''Idia Aisien bought about 5 pieces of shirts from the designer Tzar studios and haggled over prices asking and begging for a discount and she was given.
Now earlier in the week she had invited him to a party and just because he was running late she cancelled on him and told him not to bother about the party . He sent a text message saying "thanks for ruining my evening , good night". Her reply was "good night".
The next evening he sent his account details for her to send the money she owed for pieces she had being with for almost two weeks and she decided she was no longer interested in them anymore. But business doesn't work like that. He was unperturbed and decided to ask for his clothes back. She was going to send all of them back except this one attached in the photo that she wore already. The original price being 25000 but was given to her at a discounted price of 15000 just because she was taking 4 more other pieces.
She was asked to pay the original price since she no longer was taking all 5 pieces but she refused and sent a stinker instead. I have attached a photo of it.
Not only that she sent the clothes back one of the pieces with blood stains on it one was torn.
A message was sent to her by the designer asking how she could do a thing like that and telling her he would embarrass her and she didn't reply. An hour later the designer got a call from an unknown number threatening his life. It was a man on the phone and he said "go ahead and do what you want to do, we know who you are and we know where you live and we are going to fuck you up".
The designer sent her a message immediately and heated conversations followed after''.
I have sent Miss Aisien a mail asking for what happened.Hopefully friends will intervene between them and resolve this amicably.
I await your response Miss Aisien.
This people should grow up already
ReplyDeleteWhen i first saw the title, i thought they are Germans until i started reading and saw "abi".
DeleteThe lady should pay the full cost of the one she already wore. The guy is right.
There's nothing fake about this lady..so why d hate? Cant u see that d tzar dude vindictively asked for his money simply bcos she told him not to come for the party again? I believe they had agreed that she will probably pay back at a later time, then all of a sudden she disinvites u for a party bcos u were running late, then u get offended and ask for ur money and decide to embarrass her? Tzar whatver..I truly see u are a terrible person who just wants publicity and ruin someone's reputation! Besides, dat dress is terribly overpriced. It looks really cheap..jeez.
DeleteCut your coat according to your size but they won't listen! Fine girl buying clothes on credit, not nice. Chopping popping and waiting for part II.
DeleteBlood stains? Eeeek! Mmuo inyi! After them go dey hashtag away for Internet.
DeleteNo need to get her reply, she is just a trouble maker.....
DeleteShameless lots!
DeleteAll this lagos fake girls. Y buy when you don't have money huh!!!
DeleteThe designer is rude and silly, first of all 25 k is too much abeg imagine he is even saying she haggled as if it is illegal to haggle abegiiii he should go and die see how he is insulting her.
DeleteAgreement na agreement I am with her abeg let her not pay a penny more
Seems childish to me, if 10k won't change her pockets she should show him that by paying it na since her level is higher....and the man sef,you suppose collect half of the money first before giving out the clothes.
DeleteBiko she should just pay d 25k. Wo don't want to know anymore. Big girl my foot.
DeleteMy dear see fine girl talking of park view meanwhile she no get 25k. Choi!!!
DeleteAnon 14:30.
DeleteYou got it wrong.
She picked 5 skirt, which is 5k each I guess, but was haggled by her.
Dear Asien, you look quite humble watching you in Spices TV, but I seriously can't forthcom why you can't cut your coat accordingly.
It's quite shameful.
I hope this won't affect you job with spices TV.
I know dis dude,unilag days microbiology,he's truly gay..chuks chuks..
DeleteI would never buy from this designer. He is a disgrace! Smh!
Delete@anonymous, you cannot afford him simple!
DeleteI had to read all the comments before I commented.
DeleteFirstly, No woman would want to leave her blood on a cloths so that line is a LIE.
Secondly,stella you would have asked for the second part of the story before publishing cos it's obvious that he cut off the initial part of the story cos why would she say she wants to return the cloths just cos he was running late to an event?
Thirdly, one handle said oh she stays in Park view she isn't so rich nna ehen u dey hate gan... calm down.. park view isn't for the broke and u sound like you know her and it's personal hate.
Fourthly, Mr Designer this is obviously a personal beef cos 10k isn't enough to bring someone down like this and for someone that used to take care of u (according to her response)
Finally, 25k is too high for a skirt hian you be Prada? Most of these people sef cos u know someone has some cash u wld want to milk them dry... for that said its 5k read the messay again.. Idia sha pay the sissy man.
