Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Na wah!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE.
LE BOO'S FAMILY INTERFERENCE

Hello Stella please keep up the good work.i have a chronicle and I will like your Red pen and Bvs to Advice me.

I meet a guy in 2006 (then my boyfriend) i was his first girlfriend, you can imagine the bond between us,i knew all his family members and they all welcomed me,but our issues started when his sisters started getting involved in our relationship (if we had little misunderstanding they will call me up to tell me how special their brother is Etc there was even a time they said he was the one paying my school fees mind you it was my dad) all those issues led to our break up.

Fast forward to 2011 our family friends son asked for my hand in marriage and after our Introduction ,his Attitude changed towards me but by that time I was already pregnant for him (my bad).

I decided to have the baby but the wedding was called off.he takes full responsibility of her needs.

Now my ex wants us to start all over again (dating).

Mind you guys I still love him with all my heart the problem is that his mum
 thinks i have been married before and he has tried to explain to her but she refuses to believe him becos she knows that he loves me very much so she thinks he is covering up for me,but he told me not to worry about his mum and sisters that he will handle them.

My fear now is that at the end of the day what if the mum refuses to bless our union? (it very important to me) so Bvs, should I give in or just start all over again with someone else?Note he doesn't mind I have a baby he loves her so much.

I dont understand?So what if you have been married before?What is the Mothers business?
It seems that you are about to get involved in a family of Nosey Parkers.If you can deal with their ISH,fine,if not,just find your square root cos it doesnt look good at all,and to think they were the reason you guys broke up before,they might be the reason for another break up!

Just be careful and go into this with your head clear and plans clearly mapped out.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
EATING IN DREAM

Hi Stella...God bless you for the beautiful Job you are doing..Please post my mail.I am a BV but comment mostly as annonymous.I need your opinion and that of other BVs on the issue of eating in the dream and its consequences..I am a man of 28 years,currently living in Lagos..

I first noticed i was eating in dream around the year 2007 before i entered the University..Fast forward to 2015 and this problem is about driving me nuts..I mean nothing pratically works in my life.No Job,no relationship,no peace of mind and i strongly believe this problem affected my past relationships so bad.

Stella i dont ever get favour,its just failure,Disfavour,Stagnancy and dissappointment.Anyone who promises me a Job or anything good end up not taking my calls or mails once i am fed in the dream.Could you believe in a twinkle of an eye,someone through me,secured a job in a company i have been chasing a Job for years..Once its me,its promise and fail.

Some said i have spirit wife or that its from my foundation.There was a time you adviced someone about going MFM Ajangbadi for deliverance,i have already gone there more than 5 times with the 3 days fasting and prayers yet nothing.Most times the attacks which comes in form of sex,forced masturbation,eating food,drinks and rotten meat,seeing snake and tiger,sitting for an exam,carrying load on the head,crying and recieving money in the dream intensify immediately after i leave the deliverance ground,and in most cases insde the deliverance ground as if they are mocking and challenging God.

I have gone to places,both good and bad,both traditional and orthodox,even paid money yet nothing good comes of it including midnight prayers and everything possible.Most times a lady comes to mock me in the dream saying yes they know i dont have money.

Honestly i used to masturbate and pay prostitutes in the past but i have stopped it..Once any good thing is in the pipeline,they feed me in the
 dream and it disappears.
I heard Jehova is the Mighty Man in Battle but it seems he has forgotten me.Please i would appreciate your advice and that of other BVs who have been through this problem before and how they managed to solve it...thanks

166 comments:

1. It's well.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Poster1 if d relationship didn't work when u had no child,u tink those sisters and mum of his will want u back with a child,well try shook ur head inside
      more,but if isn't working,pack ur load and go...

Poster2,eating in d dream is a very bad one,u need prayer like oxygen,give ur life to christ,i mean no going bck,he has done it b4,he will do it again,prayer is d key.

Where is enigmatic aboki???

2. Poster 1 so you left him and. Went to have a baby for someone else now u are back saying u love him bla bla bla I don't like people like you

Poster 2 abeg I can't read this all this spiritual husband and wife things

3. Poster 1~why do you wanna go back to ya ex?is it because you think you now have a child so no man would wanna marry you?oh please!if his family can tear you apart the 1st time,difinately they will repeat again and again..what you need now is not an ex family baggage so for me its a capital NO
      Poster 2~this ya prob is strong oo and can say is JESUS FIX IT

4. Poster 2 it is all in your head. Most people have had bad times in their life. Does not mean it's spirit wife or husband. How do u guys believe such sef. Na wa oh. Anyway wat u bliv in is wat comes to you. If u bliv in jazz and all dat shit to have effect in ur life, any negative tin will b termed jazz and spirikoko. For me i don't believe in all those spiritual jazz negative things. When my life was stagnant i went to the blessed sacrament and did a novena and i snapped out of it. Dreams are manifestations of fears and deep thoughts and what was on ur mind b4 sleeping not spirit wife or hubby. I eat in my dreams, i have erotic dreams too. Means absolutely nothing. If i have nightmares i wake up and pray and it's over. Think positive things and remove negativity from ur thoughts and life. Believe that God will answer ur prayers not church hopping. U can pray for urself. We have all been where u r now. It will pass. Why not think of a business and start.

5. Stella na wah o it's 3.30pm, where's IHN?

6. Oh Chinekem. This is bad.

7. Poster 1: I think ur man still needs to be schooled on handling a relationship, how can he allow his sisters and mother to be the author and finisher of his life. Like aunty stella said if they were the reason for d first breakup, they ll definitely do it again.
      Between is their family the only one you can marry from?

8. Poster 1... you just wrote my chronicle for me. everything you narrated is what's happening to me. Nothing works! I will keep praising God because I'm tired of going from one deliverance to another.

9. Will just relax n read comments

10. P1: If u were in his mother's shoes, wot wld u do? Its motherly instincts and she is only looking out for her son. Since d guy has promised to handle his people,give it time and let him but don't allow him enstrange himself from his family becos of u.

If d family at d end of d day don't support ur marrying their son, pls let him go. It's not worth it. Love go dey shack u now but when u get married, its a different ball game. Will u b able to withstand d pressure from his family?

The blessings and consent of our parents in marriage matter greatly in God's eyes. If both of u are meant to be,trust God to make his family understand n come around.

Another thing, I won't blame his sisters for interfering in d past. Ur guy gave them d permission to. How did they know u people were having issues if not dat he must have told them?

He is d one bringing his family into ur private matters. He is d one u shld blame, he is d one that caused his family to interfere and fortunately he is d one who can put a stop to it.

And I just hope he is not d type of man dat runs and tells his family every goings on in his relationship. Well u know u know him. Just don't let urself be swooned yet. Marriage is a serious, sacred institution. Don't rush it becos u feel u are in love.

P2: When u jump d gun, u can never get delivered. Salvation first before anything. It's time to give ur all to Jesus.

With all d prostitutes u slept with, do u even know d implication of havin sex wd them? Most of these prostitutes are possessed and when u have sex wd them, there is transfer of demonic spirits who will haunt ur life forever.

But when Jesus comes...oh dear...when u really genuinely stand with Jesus, they will all give way.

So stop roaming from church to church. What u seek is close to u. It's time u search ur heart and yield ur all to Jehova whom u call d mighty man in battle.

