Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Na wah!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

SAD WIFE

Hello Stella
Please i need your advice and that of my fellow bvs regarding this issue that has been bothering me. I know most women think its only natural for men to cheat but its better imagined than experienced. My husband has been acting funny for the past one week and is always so quick to call me stupid and what have you at the slightest provocation and that made me really sad cos it was getting too much and most times uncalled for so i just decided keep to myself and give him some space. 

So two days ago on my way to use my bedroom bathroom i overheard my husband talking on the phone with another woman,sounding so sweet and telling her loving words that i can't even remember the last time i heard such from him to me.I didn't even act like i heard anything at first but i coudnt take it anymore and decided to confront him and he said does it mean he's not allowed to have female friends and that he wasn't cheating but since i was accusing him falsely he would show me what its like to be with a cheating husband and that he would make me pay for stopping him from making love to me (he was on top of me trying to slide it in before i confronted him). 

To my surprise the next morning when i greeted him he said i shouldnt bother making breakfast for him or ever cooking for him again,and ever since then he's been living on noodles and eggs which he makes himself and has not spoken a word to me. Last night he didn't even come back home which he has never done before,even as i type this mail this afternoon he's still not back.

The most painful part is the way he keeps malice with ease,i have begged and begged him that no matter the issue he shouldn't keep malice as this really breaks my heart and makes me sad but all to no avail,he even includes our 3 month old baby in the malice and acts like the child doesn't even exist. In all honesty i am fed up but whenever i remember its my second marriage i just keep calm and tolerate it all since am so scared of people laughing at me and also don't want my little child to grow up without a father. 

I know what it took me to walk out of my first marriage after all i passed through from him and his family,i was even labeled barren not knowing the fault was from him ,if not for the fact that i had no child in that marriage i probably would still be there dying in silence. Please fellow bvs that have gone through this kind of experience from a cheating arrogant husband how did you handle it?

HIAN!...Let me pass this cos i have no idea!
But the time you confronted him sha is the time they refer to as blowing whistle during football match..hahahahahahahhahaha
He was about sliding it in and you shocked him....lol

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
BECOMING AN EMERGENCY SINGLE MOTHER

Hi Stella 

To the point I have been married for 6years with 3children now. I got married early my hubby wasn't an angel but he made me the envy of all he took good care of me even b4 we got married. After our wedding all was well but he lost his Job 3years after our wedding by then we had 2kids and I wasn't working my parent were all at home when I say all I mean all from house rent to kids fees to feeding to hospital bill etc my hubby started having low self esteem if I complain about any thing like him coming back late at night, drinking smoking etc he will feel am challenging him or complaining because my parents are the ones taking care of our home which isn't true. 

Fast forward to the fourth year my parents felt it isn't proper for a father and husband to stay jobless they gave him money for business 2months after he closed it down complaining its not moving and till today I don't know where the capital is because he doesn't pay for anything at home, he had an accident ,my parents gave him enough money to fix it till today havent seen the car or know what he used the money for.

Stella if I want to write the things he has been given money to do and he hasn't done it and also can't account for it you'll read till tomorrow our major problem is (1)physical abuse beating and choking me at a slightest provocation even when am pregnant or nursing a baby I have marks everywhere in my body as proof,(2) heavy drinking, (3)smoking, (4)keeping late nights (5) not being able to account for money(6)overboard jealousy.I suspects he gambles but I don't have proof because this year I realized his people have been given him huge amount to support our home and he has never told me about it nor spend it at home nor spend it on himself.

During this period I realized I was pregnant and since abortion wasn't an option I kept the child it was pains from day one story 4another day. During this 6years of our marriage have gone back to my parents house countless time. My parent feels am too young to be a single mother so the always call for a meeting and settle when I go back he gets worst.now he threatens me with machete anytime we have an argument and promised to keep a permanent mark on my body.

Two weeks ago I went to buy something when I came back I saw him on the street in front of our house with machete he dragged me from the road to the house he choked me but thank God he didn't use the machete on me, 2days after that he poured sand on every corner of the house at night, I knew something was wrong that was when I knew I had to leave and never look back.

I moved to my parents house and i am still there but checking for an apartment to stay because its too far from where I work. Out of fear I met a lawyer told her everything because I want a restraining order so that he won't harass me where ill live or at work because I know he will do it. 

To the single mothers on this blog please I need advice how did you do it because am not gonna lie am afraid because since he's not working the lawyer said if he were to be working the court would have ordered him to paying me a certain amount every month but now nothing can be done on him to provide and my job isn't paying too well am so afraid raising this children alone but i will never go back because life is one and he believes I don't have a choice than to go back to him because according to him I have 3kids and no man will ever look at me again but the funny thing is I don't even look like I have a child .

please I need advice on how to move on with life because I have thought about suicide countless times but the pity and love for my kids won't let me.
 I need advice no insults please 
thanks.
stella please don't post my ID thanks.

Single mothers or anyone ever gone thru this please advice her..or anyone else who has something tangible to say.

158 comments:

1. Damn. Poster one your desperation is too much

Dang is this person a male or female?

2. You missed ihn what happend? Errands from office?

3. i am a single mother o, you better move on eith your life and face God!

na me go night vigil pass now, imagine me going for a 31days night vigil in August, it is well with you

4. Hian!!!!!
      All this marriage issues tire me.
      @poster1 : if he is rich, just go to ijebu ode and turn him 2 your mumu or tie him down.
      Then use those years he acts like mumu and build yourself up.
      Ask stella about mama dolphin address here in lagos

@poster2 : leave that man b4 he kills you ....
      Beg your parents to set u up in business
      Tell your parents that your life is at risk that u need to leave.
      Remember that young doctor that just die due to DV, leaving her little children behind.
      The earlier the better.

Am out

5. I'm not married. When I do I'll start advicing

6. Oh,i didn't read 2 the end @poster 1...

7. Poster 2 the God that fave you those kids will provide for you.. you took the right decision by leaving him

8. Poster2
      You know he wasnt a saint, but because he bought you things you married him
      Why are you complaining boo? If he was choking you and taking care of you ,you wonf complain
      And you don't work? Sigh girl sigh

9. Poster 1 he was already having an affair and just used ur confrontation as an excuse to flaunt it. Ignore him and move on with life. He's an arsehole

10. Why are men such bitches though.... Mtscheww....poster 2…right decision, but you will get thru it..Gods got you.

11. Poster two,come on,are you a baby? Your husband has been on drugs..the real expensive shit. Trust me I know. That's where all the money is going and the violence too stems from that. Sorry. Don't go back oh cos he will just kill you one day.
      Poster one,you have self esteem issues and your man is cheating infact he has been doing so for awhile before u caught him. Arrogance is just his way of shutting u out so u don't bother his parole. Wake up!

