Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Dear Dabota Lawson......

I got your memo and i am so happy you want to do this but please i want JESUS to recognise me when he comes when the world ends..

I would have loved to look as bright as you but i will have to pass your offer
 of a cosmetically bright future.
Thank you darling..#MayJesusNotPassYouBy

171 comments:

1. Stella na u dey find trouble..

1. Lmao! Trouble sleep.........

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. I dey suspect Stella and Dabota o. She just started her cosmetics line, so this maybe an uncanny way of publicising the products, hmmm! *side eyes*

3. Stella, agu nwanyi
      Stella the great
      Stella, trouble finder
      Kikikikikikikikikikikiki
      You n Dabota should be friends already
      So she reads your blog in anonymous mood.

4. Hahahaha choii Stella won't kill me o..lol @may Jesus not pass u by. .. U mean I tell ya!

5. Stella, see as u advertise for her free of charge. Lol. Her reply is limp jo

6. amebo princess i swear down o,you just said my mind,i dey suspect them two

7. Hehehe....stella must reply sha ni

8. Advert!!!!Una no go fool me this time. The same way she pulled it with on the knuckles.

9. Trouble sleep jejely, but stella chose to wake it. Deal with it ooo

10. Stellastic! I duff hat, comot shirt, shokoto, bra and piant join! Haha hilarious.

11. 😂😂😂😂 stellz oo

2. Stella sef sabi find trouble. Trouble dey sleep, nyanga go wake am.

1. Don't mind Stella, but when person find her trouble, fiam! we nor go hear word .. Quick she don fire reply... Na her hustle, she has to make money at other people's expense

2. Pls she should go and sit down.am fairer than all this girls and in I don't have knuckles and never used cream all my life. She bleachers and should accept anything thrown her way. She is not untouchable so bloggers can't talk about her. nonsense.stella finish them whenever they go astray

3. Hmm I smell another reply. Drama

4. OMG stella!!! Perfect answer
      Women like dabota r the reason why some women feel uncomfortable about thier complexion, and she is shamelessly advertising bleaching .

5. Kiki Kiki Stella no want make dem bleach her destiny away oh hahahhaahhahah

6. Lmao!! Lemme be observing. I smell a reply coming soon...

7. Anonymous 19:08 you said you don't have knuckles? Please what is joining your fingers tiger then, magnet?

8. @Anon 19:08, you actually have knuckles they may just not be dark. Your knuckles are the joints in your finger bones, every human/ animal has them. The phrase you're looking for is DARK KNUCKLES which is sometimes associated with using bleaching creams.

3. Ok o, drama every where, stellz like drama sha

1. Its obviously publicity stunt, Dabota is feeding on your desire for drama to advertise her product. Its pre planned same drama with Linda and Stella. Bless you#

2. Unless this is publicity shit. Stella stop thois thing. It's too local. You have kids. You have daughters. You don't know what decisions they'll make tomorrow. You started it. Just stop

4. Ndi bright future kwa.....hehehehehe....Dabota ooooo....she will not kee me....i dont know the hustle to be #teamlaiskin can't you be #teamfrosh....you can be fresh without bleaching nau....haba....i can teach you how

5. I talk am..... Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Stella you don get wetin you de find abi?

6. Hahahahaha, stella u r good. Dabota must be mad. Finish her with words jare. Bleached old fool.

1. Jealousy go kill u there!! Na person tell u to marry dat one wey no fit buy u pant talk of better cream wey go brighten ur dark future?? Ogbori touku..pls leave my calabari sister alone

2. @Martha diva you still hunting for cake?

3. @ tush baby it's kalabari not calabari.

4. Ass licker where? See them gwez!!! Welcome

7. ...now I believe the BVs' who said all these high society peeps read your blog posts. Little wonder some do silly things sometimes just to get in the news when they seem to start "fading"...

