Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Hmmmm.....

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN THE GREEN LIGHT IS OFF

Dear Stella
I understand that guys can be interested in many women but there is always that ONE main chick that blows them away...and at the end of the day they want that one, just that ONE. How do I know if i am that one for a guy? and how do i know when they just wanna get into my pants? 

I am very guarded because I've been hurt a million times.  it scares me when you can't figure out what a guys intensions are. 
My EX definitioned the relationship a month after we started talking,But it ended 6months later. He was a user and a liar so I dumped his broke ass.

Now am talking to this new guy and he hasn't said anything since we've been hanging its the 4th month now, we are not intimate.. But we hang out a lot and spend a lot of time together . My friends advice me to go with The flow and not ask him anything (referring to my ex that where did the definition lead to)and focus on building the friendship ...When is the right time to ask him where we are heading to?? 

The new guy introduces me as a friend and it's really complicated in my head.i just want him  to define what we are doing.

Guys...help me, what can i do to get to  know when a guy has genuine intentions with me .or at least be able to tell the difference)? im REALLY REALLY sick of it you have NO idea... Do we really need a title to know we are dating? 

Not commenting today!

........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
IN LOVE WITH THE WRONG PERSON

Hello Stella,
You are just wonderful at doing what you know  how to do best- BLOGGING. Kudos to you.
I will just go straight to the point. I'm a young woman in my  late 20's ‎who is doing well in her career.

I met a guy early last year who usually lifts me at the bustop. We were just casual friends but I liked him from the word go. So apparently we have been good friends for close to a year. We talk through a lot of topics from career talks to marriage and relationship. He tried hooking me up with his friend but I didn't grow that relationship because I liked him already. 

He always compliments my sense of judgment and reasoning but he has never asked me out or made a move. So one day I jokingly asked him if he was married cos I didn't see the reason why he should not ask me out.

Well, that day we had an emotional talk where he told me he is married but not happy cos his wife is career focused and has been in South Africa for 2 years now although she comes in once in a while(no kids yet for 6 years now).

Stella one thing led to the other and we had unprotected sex. I became pregnant and when I asked him for his opinion, he said I should keep the baby and move into the house with him. He will then start the divorce process with his wife as he cannot proceed to marry me now.

I was not cool with that so I went for an abortion. He was angry when he found out but we made up. The thing now is that his wife is due to back this October and I have developed cold feet about the whole thing. One part of me wants to be his wife badly cos he is such a good person. The other part of me is sacred of the outcome.

Please what's your opinion?  

157 comments:

1. Chronicles haf come!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Every thing I typed just loss, chai.

2. Some ladies being stupidly foolish since 1809! WTH! With all d daily chronicles some still act stupidly desperate. Stella abeg no dey post stories like poster,just refer her to links of same chronicles.
      Poster2 weLdone oooo! Couldn't u wait for proper divorce? U knacked raw,as in? StDs are not true abi? Just count ur loss and get a life!

3. Lol. I know the feeling

4. When I saw that slap part, I laughed. Sometimes ehn, Nigerian wives dey tire me. You guys spend so much time "defending terroitory" that you forget to be an actual wife. All you scream is "you're cheating, you're cheating" has it ever occured to you that your paranoia may be insulting? From the 2nd story I can deduce that the guy/lady are not a bad people. It's just circumstance. We are so quick to judge people. I have a relative, she's not a bad person but damn she's lazy! She stalks her husband and accuses him every second. I don't know what the man does outside but the embarrassment is too much. Now the husband moved out and I don't blame him. I feel sorry for my relative but she caused it. Just saying. Don't. Be quick to judge

5. It was probably rubbish anyway, we dodged your bullets & nonsense! Ha ha!

6. Poster 2: you should find out if he is really telling u the truth about his wife bla bla bla, cause men can be deceived full at times.. just stay away from him and let him sort out himself. . Cus b4 they got married the guy knows the work his wife is into.. so I don't see that as an excuse to divorce her.

1. Poster one- a man that loves you will be honest upfront. There is something holding that dude up. Four month is a really long time

Poster two- He is married. He is married. He is married. They are using you to do osho free incase you dont know. If you follow this blog religiously, you would know that.

1. Poster 2: pls go and seek for God's mercy. What God has join together, let no man put asunder. By sleeping with the man u already did. I pray when u finally settle down it won't happen to u.

1. Narrative 1: U don't have to tag it and if u must be subtle not desperate while asking.

Narrative 2: U are on your own. When u knew u would still go back u for no remove the baby Na. Mtsheew!

1. I swear, women are their worst enemies. A man and a woman cannot connect on that level and expect nothing to happen. Why did the man keep mum on his marital status. He was giving her a green light y'all!!!!! He too wanted it. He flirted with the innocent girl. There's a stage you'll love someone, you can ignore everything "evil" about them. Some of us have found out our husbands do shady business, have we left them? The goat led her on. Why carry a woman with blood in her veins everyday, treat her nice, talk with her, laugh with her and expect her not to feel a tingle. Then at the time when feelings have developed, you now tell her you're married. Come one guys. Let's think. No one blamed the man for cheating. We all (women) are screaming home breaker! Abeg

2. He will divorce his wife later, really? How gullible can some peeps be...so you sent in this chronicle so that stella should advice you to continue? my dear move on as in move...
      Dear wives, stop creating room for cheating...no justification thou, but leaving ur husband unattended to is just not right.

