!
Very beautiful dress, HML God bless your new home.
ReplyDeleteNice, God BLESS your union.
ReplyDeletePlease many fellow bvs, which is a better choice?
Being a lesbian or dating a married man?
Dating a married man but don't even think of marrying him just eat from the money
DeleteOnly the rich ones
Tayan oooooo
DeleteChop the money. Don't fall in love.
DeleteNice, God BLESS your union.
ReplyDeletePlease my fellow bvs, which is a better choice?
Being a lesbian or dating a married man?
So you want us to leave this beautiful gown and discuss your hoey self.
DeleteShe is wearing: gown-SdK couture, shoes and clutch- Korkus, jewelries -Stella, undies-Dimoko.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding gown by Catalina.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Congrats to the couple.
ReplyDelete@Stella,she is wearing a Romona Keveza wedding dress.
Kai but wait ooh!
ReplyDeleteDis gal na almost dwaft fah!
Kai veeeerrry short babe
HML! U look wonderful on ur day!
Princess shorty Oni!!!
Goddess of jealousy it's spelt dwarf not dwaft. Oponu
DeleteOponu niran e!
DeleteOlori buruku sombori
Isn't she short?
Jealous for what?
Olori bu ode!
Btw thanx for the correction
Too much booze wasn't seeing right!
Jeeeezzz! BVs and bad mouth! Make Una take it easy na... E neva reach yabbing level. Dat was too much!!!
DeleteKai but wait ooh!
ReplyDeleteDis gal na almost dwaft fah!
Kai veeeerrry short babe
HML! U look wonderful on ur day!
Princess shorty Oni!!!
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteThis is too beautiful.
ReplyDeleteImagine if they had done it in Nigeria..
Their trad. was like a carnival!
The groom looks so calm.
ReplyDelete...and calculated
DeleteToo cute a couple.
HML to them
Very lovely dress, gorgeous. I wish her a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. HML. The make-up is by. House of Waterlilly
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteLearnt it's a Romona Keveza. Oriegwu.
The gown is cool. Wonder how much it cost.
All I see is the original smile on their faces.
The guy is cool. And calm I'm sure.
Big guys like this give no stress mehnnn. "Shines teeth".
Dölapö Dölapö what you ever wanted is what you got.
Hope your Dad cried as the church bells were chiming. My Dad wept. He didn't cry. Hahaha.
I am beginning to imagine what their night will look like. All the "ohhhh shit". Hahaha.
Naughty me.
Congratulions to the newest couple.
Enjoy!
@XP,first class mumu.
DeleteShege Jagwa!
Deletewerin dis woman do una for dis blog??
@ Miriam...don't worry about her. Oremi atata kontinuu.
DeleteEveryday for the thief, one day for the owner of the house.
Only but one day!
Who is she wearing ke ? ? .....I thought u posted an exclusive of what she will been wearing
ReplyDeleteFake gist ??.....tongue out
Just messing with u SDK
She is wearing Toyin Lawani.
ReplyDeleteHML dear!
ReplyDeleteStella are u okay? Who is she wearing? U wey no wan let pesin hear word since shouting up and dan that she will wear elli saab?
ReplyDeleteWho is she wearing kwa? This na serious Jamb question, she is wearing me
ReplyDeleteStella, she changed her mind concerning the wedding dress. I told ya. Dat she might and u said sumfin she might av paid for? U see...
ReplyDeleteDon't mind d ugly famzing itk bitch
DeleteSee question oh..nor be u first tell us who she go wear???
ReplyDeleteRomona Keveza Wedding Collection. I was beginning to wonder when Elie Saab started doing understated dresses, since he likes to go over the top. Whatever the case, this dress is beautiful with a Grecian feel to it. I love it. Click on my profile.
DeleteHML
ReplyDeleteI love love love her wedding gown. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI am in love with her wedding gown.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics. Nice dress, too.
ReplyDeleteLovely photos. She is looking so radiant.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy marriage life to them.
She looks heavenly
ReplyDeleteWho dem help?
ReplyDeleteWhat's ur problem?
DeleteThey need not annouced who they help
U better get ur lazy broke ass together and work hard so u can help not just urself but others too
Instead of waiting for handouts left, right and center!
Begi begi is my hobby!
Haba!
Ole, oolee!
Wow,this looks like an architectural design!
ReplyDeleteShe looks spectacular.
Dolapo must be a perfectionist,her appearance looks well planned and rehearsed.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is beautiful! Love the wedding gown.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Dolapo.
Not impressed. Not a flattering cut especially for her height. Bridesmaid dresses are just okay. Wearing her hair down wasn't such a good idea. Also contributed to making her look extra short and not so elegant.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteLovely gown
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing SDK wedding dress sale lol.
ReplyDeleteThey look good and the ceremony seems a happy one. HML to them
Obiomatically.
DeleteAnswer d question urself na. U too dey goof ds days
ReplyDeleteAnswer d question urself na. U too dey goof ds days
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress...
ReplyDeleteAnika? Lol...
Chai!
ReplyDeleteJust tk a look at DT dress.
Its not shinny n just hits d floor. #Beau-ti-ful.
The wedding gown is so beautiful, simple and on point.
ReplyDeleteI wish them a blissfully married life.
She's wearing sdk
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing a Romona Kevez design. It's actually the same dress (just with a different coloured belt) Beyoncé's mum wore to her wedding to Richard Lawson earlier this year.
ReplyDeleteIt's Keveza.
DeleteDolapo is wearing a Romona Keveza gown.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good in it.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteShe looks Divine!
Stunning!
Very Elegant!
Gorgeous Wedding Dress!
Grecian-Feel Wedding Dresses hardly ever fail.
Chai!i lack words to describe this Wedding dress.
All I know is that I really do feel like wedding again.
See their Beautiful Smiles.
God bless u two and ur marriage.Amen.
She's wearing Judy Chris! Niz one.
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing Elie Saab joor, abi Stella?
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki
She look DIVINE!!! Congrats gorgeous woman...God bless your home boo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Funny enough, I do not like her wedding gown. My opinion though
ReplyDeleteLooking too short and old. I don't like it
DeleteOh well,i guess she prolly changed her mind about wearing the Ellie Saab.....doesnt matter she still looks good in this one....whats da name again?lol
ReplyDeleteU made her change her mind
DeleteHer wedding dress is super.
ReplyDeleteThe dress is too dull for my liking. She is short, why not wear a dress that makes her look/appear taller. Also, should have worn her hair up. Looks like she was going to a dinner in white.
ReplyDeleteLinda shey you said she'll wear Elie Saab. Why you now asking jamb question? Next time you will keep quiet and not do ITK. (I too know)
ReplyDeleteThis is sdk blog honey
DeleteThe dress is stunning. Me love!
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Hml to them.
ReplyDeletehappy married life.
ReplyDeleteWell, wedding is a very big day and both the bride and groom wish to look special on this occasion. These all elements are really going to work as icing on the cake wedding dresses