2. Ghen ghen d chronicles is here if i dnt spread my dollar crested rug n read comments, Who will?

Brb lemme read d chronicles

1. Now I'm even scared of this thing called marriage.... Everyday chronicles yet some ll say it's very interesting. *sigh*

2. Marriage is the best thing if u marry the right person. I have been married for 8 years now. No regret. We are still like bf and gf. He's my best friend, we don't even have close friends. We come home to each other. I pray u find the right man. My Mil is Infact more than a mother to me. I can't help but thank God for the family I married into.

3. Poster 1 this is the story of my life... i also habe a 3 month old baby and i also heard my hubby chat to his colleague 2days ago.. he was so unremorseful.. can u imagine his mum and siblings are saying i must beg him and act like nothing happened cus i refused to pick up his calls when i was still hurt.. im really broken. I really hate this man for putting me tru all these. N i just learnt that inlaws will always be what they are. No one told him to beg me.. i just pray each n everyone of them will go tru what I'm going through and someone will give them the judgement they gave me. Amen!

3. Poster two you are already a single mother with an abusive big baby husband, abeg move on.

Poster one, you are too desperate he knows it hence can disrespect you. Abeg am tired of all this una low esteem I must marry wahala

4. Two major causes of problems in marriage; infidelity and financial problems

God of nature has shared it for poster 1 and 2

Poster 1, take ur share..... infidelity

Poster 2, take ur share...... financial problems

You all signed for this anyways

hehehehe

*walks away looking for em jay*

1. Looking for Emjay?Are you not married?

2. Narrative 1
      Forgot what some people are saying that, you might have done the wrong thing by raising the issue up in the middle of sex/love making, it doesn't matter when you bring the issue up, he would have treated you same way. Men are wicked and an heartles man, is an heartless man. And I'm sorry to say this, but your husband is acting like one. He was already treating you bad before the whole issue. Men are wicked, that's for sure.
      We've heard stories of men acting up just because their wife confronted because of infidelity, or suspicion of infidelity, not during Sex, and they still acted up, and because they're just wicked, decided to punish their wife. How sad.
      Please stop begging him, you've done enough begging, too much of everything is bad, and produces an opposite result. Take the issue to God in prayers.
      And remember, quo sera sera!

Narrative 2
      The only thing I'll tell you is, whatever happens, don't you ever go back to that man, no matter how tough and challenging things may be as a single mother, if you love yourself, don't you ever change your mind and go back to him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. This guy is witty...darn!!

4. And it's always the same issues within marriage. Financial issues or infidelity sometimes it's topped up with abuse. I'm just tired.....

5. Chronicles don land...Booking moi space

1. Poster1: ignore him, he'l come back poster2: God is with you

6. Poster one why naa..hahahahaa..u bruised d guy's ego..hahahahaa I'm sure he lost it, he's angry n embarrassed, let him be, he'll come around or u want to pack out?

7. Replies
    1. The only thing you can spell properly is FAT. Ewu gambia

2. @Kween Bee that is wicked *hahaha* Lwtmb

3. Money maker God help u,which one is Fat again......human being

8. Poster one, it is time for u too to experience it, u did runs those days so stop crying like red riding hood.

1. Anon15:06, I can imagine how fucked up and useless ur life is, fool, why hide under anonymous you desperate lunatic, yimu

2. Tell me about it. Some ppl are so insensitive and sick.

3. When men give excuses that wife did runs, did he not do the same before marriage both with single and married women. So why enter marriage to still make a mess of it as usual.
      *stupid devilish excuses, *sons of devil that's why as boys and men dey carry out their father, d devil's wish even in marriage

9. Una doh! God see u tru

*still dat messed up silly girl*

10. Replies
    1. Madam nosering and lip ring, Why can't you ever make a reasonable comment? The other day,You only wrote "LOL"

2. Monitoring spirit alert.lol

3. Anonymous 15:35/Money maker this nosering and lip ring song is beginning to scratch, kindly play another one. Jah bless!

11. Hmmm poster 2 i almost cried wile i read ur story. its wel wt u, i hope u get d much needed help frm loving bvs here.

*e-hugs*

12. Poster 1: pls stop begging him, the more u beg the more u lose urself making him feel he is ur God.My advice, make ur self strong don't be bothered about anything.I always say life's experiences teach us lessons now here is urs.Either our fathers or mothers or friends lives should be an eye opener as to what we should do in our own turn.If u lose urself while loving a man, the end is usually not funny when he misbehaves.Dude has already been cheating with words but he needed the right time to do it.Next time, do not give him a second glance, pretend he doesn't exist, be beautiful and happy for u, play with ur child as often as u will.May God guide u.

Poster 2: there is nothing wrong in being a single mum.The single mums here haven't died, many of them are sweet and beautiful women who life hasn't been fair to.Leave, take life one day at a time, forget dating and marriage for now, be happy, treat ur kids well and happiness will find u.Dont bother abt whatever has been spent on him or else ud keep counting ur loss.

1. Salt E...av learnt so many tins frm u 2day.tubs up

2. Salt E...av learnt so many tins frm u 2day.tubs up

3. Salt e you are spot on. These men can give one high bp if you let them. Don let them. Play with your child. Let your baby's beautiful smile be your happiness. Just ignore the man. Keep offering him food , when he is hungry he will eat. If he stays out all night, tell him very firmly that you do not like it and don't say anything else even if he is ranting.

4. If men were God alu akeme21 October 2015 at 23:20

Am a single mum so chill.welcome to the club.. Not a bad one.God's our strength.

13. @Poster 1, with just a 3months old baby, I really feel for you, but as people will say, be very fervent in prayer, there's nothing God cannot do. Also, I hope you're working cos if you're not, depression will soon set in which I reject for you. Call his parents and yours and let him tell you what he wants.

@Poster 2, it's not easy been a broke single mum, I pray God come into your matter, but never go back to that man again. Let his parents know and they should decide how both of you will be taking care of the kids

14. Poster one your case is a spiritual case. Somebody somewhere is hell bent on not allowing you stay married. This is not a joking matter.