3. Well I don't blame the man fully cos the lady was supposed to use her brain,be logical and not letting butterflies develop in her stomach.
      I bet also she should have guessed somehow he's married from their conversation.
      Notwithstanding,@poster don't crucify urself!watch dis guy closely but from a distance and see his reaction wen his wife returns,he might just be telling u lies abt his Marriage not working,such men are manipulative,he was probably playing with ur mind.
      Poster1,how many times will we tell u pple to let go of guys dat can't open mouth and ask u out?...someone I know had dat kind of encounter:the guy was doing everything a boyfriend is supposed to do for his woman,infact he gets (or forms) jealous wen other guys make a move on her,it seem that genuine.lol!
      When he was sure she was already tripping he asked her for sex,but then she chose to reason with her head and not heart,a sharp gal!she asked him;how could u ask me for sex?wat are we?.....so u wanted a relationship all dis while but didn't talk why?ah!it was at dis point runs guy' quickly said no no,we cannot date actually,i don't want a relationship, cos I see u as my sister!#opens mouth in shock#hehe!...she asked so u sleep with ur sisters?lol!he couldn't even say a word nymore cos deal don knock!she told him off and carried her vjay intact.!
      All he wanted was for her to assume so he can be having free pussy till he's tired.
      Poster1,learn ur moral lesson from this story!never conclude with a man that can't open his mouth to ask u out,even if he goes to d moon and back for u!

6. Poster 2 you're just another fool.

7. The two posters need the slap aunty Stella just that poster one needs a mild one for reality check,lol. Nothing to comment biko

8. Poster 1,
    He sees you as a friend,why don't you see him as one also?...
    Hian...

Poster 2,...
    Leave another woman's husband alone!..,
    Mumu...
    Ashewo 20 kobo....
    Dude is only using you and he is not ready to leave his wife.cant you smell the coffee?...
    Mtcheeeew..

1. I don't know why single ladies can't leave married men alone. Karma is real ooo

2. And nobody is telling the married man to leave single girls alone?

3. U are a suspect!!!

9. Poster 1

Una too dey take this relationship thing too serious. Cant you just fuck and drink wine and be happy? I don tire for una seriousness. If you like, keep your toto now, when you marry, u go still cheat at the age of 40 when your hubby don tire to fuck you. Mark my words.

Poster 2

na una dey destroy other people home. Anyways, your crime na 5 in one.

1. you fuck
    2. you fuck married man
    3. you use raw
    4. you get belle
    5. you wan replace e wife

Haba, even devil dey fear u sef

na wa

1. 😅😅😅😅

2. Help me ask them o, they will be making guys feel special, no be fuck we fuck each other? He fit put him own dick inside his mouth? Although guys can be unbelievable too.

That's how one saw me and I ignored him, he was in the midst of his friends and he didn't want me to get away with embarrassing him so he just shouted "wetin dey do you? I don fuck you before na?"

I turned, walked up to him, grabbed his pencil dick in my hand and shouted back "Oh..ohkay, how i go take remember na, as your dick no pass HB pencil nko? Everybody dey shout fuck, you sef dey talk? "

His friends laughed at him so hard and his face was screwed up from the squeezing i gave his dick.

Of which, now that i think of it. I didn't feel his dick as i squeezed o.

Don't blame me...I am bipolar

3. 6. She do abortion

4. Hahaha @ even devil they fear u sef

5. Lmao

Assessment for poster two on point.

For once, I agree with you.

6. Abeg add 6. You commit abortion

7. My dear you have talked it!!!

Her crime Na real 5 in one. No single ounce of remorse... On top she wants to replace the wife!! She get liver sha....

8. @bipolar u r some crazy shit. Too funny. Lol@ hb pencil. The joke on him. Lmao

10. Replies
    1. Pour cold water oh, I thought this hot weather is just pH alone for two days now I have been burning. Mhen every is hot

2. Thank God I'm not alone oh. I run leave change for okada man hand yesterday for Oshodi cos I felt I was going to melt if I don't leave the sun like sharp sharp.

11. L
    O
    L
    One thing led to another and we had unprotected sex, in 2015? Okay o kontinu till you contact HIV or something worse. You people do not value your life. Marry someone's husband you hear.

1. Don't mind the foolish home breaker. As if being a slut is not enough, you had to add "murderer" to your cv.
      Ewu Gambia

2. Not to mention that the wife is in SA(HIV...) doing whatever and you are there having unprotected sex with her husband. People just play with their lives sha all for the highly overrated sex!

3. I really like your new hair style. Been also meaning to ask, who do you look like?

4. Teddy, I can't reply that here. You can contact me if you really want to know.

12. Hmmm
    Biko,lemme read comments today

**Som Baby**

13. Stella oooooo,i'll love you for life,i can't stop laughing at ur reply for poster 2,but indeed that's the best response to give to any selfish lady. Poster 2 u beta sit down and decide well,cos it's possible you even lured this guy into dating you,be acting desperate shogbo,aanu e Shey mii

1. So I'm dating a married man, for the fun of it. I don't intend on having anything serious with him. And no sex involved oh, we just kiss, cuddle and gist away :D. Insult me at your own peril :d.. He makes me happy. Maybe I just have daddy issues.. Okay, I'll stop. Hehe

14. My dear do not fret...leave those guys alone that can't even find their bearing

Leave married men ALONE don't listen 2 any pathetic tale

Wooow it's good 2 b back, blog family!