He has NOT and will never forget u. U are d one withholding ur deliverance. He said, "...even if a mother would forget her own,I will NEVER forget u.I have engraved u in d palm of my hands..." It's His will that u be set free. He is reaching out to u, waiting that u may come to Him genuinely wd all ur heart. Until then...

Pls don't do this alone. U need to be close to a spiritually matured person, it could be a Pastor or a leader in d church or anyone who is genuinely born again, someone u can talk to about getting saved.

Let him pray with u and walk u thru. God is so waiting to deliver u if u allow Him. D ball is in ur court my dear.

I wish u well.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

11. Annoy 15. 26 God bless you, bless your mother, your father, all your loved ones amen! You said it as it is, imagine spending the littlel money he doesnt have

12. Pure inspiration I love your words! May God continue to speak through you

1. Poster, I have someone who went through same predicament, even more cos he's in his 40's now. Anyways, I was touched by your story, I usually don't comment. I just shared it with him and he said he can help you, so endeavor to call him if u're serious. +27712245386
      Goodluck!

2. @sexy mother he will sure fix it,only if at poster 2 don't stop Pushing(Pray Until Something Happens) . Consider your problem like a bottle of coke and consider your prayer as a running clean tap water,notice when you put it off the colour it has achieved remains but know this; as long as it keeps running with clean water (sincere prayers) you will sure be save. It might not get clean now or soon, it will sure get clean. Good luck

3. Poster 2 you are what you say you are. If you say that the eating in the dream won't do you anything it won't. I eat and i even imagine what it is i would eat God said He would make a table before your enemies so if they come in the dream i would eat before them stand up and wake because nothing i eat shall by any means hurt me. Poster one you are PRICELESS so don't let such bother you just pray that if he is not the one he should go if he is his mother would love you more than him that should be your confession #iloveyouboth #newestbvintheblock

3. Hmm.. I never realised I missed so much from this blog until this day when I opened anonymous posts. Geez. I can't believe I read over 1400 comments to my amazement.
    Lemme go anonymous on this when I was small. Staying with my aunt. Whenever she is pregnant she normally takes tones andbtonnes of glucose. Lol. Una sabi that glucose blue container na. Whenever she asks me to bring something from her hand bag. I used to lick her glucose like no mans business. I have since begged God for forgiveness. This other day. She bought lacasera and was drinking. I didn't know that she finished it and started spitting into the Lacasera container. As a sharp guy. I was hungry. I took the bottle from the table opened it and gulped down greedily. The liquid tasted salty and was really slimy. Geeeeeeeeeez.. I almost died.
    This other gurl that has been using style to lure me to her Lodge. God I beg you give me the grace to be looking at her like a man. God I beg...
    Finally I still think a lot of things written in that anonymous post are all made up. Seriously. Especially the part where that woman says she uses her Blood to cook for her Husband. Tufiakwa... Sounds like a well scripted Yoruba movie...

1. Please I beg you in the name of whatever you're serving, let's get over this. Imagine another irritating trash you wrote. Please let's get over this.

2. Ewwwww...
      Your own no follow...I did that glucose thing too...mine is even milk and bournvita then...
      Lmao...

3. Ewwwww...just threw up on myself... Ayama

4. I actually puked. Whorisdis, Ewwwwwwwww!

www.beinspiredwithmily.com

4. Poster 2
    I feel so bad reading your story.
    I'm just tongue-tied.
    Dear God...

1. Quickie,let me use this space please...

Poster 2....
      Your narrative reads Most times the attacks which comes in form of sex,forced masturbation,eating food,drinks and rotten meat,seeing snake and tiger,sitting for an exam,carrying load on the head,crying and recieving money in the dream intensify immediately after i leave the deliverance ground,and in most cases insde the deliverance ground as if they are mocking and challenging God.

Not only are they trying to mock God, the enemy has also planted the seed of fear in your heart. Going to MFM countless times will not solve this problem. The basic question here is, Are you bornagain? Do you have a relationship with God? If No, what's stopping you? If yes, then You may need to go down on your knees yourself and cry out to God, Your Father
      I also suggest you get these books by David Oyedepo * Overcoming the forces of darkness * Satan Get Lost
      Also meditate on God's word on Liberation and freedom. The entrance of his word giveth light and I pray that light will shine on you and set you free in no time.
      You also may want to look up these scriptures
      John 14:14, Luke 13:16, Luke 11:21-22, Luke 10:19,
      The bible has over 360 Fear Nots.
      God is with you. Just lean on Him and trust him to carry you through

E-hugs

2. Gifted hands thank you.....God is not a babalawo you run too only when you have a problem......if you go for deliverance and continue in sin sorry you just wasted your time.....deliverance is to clear your life of mess and close the door that has been opened either knowingly or unknowingly to such attacks.....your case is obviously satanic bondage.....the devil might have a doorway through sin, something in your life that gives them access to continue having u in bondage....repent, truly give your life to Christ, begin to eat the scripture and watch your life change......while being born again is not a guarantor of a stress free or trouble free life, the pattern the problem takes is what defines it as satanic bondage.....let no man be deceived, satanic forces are real but more real is the power of God to overcome.......it is well with you,v God has not forgotten you, just worship him in spirit and in truth and see the turn around......God bless

5. OK.......... I CANT MARRY SOMEONE THAT HAS A BABY SHA

NO VEX

NO BE MY FAULT

1. I thought u where married

2. Money makes dearie u wanna marry again?

3. Money makes dearie u wanna marry again?

4. But you talk say you don marry na abi Has Madam, the true 'money owner' don kick you out?.lie lie. Living a lie in your fantasy world.

5. Dat was harsh!! Watin u knw sef

6. Cant?
      I thought you are already married?????

7. Guy don dey forget his lies.

8. white print's 1st baby mother29 October 2015 at 22:48

He's divorced with three babies getto mama

6. Poster 1 please don't marry him.

Poster. 2, give your life to Christ first

1. P1 you see urself! Only introduction but you don open leg carry belle.

P2 demons have been transfered from those prostitutes to your life. You need a personal relationship with God. Please solve this problem before you marry and bring an innocent lady into this mess.

7. Poster one:
    You're in a best position to make that decision.

Poster two:
    Looks like you're steadily eating up your destiny.

You need to pray yourself to breakthrough.

8. Poster 1: the family (the sisters) weren't exactly d reason u broke up with boo.The reason is cos boo doesn't keep his mouth shut.Eg, how will they know u r both having an issue if he hadn't told them? In other words, le boo shud learn to shut his mouth.Now, to the issue @ hand.Why does everygirl now seem to get pregnant for a bf n in d end they r the ones to keep d child? And they don't get married to the father and father foots babies bills.For how long? Nne, my advice find another man who's more mature n knows how to hold his mouth,if not the family will remind u that their brother married u cos u brot a child from another man.more like he pitied u.Jeez some mothers tho...

1. Poster 1
      Take this advice biko
      SALT E just said my mind
      If u marry dat man
      I will be waiting for ur chronicles soon

2. Candid advice.....buh try to say if his big mawt can close sha if not RUN

9. Stella what's shocking u about th second narrative?? Is it the 1t time ure hearing ppl eat in dreams? Or is it the masturbation or paying prostitutes??? if this is shocking u, u shld hav died after the Anonymous post na..... Poster2, don't let ur mentality mess with ur life, I eat and fuck in dreams also, yet I'm well balanced in life, trust me... Whichever problems u think u hv isn't as a result of eating in dreams..... Just last night I fucked Rihanna in my dream, hehehhe.... Cnt wait to sleep again, lol.