I know Ian very well and I have for many years. I k ow the amount of effort he has put into building his label. For a guy that had no money and no backing from anyone he has done really well for himself. I am a proud Tzar. Customer and I know the amount of effort he puts into his customer service. The last time I got a shirt from him, he sent the wrong size and when he changed it he sent a letter with the shirt apologizing and offering a 30% discount on my next order even though I wasn't upset.
DeleteTo the matter: we as Nigerians need to more responsible. That guy feed off this solely. No other income. Who knows how many people feed of this . Mama dey papa nko? Sibling plenty so it's important to know when to pay up. Granted he may have said too much but when you add all together, he was probably really pained. He is human afterall. Pls madam, pay your gbese and no credit going forward. Not just for shame but for your integrity. 2days is my kpi for paying any gbese. I do this so I can sleep well at night and if I know I don't have money, I manage what I have. No fuss. Pls eh to avoid such stories pay up, people depend on these. Someone in my office owes 400k to a cloth seller and is always dodging the poor girl.
Anonymous 20:53, it might be a period stain she wad unaware of
DeleteAre you all blind? it says SHIRT not skirt. . Anonymous 20:53, so after reading comments, you posted that? smdh!
Deletenone of my biz
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
They should settle their differences. This life na jeje.
ReplyDelete25k for that skirt??chineke God!!!!! Nna eh I must get money oooo.that money go do me lik million
ReplyDeleteI believe in God, helper,favour, real blessings are on their way
Babe abeg behave yaself and give him him money
U mean God should behave himself?
DeleteHer knees look like they need some lotion...so ashy!
DeleteI didnt say that, thats an exclamation @cynhams cakes
DeleteNoticed the knees too hahahaha
DeleteLol! Thought I was the only one that saw the knees o.
DeleteChai ghen ghen ghen
ReplyDeleteNot my business.
ReplyDeletehow old are these people? smh
ReplyDeletePls they should settle things amicably. There is no again in fighting.
ReplyDeleteA Slut with the morals of a Dog, damn that's some punchline... Tzar I Hail Thee For This Punchline..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
As in...that's so below d belt. daayum!
DeleteAs in...that's so below d belt. daayum!
DeleteThey will mess themselves up. Ian lives in Yaba.
ReplyDeleteNa wa.
ReplyDeleteThis matter pass you invite me for party, I no come.
Aida should pay up. I hate when someone says money is not a problem and keeps fighting over 'change'.
How much is 10k compared to your reputation that you want to drag?
Mschewww Mrs parkview oya pay for the clothes neowwww? So many broke ass fake ass forming mofos in dis country. Audio money oshi
DeleteJudging from what his side of the story and d messages attached....
ReplyDeleteBabe looked for trouble.she started it.not even once but twice.u cancel out on his invite. And den u fail to pay for an already worn item m stil go ahead to make threatenING calls.
One thing with Loud mouths and trouble makers is that they eventually meet their downfall.
And especially from someone they think they are better Dan.
Those "small people" eventually bring dem down.Down....
Chick ain't smart.
At all. The chick ain't smart!
DeleteGbam gbam gbamest.
DeleteYou nailed it.
DeleteThank you for hacking my exact thoughts and typing it all out.
Well said
DeleteIyawo General u r right on point! Pride and childishness come before a fall. She better pay the guy his 25k. Park view big chick. Haha
Deletevain ppl.
ReplyDeleteMake dem park one side wt their minor issue
ReplyDeleteSmall thing just escalate like this. So na this cloth b 25k? Please you ppl should sort urslves out.
ReplyDeleteU dey talk cloth,na d skirt b 25k babes.odindi 25 thousand
DeleteLolz. I wonder ooooooo
DeleteIfeanyin there is a difference between SHIRT & SKIRT! Go back and read, it is the SHIRT that is 25k.
DeleteTnx @professor moi didnt see it clearly
DeleteNow,that's sad..
ReplyDeleteQuite sordid I'd say.