15. Hmmmmm,boring.same old story.

16. Women and boy friend wahala, @2, u are a thief.

17. Poster 1, don't fall for that trick, ask for definition lest you will float or become a side chick.
    Poster 2, when did you become the wedding fixer? you sure have gotten yourself into a mess

18. N2, pls receive sense. Are di no oda single guys out dia? No1, no comment.

19. hmmmm a cheating guy will always have something bad to say about his wife

20. Poster 1- relax and go with the flow.
    You are already desperate in your mind, do not let it surface in your actions. You will end up making yourself vulnerable which may lead to him 'using and dumping' you like your previous.
    Relax. One stepa at a time

Poster 2- you see why it's not good to allow emotions becloud your sense of reasoning?
    Your emotions have gotten the better part of you and you are now thinking of destroying another woman's home without giving a hoot about the consequences.
    Tsk tsk tsk.
    His wife could be "Aunty Acid" oh! Hmn. Issokay

21. Poster 2... You need better slap from a left handed person so that you go begin think straight. Shuooooo

1. Lolz....jokes apart..Poster reason the matter very well..if you think nothing it's wrong with ur poor decisions then you need another slap...

22. please how do i create a blog id ? am a novice.

23. 1.
    See i always say that 2 people should know what they r doin at all times with each other. If u just wanna be frnds, be friends. Now u like him and he isnt saying anytin...this is 2015 abeg and girls are now making moves and those that are bold ask guys out. You cant deprive ur self of hapiness if u like him that much. Ask him what exactly r u guys doing as u are getting to like him by d day and want to know whats up. If he says u r just friends, as him if thats how he wants it to be permanently.

2. U shldnt have aborted neither shld u hv even slept with him. Now that u want him as hubby, he might never forgive u for that abortion. If his wife is back, wld he still want u? Now u will be left to hurt cos she might b bck with d idea of focusin on her hubby now and not more her career. And if she gets preggy...u will juat b his side fuck forever

24. Poster 1
    You've never been intimate,just friends right????
    Woman,don't u have other 'toasters' cos I believe a lady would have lots of guys in this 'zone' your friend is in so I wonder why u'r considering this kinda friendship a big deal.If he's not made any attempt at being intimate with u,I see no reason y u should ask questions. Only if u'v fallen for him sha.
    Poster 2
    Let's assume the story he told u about his wife is true.What happens if he makes up wth his wife when she gets back???? U gon be his mistress?side chic?U better use ur brain

1. You forgot to add "babymama" to Poster 2's job discription

25. Narrative no 1: just take things slow, if he doesn't want to define it don't ask him to cos u might end up pushing him away. Just go with d flow, dis actually happened to a friend of mine here and she and d guy r now dating and she is happy, so take things slow.
    Narrative no 2: Stella may God bless u for dat slap u gave her, I'm really not happy wen a guy does not end his relationship before starting anoda one but u getting pregnant has happened u were so wrong to abort it. For u to say u r having cold feet now only says one thing abt u, which is u were just lusting over him and I won't be surprised if he is handsome. Dave

26. poster1- just go with flow, don't rush things nor say anything first and make sure u don't have sex with him.

Poster 2- I dont know. Let me read comment o

27. poster1- just go with flow, don't rush things nor say anything first and make sure u don't have sex with him.

Poster 2- I dont know. Let me read comment o

28. Poster 2 you a home breaker!!
    Better develop ice- chilled -bottle- breaking cold feet and leave that family to sort out issues.
    Of course, long distance rships go through crisis but that is not a reason to come and put asunder!
    It is A MARRIAGE and not dating!!

Poster 1, you sound needy!
    If a guy cannot open his mouth to tell you about his intentions, pls don't assume ans don't ask biko.
    And don't ever fall into that trap or this one will be worse than all ur exes put to get her because he will eat you oshofree and clean mouth and dump your ass...after all, he never asked you out!

29. Narrative 1) so guys can not have a female friend again, or hang out with female??? Most u wanna date any guy dt comes Ur way?

Ok since d guy didn't ask u to date him and u want to know Wat u guys are upto, go to his house undress, I mean off pant, relaxed on his bed with Ur leg wide open! in case he kpansh u jst know u guys are dating. Hissssssds

30. MAMA FINE BOY SAYS13 October 2015 at 15:12

Poster 1: enjoy it but tie ur legs..I had a relationsgip that started like that we were best friends for a year no sex though..but the moment we declared love the sparks flew out nothing more to look forward to then we broke up.

Poster2: home breaker.

31. Poster1: why do ladies evn bother to define a r/shp? If he hasn't said anythg bout it, then u guys are just friends na, wats the confusion there? If he tries kissin or getn intimate, u draw the line and alert him the status quo, I jst don't get u ladies atimes... Too many desperate houswives wit truck load of xpectancy jo. To answer ur question bout recognizn a genuine guy a mile away, frankly, its hard I must tell u the truth, don't bliv any1 who comes to tell u to pray & listen to the holy spirit.... You only hear wat u want to hear or probably dream of wat uv thot about so mch during the day, the best way is TIME and CLOSED LEGS... Yes! Give it time & don't let him worship in ur temple till u get all the necessary conviction... Also spend quality time wit him while observin hw he treats the ppl around him, that'd gv u an insight as to hw he'd treat u.

