Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Monday, October 12, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

*Belch*

BELCHING AND DIARRHEA

Good day Stella, 
Please help me post this in doctors in house section.

For about two days now I have been experiencing ‎belching(the odour is very offensive and happens like every 3mins) and stooling (like diarrhoea accompanied with rumbling stomach)

I feel very uncomfortable and it's making me avoid staying around anyone. I really wish for it to stop but I don't even have an idea what it is. Please doctors in the house I need help. 

Thank you.

96 comments:

1. It's a sign of malaria, go and treat malaria

1. No doctor or hospital 4 your area abi?
      Wait till u stool out your intestine.

2. Are you pregnant?
      Some pregnant women belch excessively... helps relieve that nausea feeling.
      If you aren't pregnant, see a doctor. If you are...embrace it, lack of it would give maximum discomfort.

3. Ur stomach is dirty dats all, drink plenty of water, if possible use enema

4. Drink a lot of water..It will stop it..too much sulphur in it system

5. It's constipation dear. It has happened to me before. You prolly ate too much. You'll have to take Andrew liver salt or something like that, to reduce constipation and you'lld be fine.

1. If you can't afford to see a Doctor because of consultation fee, you can go to a good pharmacy. You won't have to pay for consultation.

3. Go and take Andrew liver salt or Guinness stout that is not chilled...

4. Have u seen a doctor? Why not see a doctor? I tire for Una....

5. So you couldn't visit a pharmacist since then?? Na wah

1. Pharmacist abi Doctor? My dear,go see a Dr biko.

2. Whichever one ypu say, my point is she should ve seen a professional by now!

6. Replies
    1. Pls fam I need help.....i was feeling on my lower abdomen d day b4 xday n xday n today I noticed am spotting. what cud b d causes?? I'm a young in my early twenties and yes am sexually active buh always with protection....pls help

#mistress of spices

2. Improve on your English... spellings, tenses, n sentences... your health will improve drastically!

Your English construction is ANNOYING!!!

3. *pains

#mistress of spices

4. *girl
      Anon 17:53 pls forgive any typos

#mistress of spices

5. @Anon 17:53 I support! Gbam! Swt hrt improve on your grammar a little and good health will come to you.

7. Replies
    1. Exactly what am thinking too
      that belching part is that kinda feeling you get when you eat too much beans or plantain or pounded yam and you go to bed without drinking enough water to aid digestion

2. Constipation ke.... U hear stooling and u 're sayin constipation. Una no get common sense

3. Sounds like irritable bowel syndrome. See a doctor for proper advise and treatment.

4. Her stomach is dirty.....

5. Yes quicksilver is right. U can stool while constipated. I've experienced it before. It can be very uncomfortable. And the belching smell is highly offensive, like rotten egg. Ewwww

8. Shuo!,you no go go hospital? Mtschew

9. Go to hospital, run a swap and Hiv test.

1. U didn't state what triggers it?
      U might just be reacting to protein family- milk,egg,all forms of beans.
      Go to the doctor

10. The belching can be caused by indigestion

11. i think ur system is dirty.
    u need to detoxify ur body.
    try eatung fruits and veggies only for this week and see how it goes

12. Its because you haven't used the toilet for a long time

13. I think you are having constipation i.e indigestion, u can try taking flagyl for the running stomach then mix lemon in warm water and drink.its a minor thing,u will gt better.

14. Arhhh dis 1 pass me ooo abeg mak docs cum 4ward ooo. I pray u get fixd IJN

15. Na constipation u get Jare. After u don chop ijekuje finish, what do u expect. I believe u are having a swollen or heavy tummy join. Over to d doctors in d house sha.

*****EVERYWHERE IS GOOD*****

16. You might be suffering from indigestion and constipation. Why not go to the nearest pharmacy and see a pharmacist? You can explain yourself and belch around him/her, that way she would understand berra *just kidding* see a pharmacist..

17. My dear, thats just normal diarrhea na! See a doc!

18. Indigestion!

Stop stuffing your stomach with orisirisi. You ate eba, chicken n chips, noodles and egg com top am up with yoghurt, how wont your belch stink?

Look for a very good purgative, or take lime and hot water and stop eating for now pls...

1. She should stop eating abi? Oshe!! Angel of ulcer, God is watching you through a broken danfo mirror

19. Some foods like beans, cabbage etc naturally cause flatulence due to the kind of fibre they have but that should not cause diarrhoea.
    Seems like you have indigestion due to decomposing food in your stomach. A lot of our food combinations are wrong, like eating carbohydrates and proteins like meat in almost equal proportions.

Carbohydrates are digested easier when eaten with veggies, especially leafy greens. The same is the case with proteins.

Another common mistake is eating fruits (fast digesting) after a meal containing carbs and proteins (slow digesting). The fruits will be digested first, followed by the carbs and last, the proteins.
    Unfortunately, by the time the fruits and carbs are done digesting, the protein probably would have started decomposing leading to issues like what you're experiencing.

Fruits are best eaten on an empty stomach, and singly ie only one type of fruit at a time, rather than making a salad with different types.

Changing your food combos might offer you some relief but you would need to clear out your stomach first with lots of water infused with some lemon for at least one day.

