Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Na waaaaah.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BLOOD COVENANT

Hi Stella 

please I am an ardent reader of your blog and I will want you to publish this msg because I want blog visitors to advice me on this issue that has bothered me for long... I remain anonymous pls.. 

My story- 2008 at the age of 18,I started dating a guy 20yrz... We were both young then and knew little of so many things abt luv but we were indeed carried away by luv we had for each other. My guy gained admission in Cambridge university 2009 and due to fear of loosing me to another man he suggested blood convenant which i reluctantly did with him ..We never placed any course attached to it but he said so many things which I can't remember but I didn't say anything on my own I only said "me too"..He said we'll be together forever and I obliged to that....  

The relationship was going smoothly  while he was abroad and I  in UNN schooling as well and we never got tired of each other but there was little problem which I took likely.. He's always too possessive of me, never wanted me to socialize, he feels so insecure whenever a guy calls me no matter who the person is to me.. Reasons being that am all he's got aside God... He told me of how his parents especially his mum Loves him but doesn't like his humble and low key character, he tried his best to school in Nigeria but his parents refused because they didnt want him to be kidnapped or mingle with people below his class.. (His dad was the Governor of a state) 

So  I was the only one they trusted with him.. he talked to me about anything and to always make him happy I withdrew from so many social networks and friend... Honestly I felt this were issues I could handle but it went beyond that starting from the very year he travelled he synch  my iPad, iPhone and laptop with his,so that any picture, data contacts I take will go to his iPad and I never knew so when I found out I got furious and disconnected everything since he calls me and starts interrogating me on trivial issues for. E.g when I take a pix with a guy..

I wasn't finding this whole issues funny I ended the relationship so many times but he always reminds me of the blood Covenant and because of the relationship he had with my mum he calls her right away each time and she'd plead on his behalf.. He withdrew from Cambridge  university after his 2nd year and came back to Nigeria and told his parents he was missing his girl and can't stay far from her anymore and that he wants to be closer to home or even school in Nigeria they told him Nigeria is not an option but he should choose between turkey, Malaysia and Ghana  then he choose Malaysia.. 

Nothing changed, we still argued, quarrelled in every conversation and the trust, he had no trust again in me especially when he calls and my line is busy.. I am currently in my final year in med surgery, suitors are coming badly but I can't move on cos he has told me that if I leave that I won't be happy in future that it's a huge betrayal and when ever I end the relationship, he gets rushed to the hospital, or if he's outside the country he'll rush back to Nigeria the next 2days... 

All those emotions distracted his academics badly that he's not graduated till today it doesn't bother him because currently his dad is one of the Nigerian  federal ministers so job issue is not his probs.. He just wants to finish school and marry me..But I'm doing well.... After much pressure on him that I'm moving on, he gave his consent that i should go ahead and marry but that he won't  come back for the blood covenant be broken that infact that the covenant is nothing and nothing will happen to me I reported him to his parents and his dad said that I don't have enough reasons to leave his son and that he can't force him to come back... 

My parents are angry with me for doing the blood thing and said I must marry him..  The big problem here Is that I have dated another guy for close to 2 yrz now and he told me his intensions which is marriage from day 1.. Last year he wanted the trad but I told him to wait till my final yr  and I disclosed  the issue to him which he understood that I was young when it happened, he even assisted me in prayers, told his prayer warrior sisters to be praying for the relationship....

Now his mum, dad, and entire family are asking him when are we calling them, what is the problem and all that.. I feel so bad, I feel for him cos he's in his mid 30 and doing well so there's no reason to tell them.. They call me everyday and I don't take calls from his siblings anymore cos I was avoiding questions....he didn't tell them about the covenant cos he knows what their opinion will be instead he told their Ist daughter and begged her not to tell any other.... 

Please Bv's advice me on what to do, I don't want to marry my ex if he doesn't change his attitude but the whole years I've spent with him, he told me he didn't create himself that he can't help it that he can't change... When something is his, he gives it his all and guards it with all jealousy so to me even in marriage It will be same.. 

He now allows me to attend conference  and social events but still nags about it just for peace to reign but am not happy anymore with him.. I've found happiness wt my current guy.. I want to get Married to my new Guy cos I've kept him stagnant for long, and I love him but he can't go ahead this year again cos my ex has refused to come back and have the covenant broken.... 