32. Poster one:
    Seems you're very confused as regards want you want.
    The only place I can contribute, is your last sentence.
    Yeah, you need a title to know that you both are dating.
    That you both hang like bats, and see each other every other day, and stuff, doesn't mean that you're in a relationship.
    Even if you have sex three times a day.
    That's because, if you see him with some other girl tomorrow, and he introduces her as his woman, you don't have a right to go naked and pray or whatever it is scorned women do.

Shine ya eyes.

Poster two: Are you okay?
    Why try to wreck somebody's home because you're desperate to be in a relationship?
    You both had unprotected sex.
    As if that was not enough, you got pregnant.

Then, you went to curate your uterus.

It's people like you that when they finally get married,start placing curses on single girls and accusing them of trying to snatch your husbands.
    Jisike.

1. Ladies!!!
      After unprotected sex comes Postinor!!! Haba!

33. Poster 1; Withdraw from that guy sharply. After 4 months una still dey practice friend zone, hian! He will sleep with u, will not allow serious guys to come closer and yet will not marry u. O fe pe ale le e Lori. My Yoruba peeps abeg help me interpret.
    Poster; They are having issues, they don't have kids yet, the wife is coming n u r developing a cold feet. Yeye dey smell! Abeg waka go front

1. God bless you Topaz, u are truly wise u spoke my mind about poster 1, she needs to be careful so that her case will not be like that of poster 2, I can bet it from experience that the guy is not up to anything good, he is out to sleep with you
      The strategy is to mark a territory around you first thereby chasing all ur potential suitors away, once he is so sure nobody is around u again then U begin to see him as ur last hope,he begins to give you nasty conditions if you want to continue with him which includes sex and more, I have walked down that road before I know it too well.
      The way forward is to spend less time with him don't dump him out rightly so as not appear desperate treat and present him like a friend too, infact start withdrawing gradually,a guy who loves will not take 4 month to declare his intentions for the fear of somebody else taking you from him,don't get carried away with what he buys you, be wise.
      For Stella's no comment? Not too good.

2. Exactly. Mature women know that you define a relationship early on not this nonsense these small girls here are spewing. Poster it's time to have 'that talk'. Don't be afraid to ask him, what are my to you? From his response you will know how far. Except you're dating just to have fun.

34. PosterPoster one,

Seems to have a boyfriend is still ''skarking'' the hell out of you? For someone who said she has been through a lot in d hands of men. SMH.

Just like yesterday's story.

If he doesn't want to define it, can't you ask him so u 'd know where u r standing?

35. Can some1 pls tell me how to book a local ticket online?

36. poster one: please don't show any sign of desperation, he will give you the definition at his own time.

poster two: what God has joined together, don't put assunder.

1. What do you mean? How is asking a guy what you mean to him showing desperation? I hope you know women have biological clocks. You are the kind of woman who will see signs and still sit tight and be strung along just coz u don't want to appear desperate. Stop misleading young girls pls.

37. Poster 2, don't force me to call you a fool, mtcheew, what happened to the adage that says what God has joined together let no man put asunder!!! What happen to the single guys???

Poster 1, your story is similar to yesterday's chronicle, flow along till someone serious comes then you will ask him to define relationship

38. Poster 1, didn't you read yesterday's chronicles?
    Poster 2, you are pathetic!

39. No wonder Stella is not commenting today. Guess we treated about poster 1 issue not long ago.
    @Poster 1, if he introduce you as friend, then you're a friend to him. Keep up with the hanging out, but never fall for sex, then you give another man chance if any serious one show up. If you don't date them, you won't know who's serious among them, but when you're going out with a guy, don't forget your brain.

@Poster 2, I'm short of words, just forget about him, after aborting his baby, what again did you want? Guess you don't what to settle down with a divorcee that's why you aborted your pregnancy, so what again are you still doing with him?

40. What's with girls and green light ultimate search??? If a guy wants you for real, you wont need to buy torchlight and be looking for the green light...He would tell you straight up cos he knows that tomorrow might be too late, a faster guy could come and sweep you off your feet...that is actually not a guarantee that he means well but atleast you will know he wants you.

Now listen, any guy friend zoning you wants to chop you. He prolly has one serious relationship somewhere and wants a babe by the side...

1. Word. You spoke for most men there.

41. Poster two,

From the moment he told you he has a wife, you run.. Whether the wife is around or not, stop every feelings for him.. You will end up in his bed as you did....

42. Poster 1 u better ask him what he has in mind, so u friend zone him if need be.

Poster 2 receive another slap, so after he told u he was married u still slept with him n even got preggy, pls where did u dump ur brain, so I go pick it and fix it for u. So what do u want us to advice u now, to go take another woman's home, pls leave the man alone pls, go find us.

1. No she should not leave him alone. Let her continue wallowing in her ignorance. She thinks that the man will leave his family and be with her. She is just dreaming. Nonsense

43. Poster one... you are reeking of desperation. Just be friends for now and see how it goes. you think you can pick a husband by saying hi. Just go with the flow first.

Poster 2.... Stella this your slap always make me to laugh. Poster 2 na one chance you enter. una too find trouble. trouble sleep nyanga go wake am nai be your case.