*smh*
Nothing happened miss korkus, I think she is too saucy and proud. I know her type
ReplyDeleteSorry you are wrong. I Know Idia she isn't like that. This guy did not show us the beginning of their conversation. Fine I know Idia can haggle but then again those around her usually act like she is too rich so they give her extremely high prices.. but then again she should resolve this problem
DeleteThey give her extremely high prices because they think she is rich,look at ur yeye mouth*twist ya mouth*so anoda place no dey again to go buy at cheaper prices.since you know her well,pls tell her to pay and stop this disgrace abeg because na bad market be this ooo
DeleteShe better do ooo... she's there owing and bragging... hian...
DeleteThey think she is too rich? That's because she's fake nau! Fake girls act what they aren't. She had better pay. That's what big girls do. They pay up. Not make noise.
DeleteIfeanyi don't be stupid. Read before you respond. It's a normal act. My friends sell hair and other items it's not the same price they give those that seem to earn alot that they give those that don't. It's a normal business antics so haggling isn't a crime. Idia pay this guy abeg.
DeleteThe silly thing is that these voltrons calling her bitch and fake won't know when this same guy would go beg her for forgiveness.
Anonymous 20:59, don't be stupid yourself.yeye dey smell. Gerrout of my post
DeleteIdia Aisien has no respect for herself at all.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteI love this...
I would have said that the nigga wanted a relationship with Aisien but I am still skeptical about his statues cos rumour has it that dude is gay....
I don't have much to say till I hear from Aisien...
It's only a gay guy that will hv such time,i even thought it ws a woman
DeleteBy the power vested in me by.....erm...eh....whatever I declare you the MACHANCHAN 1 of the whole jobless house wives in Nigeria ! I mean, how can one person know almost everybody? The funny part is these dont even know you o them no send you but you know their every movement. How do you take care of your home when you invest all your time gossiping people & commenting on all posts.
DeleteErhmm yvette, u a kettle calling pot black. What u doing on this post if not gossip? In fact what brings u to sdk blog is not gossip, Is it ur time linda eze is using to know almost every person? Is it ur home she is taking care of? Has her husband come to complain to u about her? Y are u so pained then? Atlst she has family, I hope u have one too. Jealousy jeloma!
DeleteNina mofo ass kisser. Face ur front and mind ur fucking biz. U dis idiat of a nobody! Continue to kiss ass upandan, seeking to be noticed. Association of beggy beggy on sdk. Goat.
DeleteErm, as much as I enjoy drama, weren't you supposed to wait for her to reply you before posting his side?
ReplyDelete@teddy,correct!!!.u wait fr her side of story before embarrassing people.word of advice:stop buying thing on credit,b contented with what you have.
DeleteGbam!!!
Deletecontent
DeleteAll dis I must belong celeb,smh.
ReplyDeleteGbesere o,na wa ,all these fake lagos girls ,I will always say it ,I jejely stayed on my own ,gathered money for my investment,dating only one big coded man ,no fake lagos girls around me ,these girls will make you live above your means and they don't have money .no time for these lagos girls
ReplyDeleteDon't mind this fake ass bitches!!!!!!
Delete*those fake ass bitches!!!!!!!!
DeleteAnony 13:35 gbam gbamer gbamest!!
DeleteOntop 25k dress? I'm sure qualified to be a Lagos big girl then? These people pose on red carpet making us think their outfits probably cost a kidney. Babe should have been the bigger person and pay the money? Owing mere 75k for weeks? The hustle is real men.
ReplyDelete25k is £70 though. It's not expensive at all. The chic is silly. If she's big she'd pay up and not have time to bicker with a man. This can't possibly end well for her. The guy went straight for the slut shaming. Not worth it especially as she's worn the purchases.
DeleteSome hot punches here.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteBorrow and pose
Pay ur dues girlfriend
Okwuosa flora
Can't we have friends again in this world? As in d ride or die. Imagine 25k that's causing this insults
ReplyDeleteRide or die no mean say u'll be pouring shit down my throat nd expect me to swallow! If u misbehave i'll call u to order! I refuse to be taken for granted
DeleteThe issue with friendship these days is that so many people go into if for so many wrong reasons.
Deletelol interesting
ReplyDeletemeanwhile can we see a pic of the Tzar(the designer) person too?
its not just the oni gbese you will show us her pic
we want to see Tzar too !!
Too messy, how do friends move from friends to enemies in seconds?i don't get it,after exposing yourselves like this, will u guys still be friends?? Miss Aisien pay the money, edakun it will not kill you...
