Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diana Ross Pregnant? NO!!!

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Diana Ross Pregnant? NO!!!

The Internet was set aflutter Wednesday after the Instagram page The Shade Room posted a photo of former Supremes legend Diana Ross. The 71-year-old singer was pictured at a local organic grocery market in Los Angeles Tuesday sporting a fuller shape. 

Not surprisingly, she was soon accused of being pregnant by some netizens. But Gossip Cop, a website that debunks celebrity hoaxes, set the record straight. It’s absolutely “not true” that Ross is expecting, the site noted, adding that she has gained some weight, and the unflattering photo exploits that.

If she had been pregnant, she would have broken a record. The oldest women to conceive a child is Rajo Devi Lohan of India, who became pregnant at 70, Gossip Cop reported.
Extracted from ibtimes.com

51 comments:

1. Pregnant at 71?i wish her safe delivery

1. You just proved that truly, reading is different from understanding.

2. I Love you Di.......

3. They will soon push her to do plastic surgery now. Hian. How do u expect a 71 yr old woman to have a flat tummy.

4. That tummy is not weight issue!!!
      Congrats ooh n safe delivery.

5. Lol... Did you even read it?

6. Lol... Things are happening...

http://brebrechats.blogspot.co.uk/2015/10/inconsistency.html?m=1

1. So you're no longer "the most sexiest" mother of this blog? Finally, praise the Lord somebody! !!

2. But honestly that her tummy is too big to just be a weight issue.

I pray she is alright.

3. I follow theshaderoom on instagram and I went haaa when I saw the pic.

This weight gain is wicked gan.

1. Na lie!
      What kinda weight gain is this?
      She is pregnant joor
      From all indication plus the weigth gain
      Congrat babes!
      I don't envy u at all

2. Goddess I'm not sure this is pregnancy oh
      At her age?

Well, make we dey see sha.

3. That ain't Weight gain if u ask me.she is preggers.well at least she looks it.
      Buh ha! Dis is a surprise o.
      Anyways make she enjoy.

4. Haba! They should calm down now. I love her daughter and the role she played in girlfriends.

5. She might even have fibroid or can be weight gain like some said. The woman is a mother of 5 or 6,. Abeg she try, still looking good at 71. Big tummy or not, waist clincher can help it. That is how ppl will be criticizing like they have 6 pack themselves. Shebi na stella obasanjo wan go do tummy tuck at 60, and went to meet Baba God.

1. Abi ooooo hope they won't push this one to join her ancestor before her time

2. Hahahahaha... Your comment is hilarious :)

Mrs Smith

3. She looks good abeg. Waist clincher @ 71 ke. For what now? Society tries to define beauty... and it differs from human to human.

6. Please where can I hire / rent a wedding gown in lagos... it urgent please

7. pls my Fellow bvs, does smirn off burn or add fat?
    cos to cool away my thinking a. griwn up bros in ma area is celebrating independence for us here and am already on the third bottle...... lettheraincomedownandwashawaymytears*

1. You are already soaked.
      Drink on,chai,I love chilled Smirnoff. Straight to the bone kinda high.
      Yea Mon.

2. I don't know what your relationship with God is like now,dear you need Him now more than anything else as He is the only one who can make you whole.
      please find a bible believing church,do not become a 'bench warmer' but an active member.Tell God to clean your life and make you whole again while you use your time and strength to work for Him and also win lost souls for Him.
      And you will see a sudden turnaround in your life.God bless u.

8. Choi...is it possible sha. May be its some kinda stunt all these celebrities pull off. Coz i don't think its possible for a 77 year-old lady to get pregnant.

Woman who dreamed of becoming BLIND finally fulfill her lifelong dream with the help of Psychologist plus images of the World's weird but amazing building and more DTB...click my profile or visit www.duketundesblog.com

9. Na tumor no be belle.

10. She should start jogging regularly abegi. Since she is not pregnant.

11. I really hope it's not pregnancy.

12. Maybe she wants to beat Sarah's record!

13. Beautiful Diana Ross now a grandma. All the beauty is gone. This life sef.

1. " roseflower", where did the beauty go...? Who looks like this @ 71...

14. big Tommy, she isn't pregnant

15. She's really pregnant...I've so wished for TinaTurner to get soo preggie for her beau 2!

16. I hope she really is pregnant. Damn, its gon be Awesome.

17. But the shape of the tommy looks too pregnant