44. Sorry... both posts not worth commenting.

45. Most guys dont even know what they want even if they wear it like goggles, they still wldnt recogniz it... the few that know exactly wat they want wldnt hv the means to pursue it evn wen they see it. This whole love/romanc is jst a huge gamble i shld say, you cnt tell when n whr to find it, or whr it'd find you... mostly found in strange places like Rihanna said..... i wldnt support those that'd come here to say keep the r/shp going but No sex, thats another tricky aspect cus AloT of r/shp and love starts to flourish after sex, bliv it or not.... coition creates this inexplicable bond b/w u and ur partner, u jst might be lucky to get it right in the sack, thats why atimes u wonder why a goodlookin guy is stickn to a lesser beauty reflecting himself... its the magic in the sack.

46. Poster one: Fake a relationship, start acting like u are dating someone else. Let him know by every possible means, if he is really Into u he would let out his feelings. If not, u make your decision...
    Poster 2: Ur story have visited dis blog severally tho in a different form n persons. Learn from dem..... Use your head!!!!

47. Poster 2 is just a fool!u allowed it to develop into pregnancy and u aborted again.are u sick.and to fink ure in your late 20s.I aborted wen I was in parts and ever since then I can't even imagine getting pregnant outside wedlock.u need to sit down and speak sense to yourself. Just negodu.
    Poster 2 give him a break abeg.if he's not saying anything please remove your mind and just be friends.I wonder how u pple behave.I am 23 and I can never imagine myself being in these situations.it's time ladies know their worth abeg.we are the ones that give guys room to play with our heart.

48. poster 2. You are asking stupi kweshons oh...have you been jazzed or som'n???

Ok, because you went to do abortion, you expected him to be happy in your presence??? These girls are soooo gullible. He is USING you, c'mon YOU ARE A SIDE CHICK.

You know what??? Dont tell him anything yet, be yourself and lets see if he wont change it 4u as soon as his wife returns.

49. Poster one... there are really no rules anymore.. but for 4 months.. a guy that wants you for keeps would have claimed you and introduced you as his woman. 4 months is enough to know a guy that is just stringing you along or a guy that means business. I don't mean proposal.. but if he introduces you as friend.. you are his friend. Stop being available.. tell him you are going out with another friend and just reduce your availability. He should get the hint hopefully or move on to another girl. Bottom line.. his loss. Cheer up.

50. POSTER 2: Why didn't you ask for Stella's opinion before you opened your legs? Why didn't your ask for Stella's opinion before you killed an innocent baby that did not do anything to you? If you mom killed you; will you have been here to be given lifts and open legs for a married man? I will only share what I learnt from LADY IGO on this blog concerning abortions, maybe your wayward soul will find peace through it like I did:

ON ABORTIONS:

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

51. Stella abeg hope u put Ata jun jun for ur hand to make d. Slap hot nd peppery! D best answer for poster 2

Poster 1: my dear! Prayer is d Key! Ask God for direction and remove d sheep clothing over d wolf! Its a gradual process! Take ur time, u wld know at d end

AKA Sumborri

52. Poster 1.. the guy introduces you as a frnd.. u too treat him as such.. a frnd.. no special privileges. . If hes pained he wld step up and speak up.. if he doesnt hes perfectly fine with the position he holds. .. I av many male frnds.. we hang and talk alot and I dnt think ts more dan it is.. mayb ts u dts hoping ts more dan frndship. . In dt case u need diff advice.. send a diff chronicle. .

53. Poster 2 I have no words for you. In ur late 20s so not a kid. You knew what you were doing when you slept with a married man. What advice exactly do you seek? Really pissed!!

1. May be she was expecting us to tell her to go and kill the mans wife so she can fully have the man. Like say single guys don finish for this world. She need not only a hot slap but Serious flogging with a peppered cane. May be 500lashes to recieve sense.

54. The both of una no well, be allowing undeserving niggas stand in the doorway of your life. They are neither in or out.

Before I and a guy go all mushy, I already know what I want from the guy, maybe its his money, dick, face( some guys are great for show off) , car (some are really good drivers) lips....just make up your mind what you want from him then you watch if he falls into plan.

I find it easy to do this because my main dude is a geek, churchy and worships the ground i walk on, and of course we are waiting till our wedding night.

Why would you even tell a guy you are pregnant for him and then abort? Do the abortion yourself and avoid stories leaking.

Pfffff....what's the question again?

Don't blame..I'm bipolar

1. Love ur comment madam! Girls be dulling nd allowing undeserving niggas to be blocking beta ppl from coming dier way. Me nd u na d same tin I swear. Before I get intimate wit a guy I alredy know wat I want from him #GBAM!

55. @ the SLAP: the slap fits lol!!! Chai... u cudnt wait for him 2 start the divorce first, u went n had unprotected Sex, abortion, now u are bk, now u have cold feet.... for now, he is someone's husband.. get it right..
    Poster 2: why has things changed? Shebi if a guy wants u 2 be his babe, he will ask you out, since he hasn't, he just wants to be friends, be his friend, shouldn't stop you from accepting someone's else proposal. Abi the word friendship now means, u guys are dating, might date, or will date? Just be his friend, if he wants more, he will ask...#shikena

56. Poster 1 thought similar case was handled yesterday.
    Poster 2 that Stellas slap was too soft you need double of it.

57. What kind of potato did some women pour into their heads? POSTER 1, HOPE YOU ARE LEARNING FROM POSTER 2'S MISTAKE AND FOLLY? 4 MONTHS INTO A RELATIONSHIP, YOU ARE ASKING QUESTIONS, YOU ARE ALREADY EXPECTING MARRIAGE? I SHUDDER. AND THE FUNNY THING IS THAT YOU HAVE NOT EVEN LEARNED FROM YOUR EXPERIENCE. ONCE THE MAN DEFINES THE "THING" AS MA*****, THE LEGS ARE THROWN INTO THE AIR AND BUTTOCKS SHARING BEGINS; THEN PREGNANCY; THEN ABORTION;DUMPED, HEARTBREAK, THEN GUILT/SUICIDAL THOUGHTS AND THE INFAMOUS CYCLE CONTINUES.