HTH.

20. Please get checked for stomach ulcer or gastritis. Sounds like you have one of the two. Avoid hot, spicy and sour foods for awhile. Mama Bear.

1. My thoughts exactly. That's what happens when there's an infection. And the shit dey smell mehn. Gadderm!

21. Pls I need opinion on this. When one feels like peeing always and atimes can't hold back urine. Is it an std symptom?...what type of sti is it?

1. Might be UTI. Go clinic go do urine test.

2. Not neccesarily, you might have a weak bladder. But still check it out cuz it can lead to you getting infection faster than usual

3. Not neccesarily, you might have a weak bladder. But still check it out cuz it can lead to you getting infection faster than usual

4. Sounds like Urinary Tract Infection to me.

5. It's urinary track infection.

22. You must have eaten oily food on citric acid like orange or vice versa or u have had a very bad combination of food. Just don't eat much for a day. Drink warm water and potassium u will be fine. U keep eating much it won't go anytime soon.

23. U wish for it to stop and u ve refused to go to d hospital, u are a very stingy person, be here and be asking us stupid question, am sure ur fart smells like a rotten egg, longest hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

24. U beta go hospital, no be to post am for here be d thing. I can't even imagine how u ve bin coping, u must constantly ve breath mints with u. Dave

25. It is called constipation. Your system is full of food that didn't digest and if not treated it can cause many health problems like hypertension, headache, stroke etc. For now drink Andrews liver salt or mist mag or better still see a doctor.

1. U are a real olodo rabata, check it dic for d meaning of constipation and stop talking like a novice dat u are. Andrew liver salt for someone stooling?

26. Hiaaaaa, please go to the hospital.

27. Doctors in the house,Oya!

But poster still try and go to the hospital.

Its well.

**Som Baby**

28. its smells like rotten egg abi. i have been there. take flagyl or anything that is used for constipation or drugs that make you go to the toilet.

1. Do you know what constipation is? Flagyl and constipation. Nurse Eliza.

2. Lmao. Poster, don't do it o

3. My dear flagyl is a no for it

29. Yes I have an idea what it is, it is belching and diarrhoea. So I suggest you pray it away

30. You have eaten in your dream which is from your family
    Go for cleansing

31. the energy u used in going through all this wahala of typing this doctor in house verse could have gone a long effective way if u had used it to contact a doctor around ur neighbourhood..

32. Replies
    1. Like seriously is that also sign of pregnancy???

33. Andrew Liver salt n tetracycline will solve ur problem within 2hrs.

34. Case of food poisoning. It will run its cause but will eventually go. U will only need something to suppress the diarrhea and eventually vomiting that will end up coming. Bloating too also is accompanied with food poisoning. You will need to stay hydrated through out. Ensure ur hands are properly washed and whoever serves you food will need to wash Thier hands properly. When ur a little relieved, please don't jump on heavy food except fluids. Soup will be fine with lots of rest....@Bia Bia🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

35. Poster, go and see a doctor. It's not constipation, everybody saying that (at least there won't be any stool). It might be due to a lot of factors, one of which could be GERD or an infection. Good luck .

36. Everything una go bring come here,what happun to a doctor or pharamcist ? Yes, am back, tired of being anonymous.

37. Anonumous 12:26 - its called URINARY TRACT INFECTION. Run to the hospital ASAP!

38. your stomach is dirty. Go take purge medicine

39. Sweetheart please don't get worried over nothing, it's just constipation/indigestion. Take ORT ie salt and sugar solution, then take lemotin tablet for the stooling. Keep drinking enough water, you should be better by tomorrow evening. Take care

40. A belch simply means you have accumulated a build-up of air in your stomach , and your body want to get rid of it to reduce the pressure . What goes in must come out . And when it does, the distinctive sound it makes is the belch.

Solution. (home remedy)

1. Avoid carbonated drinks. Ever open a fizzy soda after it ’ s been shaken ? A similarly explosive situation will build in your stomach if you gulp down bubbly drinks.

2. Steer clear of sparkling wine and beer . Like soda , they have the same power to remind you of their
    presence .

3. Some foods contain more air than others . Avoid them . The aeration club includes whipped cream , soufflés and fluffy omelettes .

4. Allow hot drinks to cool . Sipping a blistering drink like hot coffee may cause you to gulp lots of air .

5. Set the straw aside. Drinking through straws causes you to — you guessed it — swallow air .

6. Ditch the smokes. When you inhale air through a cigarette , you ’ re also swallowing some .

7. Eat slowly . If you wolf down your food, you ’ re gulping air that will eventually want to re - emerge.

8. Close your mouth to chew . You ’ re less likely to swallow air that way For the same reason , don ’ t try to talk and chew at the same time .

9. Avoid squeezing into tight clothes .

The solution above are only preventive and don't offer immediate solution, you can visit a physician and complain.

41. h pylori. ask your doctor to check for that

42. Constipation I guess

43. Take Andrew liver salt, I think its constipation

44. Hmmmm my dear, try n c a doc... cos the prescriptions here are Hmmmm! like seriously are there no doctors here again? #sdkdoctors#...
    ... hohohohoho