Poster 2: hhhhhmmmmn. Somewhere in between your chronicle I sense that u are also not totally innocent. Was it you he was meant to marry?

1. Oya!! Anony spiritual. . World people ti de

2. Annon... I didn't read anywhere where poster 2 said she collected another person's man, so what are you talking about?

15. Poster 1
    Permit my bluntness but babes,
    You are not tactful at all
    How can you start up such conversation in the middle of a love making session?
    C'mon!
    I really do not have the energy to type much. If you really wanna keep your marriage and allow it blossom, then you will learn to be smart, tactful and wise.
    Gra gra no de pay my sister. Na sense be everything. Your hubby has been looking for an excuse to cheat openly and you gave him an opportunity. Tsk!

Poster 2- once a man's ego is bruised, he becomes a beast. That's the stage where your hubby is.
    He feels less of a man now that his inlaws are practically carrying out his responsibilities.
    Try showing him love and reassuring him that all will be well.

1. Aha...
      BL, show love to someone that threatens her with a machete?? Mbaanu
      A responsible man shouldn't even in the first place accepted that his inlaws pay his house rent, school fees and all.
      He shoulda get out to hustle; but did you read he squanders every penny given to him and can't even account for it.

Na 'something house' dey worry the man.

2. Viva dear,
      Am guessing the man wasn't a "monster" prior to recent developments. Unfortunately the poster didn't give us an insight.
      If he's been mean and wasteful even when he had a job then i'd say he has a serious problem and yes poster should flee
      But if that's not the case, then I still stand by my initial opinion- his bruised ego turned him to a beast and a wreck less/careless being.
      Only love can remedy him

3. Bloglord I disagree o. He was digging her grave. It is better for her to give him some serious space for a long time, because if she dies, her children will suffer big time.

16. hmmm....GOD will see you through, im going thru similar problem with two kids in uk without paper to work. my daughter is 7 while my son is 5. I dont have friends, my life is drop the kids at school wait till 3.30pm. is there anyone in similar situation to advise me. im tired and depressed.

1. Look for job that they will pay you cash. If you can make hair or sew clothes. Start something fast before depression kills you. Am also in UK, south East to be precise nd I sew clothes.

2. If your kid is 7 and was born here, you can apply for permit based on your child

3. If you are looking for work, then please send me an email.

17. Poster number 1 Ur husband doesn't love u! Poster number 2, God wud give u d grace to handle d path u chose, just take one day at a time u wud be fine..

18. All these chronicles be making someone hor..

with phrases like sliding in and all....
    Poster 1.. ur husband was just looking for as way to fight with you and he has seen one.. dont mind him..uv done nothing wrong

Dont even know what advice to give, but dont act weak in front of him..he's cheating period!!

19. Na wa oh. Both posters may d Lord be with you.

20. Poster 1;(he was on top of me trying to slide it in before i confronted him!Can you please explain this? Is he not your husband again? The highest punishment to a man is to lead him and leave him in the middle of something! Well he told you that you will see, that is what you are seeing now! I pray he comes back to you though!

1. The man just doesn't love and respect his eife...Period. He would ve acted same even if he was confronted after the act....P1....Stop begging, haba... The man had the guts to disrespect u, and u the one begging???......Ignore him...start acting like he dorsn't exist...Call friends...laugh hard when u on the fon...chat on whatsapp etc....and make ur baby happy

21. Poster 1;(he was on top of me trying to slide it in before i confronted him!Can you please explain this? Is he not your husband again? The highest punishment to a man is to lead him and leave him in the middle of something! Well he told you that you will see, that is what you are seeing now! I pray he comes back to you though!

22. Pst 1. Ignore him too. Two can play d game nd try to make him jealous by dressing properly nd making flirty phone calls to men even if it's fake wen he's around. Pst2. Inform d police so that wen ever he harasses u, u can easily call them to whisk him away. Nd wen u really feel down Jst look @ ur children and think abt how successful they re goin to be in future. Trust me it will keep u goin

23. Poster 1..Why dont u ignore him? I dunno why we women are fond of apologising for every little thing even if its no fault of ours.U did not do anything bad to him..Just ignore him..I repeat,ignore ur husband.

I was like u before but d issue is never about cheating cos DH has never cheated on me..but he likes keeping malice.I started ignoring him.If he refuse to eat my food,i will make sure i prepare hus delicacy and i wont even serbe his own.I start eating once he is home just to make sure he perceives d aroma..When hunger wired him for close to two weeks,no be person tell am to eat..

If u know what will make u happy pls do it..Look sexy,talk loud on phone,laugh louder and smile all d time.Let him see how happy u are.U will see his reaction..
    Pls dont confront him again before he will get violent..A cheating man is a dangerous man..Dat side chick still dey shack him..He is still doing lovey dovey..
    Keep praying to God to drive all d side hoe awat from ur husband.Dat prayer works.

24. Poster 1..

You did the right thing by confronting him my dear. And I'm begging u to please stop apologizing to the mofo..

He knows you hate malice and he's taking advantage of it to make you feel guilty and uncomfortable! You need to grow a thick skin dearie, even if you're sad. Make sure you find a reason to start laughing once you he comes back home.

Don't even try to show that you missed him, or that you even noticed that he didn't come back home! Start making a fake call, laugh like you're going crazy and watch what will happen.

In other words...irritate the hell outta him!

Poster 2...

God help you dear!!

1. Gbamest!! Poster take this advice

Jessy Jay

25. Poster1, u shouldn't av confronted him when he was about to get into action. Using sex to get something out of any man is kinda old. You need serious deliverance. Am not a very spiritual person but I believe u need Jesus. There is probably a spirit in u that does not want u to enjoy marriage.
    Poster1, all I feel for u is pity. God will see u through in whatever action u take. Frustration is the major problem ur hubby is facing.

1. See person asking someone to go for deliverance, when that's what you need most.

2. Gosh this Nwa amaka is such a dunce.....your comments are always so stupid...

26. I can't stand men dat keep malice ooo cos I am a very playful talkative most especially with my man! Madam try and play along, if u can't take it u can apologize to him and let peace reign!