1. U are under demonic oppression but the sex in d dream has blinded u from seeing it. I pity u

2. Lmfao... this got me.
      But seriously poster 2, it may not be dpiritual at all, you sound like u want it to be spiritual so bad.
      The fact that others get a job u have been trying to get and you eat n do things in your dreams...may even just e a figment of ur imagination.
      U have gone for deliverance and all.
      I think u should work on urself.

3. Thanks. The truth is its easier for we nigerians to blame all our issues on spiritual things and most are not. I eat in my dreams alot and nothing. Every one is always aiming to be better in all spheres of life and as such in as much as am not where i want to be, i def aint where i used to be.

4. I think yours is as a result of what you see n think.. it's something you wish for😏😏😏😏😏

5. Choi!...
      Ignorance has finished my people...
      White prints,continue fucking your Rihanna...
      You will understand when you get married...that's when she will show you shege...

6. Hmmmm. Are you sure you are not joking?

7. FYI.... The fucking Rihanna part was a joke, but I eat wella in my dreams and requests for more, no time for mental slavery!!

8. Na wah o.. I never knew people were still this ignorant. Please, eating in dreams, forced masturbation, having sex, CARRYING LOAD, begging for money and crying, writing exams and what not is high demonic oppression. These demons have decided that you will not prosper. Do you know what carrying load in dreams mean? Smh... Please, don't let anybody tell you otherwise.

I cannot believe that so many people still don't understand that the spiritual controls the physical.
      Poster 2, your dreams are a CLASSIC example of someone under SERIOUS demonic attack.

For all of you saying you eat and have sex in the dream, it is not normal, especially when it happens constantly. It may not be manifesting in your life now or maybe it just isn't as glaring as this poster's.
      Please know that there are different types and classes of evil spirits that affect people's lives. I can't even begin to narrate the deliverance cases I have witnessed, when you see evil spirits turn a pretty girl into a mad woman, talk through her in the third person, make her take her clothes off,disgrace her anywhere, make sentences like, "You gave this girl your clothes so that people won't know that she is mad, I will show everybody today that this your sister is a mad girl". This spirit is talking about the girl it is inhabiting o, you will know that the devil is indeed very wicked.

Poster 2, before you go for deliverance and all, you have to maintain a personal relationship with God. Drop ALL forms of sin, from white lies to fornication. When your body is completely and totally the temple of God, the devil will find it uncomfortable to reside there. This is where your deliverance will begin.

9. Well said unashamed Me

10. UhMmmmm I knw one babalawo @ abuja....I could take u there......

11. Poster 1 plz run for ur dear life, is obvious that family don't love u. Poster 2 u need serious deliverance. It is well

12. Poster 1,
    Must it be that same guy and family?...
    Abeg move on and leave this guy and his family biko except you don't attract correct niggas...
    You can date him codedly only if he is rich!...

Poster 2,
    Eating in the dreams signifies spiritual partner or witch craft...
    You need a total liberation...
    The only reason why the deliverance is not working for you is cos you go back to your adultery,masturbation life style...
    You need to give your life to Christ!...
    You spiritual partner tie wrapper for your case...
    You really need a strong man of God or a good native doctor that will deliver you...
    Good luck!...

1. LWKMD@ u need to give ur life to christ
      Queen are u sure u wrote dis thing?
      Was ur account hacked?

BTW
      U know I luv u

2. What is spiritual partner all you mfm people messing with people's head and psych

3. I'm I seeing double? Ha! There's nothing God cannot do o. Hian.

Season of change truly.

13. @Poster 1, you're having issues with him which led to your break-up, then you are still single, but now, after a failed relationship with another man that resulted into having a child after introduction, did you now think his family will support this? What led to your former seperation is still there, infact worse than before. Don't go near dating him or marrying him. I bet you, you're planning on having another child and at the end, being a single mother again.

@Poster 2, I'm speechless.

1. Don't mind poster one jare

2. Exactly. I laugh when ppl go back to their exs, esp when the reason y'all broke up is still there.

14. P1
    Be ready for a bumpy ride with ur in laws.

P1
    What you believe controls your life

1. Truth ,i eat in the dream ,i have sex in the dream i swim in the dream, am not a staunch born again ,i go to church ,yet my life isnt stagnant ,am not wealthy but yet life is good .so u believe what controls your life

15. Stella why open mouth for Poster 2.... your story is deep. Eating in the dream is really bad because nothing will ever move up for you. The enemies comes to feed you at night. I know someone will say eating in the dream is good afterall Pastor Chris of Christ Embassy says it is good to eat in the dream. I disagree to that because it is bad. You need to have a strong Man from God that will take you out of what you are going through.

Before i came to this my present church i find myself eating in the dream. at times you sleep, you find yourself making love. But today, nothing like that anymore because i have been freed from it. I can sleep very well, even self open ynashy down nothing fit enter there while because my body is hot on fire. You have gone to too many wrong places and a lot have been added to your already saturated life. IT IS WELL WITH YOU.

Poster 1... Since the guy loves you, throwey the mama and sisters for one corner. The way you make your bed is the way you will lie on it. if you cannot handle the issue, abeg WAKA GO FAR. GOD WILL BRING ANOTHER PERSON THAT WILL LOVE YOU, LOVE YOUR CHILD. IT IS WELL WITH YOU AGAIN.

1. Why did she not "throwey the mama" before becoming a baby mama

16. #2..anytime I eat in d dream,d first thing I do when I wake up is drink water so d food can digest...wen u r covered by d blood of jesus n surrounded by d holy ghost fire,notin can harm u...maybe u shld buy sticker n water from "father in d lord". Continue to pray,d bible says "d effectual fervent prayer of d righteous availeth much"..good luck

#1..a real man protects his woman from d lioness(his mum) n a bunch of hyenas(his sisters). But in ur own case,it'l be difficult for him cos dey'l feel u left him n when anoda guy 'rejected' u after havin his baby u wanto come back..goodluck to u too

1. Oh Bitchpls you eat in your dreams too?...
      Now I know why you are always bitter cos that spirit feeding you will not allow your life to be better...and why has your church not delivered you yet?....

My dear,you need that anointing water and stickers...don't worry,I will get them for you....

2. *side eye* @Queen *clears throat*
      *spreads legs *adjust wrapper *Drinks pami

17. Poster 2 : Don't let the devil deceive you, go to God in prayer, declare a 7day fast for yourself and break that bond!!!
    Poster 1 : the boy is really patient o, waited for you to have do introduction, have a child and still wants you back...If he's that determined he should channel that determination to his mum and siblings, stand by his decision that he wants you...

18. Poster 1, pray seriously about this and have a meeting with the family if possible to.dicuss the way forward, you really need the love and blessings of your new family to be so you can have peace.

Poster 2, feel so.sorry about what you are going through, must be exhausting. PLEASE do not give up!!! Trust in God and call out to him for Mercy like he changed the story of Jabez, He will change yours. . . We will have you in prayers and await your Testimony! Congrats dear!