ReplyDeleteTheir business,thats why most times you don't sell stuffs on credit because some people only after the downfall of the business
ReplyDeleteI think the babe fucked up big time.....That was so uncultured of her.
ReplyDeleteHmmm See drama btw i dont know dem.
ReplyDeleteShameless bitch! ..stella will just be giving publicity to all these irrelevant ladies.onigbese oshi.
ReplyDeleteAbeg who's watching fashola's senate screening?dat man is super intelligent.it will be a shame if he was posted to d min. Of fct,that'l be underutilization of his services. He claimed he has little knowledge of abuja,see what he still came up with about d city. Anyone who thinks Buhari nominated him as a compensation for his role during d election is a biiiiiig fool
FCT minister he must be lol.he is super intelligent, he is a leftie too #teamleftie
DeleteYou haven't even heard her own part of the story and you are already calling her a bitch. Na wa
DeleteEverybody have their own opinion stop forcing yours down their throat. #razzmuch
I hate silly men like you call ladies bitch at the slightest provocation.
DeleteHow would you feel if your mother, sister or gf/wife is called a bitch? Grow up already.
Don't mind the father of rapist...king paedophile. Ya mama the bitch
DeleteChai that girl can pay your salary. She isn't a runs girl for one Google her before you open ur mouth to call her a bitch
DeleteAnon 15 . 47 no need to Google her. We can see her achievements on this post. She's accomplished? Then she shld act accordingly and pay for stuff upfront. This is why Genny is on her own level.
DeleteAnon 20:47, nice reply
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteWhatever her name is,she's just proven to be a rude classless bitch with an uncoth mouth,she's so stupid and fighting a loss battle..did i just read you calling his clothes "DEAD" pieces,what a crazy gurl,anty gwegs,incase u don't know,ure putting ON his so called dead piece,doesn't that makes you a dumb ass? Madam onigbese,ur convo with him clearly showed that ure responsible for the threatening calΐs he got thereafter,you're not as smart as you claim to be.. ΐ hate bullcraps jawe......pay up ur debts olosho!
As for you mr man,keep calm and don't trade words with her!
This shows there's truly no friendship out there!
What a world we live in..
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Thelma just called sum1 a bitch. I hope u won't stop wining give-aways coz of this? Hmmm
DeleteCeleTroble!!! Must you Borrow? Cut your coat according to your size bikonu. Idia Assien. I am disappointed.
ReplyDeleteSee how the Dude messed the girl up German Juice Style.
ReplyDeleteMessed up girl. U go soon humble like Xoxo Akwuna Scarface.
My own concern is returning cloth with blood stain on it? Lady where is Thy moral?
ReplyDeleteBuying and selling is not very easy with **some** close **friends**
I wondered at that part too.
DeleteWhat kinda blood stain?
MP? And it couldn't be at least washed off before returning?
Ewwww...
Anyway let me wait for a ROR if any
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteWhatever her name is,she's just proven to be a rude classless bitch with an uncoth mouth,she's so stupid and fighting a loss battle..did i just read you calling his clothes "DEAD" pieces,what a crazy gurl,anty gwegs,incase u don't know,ure putting ON his so called dead piece,doesn't that makes you a dumb ass? Madam onigbese,ur convo with him clearly showed that ure responsible for the threatening calΐs he got thereafter,you're not as smart as you claim to be.. ΐ hate bullcraps jawe......pay up ur debts olosho!
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
Although until i hear from the oda side but business is business so pay up
ReplyDeleteThat's how they will be posing up and down in clothes they Avnt paid for fear God pay ur debt and sto forming big girl on anoda man property to all young girls that envy people learn that all is jot always as it seems u can live in IKOYI and be in debt from up to toe no be by IKOYI lol
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Putting on an outfit you are yet to pay for.
ReplyDeleteMr Ihian or whatever ur called, cant even believe you are man, fighting a lady dirty like this. Calling her slut, bitch etc. Which real man does that? You think you are disgracing this lady, but you dont know you are disgracing urself and ur reputation as a designer. I didnt know you before, and after this i dont even want to know you. You seem like the sort of person that will abuse a customer if they even attempt to price smthn. Bcos of 25k, you are disgracing urself about. YOU NO BE MAN O, Go change ur sex like Caitlin Jenner. MOFO
ReplyDeleteIdia dear i dont know you, if i were you i wont respond to this trash. i will just go to these beggars in yaba, change 25k to smelly N5 N5 naira notes, place it in a bag you used in buying fish and drop the 25k in his office. Police no go say you no pay am.