I am confused especially now.. Suitors are really coming from different angle but I can't accept any1 cos of my past... What should I do please??? My guy has accepted to wait till next year and see if things will be settled.. Though if I loose him I will cry but I still feel bad delaying him from getting married, should I tell him to move on or should I just allow God and time to handle this issue ?????? Please help and not judge me.

OTURUGBEKE!

I know someone whose life was messed up this thing....messed up in caps oh.
Even after the guy released her oh.

When yo do a covenant you are supposed to break it off before you declare love for someone else....
Because i saw  what this thing does,anywhere i hear it,i drop my shoes and run,may GOD see you thru

127 comments:

1. hmmm
    Peace of the Lord be with you all.

Joblesshousewife

1. I did a blood covenant wen I was young, he cut his finger and I licked d blood professing never to leave him after so many abortions I left him.
      I am happily married now to another guy with lovely kids. There is nothing God cannot do, u don't need to go to any pastor for 7days at 12:am take off ur clothes and break the bondage,pray,cry to God and watch how things unfolds.it worked well for me

2. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)28 October 2015 at 18:03

If you are studying Medicine and Surgery and still have this huge anomaly in spellings, sentence construction and phrasing, It is unfortunate I will declare that the Nigerian academic architecture is in turmoil!

3. Haha sis stells... what made me laugh is Ur final comment "otu... what"? U r a real comedian.... instead of saying "eyaa"...... seriously big sis u too much.

4. So is he the son of Amaechi or Akpabio(former governor,now minister)?You could have just told us his parents were influential instead of all these details. Abeg park well. Na you make the bed. Sleep well on it.

5. If any man be in Christ he is new creation, old things have passed away and everything is new. Be in Christ first.

6. I second your thinking Waga. It was very difficult for me to understand what she was saying. I got the message but I had to decipher a lot of things on my own.

2. Things are happening ooooooo! Brb to comment.

1. I had to pause my reading and ask wth do you mean he left Cambridge for friggin Malaysia???say what now?? And his parents ok'd that the hell??

2. I don't understand. How is Malaysia closer than UK. Rubbish story!

3. That one Na lie. He failed in Cambridge and was asked to withdraw. After paying so much, his parents said he should go to Malaysia??? Nawa for lie o. Madam didn't even pick the lie he told. And his excuse was that he wants to be closer to you? Please what is the difference between the time of travel from Malaysia to Nigeria and U.K to Nigeria? You should add liar to your boyfriends issues too. Yimu!!

4. Who in their right mind would leave Cambridge for Malaysia? Poster find another lie.

3. Madam stop holding someone's destiny to ransom.
    You both should pray and break this convenant.
    End the charade already and do not put another man at risk.

1. Couldn't comment on ihn. 200+comments already.
      For those who want to read beyond the first comment page, you can do that without going to the Web version. It's like a merry go round.
      Simply go to your address bar, place the cursor of your phone behind "1" then type "&commentPage=2"
      Make sure there are no spaces and the page begins with capital letter "P"
      If you want to read further, go mask and replace 2 with 3. Leave the other edits untouched.
      That's it!

4. I thought I was the one writing this story; just very little difference from mine. Mine got solved after I read this book I collected from a friend. Sin in the House; a revelation of the blood covenant. I discovered it can be bought online:
    http://www.amazon.com/Sin-House-Revelation-Blood-Covenant/dp/1453505660/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1446040991&sr=8-2&keywords=sin+in+the+house+a+revelation+of+the+blood+covenant

1. Pls where can i get the book, am in Portharcourt,

2. Mtcheewe @Anon...you are the author of the book. Quit going under Anon to market your book. Smh.

3. I guessed right, Ameachi's son ba?

4. It can't be Amaechi's son. He is studying medicine in UK and he is less than 25 years.

5. This your writing no be here...anyways the did has been done. Why are you still holding on to the past, my dear stop crying woof..
    It's ur life, take a bold step and do what makes you happy with a calm peace of mind.

1. This your English no be here... madam correcter. It is .. "wolf , deed"

2. CONCERNED CITIZEN28 October 2015 at 17:34

Nne it is "deed" oo not "did". U r welcome

3. Lmao, I thought I was the only one who noticed it. The boy tried with you o, hian! Abeg, I have questions... How long did you guys date for? 'He synced your ipad iPhone and all that to his? When did this happen? He's an ex governors son? He left uk to school in Malaysia?

4. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)28 October 2015 at 18:05

Wolf* not woof

6. Chronicles!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Emjay,Daft Illiterate mumu.You can never make any reasonable comment in your life

2. Enough of this please. @anon 16:33 how reasonable is your comment or how is it related to the post. You're the illiterate and the daft one here

7. na wa oo...just pray and fast about it

8. Abeg marry your ex and cope with his character than seeing your life destroy.

1. Lies!!!! I did dat blood covenant shit 11yrs ago wit my ex,we just cut our thumb and pressed d blood together,we didn't lick,2yrs later I got married to my Hubby and bin married for 9yrs wit 3kids and he is also married wit 2kids and we still friends,he threatened me wit it cos I got married b4 him bt all na lie, pray and tell urslf dat nofin dey happen!!!!

2. @ Anon. Marrying him with the thought of coping with him will be a very big mistake.

9. Yawnnnnnn, same old stupidity

10. Replies
    1. @ longest ID, I don't between you and emjay.who mumu pass.

11. First of all... that guy be correct olodo, thats why he hasn't graduated from school since.

Secondly my dear no matter what, don't you ever marry that guy; he's a psycho! Get far away from him.

Thirdly there's no type of covenant that almighty God cannot break! Go back to yesterday's chronicle and choose the church you'll go for better deliverance.

I mean deliverance nke kporo akpo! Good luck and God be with you!

#Off for school runs. Una doh...

12. First of all... that guy be correct olodo, thats why he hasn't graduated from school since.

Secondly my dear no matter what, don't you ever marry that guy; he's a psycho! Get far away from him.

Thirdly there's no type of covenant that almighty God cannot break! Go back to yesterday's chronicle and choose the church you'll go for better deliverance.

I mean deliverance nke kporo akpo! Good luck and God be with you!

#Off for school runs. Una doh...

13. Buy tb joshua sticker n water

I don't get why everyone is waxing lyrical about d anonymous post..r u saying u r all hearing those things for d first time? Notin shocked me,I already know we live in a wicked generation...d lady dat cooked wit menstrual blood,I've heard it several times. Someone was abusing me here sometimes wen I said I pity those who take ppl's advice on chronicles.. Can't u see d kinda mindset many ppl here have judging by dia comments?...on s'n'm too,someone abused me as well wen I said I don't expect a guy looking for a real relationship to get someone there judging from what 90% of d ladies wrote.when ladies started complainin dat it was married men dat were contacting dem,I didn't expect anytin less.only d first 2 s'n'm posts had serious ppl.
    Looking forward to d next one hoping to see Odi n Adunni ade's contacts

1. Lmaoooooooo
      Bitchplis you are a case!
      Odi might just be exaggerating or lying.

2. Well said bitchplis. Take people's advice here at your peril. Some of them advising people daily were the ones that posted weird things they've done under anonymous. Some slept with their sister's husband, some made love to 5yrs old boy, some had a 4 month old babies suck their p**sy, some poisoned their room-mate in school, some slept with their bff's bf ,yet these are the ones advising people everyday. God have mercy on this generation.

3. My issue with getting advice online is: everybody sounds more intelligent on the virtual world than they are in real life. So if some people make very stupid comments online, then imagine how massively stupid they are in real life.

4. All I know is that most of the things written there are blatant lies jor. Haven't even finished the thread. But I've had enough already, people should let the matter rest biko. It's getting monotonously annoying

14. Kill the guy and free urself period.

1. @angelray,a wonderful advice. But his father may be a secret cult member.He will surely revenge.

15. Can anyone recommend a safe place for ear piercing in Lagos? I did mine at a so called reputable place on Allen but it remained swollen for almost 3 weeks and had to remove the ear ring. So painful.

1. Awe sorry, u for use spirit n robb on it steady...I have six, pierced by myself with that stud kinda earring..only if u can do it by urself...put ice,numb it n push.

2. Do you look any better, just asking?

3. 20:00, lmao. You are a fool
      Hahahahaha

16. Blood covenant is one thing my mother drew our ears from the moment she began to chat with us about sex education, come to think that our neighbor died because of it. My dear I pray that God see you through in Jesus Name.

17. Wall gecko cannot waka pass in peace again, e must be winch!

Marry your new boo, nothing will happen. The oath was just the delusions of 2 kids, holds no water.

