Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Olubukola Odejayi Congratulations On Your Induction Ceremony.

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Doctor Olubukola Odejayi Congratulations On Your Induction Ceremony.

Bukky Congrats!

''Hello Stella, Please i would want you to help me post and Congratulate (together with other bvs) my Girl on her induction into Medical Profession on Tuesday 6th, October 2015...

This would perhaps be the Best gift I can give to her and definitely would make her day, judging from how much she loves your blog and how she won't let me be until she has narrated what Stella said in her blog to me...sounding like: 'Can you Imagine what Stella said today? She said her red ink had finished...so on and on andon.' When I couldn't rest without Stella's day-in day-out narrations, i have to start following your blog and I dare say that you are gifted...thanks for this post''.

*side eyes* Dokinta congrats oh,I hope you are active in the Doctors in house section?So proud of you cos i know that this isnt easy at all

84 comments:

1. So this is all this guy has to offer to this girl...your mates are buying cars for their girl friends on their induction and you are here spewing gibberish...
    Mtcheeeew....
    Love ndi owu ite...
    Congra!...

1. The queen is back *shinesteeth*
      Congrats doc

2. Hhahahahahahahahahahahahhahah
      I nur fit shout

3. Kai! Linda nne m gi mere stake m jiri ri high. O workugala m ofuma *shines teeth*

4. Welcum back ,some people here think you can just change identity ,wether them tell dem say linda dey fear face .Ezewanyi owanini where art thou

5. Lindaaaaaaaaaa kai I sure say u chop beating well well when you small! Shap mouth. Congratulations bukky

6. You are quite ill mannered.. . Haba, what if he has done other things to make her happy? Must he write out everything on a blog? Hian!

7. You are quite ill mannered.. . Haba, what if he has done other things to make her happy? Must he write out everything on a blog? Hian!

8. Lmao! Kai! You are mouthed !

9. Lmao..Linda you badt gan.

10. Nnem ezigbote love ndi owu ite... nkene wu mechionu love.

11. OMG! You are a very horrible person... Your life is too miserable to comprehend

12. Busy woman. Where were you hiding?
      Sexiest Mother wan take ya shine o.

13. Madam take it easy na.... ahba

Atleast he gave her his love

Proud of you doctor bukky jare!!!
      May God favor you with a good job as I always pray for myself

14. Echekwam ma Linda nata,onu ya adizia mma.
      Btw,ndi owu it's ma eme di thing better

15. Truth is always bitter.
      Oga, do the needful.

2. Congrats dear and may you not give the wrong prescriptions in Jesus name.....Amen!

3. Congrats on this great achievement
    You are favoured already!

4. Congratulations bukky, e no easy.

5. Congratulations doctor!! When you start to chop money u go fine..too much reading don gv u big lips

1. Emike Marian, seriously what?...Did you not write that em Jay no fine sef when she was soliciting for votes?..what's the difference between yours and this person's. Two faced blog visitors. Abeg face that your electricals shop!

2. @Anon,12:16,So na comment of yestayrs dey make u sick like dis?? eyeah! go take ur meds n show ur pathetic face b4 i go waste my MB 4 ya mata.onye nzuzu!

3. @Anon,12:16,Thank Goodness i av an electrical shop ooo,i worked hard 4 it n am proud ( e no easy 2 get shop for idumota)u! werin be ur achievement? Trolling people's opinion 4 sdk 24/7?? i pirry u mehhn! stella no use dis comment cook oha soup mbuk!

6. Congrats ooo. Mine is coming soon

7. congratulations.more wisdom to your knowledge

8. Congrats Doctor I wish u all the very best in ur future endeavours.

9. Congrats
    Soon you will shine and dump that headache weavon

10. Congratulations doctor Bukola!!! Nt easy at all U made it God bless u.

11. Congratulations

12. Congrats doctor. This your forehead na wa sha.

13. Thank God she is a doctor. Thank God.

Now, you have been inducted, it is time to change your weavon and ask someone to teach you how to makeup properly.

Congratulation girl.

XOXO MYSTERY

14. Congrats Dokita. your boyfriend or husband to be suppose buy good things for you. Because he post your picture free for Stella's blog. So he did not do the needful, he no want to spend money on your head. Akagum man

Congrats again. wish you well.

15. I believe she an oau graduate.... Congratulations

16. Congrats bae....bukola odejayi our newest dockita longest tym.

17. A big Congratulations to u. Wishing more grace2hlp others in ur line of duty.