Wat is dis one saying? So he should keep quiet? Ontop his sweat? Na wa o
DeleteOh shut up! Why was she owing and still giving him attitude?
DeleteIf I'm d guy, she will pay the 25k oh as d discount was on d 5 items and not one. She's d one that has disgraced herself not him. Now people know she buys clothes on credit.
Shameless bitch. Cut ur coat according to ur material, they will not hear.
shut the fuck up... business is business
DeleteShut up there stupid debtor!u and idia are beds of a feather.
DeleteWetin dis one de talk? His own sweat and she shouldn't pay? Its obvious d woman has issues..
DeleteNa so dem go de pose with clothes de haven't paid for. The other day, a port Harcourt big girl stole clothes in a mall in far away USA... Ladies and borrow pose, bred and butter.
Go away! am sure she is ur type or u did nt read d post very well, she invited som1 only 4 her 2 cancel his invitation becus he is kinda runing late he den try 2 express himself & Anty big girl stil show no sence of little remorse wat re frnds 4 den? I mean & 2 add salt 2 injury U did nt wnt 2 be d big girl U claim by jst payn off ur debt Gosh! seems U & her ned Jesus pple wit such metality re fucked up
Deletealaska, is it spring bed?
DeleteThis ain't no drama. I call this whining. I don't know what transpired but clearly, the lady is a debtor. Mr designer, don't exchange words over such a serious matter esp on social media. Come on, You received a threat. Man up!
ReplyDeleteWhen she meets a certain grade of people, she won't need a phone conversation to know what's up. Things go just dey happen like film.
By the way, the case isn't complete without the stained and torn clothes presented as evidence too.
Ur 2nd paragraph, now that's the shiznit right there! Bump knuckle...
DeleteAre you serious? She wore one of the pieces and refused to pay, and the other piece returned is damaged. Instead of her to show remorse, she's there flapping her gums. All these yeyebrities, sit your ass down lil girl. I'll give you some nice whooping if it was me. Alakori omo.
ReplyDeleteStella, please upload the "designer's" picture too.
ReplyDeleteAbeg designer, it's obvious u guys were close. She was wrong for owing but naso u dey do business?Not professional. See wetin u dey tell customer(cunt, whore). Can't deal
ReplyDeleteYou are supporting the idia of a girl,do you knw how much it takes to have a biz up and running in naija?then peeps like her be owing and on top of it all be insulting the guy,to the extent of threatening his life.
DeleteMadam parkview,we know you stay in a posh apartment but please pay him his money abeg.
If you travel out to shop,do you ask for such a discount?do you even owe them?
Onigbese,abeg pay d guy his money.
What a shame!!!
ReplyDeleteBring D drama on guys!!!
Yansh opening loading.................
Two shameless friends
Idia or whatever they call u, pay up. Since u wore one of the dress abi na shirt, pay 4 dat one and move on.
ReplyDeleteMajority of these 'big girls' are living on borrowed things,trust me. Smh
ReplyDeleteabeg is cynham cake sweet? I wanna book
ReplyDeleteShe is gooooood,i ate one of her cake during sdk party at abuja,n also habis cake too,they are both good,take it from a cake lover.
DeleteI know I will be confused on who to use for my son's birthday come December 11th.
Take it to the bank,they are both good,n u won't regret ever using either of them.
The faggot was texting her knowing he will post it here. Boy,you are a disgrace to homosapiens. Bloody fool
ReplyDeletePay up your debt,Aida. Pay up. While you are at it,take care of those horrible legs.
I thought they stay in surulere. When did she move to parkview. I guess she is staying with Elohor Aisen her brother's wife. NA
ReplyDeleteI like that . Rude recalcitrant bitch ,dude get word for mouth sha . The babe on the other hand na akamu.
ReplyDeleteIt's very obvious that the girl is proud, rude, saucy and living above her means. And yes, she's responsible for that threatening phone call. Imagine you can't pay up small 75k and you are making noise. It was very rude of her to cancel on the guy considering the fact that they are friends. There's a reason for the lateness. She started the trouble....and yes am taking it personal. She's a rude broke ass wanna be celeb. Parkview kor.