19. Poster 2....
    You need to give youe life to Christ....

And remain im Christ.
    Speak the word of God into your life. Dazzal.

20. Poster 1, it's up to you to decide. Marriage is not about the couple alone but also the family. If you know you can't deal kindly let it go if you can please proceeed.

Poster 2, you need to pray more oh. Prayer conquers all things. Do you still have a parents? If yes, please let them know what you are going through. Don't fight alone.

Good luck to you both.

21. Poster2 Push.pray till something happens

22. Poster 1,what are you hiding?
    Why did ur first marriage fell apart.like a pack of hastily arranged cards. if u are a good woman?
    Have you amended ur character?
    Are you now good mannered!
    Poster 2,
    U used to masturbate.
    If them tell una to stop all these devious behaviours. una no go listen.Una go say it doesn't matter. Shebi u don c d result now.
    In ur next life, live a good life from young age.

1. Not only do you write badly, you read out of context. It is well.

2. lol,funny guy but truth dey your word

23. N1, so much trouble, either u can deal, or walk on. N2, u need to repent with ur whole heart n accept christ as ur personal lord and saviour. Even if u like do thousands of deliverance, nothing will change in ur life if u don't accept christ. Stop all ur sins and believe only in d ultimate power of our Lord God through his son jesus christ. That's where u will be saved. Start attending any living church, come out openly, confess ur sins, accept christ, do his will, study his word daily n believe me, all ur problems will disappear. Go and sin no more. God is faithful.

24. Poster 1: His family's interference caused the first break up. Please that family doesn't love you. It will be a great risk to accept his proposal. They might cause another break up.

Postet2: Not just going to MFM for deliverance, you have to give your life to Christ, be a committed and devoted born again Christian. Spiritual wives/husbands are very stubborn. So all you need is God. .God is able to deliver you...so put all your trust in God.

25. N1, so much trouble, either u can deal, or walk on. N2, u need to repent with ur whole heart n accept christ as ur personal lord and saviour. Even if u like do thousands of deliverance, nothing will change in ur life if u don't accept christ. Stop all ur sins and believe only in d ultimate power of our Lord God through his son jesus christ. That's where u will be saved. Start attending any living church, come out openly, confess ur sins, accept christ, do his will, study his word daily n believe me, all ur problems will disappear. Go and sin no more. God is faithful

1. I'l quickly borrow this space @chiddinma Grace. Now poster 2 I'll talk to you like I can see you physically. The problem we face is psychological enslavement. First things first give your life to christ genuinely without going back to any Sin.
      As for the eating in the dream part, there's no one who'd deliver you other than yourself. Your own mouth will set you free. The Bible says we over came by the blood of the lamb and the words of our testimonies. Learn to pray fiercely before you go to bed take charge of your spirit man, let fear die. Do not give room for fear even when u wake up after a bad dream confess positive things I repeat confess positive things once the devil sees that he can't get you down with fear, that's one step forward.
      Giving your life to christ isn't just enough, join a service unit in church : and you shall eve the Lord your God and he shall bless you! Serve him by joining a unit in church. My dear no one ever works for God and regrets it. Start making steps go for interview but this time do not doubt that you'd get the job. Even when you don't, do not give up praise him.
      Learn to always praise ehis in advance for all.the things you are yet to see.
      Engage your mind by reading the Bible daily learn to read a chapter of the Bible everyday also learn to pray even while walking or doing anything.
      Please do not give up help is on the way.
      Attend a Bible believing church and get entangled with God I tell you there's no demon that can stand the power of Jesus.
      SDK's certified MD

26. Poster 2) God will fix it......

27. POSTER 2
    AFTER DELIVERENCE DO YOU STILL HAVE PRE MARITAL SEX
    CONTINUE WITH CHURCH ACTIVITIES AND DAILY DEVOTIONAL
    GET CLOSER TO GOD DAILY AND STUDY TOUR BIBLE DAILY
    PRAY DAILY AND ALL TIMES

28. @1, forget dat ur ex abeg, u are foolishly in love.
    @2, e be like say dis ur case don hard Jesus oh,ve u tried TB Joshua, if he cannot deliver u then u are finished.

1. Aahaahahha dis babe, u always crack me up with ur comments,BTW do u have emotions for your partner, I wonder how ur love life I bcos U ARE damn to blunt.

29. 15:02, what did you say? hian! Please guys, enough of this anon post and the past abeg before eating will become a big deal. Enough please.

30. @Poster 2 Please visit Liberation City and Ojodu Berger, Lagos. Your Problems sure has to do with your foundation. Mind you, you might go for deliverance 1000 times and still there won't be any form of Transformation in your life. That's becos you're connected to smtin physically or spiritually. People do go for deliverance and end up with same Problem after the deliverance. Perhaps there's smtin you're Holding on to or you haven't been working on your deliverance. Deliverance doesn't mean you should stop praying and fasting after a man of God prays for you. It's a continual thing... After the deliverance Comes the main battle which is working on ur deliverance. Learn how to pray and what to pray about at every given time. Your prayers shouldn't be based on your Needs (material Needs). Let your prayers be your deliverance, Setting yourself free from every evil chains of stagnacy. MID NIGHT PRAYERS DO HELP ALOT. Yea...u heard me right, midnight prayers...mind what you get urself involve in, read the word of God before every prayer combined with fasting. But above all, have that faith and believe that you've been delivered.
    Visit www.liberationcity.org that would help you a whole lot. i'm a living testimony... making love in the dream and eating is the worse thing that can ever happen to someone.

Be strong, do not give up...There's nothing impossible for God

'DERBZ'

31. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster2--carry your bible and run down to prayer city,don't leave there until God finally reviews your case,this world we're living in is full of mysteries and strange things are happening,the spiritual controls the physical,the battle is the Lord's..don't stop prayering till ur joy is full..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

32. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster2--carry your bible and run down to prayer city,don't leave there until God finally reviews your case,this world we're living in is full of mysteries and strange things are happening,the spiritual controls the physical,the battle is the Lord's..don't stop prayering till ur joy is full..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

33. 1. You don't need another trouble in your life please. If you can, find love elsewhere cos your peace of mind is very important. Your first break up with your ex was as a result of his mouth leakage and immaturity, how sure are you that these have changed in him? God will give you the best.

2. It is well.

34. Poster 2, the greatest liberation of all is that which you give yourself. You can't be delivered if you don't set yourself aside from that which isn't right in the sight of God. You need to take the bull by the horn. Eating in the dream, and all those mentioned are evil dreams yes, but, have you stood your ground once to challenge that evil? Speak to yourself as a child of God with authority? You may need a man of God but first you have to understand the power you possess, the dominion you have as a child of God. Acknowledge Christ in your life, know and understand the word. Understand your rights as a believer, be positive only then will the help of an anointed servant work for you. You don't run helter skelter for help when you can't even face your own demon.

Poster 1. Trouble de sleep yanger de wake ahm...is ur life woven around him? Can't you start a new life without him? Anways, if he can shut his mouth n nt say everything dt happens btwn d both of u, I wish u luck then. Otherwise make a u-turn jare

35. Poster 2 I believe in the traditional way of dealing with spiritual wives and husband. Find a good white garment church that knw what they are doin. Your total deliverance will be performed by the riverside, you will buy things as if your doing wedding for yourself and ur spiritual wife, hers will be given to her in d river and urs too and some other things will be done so there will be total liberation. I'm free and free indeed. U'll should judge all u want I don't curr.

