''Hello Stella, I spotted Senator Dino driving around Abuja in his custom Lamborghnin and I Belive he just bought this Rolls Royce because both car plates read DINO and DINO1
Baby boy lifestyle on tax payers expense''
'Victor you were following him around?LMAO!...Anyways thanks for sending this in...couldnt really see the registration numbers of both cars.
Good for him
ReplyDeleteBig boys things.
DeleteGood for him
DeleteExactly
DeleteGood for him. Dino is a car freak and he effizy when he sees people around no be small.
DeleteHe must be going to that girls hostel in maitama.
Oga, he's been paid salary. Stop shouting tax payers money. Those small boys that buy it in lekki no get money reach am sef
Lafresh which girls hostel is that?
Delete@HRH,i tire for them.
Delete@Osasere,lemme o. I no fit talk again
Lafresh spill
DeleteAnytime our politicians buy new cars we keep shouting tax payers money, does dis mean dey don't pay Dem good salary? If our pastors can own a private jet, psquare and some celebrities can ride gwagons range, y not Dino?
ReplyDeleteMy dear, the Pastors are no different from the politicians. All of them are thieves! !!
DeleteThank u oooo
DeleteAs if these lagislators dont have other sources of income.
Dino has always been a car freak and he spends alot on cars even b4 and while he was out of govt.
Who cares anyway!
DeleteHmmm
DeleteAnytime our politicians buy new cars we keep shouting tax payers money, does dis mean dey don't pay Dem good salary? If our pastors can own a private jet, psquare and some celebrities can ride gwagons range, y not Dino?
ReplyDeleteI am not a fan
Dont mind them. As if they pay tax themselves....
DeleteAbi
DeleteAbi o
DeleteCool. Money is good jare. Poverty is a disease.
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
DeletePoverty is a big disease
I must be rich in this life
God punish poverty
Not very new. Been seeing the Lamborghini at The Hilton for a while now
ReplyDeleteTax payers money how?
ReplyDeleteEverything is 'our' money.
Which una money sef?
So somebody cannot own his own money again in this Nigeria without y'all saying is 'Our' money?
Make una dey find una money wey no loss.
I tire o.
DeleteVictor in all honesty,do you pay tax?
Good for him..
ReplyDeleteHow much money does "DINO MELAYE" have, and how is he getting all this money ?
ReplyDeleteToday,he drives Rolls Royce,.....Tomorrow,Lamborghini,....Next week, Ferrari. I just can't stop shaking my head in despair.
Neva knew dis man had dis kind money.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder women still flock around him even with his history of women battery.
Na Tiger brand?
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteSo bcos Dino is a public figure does make make have a private biz, pls does of u dat are complaining, go nd find out how much to win election in Nigeria, me self go do pass am for my turn. Ak was here.
ReplyDeleteI agree with u chick felix
ReplyDeleteStalker of life....werin make i use dis news do nau?? *rme*
ReplyDeleteNawa wo.person no go enjoy im money again?
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteLol. Dino,Dino. Waiting for him to call Stella out.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Enjoyment
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Emini baller... Chop our money small small shah.... #NowPlaying>> aunty: dj osas....
This lambo is old na, it has been parked at hilton since Tay. Lol
ReplyDeleteStella am not a fan of dino but d guy owns dis cars b4 now
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Enjoy ur car Dino
ReplyDeletewww.beinspiredwithmily.com
Cool
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteAgadi Ekwenka leave all this show offism for your children to do and give us one goo reason to be happy you were selected to office.
Victor na bad Belle dey worry you so o.
ReplyDeleteThis man,hope he has other investments than cars?all he does is buy cars,and park them at d hilton just for attention seeking.when he's riding,he will be looking round to make sure pple are looking at him.
ReplyDeleteOriginal attention seeker,he needs to grow up.#tongue click
who cares?
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteGud for him
ReplyDeleteHia
ReplyDeleteIam so happy today. I have being a reader of this blog for the almost two yrs. I discovered this blog through Ed dreamz ( from linda's blog, i checked his id cos his comments makes me lol.) I love all the blog visitors Em jay, Eka joy, irene b, money maker, money makes you, the queen and boss of the blog, jhw, latest bride, blog lord and so many others. Stella keep up the good work.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to where it happens.
DeleteGet an id n you will win something soon on the blog
Hian....inukwa monitoring spirit?
ReplyDeleteHowz dis news now?
Iam so happy today. I have being a reader of this blog for the almost two yrs. I discovered this blog through Ed dreamz ( from linda's blog, i checked his id cos his comments makes me lol.) I love all the blog visitors Em jay, Eka joy, irene b, money maker, money makes you, the queen and boss of the blog, jhw, latest bride, blog lord and so many others. Stella keep up the good work.
ReplyDeleteJobless Bv! You sent to Lib and sdk. Monitoring spirit everywhere. So he should not enjoy his money? Dunno how this is news
ReplyDeleteI hope he's taking care of the child he had with Bisi ibidapo OBey. Abuja men can like to fuck raw, d way HIV go dey that town ehnnn.
ReplyDeleteHow did you know? Them don fuck you tire.
DeleteDino malaye the woman beater. Wondering if the wife finally had access to her children, no one followed up on that issue.
ReplyDeleteGo and ask Dino
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteGood for him ooo..Poverty is a disease
ReplyDeleteGood for him ooo. Poverty is a disease..
ReplyDeleteChai @last,I can now use my Google account to comment.
**Som Baby**