SLAP WILL NOT JUST DO; LADIES REPENT!

58. @poster1, go with the flow. dont be in a hurry. you sound desperate. be his friend and get to know him better. while at it, tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid. there are so many hit- and-run, smooth operators out there. use your brain. Ps2, you need a re-constructive slap. really? you opened your legs and believed his story? when will some ladies learn???

59. See them girls,always desperate ....they are all scared of being lonely
    Scared of turning to a gwemz!
    All relationship mustn't lead 2 marriage.
    You guy's should slow down ...

Go read yesterday's chronicle

1. Tell themooo desperate folks everywhere forgetting to read the hand writing on the wall.

60. exactly! SLAP for poster 2. thats the best answer. stupid idiotic hoe

61. Ist story be patient let d guy maKe d move u re not God u don't no watz in his mind let him air his views in action words.
    2nd u re on yur own o cos wen d guy's original wife come back she might decide not2 leave where does dat leave u in d dark pls abeg be wise and careful dis issue not 2regret it @d end of d day God bless

62. Poster 1
    Sincerely, its quite difficult to know your position in the heart of a man, and truly some men cannot even tell who they genuinely want to settle with especially when they keep a lot of females around. So I would suggest you observe the traits of a man and relate them with how he acts around you, if he respects you and treats you right thats a plus but always be mindful of smooth operators....Most times, stick to men who are responsible. On your path, act the right way and build yourself such that a man would be scared to loose you, act responsible and donot exhibit over dependence or being too clingy....if u can work yourself to that position where a man wldnt stand loosing you, then you are safe to a good degree.

On your current friendship, please stay put and donot take the driving seat....put ur heart on hold and operate with your head for now....most women would say this is difficult but I would say this is your safety. Keep the friendship going but donot sucumb to any form of intimacy. Time would reveal everything, sometimes men get trapped in this friendship game and they get comfortable around you n addicted to the outings such that they wouldn't want to loose you. So I would say, yeah....go with the flow and watch hw it goes till Xmas. By 2016, you should have a new resolution regarding that.

Poster 2
    Please stay away from that man's business. He is married, so donot act as a catalyst to destroy that union.

Li-yon Vls

63. @Poster two, would you stop drifting through the earth's surface, catching feelings up and down? That man is very married even if his wife resides in Jupiter..... you have made a mistake and aborted a child..... if you know what is good for you, close that chapter, blank that guy.....move on, ask God for forgiveness and take time to heal and re-assess your emotional priorities...... pls develop values and standard, you may end up single for a while but when you make a choice, it sits right.
    @Poster one, go with the flow, let's see how it goes etc have made a lot of girls remain in an unproductive relationship for years with poor decisions and subsequent regrets. If i were you, and a guy i am seeing for 4 months introduces me as just a friend..... i will definitely spray the butterflies in my stomach with sniper and start reducing the feelings......yes girls can actually do that. That introduction could connote:
    1.I am not ready to define this....at least you know that.
    2.Let me just play around till some better chick comes around.
    3.Let me just put this girl on high jump so she would work harder to convince me to make her my girlfriend like have sex with me and be a professional housemaid for me.

Every ship should have a direction, and if he is thinking one of these, it shows a commitment phobic person or a plain unstable person...... and most importantly, he exerts more power in that relationship. Babes, you need to tilt that equation first..... stop with the show of affections, be on your A-game, dress better, seek to improve yourself, be a woman that commands respect, Restrict the calls and hanging out,keep your options open..... and NEVER SLEEP WITH HIM.Do realise that it is unsafe to be in a relatioship where you wait for the other to define it. You are a queen, you deserve to be courted.

64. P1, jusr like yesterday's narrative. Why cany you just enjoy the moment, stop forcing it. Ahaa poster 2......end this rubbishship NOW.

65. Home breaker oooooooooooooooo
    Ashawoooooooooooooooooooooo
    Fooooooooooooooooooooooooool
    Heavy slaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap

After reading my comment. Loo @ ursef in d mirror nd slap ursef.

66. Home breaker oooooooooooooooo
    Ashawoooooooooooooooooooooo
    Fooooooooooooooooooooooooool
    Heavy slaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap

After reading my comment. Loo @ ursef in d mirror nd slap ursef.

67. @poster2 na wah 4 u oooo! Are u this desperate to settle down? Why can't u wait 4 ur own man? My advice 4 u, pls leave anoda woman husband alone

68. Poster one, na talk dey bring talk. Try find an opportunity to ask him.
    Poster 2, d deed had been done. He needed a child badly + abortion is bad!. U wud hav just kpt d pregnancy. #IMO.. Anyways, u are kinda free frm his shackels nw. Pls brk up wit him & move on. Dnt brk wht God has joined togeda. If he's tired of his marriage, let him file for divorce already b4 he wives u. Stop complicating ur life.#my2scent.