1. I second you anonymous...traditional methods work too for those that are not strong in prayers like this poster....
      That's how our forefathers did theirs before Christianity came in...
      BUT you must be very sure of the traditionalist performing the cleansing for you cos there are so many fakes now...

Poster,if the deliverance is not working,try the traditional way..

36. Poster 2 : any time you eat in ur dream. Before you talk to anyone Get a bowl of water and say what you dreamt about in that water and pour it out. Then den say that dream is not mine in Jesus name. Then go get Gin( alchol) pour some salt into that gin read psalm 19 and 91 den pray like you have never before. Hope it helps.

1. Gin in bottle or the small sachet one?

2. This is wild but the significance is true
      Water cleansing
      Salt the devil hates blessed salt. Read what David and his men did.
      Gin fermented fruits wine @ its highest order communion
      Prayers Ps 19 and 91
      Am not the author of the recommendations but I decipher it. Kia they will flee. And speak with authority.. Tell God you denounce any strong hold addiction at its very root. Ps 23
      Condemnation shame enables addiction
      Change of environment people

3. Anyone u just need a little to mix with the salt.

37. P1- I really don't know if I should advice you to follow your heart sha. The problem I presume you have is not your ex's family but your ex himself. He has a leaking mouth or is there any other way his family gets to know when you guys have an issue without him telling him? If you think you can cope with his nosey family you are more than free to date him but I really hope you are not resorting to this because of desperation and the 'stigma' that is associated with being a single mama? If you can handle all his family wahala u can go on but if u just want to do this because of desperation....sweedie please don't get married to him. it ain't a must to be a Mrs. Wishing u the best.
    P2-hmmmm this your ish is very serious. There is no other advice my dear just maintain a good relationship with God and start attending a living church.Get born again and baptised genuinely...u csn attend Shiloh, it is here already (Dec. 8-13th). Don't ever give up or grow weary dharl, whenever those dreams intensify u also increase ur prayers...it is just a sign that u re almost winning and the devil trying to discourage u from getting to ur destination. Stay strong boo, it's gonna be fine. God is still in the business of breaking people from every chain of bondage and yoke of stagnation. E-hugs to you.

38. Poster 1: If your bride price was paid yes you were married but that does not stop any thing. If your husband "rejected you", you can marry again but girl, know exactly whom you want to be yoked with.

POSTER 2: I am particularly touched by your story. Nice that you have been saved from "visiting prostitutes and the negative supernatural". Yes, you have been eating in the dream and everything evil follows but guy, have you been eating with Jesus; breaking of bread (unleavened bread and grape vine juice: Luke 22, Matt. 26 etc.). I used to be afraid of folks "giving my kids witchcraft or ogbanje etc." but I am wiser now. I bake the unleavened bread at home to break with my kids and husband. That is the spiritual meal. I used to have painful menses that warranted admission to hospital but I was free through breaking of bread and yes we do fasting too; for it takes sacrifice to counter sacrifice. I learnt these things from the book: SIN IN THE HOUSE; a revelation of the blood covenant (you can google it, and download it online). There are a lot to learn from the scriptures folks.

I know a man who was under a spell for 7 years and was married to witch who had had 3 kids with him. He does not go to church. It was when a friend came to break bread with his sick roommate while he was in jail that he asked to be given. As soon as he received the unleavened bread and wine, his eyes opened and he realized that he has been in a spell.

The problem is that folks chase "men of god"("g") instead of the knowledge of God.

39. Poster 2
    Visit Jesus the only way out minstry located @ Alakija b /stop along okomaiko road.. from there take a bike or maruwa to new site Elumeke street.. u can the woman of God on 08033746042.

40. Poster 2, when you are raised in an environment that believes this kind of crap, that's the result of what you are facing now. Your dreams are a reflection of your mental state. Give too much thought into it and you give more power to it. People eat, have sex in their dreams all the time, does not affect their lives. Push it behind you, give it no power, have confidence in yourself, and continue to pray and hustle until something happens for you.

41. Poster 2: the decision lies with you. Make up ur mind and face God squarely, go on a 7 or 21 white fast on ur own, u can go to a secluded place like a mountain and say ur nite prayers with anger and use all the weapons of spiritual warfare available( like the fire of the holy ghost, blood of Jesus, sword of vengeance etc) after the fasting n prayers, never stop doing ur midnight prayers, choose a certain time( maybe 2am) and let it become ur personal quite time with God, ask the holy spirit to help you to live a holy life too. Serve God becos you truely want to n becos you believe in Him and not what God can do for you. Give ur self totally to God and watch Him fight for u. Stop going from places to places cos no one can pray for you like urself. Don't get me wrong, men of God are OK but most time you are the one wearing the shoes so take your case up with ur creator and also change ur mind set and believe that good things will definitely happen to you no matter how long it seems. It is well with you.

42. Poster 2: the decision lies with you. Make up ur mind and face God squarely, go on a 7 or 21 white fast on ur own, u can go to a secluded place like a mountain and say ur nite prayers with anger and use all the weapons of spiritual warfare available( like the fire of the holy ghost, blood of Jesus, sword of vengeance etc) after the fasting n prayers, never stop doing ur midnight prayers, choose a certain time( maybe 2am) and let it become ur personal quite time with God, ask the holy spirit to help you to live a holy life too. Serve God becos you truely want to n becos you believe in Him and not what God can do for you. Give ur self totally to God and watch Him fight for u. Stop going from places to places cos no one can pray for you like urself. Don't get me wrong, men of God are OK but most time you are the one wearing the shoes so take your case up with ur creator and also change ur mind set and believe that good things will definitely happen to you no matter how long it seems. It is well with you.

43. I came to ph as a househelp when I was 17..today i'm 29 and married to my former madams husband and together we have 2 kid.I am living the life I never dreamt off..i have a Car,i don go oversee tire and I have servants...but none Cooks or washes oga's inner wears Cause na so me and my mama take Catch Oga be that.i feel bad sometimes.but my fomer madam is doing well with her grown up kid.one of them disvirgined me sef.but now I be hin step mama.

1. Jesus is a Christian!!!

2. Weldone o, the Lord is your strength, and you will abuse single ladies dating married men?

3. Wow!!! Anonymous 15.40.....I'm....speechless..dat UnitedBabe

4. If you feel bad about it dearie, why don't you do restitution I.e if you real feel bad though

5. Oluwa mi o!!Thank God i pursued that househelp that only wears mini skirt when doing chores o.hian!!

6. Imagine useless wife giving her househelp oga's pant...see uselessness of men too, they can not wash their own pants. CHOI!!!

7. I've said. Once I marry I would intensify my prayer life ehn. That's how one came to our house, very beautiful girl. After only one week, she said the house was too hot that she was leaving.
      Abeg how house take dey hot again? Hahaha. God pass them!

44. Narrative no 2: Rededicate your life to Christ,repent genuinely and go for deliverance. Remember,we do not wrestle against flesh and blood , but against principalities and power......

45. P2 prayers will change everything for you Annd while seeking the face of God, forsake ALL worldly desires.
    P1 maybe you should try and make the mother and Siblings like you , if that doesn't work forget it.