1. That one is for sure na...
      80% of the Anonymous BV's are celebrities..perhaps The social media is the only place they can find solace or "live the normal life" cos in reality;they cant hang out with regular people or throw tantrum..you know what i mean! **wink**

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Hi dear,
      Even if they don't read it im sure the go online to check what being said about them or they have friends that read the blog or maybe their followers.

3. is dabota high society peeps?mtchew

4. "High society" u say, Tetrina?? And Dabota is one of them?? Abeg...... anyone can call it "beefing" o, I no send. But to ME, she doesn't define that category of class of the people worthy of reverence. My opinion.

5. It's only on this blog I have heard of Dabota, outside this place I don't know her.

6. LOL...you guys have no chill at all....lmao

8. Stella mind your business

1. News AND gossip is her business, what's yours again?

Jumping from blog to blog leaving inane comments and hating on people I guess.

SHARONNA

2. Sharona, don't mind the moronic anonymous bv who's lobotomy didn't take.

9. Must she reply every blogger? Useless old bitch. Go and face ur ancestor of a husband jare

1. Old bitch...no b stella find her trouble?

2. Bitter soul.....

3. You are so uncouth, throwing insults up and down like a market woman that you are

4. Your bitterness can give small stout a run for its taste..#WhyKillYourSelfOverNothing??

5. U dey pray every day and night to even see Dakota husband driver wey go wink at u!! Foooool

6. U dey pray every day and night to even see Dakota husband driver wey go wink at u!! Foooool

7. Did you just call her "useless OLD bitch?" Old, seriously? ???Na Stella find her trouble this time abeg

8. MarthaDiva, hwz ur imbecile of a son? Plz take him to chosen o. Tush baby? Wat abt ur baby daddy? The rest anons, welcome. Dabota and co, u r all welcome. Mtchewww...

10. Well, Stella blogged about u, u replied, now she has replied u. Case closed!

11. Stella I don dey suspect una too oh! U sure say no be koni koni advert be this?

1. you too?e dey your mind too?that means i hve concluded its an advert,i even commented thus on her instagram page

12. Lmao@ wanting jesus to recognise you. Stella now that your nose has changed shape, will jesus still recognise you? Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

13. Madam stellz;make i no lie eehh;na you first look for her wahala oooo..

But i like the fact that she threw A light shade;same way you did to her when you made that post earlier today...

#truth

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

14. Good reply Stella.don't know why she's bleaching or tonning or whitening her life away...oyinbo wanabe.

1. Is it ur business, it is her choice

2. Martha rest plz. Is Dabota ur sister or ur niece? Oh? U share her husband's dick her her? Buhahahahahaha. Onye nzuzu

15. Stella, she meant well, if you must bleach, do it right.

16. Hahahaha how Jesus take enter this lol Stella oo

17. But on the real, what does the product do exactlt? Is it like whitenicious?

18. Stella stella...I will like to be like u wen I grow up.....lmaoooooo,...epic response

1. Na so.
      The rule of the game is simple."the mouth of my enemy must not be sharper than my mouth".
      Or has the rule changed?
      Good Stella fired her a salvo back.
      Namsense.

2. @xxhlrted p....who is the enemy? na ur type go find person trouble dey call the person enemy

3. Dabota AKA MarthaWorgly, weldone. Reply everybody.

19. But I love me some dabota sha

20. I like her response, she's a lady. Stella you've indirectly done some kinda marketing for her. Lol...

Dawn

21. Madam wahala abeg leave the bright lady with her bright future....Lol

22. Dabota,u no see say stella don give u free publicity,abi na advert sef,i no come knw again.
    Ok now,abeg pass me the lighter,or rather give me d address so I go help stella collect her own,since non of una want am.
    Lolz drama evfriwere

23. Hehehehe. U go fear drama. BTW, between Stella and Dabota, whose future is brighter?

24. Mtscheeeeeew.
    Okpo fa ndi azu.
    Nwunye Carpenter osikwa no gini?
    Look at this Arriviste.
    Na so e dey be. Be posing upandan without earning any level or an atom of concomitant esteem.
    Wobbish!