If you marry the spoilt brat, within 30 days your chronicles go double...

18. Nawa. There's nothing prayer will not solve. Since you people are well to do. Run a ND go and see adeboye or oyedepo . They are well revered in Nigeria and let me see if his parents will not send for him once any of them wants to see him. See someone that even his parents will force him to come back for. Don't let this spoilt mistake of a BOY ruin your life and to think you'll soon be a doctor chai.it is well.

19. speechless... i know someone that did such and till they left our area they were always fighting. Ignorance is not an excuse God will see you through

20. Hmmmmmmmmmm blood oath! It's deadly oh.....i pray God should touch your ex to allow him come back and break this covenant else you're in doom

21. Poster,
    That s the problem with U children. If them tell una to live a godly life una no go hear.
    U don c the result now.
    As u make ur bed na so u lie down on top.
    There is no easy way of ur predicament. Blood covenant is devilish and powerful.
    In your next life,try to live a godly life from young age.

1. Advice her on how to finish this present life, u are here talking of next life. Olodo!

2. Anon,abegi. I no bi Lady Igo.
      The time wey them dey commit formication and depraved blood oath. I dey dere wit dem?This should serve as a lesson to others .

3. @Mm true talk small pikin dey worry them moreover na long throat bcos the guy popsy na governor. Akpiri Ogonogo

4. Money maker do you know where lady Igo is? Stella you want make we carry placards

22. Sister read this book: Sin in the house a revelation of the blood covenant. Google it and read. You will be able to break this covenant afterwards and give your life to Christ. Marry whom you love.

23. This story is probably a lie.

24. This is very complicated! Say no to blood covenants people. Only the blood of Christ suffices.

25. Pls ppl should stop doing blood covenant. It's very suicidal. May God help u sister.

26. I dont know the type of love that will make people enter into convenant. Blood convenant has been causing lot of problems since time immemorial.

My dear, go and break that covenant. Go to a bible believing church and break this curse if not oyo is your name.

you and that boy will never be well at all. dont let your mum force you to marry him. BREAK EVERY CONVENANT with him. SATAN DON DO MAKOSA FOR UNA HEAD

27. My dear, u r between the devil n the deep blue sea! Y not just Marry ur ex? With all ur Explanation, his not a bad person hs just been obsessed about u. Anyway wat do l know?

28. Blood covenant is a very serious issue. And before such covenant can be broken, both parties must be present and in agreement to revoke the covenant.

Your parents and his parents has to step in, they need to make him understand that marriage is not by force but by consent. He should be made to understand the consequences of blood covenant if not annulled.
    The guy need to come back for both of you to break that covenant with the help of a strong man of God.
    Please don't marry the new guy until this covenant is broken to avoid future calamities.

29. There is no covenant that cannot be broken. You did it in ignorance. Visit any MFM church around you and discuss with their pastor or deliverance minister. Am sure they will be able to help you/guide you on what to do.

1. Blood covenant or no blood covenant can't you see that your ex loves you soo much?
      He is insecure because he is not there with you. ..Do you think he is not seeing more pretty girl but he choose to stuck with you.
      This is what happens when love is one sided. Won't you marry someone that loves you more than you do ? If you are sure that you don't want him find a way to cajole him into coming home so that the covenant can be broken..blood covenant has repercussions .

2. Mrs fine face, thank you o. A thousand likes for ur comment. I ll choose a man dat loves me more than I love him any day any time. D reverse makes u suffer.

3. I didn't see anything wrong wt a guy deeply in love wt a girl...poster he is in love...and take it from someone who s been married for almost a decade, it is always better for a man to love a woman deeply....all what he did is just bcos of love and fear of losing u...I was even feeling sorry for him as I read d post, pls love him back...some girls are doing juju to secure a guy wt an ex-governor father and here u are abt to trade in gold for silver bcos u want to be on social media and snap pictures wt different boys.

I can sense that u really don't love him, u never loved him wch was why u only responded "me too" and it was only natural that u stray, he must have perceived this, which was why he decided to keep close tab on u by sync ur devices to his...my dear sister we ONLY protect what we cherish, if something isn't valuable u don't secure it...the young man was only trying to secure the love of his life and that became his ultimate crime, u got mad and refuse to forgive him...which brings me back to my earlier observation that u never loved him....Love does not keep a record of wrongs, even when d wrongs are much...love is forgiving, love is kind, love hopes for d best, love believes, love does not seek it's own pleasure.