46. @White prints; be rejoicing that "you fucked Rihana", you fucked a devil without knowing it. Fallen angels/demons can take the face of anyone especially folks you fancy to seduce you. I advice you to fast seriously. It began happening to a girl I know until it became "physical visits" and rapes. It was when she had disappointments in relationships and intending spouses having accidents or dying in their sleep that she knew it was serious and did the right thing.

1. Oh plssss...... Fly away with ur caged mentality.

47. Ok, this is for you poster 2
    Its obvious that your foundation is faulty and a strong curse of failure is in place. Are you the only one experiencing this evil trend in your family or is it peculiar to every one in your household? I suspect there is an evil dedication of your life to an idol or an evil altar because what you are experiencing in your dream life and physical life are the signs of marine witchcraft bondage, I know this cos I have been there, fought the battles and I'm winning it by God's grace.
    Now first of all you need to ask your parents or grandparents as the case may be, how you were born, the places they went to before you were born and the circumstances that led to your birth. Usually evil covenants and oaths were made to deities on evil altars by our parents as 'protection' for their children and the norm is that the children either have to serve these deities or pay some sort of obeisance to them, failure of the children to continue what their parents started usually results in what you are experiencing or curses of failure and setbacks
    The demons/ powers behind these covenants have legal ground in the life of their victims cos of the unbroken covenants and oaths made on their behalf by their ancestors and these powers will only let their victims go through aggressive and consistent prayers, God has not forgotten you, you are already on track with MFM deliverance but the enemy wants to discourage you that you are wasting time fighting them. I could go on and on but I would advise you to continue with the deliverance programs at least once a month, live righteously (very important) and speak to any MFM deliverance minister one on one so they can follow you up.
    I am living proof that it works, just be consistent and hold God tight and you will defeat what has been defeating you.
    Good luck!

48. Poster 2 got me speechless.
    Your story just broke my heart.
    Oh Lord.

49. poster 2 Don't be afraid the devil can't be stronger than God...flee from immoral sin ,cultivate the habit of midnight prayers buy odm prayer book and back up your prayer point with the word of God..now you are even making things worst for yourself by going to a traditionalist the devil is actually playing with your mind.,and you are the only person that can help yourself by building up your spirit man with Gods word .The word of God is power if you believe . you will come back here with a testimony

50. What does collecting money in a dream mean. Is it a bad sign

51. Poster 1: ur boo has a leaking mouth. Must he tell his family everything that is happening btw u guys? Mtchewww. Ur cross, bear it

Poster 2: I had a friend dat was always eating in the dream. she told me. I told her to try and wake up anytime she's about to be fed. And it worked. Now, she's ok. Try that but incase it doesn't work, deliverance is ur next option

52. Poster #2 there are millions of people going through your situation as well. Prayer is like medicine. If for instance you are taking medication for diabetics and you still don't change your dietary habit. The medication is a wasted effort. First and foremost those spirits are attracted to many comfortable grounds that may be in your life or past. Before you even go ahead for deliverance, you have to invite God into your life (ask for mercy) and pray that God shows you any legal ground the enemy is holding against you. Then go ahead and do your deliverance in prayer city. It does not just stop with deliverance, you need to sustain the deliverance by running from anything that will bring their activities back.

53. Poster1,d problem with ur relationship is ur guy,and not his pple.cos how does all d info btw u guys get to them except thru him?hes a double faced individual!he will tell u one thing,and his family another.so for anything to work it has to be he dat will change his ways else don't deal cos u will only enter a marriage that ur inlaws will want to dictate wat happens in ur home.
    Poster2,I want u to know there is no power above God!and that God honours his words.there might be something u are not doing well:do you have faith wen u pray?are u consistent in church,i mean a strong praying church?cos u need to continually be in an environment where prayer is fired at all times,not dat u will do deliverance and go and Continue dancing in d club without praying for urself.u need to know God for urself,know his word and have strong faith, all dese demons will flee.

54. Poster 1, try everything possible to get his people's consent. Especially his mother. Poster 2, Eating and having sex in d dream is very bad. That's why you're having set backs. I pray God will direct you to a genuine man of God that will deliver you.

55. P1, if you enter that house eenn, they will show you pepper. Besides, it seems your boo is a mama"s boy or he talks way too much for a man. P2, you are in a serious warfare o and you must take back your lost destiny and glory by force. Sounds like the sisters narrative of yesterday

56. POSTER TWO, LOOK FOR A CATHOLIC CHURCH AND GO AND PRAY, SING, LIE DOWN. SLEEP, MEDITATE IN THE BLESSED SACRAMENT.

WRITE EVERYTHING YOU ARE GOING THROUGH ON A PIECE OF PAPER, TAKE IT EVERY DAY YOU'RE GOING TO THE BLESSES SACRAMENT AND KEEP TELLING IT TO JESUS.

ASK FOR THE INTERCESSION OF THE MOTHER OF JESUS, ASK HER TO PRAY FOR YOU TO JESUS.

MAY I ALSO ADD THAT YOU SHOULD ALSO INCLUDE ON THAT PIECE OF PAPER THAT JESUS SHOULD BREAK YOUR BELIEF IN EVIL. BECAUSE ONCE YOU STOP BELIEVING IN ALL THAT, IT CAN NEVER AFFECT IT.

TRUST, HAVE FAITH AND ONLY BELIEVE IN THE ALMIGHTY GOD, ALL THOSE OTHER PRINCIPALITIES CAN ONLY HAVE EFFECT IN YOUR LIFE IF YOU BELIEVE IN THEM.

KEEP YOUR HEAD HIGH....GOD IS IN CONTROL

57. Poster 1 - Marriage is a bed of roses and roses have thorns. Some thorns are human and you need to learn to manage them. He should handle his mom and sisters. If his mom has reservations, she should air them so you know where you stand and move from there. All the best.

Poster 2 - Spiritual battles that people fight do not enter a person's life in one day. They take continuous prayers to go out. If you still wallow in sin whilst praying, then it will be in futility. Try to go to Prayer City, talk to the counselors / pastors. Be wary of fake pastors who collect money and / or complicate matters. This one is a battle for you to fight. No one can pray or fast for you. It is a "do it by yourself" situation. You need to continue to pray by yourself.

You also need a counselor or guide to help you in tackling your dreams. The dreams give indications of things you are dealing with. Mind you, you could be dealing with many issues. So a person could have a spirit spouse, a terrible foundation and witchcraft attacks simultaneously. When you have dreams, the person will be able to give you prayer points to pray to tackle what God has revealed to you.

Your situation is like a boxer who is in a 9 round fight. If you do not fight back, your opponent will still continue to punch you. You need to defend yourself and attack back. If you cry in the ring, your opponent will rejoice more. The end point of the fight is the end of life, so you have to buckle up and fight. And check yourself. Are you really born again or a church goer?

58. P1: parental consent is very very crucial in marriage esp.the mother and No2, I see ur man like someone tied to his mother , even when you didn't have a child it didn't work talk more now that there is a child in between, I will say u leave this relationship though it's not easy.