27. P2
    I feel 4 u. but as it is, best u kip ur distance.his frustration is on another level. Dont end up like dat arowolo story. Nothing God cant do esp in u training doz kids.what if u were a widow of which in a way u seem so?
    D moment d abuses started in mine, omo I made up my mind n never looked back. Today God has bin faithful. #goodridancetobadrubbish

28. Madam pls run for ur dear life, be managing urself with ur kids and u don't even need any man to take care of ur kids...TankGod ur parents are suppotive too.May God help u.

29. So after typing epistle,very thing I wrote just vanished!....
    This is so annoying...

Poster 1,
    You are still a learner in marriage...the earlier you start ignoring your husband,the better for you...
    He knows you are soft that's why he is torturing you emotionally...
    Ignore ignore ignore!!!!....

Poster 2,
    You guys didn't settle your spiritual partners before getting married...well.thank God you have moved on...
    I wonder why you are complaining when you even have a job...yes I know your salary is meager but there are some single mothers who dosent have a means of livelihood...
    Get your self a divorcee boyfriend since you are still hot and enjoy your life jare...

30. Poster 2,do you used to run ur mouth anyhow?

31. Poster one,

Even though I am a man, your husband is action like a child and just looking for silly excuse to cheat... He has been cheating already even before hpu confronted him..

I hate when men deliberately act immature..

32. N2, thank God for d strength to leave. Pls don't go back bc it might be ur end, he has lost it all n he is taking his frustration out on u. Pls try n stay on ur own, look good n be alive for ur kids. Bc if u go back n die dia, who knows what will happen to ur kids, so for dia sake pls stay out n be alive to take care of them urself. God will bless u. N1, I don't know bc urs is complicated, u didn't catch him in d act, u acted based on phone call. So I don't know. Next time, be patient n gather enough evidence bc accusing anyone/hubby. Patience is d key.

33. Poster one- your husband is evil. How dare he treat you and the baby that way? a 3 month old for that matter?! And yes he is cheating on you. its obvious he prefers that woman to you. even if you confronted him while he was about to slide in, he still has no excuse for his behaviour.

poster 2- your own husband is even more evil sef. how dare men mistreat women the way they keep doing?! I know he's suffering from low self esteem and he feels useless cos he lost his job but he can still pick himself up and try again. he was given money to start a business by your family and he has no account of what he did with the money? and after all the beatings and chokings and threatning your life with a machete your family would still push you back to him? y? I am a single mother. its not easy taking care of your child without support from whoever the child belongs to but if you are determined you can do it. start by staying with your family in the meantime while you try to sort yourself out. try to get a better paying job cos taking care of 3 kinds aint beans lol. im taking care of just 1 and I know all the stress im going through. your family should help you out as much as possible. since your husband doesn't have a steady source of income, yes he cannot be mandated by the court to pay you child support monthly. so bone the guy and try to do something on your own. your main support now should be your family. and I hope you are not stupid enough to go back or the guy will finally kill you. he is just looking for someone to take out his frustrations on. try to work hard at changing jobs and know if any member of your family or any friend can help you with setting up something you can also do by the side.
    lastly, a man who will love you, will love you no mater what. someone said this to me and I believe it with all my heart. it doesn't matter if you have 3 kids. when the right man comes, he will take you and the kids as his and treat you people the way you deserve.

34. Poster 1.... Get a job to do and stop staying at home. Boredom is what is killing you. Am sure you dont bring anything to the house that is why the stupid man is misbehaving.

Poster 2.... God fix your marraige. Look for a job to do too

35. Poster 1: sorry abt wot ur Horseband is making u pass thru. He knows he's wrong bt ego won't allow him apologise. I suppose his "keeping malice" attitude ws evident bfor u married him but u turned side eyes to it.

Only Jesus can fix ur home
    wake up @ midnite
    ask d Lord f mercy
    call forth ur hubby. Decree positive things abt ur marriage

its well wt u!

36. To d first poster it is so painful. I have been there. Allow God to fight for u. U will laugh last. Ols pray always.

37. Poster 2.. Atleast thank God u have supportive parents. . They can giv u money to establish a business.. I dnt knw abt moving on and being a single mother.. buh I pray God makes it easy for you..

38. Pst 1
    Woen are always the problem. I advice u go down on your knees and pray seriously, a strange woman is about to destroy your marriage. Your Dh will come around please be positive.
    Pst 2
    Am sorryyou had to make a mistake the second time. Jesus will fix it for you.

39. I'm a proud single mum . Regina askias look alike (even better looking) I left my scum of a husband with 2 kids and I'm about to marry the love of my life who has 4 kids . My dear the lord is ur strength. Get a nanny to help in looking after ur kids to take most of the pressure off u ,look ur best don't give up. Rebuild ur self worth and esteem. The sky will be ur starting point. Don't look back ,keep moving. Heal first before entering a new relationship.

40. Pst 1
    Woen are always the problem. I advice u go down on your knees and pray seriously, a strange woman is about to destroy your marriage. Your Dh will come around please be positive.
    Pst 2
    Am sorryyou had to make a mistake the second time. Jesus will fix it for you.

41. Pero omo Senator21 October 2015 at 15:24

POSTER ONE: STOP APOLOGIZING. YOU DID NOTHING WRONG. CARRY ON WITH YOUR LIFE AND BE HAPPY NO MATTER WHAT I TELL YOU, HE WILL COME AROUND. HE WILL BE DRAWN TO YOU. HE WILL BE AMAZED THAT YOU ARE DOING FINE WITHOUT HIM. TRUST ME.

POSTER TWO: THIS IS WHY PEOPLE SHOULD STOP RUNNING INTO MARRIAGE.

42. Poster1, haba the timing was so wrong! U does that? U don't bring up such issues wen hubby s high and wants to "do". U should call a family meeting since dialogue isn't working between u 2.
    Pls do not return to dat dude 4 ur safety, u can always start again

43. Poster 2..I wanted to ignore giving u advice cos i'm not a single parent like u requested but when i read d second to d last paragraph..

Were u not d one feeding and taking care of ur family when u lived with ur husband? Then why are u asking how u are going to take care of ur three kids alone when u are used to doing that when u were in ur busband's house.
    Just continue to cater for ur kids like before and pretend like u have a husband who traveled..
    U would've found it difficult had it been he was the one dat was taking care of the homefront before.U wont miss his absense except his DICK..Or is his dick d problem? Is dat what u are missing?
    Go get urself a boyfriend joor..U are nolonger married so u are free to gbensh.