ReplyDeleteThat means she will walk with her head when she comes to banana island. Rubbish....
ReplyDeleteIdia Aisien is one over pompous arrogant bitch! Rude and simply mannerless. Look how a mere 25k has brought u shame. U r currently the laughing stock in lagos. U won't have anywhere to bury ur head in shame smh
ReplyDeleteOga Tzar, welcome o!
DeleteShut your dirty mouth it's your mama who is a bitch......cos she cancelled his appointment he wants to die and cause trouble...people want to be successful in business but can't match it with good character...u agreed on a price why change it cos she wants to return ur stuff
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteStella madam partial, you can slander idia but you are protect your gay friend. Idia what's the difference between 15k amd 25k..give the loser the money and shame the devil. that's why I hate hanging with gay guys eg moashy and co..they are worse than women. I'm sure what u have eaten in her house is more than that 10k..bloody leech. We should hear her side of the story too before y'all drag her. 10k done cause embarrassment. Put up the idiots picture too. I can't pay 5k for this rag she is wearing.
ReplyDeletefirst work on your grammatical structure... oponu
DeleteYoruba bastard... why don't u help me, atleast you understood what I typed. Fool
Deleteehwo see English "you are protect your gay friend"..... chia olodo rabata oju eja lo mo je
DeleteIt is your mother that is Oponu.....cos some of u are beggi beggi on this blog u all want to be licking Stella's arse....even if she farts in your mouth una go inhale am give thanks.....ode oshi
Delete**singing ** baby don't cry, baby don't cry.... hehehe oya kill yourself
DeleteHmmmmm just passing
ReplyDeleteIdia I like you please don't do this, just pay d money and rest this case
ReplyDeleteWaiting for d next episode
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Idia has always been a snob. Went to Atlantic hall with her. Very proud too. She shuld jus pay him instead of getting into I necessary arguments. I dnt know y rich ppl love taking advantage of ppl beneath them.
ReplyDeleteRich ni...rich kor! What's your definition of rich? Parkview?
DeleteParkview is where her brother and sister Inlaw Elohor Aisien are renting. She stays in surulere.NA
DeleteShe lives in Park view check her LinkedIn and see where she worked or is working before or during her spice program. They don't pay peanuts
DeleteShit just got real....all the beggy beggy beggars on this blog would eat her alive..them hate girls like her..money they struggle for here na e person wan use buy (shirt. Women and hate... sips tea... Stella your uploading game too gbaski..
ReplyDeleteI thought they stay in surulere. When did she move to parkview. I guess she is staying with Elohor Aisen her brother's wife. NA..........gbam gbam gbam. Owen's house in Parkview
ReplyDeleteAll those telling Idia to cut her coat according to her size, Joe and Biodun Aisien are her parents. Meaning she can probably buy this guy. Which is why I don't understand why she's haggling with this dude. No be just 10k? Abeg, make she pay am. Its not worth her reputation being soiled like this. That said, the designer is being very unreasonable. A deal is a deal: you agreed to sell it to her for 15k, so why complain if she pays you the 15k? And if she truly threatened you, why not just be the bigger person and take her to court? Was it necessary to post pics of your conversation? Was it necessary to call her a slut or compare her to a dog? Or do you need 10k that bad? Anyway, if I were Idia, I would just give the 10k to him. He's clearly spoiling for a fight and I wouldn't give him the chance. Afterall, I know 10k is nothing to Idia
ReplyDeleteanother senseless fool
DeleteAre u for real pls they are not that rich pls tell yourself the truth.
DeleteThe parkview she is talking about is where elohor and her brother are renting.NA
I hate it when Nigerians say a person can buy another as an expression of wealth. Very crass. The girl has no class. I'm not rich enough to buy a person but I won't owe.
DeleteMy question is....If Idia buys d guy will she pay or will she owe...... teeheehee
Deletedamn!!!! u cracked d shit outta me. lolzzzzzz
DeleteSome people are so shameless
ReplyDeleteDO PEOPLE READ??? THERE IS NO SENSE TO THIS STORY. OBVIOUSLY THE DESIGNER HAS MAJOR BEEF WITH HER.
IN THE FIRST PLACE WHO IN THE WORLD IS THIS DESIGNER???
THIS GUY IS OBVIOUSLY A VERY BIG FOOL. IS 25K YOUR PROBLEM THAT YOU SEND STELLA AND OTHER BLOGS A MESSAGE?
WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS DO YOU RUN? DO YOU SEE GUCCI OR `TIFFANY AMBER SENDING BLOGS MESSAGES WITH THE AMOUNT OF CLIENTS THAT OWE THEM BIG MONEY ( GO AND LEARN)
OBVIOUSLY THERE ARE TWO SIDES TO A STORY, AND MISS IDIA YOU DONT NEED TO SAY YOUR SIDE OF THE STORY WHATEVER IT IS.
LET HIM CONTINUE CRYING AND RANTING ABOUT 25K, AND LET THE BLOGGERS PAY HIM.. BROKE ARSE MAN.
WHY WOULD YOU GIVE HER TO WEAR IT IF SHE HAS NOT PAID YOU?
WHAT KIND OF FRIEND ARE YOU? DISGRACING SOMEONE THAT USE TO FEED YOU?
100 likes for this comment..
Deleteshushhhhhh out of this place. otimkpu
DeleteBusiness is business!
ReplyDeleteLet her pay her geese!
It is the person that has not dealt with a debtor before will be supporting her!
The guy really soiled d gal's rep. 10k is not worth this embarrassment. She should just pay d guy and save herself this nonsense
ReplyDeleteYou live in park view and couldn't pay average of 75k for 5 clothes for almost 2 weeks. It's alright
ReplyDeleteStella na lie! dem just wan use u blow. no publicity is bad publicity is the logic being used here. who sabi the 2 both of them if not for this their sordid tale. all this wannabe celebs are borrowing Toke's blueprint.
ReplyDeleteStupid stella you claim to bring this here cos u want peace but it's obvious you painted the guys side better....why did he not send you the point where the insults started? Idiot....why was he running late? Y did she cancel? He told you his own side and u ran here with the story......why agree on a price and then change your mind cos she says she no longer wants them? Yes she should pay for what she wore but it should be at the agreed price.....a guy who is quick to call a woman useless cunt obviously has no proper home training and has no regards for women....rubbish
ReplyDeleteIf any one know Ian (Tzar studios) they would know that he firstly this is a 30 YEAR OLD MAN. Anyone who knows Ian knows that he's just a hanger on and a user trying to push his clothes on the little friends he has. Idia was prob just one of his naive friends obviously trying to help him out, letting him stay at her house when he couldn't go back to his mothers in Teju Osho. Ian stop forcing you clothes on people that others have worn before. And stop blasting Idia because she refused to pay for your taxi for the millionth time to come to a party that your weren't invited to. Grow up loser. She never wanted your clothes in the first place just like most of the other people who try to help his broke ass. He's vile
ReplyDelete"The designer" ; y'all keep saying. What have you seen him design? Have you seen him design a handkerchief? Have you seen any celeb wearing him? Abegi. I hope no one patronizes him after this. This is too silly. So he sent this out bc she uninvited him? Lol! Stupid man. Abeg, madam model, just pay him, more than you allegedly owe sef and move on. Is that why he's whining? Couldn't go to a party? Haba! Please stop collecting stuff on credit. If you must, do so with reputable people. None sense
ReplyDeleteIdia I too have been victimized by a former friend image was soiled but God gives hope he's most likely envious I can understand but for moving on purposes pay him but the 15k. Learn from the experience you can help but not everybody they start to eye you and will want to ridicule you cause it gives them joy to see you frown
ReplyDeleteA girl who got tired of a disgusting, rude sponge pretending to be a designer who likes to use society people to social climb so that he can sleep with the rich men. And this is what happens. What a shame
ReplyDeleteLet us take a look at the big picture here. You guys can call the designer all sorts of names and I'm very sure most of these anonymous comments are from Idia herself or her friends but in what world does someone who is owing money start issuing threats to the person being owed. It's ridiculous. Maybe bringing it to the media is petty as hel but believe me this girl deserves what she is getting. She is clearly a rude and arrogant brat who thinks she can get away with this type of behaviour. If the designer is gay? Ehen? Some of your fathers are fucking young boys like them
ReplyDeleteIdia your mother lives in Tejuosho too so pls why the noise over parkview? Always quick to make threats I heard this is how she threatened one of her brothers mistresses. Be a big girl and pay the money. Chatting about indomie and using computers clearly you're a dead babe with no class. Get a life and pay up