69. Poster one, na talk dey bring talk. Try find an opportunity to ask him.
    Poster 2, d deed had been done. He needed a child badly + abortion is bad!. U wud hav just kpt d pregnancy. #IMO.. Anyways, u are kinda free frm his shackels nw. Pls brk up wit him & move on. Dnt brk wht God has joined togeda. If he's tired of his marriage, let him file for divorce already b4 he wives u. Stop complicating ur life.#my2scent.

70. Single ladies,leave married men alone.
    He has bn coping for 6years without his wife been with him.
    He even introduced you 2 another of his friend. I have no sympathy for any lady dating,loving or having any relationship with a married
    Do not #Convert ur neighbours property#
    Long throat,thief,ole,Ojukokoro.
    The time/Energy you put in with this married man if you invest it with a single man,you might jst b lucky to have ur own man.
    It's apparently you are a poor girl datz why you think this manner is a good choice for you

71. Poster 1: I know that when a man is into a girl, he doesn't waste time in making up his mind. You can play the good friend all you want and later find yourself friend-zoned. Define the relationship/friendship now and either stay or move on.
    Poster 2: You are with a married man and he is still married and might probably remain married till death do them part. Some married men are very good at saying things like 'I don't love my wife anymore, or we drifted apart' whenever they see a lady they like. Truth is, you fell in love with this man whose wife is still in the picture and who tried match-making you with his friend in the beginning but you refused. My advice is, go back to your draw-board and re-evaluate your life!

72. P1
    Women can't ever help themselves. Your former bf definitioned your relationship yet it crashed. Did it crash because he was not getting what suited him definition of your relationship? You new bf has not done that and you want to crash it because you own definition of what your relationship is doesn't match what you see him do. The truth be told relationship is no highway to marriage and so neither your bf nor any other person can stay here and say where it will end. I have always known that men always initiated relationships by proposing to be friends and not proposing mock marriages. Since it is obvious that women are now out looking for who will marry them while men are out there looking for female company while waiting to get ready for marriage, I will suggest that women should be bold enough to take the initiative. When a man teetees you, ask him whether he wants to marry you or just befriend you. He could say I shall marry you(not l want or I like to), or let's wait and see or let's just be friends. Then accept or reject as the case may be with your eyes wide open. That would go a long way in you avoiding heartbreak

73. poster 2 you need help

74. Poster 1: shun the rubbish don't ask o. ASK!!!

Poster 2: even if he divorces his wife, u r still a second wife b4 God. Wait 4 ur own man.

75. poster 2, I just have one question for you. How would you feel if someone took something that is yours, present or not to protect it? give out what you'd like to recieve.

76. odiegwu! stories that touches the heart. poster2 receive sense ijn.

77. odiegwu! poster2 Receive sense ijn. wildcat

78. p1, please read yesterday's chronicles to gain insight...
    p2, u just use ur toto waste and kill an innocent child upon bullshit .i dunno y chicks still believe that stupid story of man having issue wit his wife and shits...dt line is overused.but i guess not to gullible desperados. u cant think abt being with this person and think u r doing a gd thing, u r selfish and lack self esteem...at the end , u will be lonely even if u get to b with this guy...he cheated on his wife wit u,he will do it again..n do u evenknow ow many gals he is giving that story to...rubbish..

79. Poster 1: you are just a friend. Move in

Poster 2: see your life! Raw sex in 2015? You think you are the only side chic? You want to break up a home because of your desperation? You shall reap what you sow! Fear God o!!

80. Poster 2: nobody is perfect but my problem with you is your lack of remorse!!!
    You slept with a married man who clearly lied about being unhappy in his marriage and used that as a way to make yourself feel better about being a shameless Homewrecker!
    Once is a mistake but you want to go back there and ruin a home another woman built... How DARE YOU!!
    Grow some sense, repent and move on with your life. If you think you'll be happy with someone else's husband then you have another thing coming sweetheart!! You will NEVER have peace in your own home! God will not bless what doesn't belong to you! Shame on you!!

81. @Poster 1, u want to be faster than ur shadow abi,when has it become a crime to be a friend with a guy for 4 months? Tomorrow Nah,only u will come & say he has shagged ur punani to a point of no return.
    @Poster 2, that slap is not enuf, u need hammer for ur center head to receive sense. Irigwe na u be. For this present 2015, u still believe these cheap lies men tell,he will never, I repeat never divorce his wife for u. No be ur fault, na crime say he dey pick u up for bus stop. Go & look for ur own man u hear.
    Stella Bea, thanks for that slap but include hammer next time.

82. Poster 2....Most men will always tell you that they are not happy in their homes just to get that "thing "... meanwhile most stupid girls will fall for it... Pls leave someone husband alone oooo they are so many single guys out there .
    Poster 1, be wise mbok!!
    ...hohohohoho

83. Poster2 a guy told u to kip d child u went ahead to abort it!! 2 crimes at a go married man nd aborted child!! U lost the claims to d man the moment u aborted the child cos trust me the wife is cmin home to get preggy...let him go nd find u a man cos no man will still luv a gal who aborted he's child without hes consent!!! Hv a blessed life darl

84. All this shameless women that goes about sleeping with married men.

Ain't you guys ashamed of yourself? Why can't you ladies allow we married women enjoy our marriage. The time you ladies invest in sleeping with married men, you should have done something better with it or better still pray and keep yourself for your own hubby.

I no sleep with person hubby, any woman wey sleep with my own, na automatic cancer of the uterus or virginal she go get. No negotiation on this!

Poster2 kindly move it is not the end of the road.