Please Stella stop giving undue publicity to these 'used' things.
    They are not in your category. IMO.

1. Pained much??
      You had to speak all this for someone who isn't obviously your class.
      Please take the back seat while Queens bask in wealth and luxury..

2. Wetin nah?
      What has she done wrong now to deserve all these insults?
      It's her life btw, so go easy on her pls.

25. Hian! Troublesome biatch

26. Me i dey go buy this cream.I never see better cream for market like this one.

27. Lol. Stella has sharp mouth sha

28. Stella bike hapu this gave if she wanna be fair abi white let her be.....am anti-drama

29. Dabota continue...dem no dey tell person..na ur body go tell u!!

30. No need for unnecessary insults please. ..

31. Stella your response to the shade was weak. Work on it and get back to us. Thanks. Lol

32. Drama queen. But she have time oh to dey reply bloggers. Stella can't mind her business naa after all poke nosing naa her work.

33. Publicity stunt ,plan between stella and dabota the list,the attention seeker

34. Nigerian ladies suffer from inferiority complex! They want to look white more than the whites! When they have female children, they will start the bleaching and comestic surgery from 1 month old? Smh

35. Pls this Dabota lady shld take a chill pill already, I dont seem to phanthom y she replies every blogger that writes about her, can't she be matured enough to ignore?? In fact I don vex sef

1. How many times is Stella calmed when someone leaves a negative comments on her blog about her talk more of blogging about her??

Isn't dabota human?? She doesn't have a right of reply??

36. Stella if only u know the pple behind the anonymous... it's safer that way, i prefer it, pls keep being u,

37. Buhahahahahah@ may Jesus not pass you by. You don't give am free advert too.she had to put her cream there.hope the knuckles are now clean sha.

38. Hahahahahahaha......she could have jejely passed the post, but she didn't. Publicity for her anyways

39. hahaha stella drama reach you today,nai good for you

40. Stella stop looking for Dabota's trouble biko.
    Although this your trouble has actually turned to a publicity stunt for her.
    Way to go Dabota darling, he whom God has blessed no man can curse.

41. Hahaha stella please free me with laugh....lolz

42. Lol. Choi I love me some Stella. Since I found you Stella that was some 4years ago, I've been high on you. Kikikikikiki

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if this mama can be my sugar mummy... She is so beautiful i swear....

44. Hehehehehe.
    You and Dabota your friend don start abi?
    I am too busy for this una drama abeg.

45. Stella and dabota doing advert since 19 gbogboro

46. Lmao.
    Stella d fearless queen...
    Amachi d fearless king's lee boo....Hehehhehe
    I trowey my left yansh for u.
    Twale!!!

47. Stella you're finding trouble oo...

48. Chai epic response rotfl

Madam cecilia

49. The gal is just pretty witout brains.....
    Just Negodu!
    smh

50. Hahahahahaha, Stella you don go disturb Dabota again. Seems this babe get you for mind o!

51. that woman dey bleach jare; dark knuckles and white face

52. Chaii La Korks eze nwanyi, u just take style do advert for her shey! Hehehehe we don see ahm shaa #lovingmymadeofblackcolor

53. Dabota is stupid sha. Must she reply everyone, attention seeking insecure gold digging mofo. Who no know say she dey bleach. Hisss

1. How is she attention seeker, wen she sitdwn on her own nd stella mentioned her name.

2. @Martha shut the fuck up! Cake beggar forming big girl on IG...Martha ameh shut up! Abi name these same people you dey insult you go beg cake.