If I were u,I ll marry this guy that loves me so much and cherishes me above every other thing. I wl sacrifice my presence on social media as long as that wl make him happy and my own happiness lies in his happiness....but what do I know? love doesn't ask why.

After u marry the one that let's u parade urself on every social media, and doesn't love YOU deep, a few years from today, u wl still send chronicle to Stella, a "had I known chronicle"

Good luck!

30. They keep using their toto 2 think!
    Will come back to tell u what 2 do.

31. Medical Doctor writing like this? Ha!
    Doc, move on with your new guy nothing will happen jo!

32. instead of u to go for deliverance, u are saying ur new guy has asked fellowship to pray for u.Ain't u d one wearing d shoe?

33. This is a serious issue... #opensmouthwidespitdropping

34. I've been thinking. I think I hd a blood covenant with my ex. I remembr us cutting ourselves & my ex enchnted some things but then we stopped b4 we cud lick our blood cos I ws afraid & crying cos of fear of the unknwn. I cnt really rembr cos the memory is blurred. I hope & pray everydy tht dis wouldn't hve any effect! He got married last year& I just got engaged. He ws my first love. God pls help me.

1. Hmmmm. May God really help you oh.

35. The only thing i can say is....AMEN...to stella's prayers.

36. I've been thinking. I think I hd a blood covenant with my ex. I remembr us cutting ourselves & my ex enchnted some things but then we stopped b4 we cud lick our blood cos I ws afraid & crying cos of fear of the unknwn. I cnt really rembr cos the memory is blurred. I hope & pray everydy tht dis wouldn't hve any effect! He got married last year& I just got engaged. He ws my first love. God pls help me.

37. What's all this? Couldn't finish reading? Is this a novel or what?

38. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #wideeyed#
    Since the very foundation z faulty,run to Jesus and let Him fix you up
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

39. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #wideeyed#
    Since the very foundation z faulty,run to Jesus and let Him fix you up
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

40. I stopped readin when she said the guy's father is 'currently' one of the federal ministers, na Buhari's minister wey dem still the screen and never assign portfolio abi na Jonathan own.

1. Not enough reason to stop reading.

2. Lmao. They r ministers already nau. But no portfolio added yet

3. Hahahahahahaha. You are either a member of CIA or FBI. I wonder too o

4. That part sounds like a lie

5. Did I just type this? This story is fictitious just say you had a blood covenant and get outta here dammit! I'm interested in knowing what year he synced your iPhone and tablets, some people write stories and think everyone reading is unintelligent. BS

41. break it off before u move on wit anoda guy or married ur covenant guy.

42. Make Dat possessive boo no kill u one day..

43. Amen oooo.....just negodu this senators son.....ooooo

44. If u do not break the covenant, don't marry him period. Don't be deceived. Blood oath is not broken by mouth o

45. Convenant bad,I took convenant with my ex in university then,am still in a mess even after prayers. Am not still married. He is miserable too. I cldnt cope with his possesive attitude anymore,it was driving me nuts.

46. Too long a read.
    May God help u..
    I'm down with catarrh..cant think straight for nw.

47. You're in a really tough situation. In all these years, you must have found out someone else in his life apart from his parents whom he heeds to, maybe a spiritual director or his family relative. That person needs to beg him on your behalf to come back home.

Alternatively, you can trick him to come down to Nigeria. Concoct a believable story and have your parents beg him to come back. If he truly loves you, he will.

Never get married until he breaks that convenant in your presence, after which you go for deliverance. You can as well travel to his country of abode if you have the resources and someone to protect you while you're there.

However, seek the counsel of a very powerful minister of God and hear what he has to say.

BTW, you gave away too much information in this chronicle and it isn't safe.

1. Exactly! Too much info! Not a very smart medic. I know the Ex Gov now minister, too easy. This babe I dey fear for you. You need to cool down and consider your plans before executing. As for the covenant, nothing too big for Jesus to fix

2. Which too much information are you talking about?

3. The ex gov now minister you're thinking is Amaechi and sorry to disappoint you, Amaechi does not have a son that age.

4. Fashola nko??? Ex governor now minister

48. God will fix it for you.

49. Go for Deliverance...I suggest u go to liberation city @9 oshofisan str off odozi st. By ereke b/stp,ojodu lagos

50. Na waooo, Nne may u Find Solution Rather Solution will Locate in jesus mighty name.hmm I remember my Ex telling me we do blood convenant I run Ehen, the idiot later travel to PH and got some one pregnant still claiming he Loves me, Stupidity of the highest Order. Make una dey hear word. Me nau waist trainner I wan buy for 5k I dey find please ooo..