P2: eating, sex, and writing exams in dream is terrible; it's a sign of stagnation and a lots of people know that.. solution is for you to desist from doing what you just mentioned, clear ur mind totally from them and resist the urge bcos it will definitely come, then look for any bible believing church or better still go to any mountain of fire near u, bond with a pastor, explain ur problems and ask him to give you letter to MFM headquarters so that you won't just be praying alone while you are there or a good CAC church also can help with the deliverance. It is well.

59. Abeg poster 2 go to liberation city @ojodu berger nd ur life will not remain d same
    This is d handwork of a spiritual wife nd witchcraft

60. Poster 1: If your bride price was paid yes you were married but that does not stop any thing. If your husband "rejected you", you can marry again but girl, know exactly whom you want to be yoked with.

POSTER 2: I am particularly touched by your story. Nice that you have been saved from "visiting prostitutes and the negative supernatural". Yes, you have been eating in the dream and everything evil follows but guy, have you been eating with Jesus; breaking of bread (unleavened bread and grape vine juice: Luke 22, Matt. 26 etc.). I used to be afraid of folks "giving my kids witchcraft or ogbanje etc." but I am wiser now. I bake the unleavened bread at home to break with my kids and husband. That is the spiritual meal. I used to have painful menses that warranted admission to hospital but I was free through breaking of bread and yes we do fasting too; for it takes sacrifice to counter sacrifice. I learnt these things from the book: SIN IN THE HOUSE; a revelation of the blood covenant (you can google it, and download it online). There are a lot to learn from the scriptures folks.

I know a man who was under a spell for 7 years and was married to witch who had had 3 kids with him. He does not go to church. It was when a friend came to break bread with his sick roommate while he was in jail that he asked to be given. As soon as he received the unleavened bread and wine, his eyes opened and he realized that he has been in a spell.

The problem is that folks chase "men of god"("g") instead of the knowledge of God.
    Acts 2:46 Every day they continued to meet together in the temple courts. They broke bread in their homes and ate together with glad and sincere hearts,

61. @Poster2 :You need to be born again and make it a habit to study the Bible. The more Word you have, the more light in you. Power comes from the Word.

62. P1, Pls don't marry him is better u can go for anoda guy coz of his guy family.
    P2, go and see powerful pastor or go to church urself and pray I believe God will answer ur prayer.

63. P2
    You need constant and persistent prayer. You need to study and know your bible in and out. When your spirit man is strong even if you are aroused in the dream or you eat any kind of food, immediately you wake up start to bind and cast all evil visitors in your body using appropriate bible passages. Above all speak positively to yourself, don't accept defeat.

64. Dear poster 2,

Did you remember what Jesus told the leper? Stand up pack your things and go....your faith has made you whole.

Without faith you can't move mountains. (E no dey happen). Is your faith that can move mountains for you. Don't go to church because people asked you to go there for miracle. Check the history of all those Jesus cured in the bible.... They all had faith and waited patiently for Christ. Some even took it by force. ( Do you remember this? During the time of John the baptist, the kingdom of God sufereth violent and violent taketh it by force.) You have to be determined to end this. You have to tell God that enough is enough. Even Job suffered talk more of you.

You insulted God by going to try out other "POWERS". My brother, my God says; those who put their trust in the lord will never be put to shame. "God is not man that he should lie...anything that proceeds from his mouth is what he will do".

I have encountered the power of God and I can boldly beat my chest and say God never disappoints. Challenge him. You no dey read bible? Use bible passages when you are praying and fasting. See come to God with everything you have and challenge him. Tell him his all you have. Kai!! Na why e gud make person blood dey hot.

I remember when I was having all manner of disappoints in relationships. At some point it lead to low self esteem. Ha! I pulled off my clothes and was completely naked. I cried and told God between now and April ending I must get a Job. By Nov you must send me my hubby oh! I'm telling you this, April ending I got a call to come pick up an appointment letter to start work the next month. The next year in my job, I met my hubby now we are almost done with marriage things.

Note that, it was my faith and the enough is a enough that helped me. I no send who dey house that day oh! I challenged God with the scripture.

My brother begin first to disconnect yourself from any spiritual wife in the marine kingdom or spirit of stagnation and backwardness. Use "Our daily manner to pray" it has war against hammer also". Once you have such encounter again, wake up and begin to cancel it. Don't just wake up and start to cry take charge immediately. God has given you same power those men of God have. It is hidden under your tongue... that is why we've been advised not to use them anyhow.

My brother, the spiritual controls the physical that is why you must always cancel any bad dream you have. I do encounter such too. A man or woman trying to sleep with me. If I wake ehn! I don't take it easy with them oh! I dey fire prayers die and trust me they won't come. The last experience was a man coming to sleep with me like I felt it was kind of physical and Immediately I attacked him na so I wake begin laugh. I said come again na make you see. You have to be grounded in God's word to be able to challenge your enemies/demons. To fight against marine world no easy oh! and please stop sleeping with women anyhow you don't know who is who.

May God fight your battles for you and give you victory in Jesus name (Amen) N.B God said, I will fight your battle and you will hold your Peace.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE........

65. Dear poster 2,

Did you remember what Jesus told the leper? Stand up pack your things and go....your faith has made you whole.

Without faith you can't move mountains. (E no dey happen). Is your faith that can move mountains for you. Don't go to church because people asked you to go there for miracle. Check the history of all those Jesus cured in the bible.... They all had faith and waited patiently for Christ. Some even took it by force. ( Do you remember this? During the time of John the baptist, the kingdom of God sufereth violent and violent taketh it by force.) You have to be determined to end this. You have to tell God that enough is enough. Even Job suffered talk more of you.

You insulted God by going to try out other "POWERS". My brother, my God says; those who put their trust in the lord will never be put to shame. "God is not man that he should lie...anything that proceeds from his mouth is what he will do".

I have encountered the power of God and I can boldly beat my chest and say God never disappoints. Challenge him. You no dey read bible? Use bible passages when you are praying and fasting. See come to God with everything you have and challenge him. Tell him his all you have. Kai!! Na why e gud make person blood dey hot.

I remember when I was having all manner of disappoints in relationships. At some point it lead to low self esteem. Ha! I pulled off my clothes and was completely naked. I cried and told God between now and April ending I must get a Job. By Nov you must send me my hubby oh! I'm telling you this, April ending I got a call to come pick up an appointment letter to start work the next month. The next year in my job, I met my hubby now we are almost done with marriage things.

Note that, it was my faith and the enough is a enough that helped me. I no send who dey house that day oh! I challenged God with the scripture.

My brother begin first to disconnect yourself from any spiritual wife in the marine kingdom or spirit of stagnation and backwardness. Use "Our daily manner to pray" it has war against hammer also". Once you have such encounter again, wake up and begin to cancel it. Don't just wake up and start to cry take charge immediately. God has given you same power those men of God have. It is hidden under your tongue... that is why we've been advised not to use them anyhow.

My brother, the spiritual controls the physical that is why you must always cancel any bad dream you have. I do encounter such too. A man or woman trying to sleep with me. If I wake ehn! I don't take it easy with them oh! I dey fire prayers die and trust me they won't come. The last experience was a man coming to sleep with me like I felt it was kind of physical and Immediately I attacked him na so I wake begin laugh. I said come again na make you see. You have to be grounded in God's word to be able to challenge your enemies/demons. To fight against marine world no easy oh! and please stop sleeping with women anyhow you don't know who is who.