44. Dear poster2, I feel your pains but you should know a broken marriage is better than a broken life,pls if you die your husband will live his life and marry other women, think about your children it is better as a single mum then they know you are there only tower of support than for them to be scarred by the domestic violence they witness, it hard no doubt but thank God u have a supportive family, pls find an apartment where he shouldn't know where u live, if possible try to get a change of job, change ur kids schools,of possible move to another state just for your security and peace of mind. Pls do get the police involved,get a restraining order. Look inside of you and find strength to move on, if you could have tolerated all this darling u are stronger than you know. We have only one life, u have lots to look forward to your children, career and who knows God may favour with a guy in future. But for now take the bull by the horns, and don't discuss it with your friends, just with the pple that really need to be in the know. Cos 9ja pple can gossip to stupor and indirectly ridicule you. Above all stop looking in your direction look in God direction, find your way to God ways and you won't regret it

45. Poster 1, i'll advise u to b patient wit ur DH. show him love n respect him. if he refuses to acknowledge u, ignore him like he doesn't exist. get a job, get a life, make Friend. it is well
    Poster 2, I admire ur courage for moving out.Many women in ur shoes wld remain there bcos of our society. but now, b prepared for d worst bcos ur husy wld continue to harass n fight u bcos of d kids. so weneva he does, go to d closest police station. tell them he threatened ur life. ask that he signs an undertaking not to hurt u again or come close to u. I tink it's too early for a divorce. this stage may pass if he gets a job. my dad was a wife n children beater wen we were growin up. as finances improved, he changed. it is well

46. Poster 1, i'll advise u to b patient wit ur DH. show him love n respect him. if he refuses to acknowledge u, ignore him like he doesn't exist. get a job, get a life, make Friend. it is well
    Poster 2, I admire ur courage for moving out.Many women in ur shoes wld remain there bcos of our society. but now, b prepared for d worst bcos ur husy wld continue to harass n fight u bcos of d kids. so weneva he does, go to d closest police station. tell them he threatened ur life. ask that he signs an undertaking not to hurt u again or come close to u. I tink it's too early for a divorce. this stage may pass if he gets a job. my dad was a wife n children beater wen we were growin up. as finances improved, he changed. it is well

47. Sis what are you talking about? remember you have to be alive to remain married, you have to be alive to take care of those 3 kids. have you considered what life will be for those three kids if anything happens to you. you are asking for an advice on such delicate issue. did i hear you say he threatens you with a matchet ? trust me, one day the demon in him will ask him to use your head for nkwobi. your husband is angry with life, he is frustrated , do not make the mistake of thinking you can manage him like that. money is not an issue here, your life is at stake , kindly put on your running shoes and run faster than Usain Bolt. in between , i am a single mother of two teenagers ( a boy and a girl) and my wedding is for April 2016 by God's grace. i am not saying to be a single mother is an easy job but it is better than staying in an abusive and sorrowful marriage. above all , prayerfully follow this issue.

48. Chronicles haf arrived....

Eating my noodles & thinking of when nysc would release our call up letters

poster 1&2....hmmn....nawa...

poster 1 try reaching a compromise with him.sit him down for a tete a tete...he should listen
    poster 2 domestic violence is wat I detest a lot.Leave the broke ass dude & pray for a better job.God would listen to your plea dear.Sooner Dan later he would come back for those kids at a later stage in his life....its actually easier said dan done.The lord is your strength

Still d silent observer signing out

49. People will always talk..if you follow what people say,you'll get nowhere in life..weda good or bad,people will always talk.
    I think most women are the reason why their husbands treat them the way they treat them. From the beginning,we always see one or two signs of misbehaviour,but because we're so eager to get married,we ignore them.then it gets worse by the day.
    A woman should be able to relay to a man the way she wants to be treated.imagine a girl dating a guy that gives her orders. Time she should be home,where she should go,who to hang out with and all that. She's still In her father's house and you're already telling her she must be home by 6.and if she isn't,you call her and start hurling abuses at her.imagine what will happen if they eventually get married.
    Another scenario,you guys are still dating and you have an argument,the next thing he give u gbosa for face..you still went ahead and married him..what do u think will happen if you eventually get married.
    Most of these signs dey show face before marriage,but we just choose to ignore it.
    Abeg I tire..to the two posters,the Lord is your muscle

50. Chronicles haf arrived....

Eating my noodles & thinking of when nysc would release our call up letters

poster 1&2....hmmn....nawa...

poster 1 try reaching a compromise with him.sit him down for a tete a tete...he should listen
    poster 2 domestic violence is wat I detest a lot.Leave the broke ass dude & pray for a better job.God would listen to your plea dear.Sooner Dan later he would come back for those kids at a later stage in his life....its actually easier said dan done.The lord is your strength

Still d silent observer signing out

51. Poster 2.please listen to me,am a single mum too,with 3kids.luckily u have a job,i dont have one,i manage one hustle or the other,i manage everything i have,and for almost 4years now i have been doing it alone.my kids are my joy,am glad am alive to take care of them myself!.please dont think u cant do this without that abusive husband of yours.pray for him in your parent house,but for now stay clear from him before he kill you!.my dear,if i can survive, u can too,i wont lie to you its not easy atall,but determination and endurance is the key.your kids are ur joy,focus all ur attention on them,deprive yourself somethings so you can meet up,am sure u will.Above all love urself, look good and smile always!as for not getting a man to marry u, its a fat lie!u will when u re ready,but for now focus your attention on your kids and forget that man.i wish u all the best

52. P1: so after getting turned on from a phone call with another woman he decides to use you to ease off ? I'm glad you didn't let him touch you. He's trying to blackmail you emotionally so don't give in. If you start begging him when he cheats on you , you may end up begging for feeding money and your children's fees whenever you challenge his indiscretions.

Ignore him. Do your part as a wife: greet him, cook his food but do not sleep with him. Give him the space he wants. He can continue to live on Indomie if he wants. He will grow tired and cave.

P2: In as much as marriage is for better for worse, I draw a when it comes to domestic violence . Please leave his frustrated arse alone before he kills you. Men don't like being broke but what makes a man a man is his ability to pick himself up and make the most of his situation.

53. Hmmm it's well

54. May the Lord fix this marriages in Jesus name, Amen

55. Poster 1 why confront a man in the middle of love making? It's not good at all.
    Ignore him and pray because you have already pushed him out.