PEACEFUL & ENCOURAGING WIFE...

1. Hahaha or even acid bath or serious flogging. Hahaha. Your comment crack me. Up

85. All this shameless women that goes about sleeping with married men.

Ain't you guys ashamed of yourself? Why can't you ladies allow we married women enjoy our marriage. The time you ladies invest in sleeping with married men, you should have done something better with it or better still pray and keep yourself for your own hubby.

I no sleep with person hubby, any woman wey sleep with my own, na automatic cancer of the uterus or virginal she go get. No negotiation on this!

86. All this shameless women that goes about sleeping with married men.

87. Hungry idiot whose wife is hustling to pay their bills all the way from SA, is here f**king you and you are here feeling for him.
    1. That man can't fend for his wife thats why she takes her career too seriously. She has bills to pay that he can't handle. Being the careless fool, he won't mind her being in naija with a less paying job so she can be dependent on him. But the woman don check am say she gats settle finances before love and children start coming in.
    2. You're a mumu. All of you come here and shout 'dont sleep with married men. leave married men alone' let na the same una go dey send chronicles for married men upandan. shioor!!
    3. 'One-thing-led-to-another and we had sex'. One thing did not, nothing led! You liked him and wanted to be a side chic because he helps you with small bills here and there and you took in thinking he would fast track the divorce but now he is only divorcing with his mouth. zero action. That's why you went to abort.
    You and the man are just evil accomplices. I hate it when you people sleep with people's husbands and now coming and be forming victim of circumstances. Wasn't he giving you lifts to work and back everyday? his friend he tries to hook u up with, was that one single or married? I am sure that one was married. And the unprotected sex definitely did not happen only once. I'd be damned if it did. NArrative ko, narration ni!

88. poster 1 just follow your friend advice go with the flow and don't ask him anything, since he introduced you as just friend, because a guy that truly has genuine love for you won't waste time in pouring his heartfelt love to you. poster 2 please live another woman's husband alone, if you like go and get pregnant for the second time or even have the child he will still not live his wife for you.

89. poster 1 and 2,find your levels.

90. I wonder why some ladies think with their anus,poster 2 na dat slap wey stella give u na wetin fit u,ODE...

91. poster one, i have discovered if it is like that most times the guy is in a relationship but he likes your friendship. so he is having the best of both worlds, a cool friendship with a female (flirting feelings somethings and a bit of chemistry he might not want to pursue). wait a month, after a month have a sweet talk somewhere while eating icecream of your relationship. a man that wants you will go all out to have you.

poster two, hey, been there, done that, his wife will come and he will love her and distance between you both will grow. you cant force him to be yours, he is taken. you are headed for a lonely road, walking away wont be easy but staying back will be worse. start taming your emotions now, start know he might leave you.
    one last word sweety, dont be a home breaker, if he distances himself and wants to work on his marriage then you let him go

92. ah na waooooooo

93. ‎#1: Aawwww! Sweetie, you've just answered your major question. Read your write-up again, read slowly and calmly. Read each line and read in between each line, for therein lies the answers you seek. The problem is, they aren't the answers you want. Sadly, that changes nothing. Like another trite saying goes "sometimes, the eyes see only what they want to see".

In all honesty, my love, men are not as complicated as they are perceived to be. In most cases, a man's true intentions are inadvertently revealed but his actions or inactions. You know why you're feeling confused and a shy away from being frustrated? It appears you are mechanically hammering a round peg into a square hole, while wondering, with exasperation, why it doesn't fit.

Darling, what other label are you expecting from a guy who categorically introduces you to friends, and probably foes, as his FRIEND? No prefix nor suffix. Doesn't it lead to the irresistible conclusion that he isn't interested in anything other than the regular friendship? Trust me, men are hunters by nature and they instinctively chase after whom they want regardless of the intended duration of the game. I hate to be the one to rotate in an anticlockwise direction, the knife already plunged into your heart but the "mene mene tekel upharsin" in this case is, you aren't "the one" in his heart. I know it sucks but be consoled by the fact that, certainly, you are "the one" to several guys. They just haven't shown up in your life yet. Hang in there and allow them find you, not the other way around. 

Another very important area you must address before it drives potential good guys away, is you're still hungover your ex and the pain and betrayal you suffered. Honey, let it go, allow yourself heal properly before nosediving into a new relationship. The rejection you felt by your ex is what's making you feel frustrated. Perhaps you wonder why no guy seems to want you or why it seems you have to  work so hard to get flaunted as the girlfriend of a guy you've already labelled "boyfriend"‎ in your head? It's simply because you're dragging the unresolved issues of your past. You need to renew your mind, and rid it of negative thoughts. 

Relax and stop helping guys do what they've been instinctively programmed to do. Allow them audition for your affection , your affection must be earned and not given liberally to the next available guy who may not even want you in that manner. As for your friends, remember a lot of friends tell you what they think you want to hear so be guided. Also tell them "auntie Ronnie" told you, queens don't "go with the flow" the flow goes with them because you may lose your crown as you go with the flow and end up with a jester/palace clown instead of a king. Please don't sell yourself short.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

94. Poster 2 had finished singing reggae and is now playing blues for us.make she Park well

95. @ Poster 1: Drink wine & eat chocolates.. kindly take the advice of the majority here

@ Poster 2: Kindly get a LIFE! cos this one you are doing, no be am at all. JESUS Fix Her please...

96. if every1 is reading comments then who will comment