May God fight your battles for you and give you victory in Jesus name (Amen) N.B God said, I will fight your battle and you will hold your Peace.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE........

66. Poster 2 the Lord will fight your battle...go to Christ living spring ministry [clam] for a program named solution night @omole..its starting frm nov one to nov7.by 10 pm prompt..I pray d lord will meet u at d point of ur needs..God bless u.

67. Poster 2 your story it's exactly what's happening to me

The worst part of mine its..weakness in prayer...
    Its so sad..I can't even pray like I used to...
    I need a way out...

#sobs#

68. WORSHIP.

WORSHIP ALWAYS WORKS.

69. Poster 1: If this guy didn't protect you when u were first dating, will he protect you now that you have a child for another man? If he didn't buy respect for tou from his sisters then, will he do it now that a child is in the picture? Ask yourself these questions and take a decision on your own. Good luck.

70. Ikenna Okwuchi married to Precious Solomon, the senior sister or cousins to Anita Solomon... It shall never be well with you. For all the rapes you have committed on women, may your life know no peace.... May you forever be in perpetual confusion..... Your shall live long to suffer every freaking day of your miserable life... I heard things are not really working out for you. The worst is yet to come.... You and your gang of friends shall forever be the Devils play toys. Whoever knows him or his wife should send them this message cos she knows of some of these rapes and keeps denying them.....

1. So the spirits have finally caught up with Ikenna Okwuchi? That man is beyond useless oh. Chaaaai! Anon I wish we can rub minds oh! Cheeei. He didn't rape me. I barely escaped. Oh! God has been merciful to me in my lifetime. God always rescues me. God loves me.

*singing* When I think of your goodness Lord Jesus, and all you have done for me, my very soul shall shout halleluyah, praise God for saving me.

Mere memories of that day has brought tears to my eyes..... Anon forgive and forget. Infact let me just say it!
      Testimony time..... Do you know Ikenna planned to gang rape me? With his friend. God saved me that day. I didn't drink the beverage. As they told me to 'relax and feel at home' I took the drink and poured it down the drain. Only to see Particles at the bottom. Before they got back, from smoking outside I took the back gate and ran. They didn't know I had left. Funny enough, at d time I was dating his junior friend who was my 1st. I only went there to report the guy to him, as he was like an elder brother to the guy. I met him through the guy. We used to hang out together. And went to confide in him to help me talk to this said guy oh! That's how he poured me a drink and said he wanted to talk to his friends privately that I should feel at home. He's coming in a few minutes. It was baileys. And I love baileys. But something just told me not to drink it. I went and poured it so they won't feel they offered me and I didn't drink. Lo and behold!
      I no even bother with the relationship with my ex after that. Show me ur friend and I will tell u who you are.
      Ikenna called frantically. This life....

71. poster 2. go to CPA church at ajao estate. goodluck

72. Culled SDK
    ON THE EIGHTH DAY REST AND EXPECT GOOD THINGS CONTINUE TO DECLARE YOU ARE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF GOD IN CHRIST
    LADY IGO SAYS:
    TO THOSE WHO ARE FASTING (6-6PM FOR 7 DAYS drinking only water and reading the gospel of John; AT LEAST ONE CHAPTER PER DAY and watching for an hour at least from midnights. Keep away from sexual immorality) and praying after reading My comments in the chronicles of yesterday (http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/04/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_29.html#more) :We started the fast today. Anyone is free to join us

73. Guilt and shame hindrance. Guilt is the result of self condemnation caused by focusing on our failures and shame is the end result of seeing ourselves through those failures . Causes of guilt and shame; past sin confess it and forget it. Current sin confess it and stop it. Unmerited blame refuse to accept it. Overcoming the hindrance of guilt and shame remember this truth; satan and his disciples condemn us producing guilt and shame. While God convicts our hearts yielding repentance and forgiveness. All you have to say is forgive me Father and its done its over and a new life begins. When you feeling guilt and shame consider the source stop swelling on past failures. Philp 3:14. Micah 7:19.Heb 8, 1John1:9,Eph1:7-8 free people because of the cross. Leave the past in the past. Free of penalties free of punishment we are absolutely free. 2Cor5:17 a new person,Heb 8:12 - don't listen to the voice of the evil on. If it doesn't give you joy hope and peace its not from God.Once we discover our self worth we not be able to withhold His love for us,truth in us,and His goodness towards us.....
    Culled from SDk Bvs comment

74. I am shedding tears after reading poster 2's comment! hmm.... I don't know what to say....

75. Poster 2

It's your faith that matters
    Believe God has delivered you and start praising him , do praise and worship all the time , morning , night , midnight . Just praise him and believe .

You will see the manifestation of all that you want in the name of Jesus .

76. Poster 2, i don't know the Mfm you are calling but i can bet, you are going to a branch and not a headquarter. Please go to Prayer City, There is something wrong somewhere there. i am sure God is trying to resolve an issue in that branch, hence your incomplete deliverance. I believe for every deliverance, there is a deliverance minister attached to you. So always pray for your deliverance minister to to be present.

Number 2: you are not living a holy life consecrated only to God, trust in him completely and don't put 50 percent trust in him dear.

There was a particular power must change hands that talked about evil dreams get the cd, and listen to for now.

In MFM utako, one girl went for their deliverance, and she opened her eyes, (they always warn you to close your eyes), only for her to see a woman turn into a snake, she was trying to escape, the the ministers poured holy water on her, and she turned normal again. The God at MFM has worked for me, and he will also do yours. The enemies i used to see before, now i see them no more. God help you dear.

Eating in the dream signifies the enemy poisoning your spiritual life, once your spiritual life is poisoned, the physical suffers. You need to first fight your battles, then God will step in and fight for you. Then since you know your wrongs, always pray Lord let your mercy superceed judgment in my life. Have mercy on me o Lord, mention all your sins, don't say all my known and unknown sins.

Then even in the 70 days fast program, evil dreams were dealt with.

77. Poser 2: You have gone to churches and everywhere, but you have not gone to God. Surrender yourself to Christ. You have to agree with yourself that you cannot do it alone and that you want to be delivered. Surrender yourself. You are still holding back. Confess your sins and forgive all those you might have hurt. Set out a 9-day prayer and fasting, lock up yourself in your room and pray out your heart to God who made you to fix your life. Reach me on cyberghoose@yahoo.com for set of prayers I will mail to you. There is prayer and other instructions to untie the knots in your life I will send you if you want to. It's all a matter you putting your faith into action.

78. Poster 2, first of all have faith as it is the greatest. Secondly repent! Completely and totally. Renounce all the evil spirits and and any spiritual hold over you, do midnight prayers at 11:45 and/or 02:15. And pls come to CPA ajao estate,airport road Lagos. We have a programme November 05 that's next month. Come and be saved

79. Poster 2 - Revivalist Minisstries world outreach alakija satellite town close 8 (Every Wednesday Morning,Monday Evening or Sunday Evening.
    Or revivalist Ministries World Outreach ben iwule street peace estate (Estate Gate) iyana iba . (Every Tuesday Evening or Wednesday Morning). GOD Bless u.

80. Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this
    webpage contains awesome and genuinely fine stuff in support of visitors.

81. You need to take part in a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the web.
    I will highly recommend this site!

82. What's up, I read your new stuff on a regular basis.
    Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!