Poster 2, please don't ever go back to him again.there is nothing wrong in being a single mother.it is better to be a living single mother than a dead married woman.Remember you have your children to protect and train.

1. She didn't push him out. The man was already out, he's just being very wicked and mean. Poster1 if you beg him again ehen, leave him alone when he's tired he'll come around it mighttake wweeks but he'll definitely get fed up. Its like your baby doesn't cry o cus if you have a wahala baby u won't even notice that one cheat is not talking to you. LEAVE HIM let him eat indomie that's what he deserves sef. Find your own happiness outside this man or better still buy ludo and play alone.lol

56. Why do men like keeping malice, the thing pisses me off i dont just get it. That is how mine behaves also. You will find urself apologizing for things he did wrong, just for peace to reign. Poster 1,for now you have begged him,just let him be,ignore him also. But keep making food for him,dont starve him. Just talk to him when necessary. Say good morning weda he answers or not. Make his food while making urs, tell him its in d kitchen. Even if he doesnt eat,put in d fridge but keep making it. Dont beg him again o,just leave him. Make sure u purposely strip in front of him,fully naked,but not in an obvious way. If you take advice of paying malice with malice,ur just playing with ur marriage. Dont gist with him,just good morning,welcome back and make his food.
    Eventually he'll come back to you.
    Poster 2, this is what happens when kids get married. The guy is obviously frustrated cos of no job. And ur parents keep giving and giving......he fucked you and got u pregnant meanwhile its ur parents paying school fees etc. I cant stand it when babys get married. A man should have an established career before getting married. I always advice ppl to stay and make dere marriage work. But i fear for ur safety honestly. A man that married you is choking you, nawa o. Pls dont listen to what ppl will say. Stay away, ur case has passed be careful. Once physical abuse especially choking is involved, such marriage is dead. The Lord is ur strength.

57. Poster 1. Your Hubby is using reverse Psychology on you. He knows you caught him talking with a side chick. Please, leave him alone. Ignore him like you are doing at the moment. Let him continue to fix his noodles and eggs, etc for himself while you enjoy your no serious cooking vacation. He cheated and got caught. You did nothing wrong. Stand your own ground. Don't bother asking where he went if he comes back. Keep to your lane in that house. Let him be the one to man up and come around. You did nothing wrong. Be strong!!

Poster 2. I would not go back to that house. Your family has always supported you so let them continue to help you now minus hubby. Imagine the amount of money that has gone down the drain. Please, that man is wicked. If you go back, he will use that machete on you one day. This is your chance to save your life. Your kids don't need to be raised in such a place where there is so much domestic violence. Good luck to you. Please, don't go back. Don't be a statistic.

58. Poster 1....He will come around.Just give him space,but make sure you look sexy always ...BE AS HOT AS HELL.

Poster 2...Tnk God u left the beast.
    The Lord is your strenght.

59. Poster 2
    I wouldn't say I have any clue as to how you feel or the burden you currently face but the truth remains that you have four kids who deserve your presence in their lives so please donot be suicidal. This is a time you need to draw closer to God so He would guide your thoughts and provide his blessings to ameliorate your current status.

I commend you for taking this prolific step by leaving the marriage and for staying strong through the numerous disparaging act from your hubby, also glad you are on the pathway towards recovery. I am guessing your greatest concern at the moment is how to cater for your kids and in that light, I'll advice you to start up by setting up a business(no matter how small) which would supplement your current financial strength.
    If convenient, you can seek capital from your ever loving parents who have stood by you throughout this period, and maybe get a trusted person to man the business as you face your work....You can run a supervisory role within the week and maybe get actively involved by weekends.....devote your time and energy to work and business and by God's grace you would grow your finance and take better economic decisions with time.

Wish you the best and would end by advicing you to hold on to God....He would never forsake you for God knoweth your story, He knows your destiny and would constantly bless you....your kids would grow to appreciate the efforts you have made for them and would bring joy to your heart in future.....With time, you'll heal emotionally and when ready, you can open your heart to a more understanding man, that by the way is passive. Stay strong, hold on and keep on keeping on.

Li-yon Vls.

1. I don't know how you do it but I just love your words.

2. That's my blog boo. Li-yon baybeh!

60. Poster 1 - i get how you feel but u need to relax. Pray for your home and toughen up. Your husband is using your weakness against you.
    If he doesnt eat then let him be. Dont fight or argue,just pray for your home..and break any curses or covenant working against you being ,arroed.

Poster 2- the Lord is your strenght. I suggest you leave him for now but dnt think of divorce yet. Keep praying for God to change him but if yiu seriously feel yourlife is in danger please stay away..God will take care of you.

61. Poster #2.
    Please for your safety and the safety of your children, do not go back to that house. Next time you may not live to tell the story. Then what will become of your children? Your hubby needs mental health help. I would implore you to keep your new apartment secret from him. Do not allow him to know where you live and do Not invite hom for a visit. If you want to see him, meet at your parents home or a very public place. Be always vigilant of your sorrundings. I suspect he will still try to retialate for leaving him. Like you said, you have one life, so use it well. Dont be sentimental, your your brain when making decisions. Dont worry about how you will raise your children, help will come. I hope your parents will assist you. Do not let your parents or family members bully you to return to that house. May God be with you and help you.

62. Tell her wat to do and nt "hmmmm it is well". Well P1 seat him down and talk to him if he doesn't change move on life is to short to live in pain coz of someone who caresless bout his family. Forget bout him and protect urself bfor he infects u and ruin ur life. If he continues ensure u use a condom wen he ask for sex if u can't take it no more divorce him bfor u end up 6ft below in d name of marraige. P2 wat is ur family saying bout it all? Do dey want to wait and see u dead bfor dey understand dat he doesn't deserve u? Its unfortunate u married a loser. Don't let him kill u in d name of wat will people say ooooh

63. Poster 2 , I'm a single mother too, I know the feeling of being afraid to face the future, believe me, I was told that if I leave my ex I would not even find anyone , men will just use and dump me. I got so depressed and suicidal that when I realized that I need to life for my child
    Men can marry younger girls, all I need is to be devoted in taking care of my child
    There are lot of men who admired hard working single moms out there, please don't downgrade yourself
    Go to work and devote your time with your children and pray for yourself and your children's future, if you have time pray for him too but be positive in your thinking, don't give up. Just believe in God

Poster2 : don't walk out of the marriage, just ignore him, dress up, make up and treat yourself good. Please don't cheat but try to got out with your friends and go to parties, even if you're not invited... Just go out and have fun and make yourself happy......believe me , he will drag you back home. Just act as if he doesn't exists

1. see advice oh, don't walk out ke!? with matchet!

smh

2. Hmm don't walk out abi. I guess she should wait till he cuts her head off with machete before she walks out abi

3. Sorry, the second passage is for poster 1.
      My bad

4. Lol i think her 2nd advice was for P2....

64. Poster 0ne, you did the right thing by confronting him, but the timing was wrong. you confronted at the wrong time. Perhaps, you should have confronted him after the action, he would have been in the right mood to open up to you. please just ignore him, when he is tired of malice and eating noodles everyday, he will come back to his senses. please commit your marriage into the hands of God.

poster two..God will see you through.

