After making a bold statement in the Nollywood industry through her films, producer cum actress, Dabby Chimere has re-launched to the location again for her new television series, entitled: Lies And Secrets.
Shot on the outskirts town of Lagos, this new drama series according to the producer is written based on real life experiences.
Describing her latest production as a dawn in a new direction, Dabby enthused that drama-lovers should expect a total different thing on their screen, adding that Lies And Secrets will create a new feel of entertainment for them.
Interestingly, it is expected to be star-studded when it would be airing, as it stars a major of Nollywood celebrities alongside television series’ faces in the entertainment industry.
Directed and produced by Dabby Chimere, it features Nollywood’s Daniella Okeke, Daniel Lloyd, Uzor Arukwe, Amaka Iruobe, Princess Olumba, Juliet Eche, Cheryl Ann, Lawrita Obioha, Chioma Nwosu among others.
Good for them
ReplyDeleteZ list actors and actress
ReplyDeletewhy na madam elena
DeletePlease, who is she again?
ReplyDeleteShe is the brain behind the movie "Ije" that featured Genevieve and Omotola..... One of the best nollywood movie so far.
DeleteOlori which IjE? Big lie , you get appolo for eyes o, look well
Deletekudos to her
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Who dem be?
ReplyDeleteStella, I know this is a sponsored post, if not....
ReplyDeleteI laugh in Spanish
ReplyDeleteKokokokoko
Mtchewww
Boring! The worst Nigerian movies are the ones with hype, you just waste your time Goin to the cinema or downloading them.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you , stupid movies like last flight to abuja, keeping my man I still regret going to the cinema to see that thrash, finally most asaba movies are better, I have seen some very good movies. ,
DeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteI really dont know what is wrong with the whole bunch of you who make comments on blogs news.Must your comments always be derogatory and rude?A young woman has dusted her buttocks and has decided to do something positive and some of you have the temerity to castigate her efforts?I am very sure the lot of you making rude remarks are jobless and utterly visionless individuals with nothing going on in your lives!So how can you ever see good in other peoples small efforts?
ReplyDeleteJust know this;it takes a great mind to see greatness in others and your weak mind shows when you run others down!
Period!
Calm down you can't be expending so much energy for a bunch of f*ckers
DeleteSo many bleached out unknown faces, who still watches series? Soaps, no one got time for that.
DeleteStella abeg, just bring the money for this advert make we share biko....hehehe.Amaka Iruobe is Was e's younger sister though.
ReplyDeleteThere's an American series called Secrets and lies. Hopefully they don't get sued
ReplyDeleteNollywood they come to show case their latest collection of short clothes and shoes and handbag ,who are they abeg make i hear word ,gone are the days of movies ,genny ,omotola ,riri ,mercy ,monalisa and my darling Nse ,now the struggle is real ,z list for sure ,yoruba movies rock ,reminds one of natural nigeria lifestlye and dressing ,am not yoruba so dont come and comment nonsense here ,yoruba movies rock .