3. Stella is a gossip 'carryer' or 'writer'. It's her job moron

4. The same way it's a thief's job to steal or a prostitute's job to sell sex. Does it make it right?!

54. OMG! Stella has killed me
    Lmao
    @mayJesusnotpassuby#

55. Stella Stella, nah free advert you don give this babe business so ooh.

56. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Face it! The novelty wore away after the fight with German. ..you'very lost some respect here

57. LMAO. Stella won't kill somebody o. May Jesus not pass some people by when rapture occurs. May he not say...DABOTA I KNOW, BUT WHO ARE YOU???? LOOOOOOOOOL

58. LMAO. Stella won't kill somebody o. May Jesus not pass some people by when rapture occurs. May he not say...DABOTA I KNOW, BUT WHO ARE YOU???? LOOOOOOOOOL

59. Stella is doing advert for Dabota

60. Mtcheeewww, with all those her useless products, Bright Future Indeed!!! With your great great great grandfather's Father's Father of a husband that dresses like Ajasco... Bright face (courtesy filters) with a Sad Soul!!

61. Stella, you too funny. Jesus will still recognize you, he don't need to see your face, he already knows your barcode, one scan and he knows it's Stella.

I do not like the trend of black women in cosmetic industry pushing bleaching creams. I don't like it one bit.

62. Stellastic Stellastica Stellarisis!!!
    Chei!
    Jesu!!!
    Abeg chop kisses!!
    Nwanne, you too much jor!!
    This girl, doesn't she do anything with her life apart from read blogs? Billionaire ko, billionaire ni.
    Stella, you are telling the truth!! My dear, chop E hugs and E kisses!! Nassooooo

1. Then wat do u do with ur own life apart 4rm reading blogs too.

2. Martha, rest abeg. Take ur frustration to ur bed

63. Stella I want to ask a question, pls if Dabota is bleaching,how e take concern you. Does it add or remove or Euros from ur pocket. In general when ppl bleach how does it concern another human being? Last I checked, it's their skin, and you have a right to treat ur skin or body as you wish. If they get skin cancer, no be you get skin cancer na, so far they don't cum meeting you for donation for cancer. Their life, their skin, their body, their business. And no I'm not Dabota, either do I bleach, I'm dark skinned and been using palmers cocoa butter for 20yrs, but if I decide to start bleaching tomorrow it's my choice and my business.

1. Really?
      why e come dey pain u like dis?
      oya show us ur id n pishure b4 we believe u mbok!

2. Martha, stop going under anon to hype ur useless self

3. Thanks anonymous.
      Haba, the insult is too much.
      Everybody has got their lives to live anyway they deem pleased.

64. Hahahahaha...u pple shld stop decieving us joor
    Stella u don use idea do advert for Dabota,abi?

65. Can we have a little reverence for that name JESUS???

66. M not a big fan of Dabota but i don't get why some of u guys r abusing her.

What wrong has she done?
    What has she said wrong??

Easy on d insults people.

1. Swallow my comment. You've read it sha.

67. How much did she pay you for this advert?

PR things. She is not really lightskinned.

XOXO MYSTERY

68. How much did she pay you for this advert?

PR things. She is not really lightskinned.

XOXO MYSTERY

69. Na wa for the level of most Sdk bvs asslicking o,Smh.
    Everyone's hustle is diff, Dabota's is her cosmetics line, Stella's is her blog. Why the beef nd cuss?
    Majority of these Bvs speaking ill of her 'maintain or tone' their colour in their closet,so kini big deal?

I kinda feel it's a form of advert sha,IMO

70. Stella she just called you bitch on her Instagram posts

71. Stella good response
    chi

72. Dabota the bleaching expert, when you finally get pregnant, we shall see, cos you are going to disappear from the media and your skin will go back to that ebony beauty that won miss Nigeria UK then without surgery on the nose and stomach. Enjoy your business.

73. Will bleaching give her automatic ticket to heaven? If so, may be will try.

74. I love Stella's response...

In everything we do, we must not forget our purpose on earth

and all beauty ends in the ground finally.

75. Stella abeg if you no want the 'brighter future' freebie, lemme go and collect it in your stead. then i go post my before and after pictures 2 weeks after using the product and BVs can testify if it really works. What say ye? lol

76. With time the black race will be history that will only be thought in schools. Anyways Dabota mbok pass us the lighter, or maybe we should patiently wait for In house give aways.

77. obviously filter! only a fool will rush to go and purchase that product....all these b*tches will do anything to make their business sell