65. @ poster 2 for now, be happy, treat ur kids well and happiness will find u.Dont bother abt whatever has been spent on him or else ud keep counting ur loss.

#it will end in praise

66. Hmmmm marriage wahala everyday, Lord I thank you.

67. poster 1. all i can see from your write up is a man who is distracted. some how he has lost focus in his home, his family, his priorities. he has been looking all along for a way to cheat openly, and when you confronted him, he saw it as a golden opportunity to do what he desires. now he is trying to make it look like you pushed him into cheating. it is not right that he has to make you feel guilty for his own indiscretions and you have to stop acting guilty. the more you act guilty, the more power you give him. You should have a talk with him. Remind him of how far you both have come, ask him what went wrong. Tell him you do not like keeping malice with him, tell him to think about the happiness of the family. when you have talked to your heart content, you have two options, to leave the house and give him space to decide what his priorities really are or to stay put and just ignore him.whatever option you choose,the important thing is that you stay happy, laugh alot, go visiting friends dont spend all day at home, moping. get a new hairdo, new clothes, cook great meals, give yourself treats. When he sees he cant make you feel guilty anymore, he will adjust his attitude.

For Poster 2. well, for one thing finance cannot be an excuse for you to go back to that man, cause even living with him, you still have to look after the kids, yourself and him. so living without him seem a better bet financially. Now emotionally, you are better off alone. you continue with that man and your self esteem will be so battered, you wont even recognise yourself anymore. physically, you should be as far away from him as possible. i dont care if he has been jobless for 20 years when a man finds himself in a situation like that, he can be sad, he can be depressed, he can be angry but at the end of the day he let the sadness, depression and anger push him into getting himself employed and making good financial decisions. he does not turn on the woman who stands by him, he does not threaten her life, he does not batter her, he doesnt treat the mother of his kids and the wife of his youth like she is nothing but a piece of crap. you are better off without him. let him sort his life out. sort yours too, focus on your job and kids, pray, things will work out for you, just believe.

68. @Poster 1, na only God u no fit do shakara for. Talk to him first...Hmmm den ur DH start ur own when e end him own... Get a life n by dat i mean a job(if u have none), a hobby dat requires u going out with ur kid, swimming, volleyball, Lawn tennis, mix up, have new friends and lastly ignorrrrerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr him...He will come around
    @Poster 2 d Lord is your strength....BE STRONG

69. @Poster 1, na only God u no fit do shakara for. Talk to him first...Hmmm den ur DH start ur own when e end him own... Get a life n by dat i mean a job(if u have none), a hobby dat requires u going out with ur kid, swimming, volleyball, Lawn tennis, mix up, have new friends and lastly ignorrrrerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr him...He will come around
    @Poster 2 d Lord is your strength....BE STRONG

70. Poster 1, please stop begging the man. He should be begging you. Haba! If you let him know you are insecure because this is your second marriage then he will keep treating you like trash. Forgive him and move on but please don't beg him. People will always wrong us. We get to choose how to react to them. If you must take a walk from the marriage, don't think about what people will say. Think about what God will say.

1. Abeg don't walk oo. As long as he is not beating you. Just reset your mind.

71. I didn't want to comment but well...the world is full of immature men I guess

72. Poster 2, you can make it as a single mother. Some single mothers have raised well-behaved kids. You are not alone. God- the ultimate Father is there willing to help you. Take one day at a time and you will certainly get there.

73. Poster one and two,

May the peace of the lord be with you now and always.

I don't have much words to say, but I can only advise that you take everything to the foot of the cross. Gra Gra no dey pay at all. One secret my father gave me that he didn't give any of my sisters that are married is "The Secret of an Agreement Prayer". He told me no prayer works faster than an agreement prayer. Even bible talk am. When two or three are gathered in my name.... Oya complete it.

Please learn to start doing mid night prayer it is super good and it keeps your home secured from evil especially 'evil women and men'.

I pray God intervenes in your cases. I wish you all the best.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.......

74. Poster one and two,

May the peace of the lord be with you now and always.

I don't have much words to say, but I can only advise that you take everything to the foot of the cross. Gra Gra no dey pay at all. One secret my father gave me that he didn't give any of my sisters that are married is "The Secret of an Agreement Prayer". He told me no prayer works faster than an agreement prayer. Even bible talk am. When two or three are gathered in my name.... Oya complete it.

Please learn to start doing mid night prayer it is super good and it keeps your home secured from evil especially 'evil women and men'.

I pray God intervenes in your cases. I wish you all the best.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.......

75. Poster 1 .....just ignore your hubby,stopbegging and keep doing what you normally do.stop begging I repeat
    Poster 2....its hard,I know but God is in the throne,he will help you through this difficult times.men are beast when they feel they are worthless ie no money,job etc. Take heart

76. I am a single mother of 2 small girls. Being a single mother is not easy at all in the beginning. It is very very tough that you might even want to make excuses to go back to him. But once you get pass those feelings and work on your nonexistent self esteem. The sky is your limit. I thank God for my parents cos I had no job no money, if it wasn't for their financial n emotional support, I don't know where I will be today. You are very lucky that you have a job and family who can give you financial support. Please madam, you need to work on self esteem now. that is the most important so you don't attract the same type of man again.

Financially it will be very very tough but you will survive. This was what I said to myself that got me through the tough and lowest time, there are widows whose husbands died so suddenly and they are living. If they can do it, I can to.

If it is sex you will miss, Abeg get yourself one guy on the side that can fuck well well to help keep your body and soul together. Please don't bring emotions into the matter o, you are only enjoying his sexual company. You are single so you are not cheating on your husband.

When you are ready to date and give your heart to a man, the right man will come. Don't believe what your ex says that no man will desire you after kids. My ex used to tell me that all the time that I am used up and no man will ever want me. Now I have a guy whom I am serious about and he has no children n never been married and accepts me and my daughters, cos we are package.

77. Lemme comment for once! Na wa. What is happening with marriages these days. Why are men beating up their wives. If we look at this thing candidly, you will realize it is as a result of bad parenting..what are our parents doing!! The quality of parenting needs to be i proved!! May God help us all oh!.. Poster 1: you need to stop begging. He knows you caught him red handed..just act like u dnt care but still do your wifely duties. Also start praying seriously. Poster 2: this is a classic case of "water don pass garri" its good you have moved out. You guys need to b seperated for a bit. I feel your pain..it wnt be easy bur hunnie, you are strong! You will get through it. Just take life one day at a time and put God first. #it is well

78. poster 1 you need to get yourself busy, dress sexxy, cook his favourite food and do not invite him to ear or beg him, stop begging him because he has seen it as your weak point. poster2 it is well, stay strong in prayers, even lf u are not with him still be praying for him, because the man is really frustrated.

79. Marriage is becoming scarier....... Hmmmmmm
    ...hohohohoho

80. #1: Aaawwww! My sweet, I'm so sorry you had to experience such emotional trauma, worst still with a 3 month old baby. Even in a loving marriage, some women still suffer postpartum depression. Unfortunately, some men don't realise the physiological and psychological strain child birth has on most women. At that point the line between sanity and insanity becomes blurry.

This is one of the reasons I always dread the "D" word and I shake my head in disapproval with so much sadness  ‎when I read how some young ladies practically punctuate every sentence in respect of a troubled marriage, with DIVORCE! A lady says she didn't get a foot massage from hubby after a hard day's work, the solution? DIVORCE! Oh! His cat couldn't jump over her moon, solution? DIVORCE! Don't get me wrong, I believe in divorce when it's absolutely necessary but nobody stops to ask what life after divorce is like. Next time you dish out the "divorce his a**" advice, kindly serve the "what to expect after a divorce" side dish because history has proven that it is way easier to destroy than to build.

My darling, I will never belittle your past pains by suggesting that you should have stayed. I'll rather you be alive and divorced than see the title "MRS" on your obituary, so I'm glad you came out of your 1st marriage in 1 piece but did you get counselling on life after divorce? How long did you stay single before you remarried? Did you remarry just to prove a point to your ex and his family or to be sure you beat him to the punch by being the 1st to remarry? These are pertinent issues that should have been resolved before you said "yes" to your 2nd hubby.

What people fail to realise is how stressful any divorce is, even if you are the one who wanted out. Divorce is actually like death, the death of a marriage regardless of how horrible it was and you must allow yourself grieve and get closure before you even think of a new relationship, let alone another marriage. ‎People tend to carry the baggage from the old marriage to the new, women especially. Survivors of abusive relationships are always emotionally and psychologically scarred and it takes a toll on their self-esteem. In most cases, they remarry and to their horror, they have the sickening de javu moment as they watch history slowly repeat itself. They start second guessing every move their new spouses make because they've been hurt before and before you know it, the negativity  pushes the new spouse away and a crack is formed in the 2nd marriage.

Sweetie, please allow me pause here. I'll continue shortly, duty calls. 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

81. I'm a single mum to my baby boy and things were hard at first but God kept sending helpers and just this month I started my dream job in my dream company. God has been amazingggggg. Being a single mum is not a disease or a curse. I have countless of guys dying for me and even a few I met on this blog but I'm single and very happy. I don't look like I have a child, you won't believe unless I tell you, everyday I'm fighting off a guy to leave me alone I'm happy the way I am. My son's smile and God keeps me going. If I can do it baby girl you can do it and don't think you will be lonely forever trust me you will meet someone and be happy again.
    Good luck x

82. Exactly my hubby's type. I hate men that keep malice with passion. Stupid men. Woman with penis!!!!! Any small thing they will stop eating their wife's food to hurt her. You will be eating nonsense all in the name of food. Pls dear poster1 cook good food make sure you put food where he can see it. If he like let him it. If not leave him to continue with his noodles he will be tired oneday. Meanwhile if he is the type that cook well. Anytime he cook good food make sure you finish the food before he comes bk home thinking that he has food. LMAO it worked for my sister inlaw though. My hubby cooks rubbish I would hv do e the same. Anyway let him be for now. Let God take the wheel. Poster1 pls move on with your life. The Lord is your strength.

83. Poster 1, your husband got you by playing the victim. He has been looking for opportunity and too bad you gave it to him. Please press your ignore button and pretend you don't even notice him. Hehehehehehe my cousin wife taught me that. It worked for her . Poster 2 God is ur strength and shield. He is your help and will show you the way. That your husband is a beast .Mtchewwwww

84. Anon 17.32, your story is so like mine. Though am still jobless but I believe Good will surprise me soon.
    For now, am still trying to build my self esteem. Maybe when I have the strength I will date again but for now, I just want too get a job and take care of my beautiful Angels.
    Marriage, to a large extent is over rated.
    I wish both posters all the best.
    But come to think of it, the rate at which there are single mothers out there is becoming alarming....... May God help us all.
    Amen.

85. Anon 17.32, your story is so like mine. Though am still jobless but I believe Good will surprise me soon.
    For now, am still trying to build my self esteem. Maybe when I have the strength I will date again but for now, I just want too get a job and take care of my beautiful Angels.
    Marriage, to a large extent is over rated.
    I wish both posters all the best.
    But come to think of it, the rate at which there are single mothers out there is becoming alarming....... May God help us all.
    Amen.

86. Poster 1: no comment
    Poster 2: ur husband is a narcissist trust me,read more about narcissist and gain more knowledge, that way u ll b able to walk out.married or not married,those people get worse with time. You can't change them,they ll end up ruining ur life.

87. Poster 1: no comment
    Poster 2: ur husband is a narcissist trust me,read more about narcissist and gain more knowledge, that way u ll b able to walk out.married or not married,those people get worse with time. You can't change them,they ll end up ruining ur life.