51. Hmmmmm cajole him to come over so u guys can break the covenant

52. What are the consequences of this blood convenant self because me i dont understand.
    Stella please explain more for your BVs... what happened to your friend?
    When i was younger, one useless rich ex boyfriend like that wanted us to enter a blood convenant so that we will never break up becauase he wanted sex. My mind immediatley told me ... DONT EVEN TRY IT... and i told the loser no. A month later we broke up and i even forgot about the thing self.

BVs so what would have happened to me nahh we did?

53. So this sh...t killed my cousin sister. And just to free the guy,the ritual was done before my cousin was laid to rest. You can imagine my cousin corpse and the guy in one room with some elders chanting some terrible incantations just to free the guy. Poster don't be deceived. It's not child's play. You can't just go ahead and marry just like that. It will mess you. That stuff is evil. I suggest you go to mountain of fire or some some powerful penticostal church. Am out!

OREO GRANDE

54. It's very risky but I advice you to go back to ur ex cos of unforseen circumstances.EG not able to bear a child,young girls need to learn from you,nearly did it last year but thank GOD I told my mum about it,she screamed and slapped me and sent d guy away

55. My dear stay wit ur ex,this guy isn't a bad person he jst luvs u n doesn't want to share and like d oda bv said hes jst obsessed wit u n its a gud things,since he doesn't hit o or use abusive words on u.have u tot of the pains you will cause to this guy wen u finally leave him and btw this ur new guy do u knw hw he is going to treat u wen u gt married to him,he might b worse n even his family if they gt to knw abt dis they will always kip talking abt it.pls use ur head.

56. You done enter one chance...you should have given him a chance. He loves you just that he is jealous and too aggressive.

But blood oath has nothing attached my sister. Be grateful and go on since your mind is no longer with him. Nothing will happen to your marriage insha Allah.

Blood oath is common when we were young and after sometimes, we don't even see eachother again with the girl i did mine with. Talkless of talking about it.

But you betrayed him sha...that a man is too caring is not a reason to dumb him See: How To Know If Your Partner Is A Cheat

Click: NYSC Camp Experiences of Nigerians

57. Break the covenant and set urself free.

58. I knn one ibo guy and Yoruba girl who did this @ uni in the north in the mid 90s too her story still get comma

59. May the peace of the lord be with you now and always.

Please go to a strong man of God to break the oat. You don't need him to break the oat. It is only God you need.

Do you know this saying in the bible by God? Who is that man to speak when I have not spoken?? Use this word when you pray. it has strong and powerful effect. I use it to pray always.

Tell God to fetch water with basket to disgrace the bucket. Start praying. Do fasting and prayer, do midnite prayer, go out naked at night to crying before God to break that bondage you have with the mad man. Finally, use same thing you guys used when taking the oat to pray and break it. That is how I pray my own. I use their weapon back on them. For example, I say lord, any man or woman that has beat his or her chest for me and says I will be useless, I will be in pain, sickness and the rest, I beat my chest back and say it won't work. I return it back to the sender the same way they sent it. I hope you get what I'm saying. There's power in spoken words. Disconnect yourself from any blood covenant. They are ways to go about this and be free. Go to God in prayers.

All the best.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.......

60. This is a very serious issue u have at hand, from your narrative I see nothing wrong in your sex except his obsession, which is very understandable that he truely loves you.
    U really have to think twice about your new guy whom you are equally delaying and standing in his way from moving on. From all indications your ex loves n adores you and won't give in to breaking the covenant easily. My candid advice is to marry your ex and if you think u don't want to u ve to be prepared for the consequence of your actions. Above all seek help from true men of God for deliverance and be prayerful.

61. Obviously u fell out of love with the guy, even if u marry him out of pity, u both will be miserable bcos of the foundation.may God direct ur steps...

62. Any covenant that has to do with blood does not end well except for the blood that was shed for our atonement by Christ.

My Advice: Pray hard and hard for a release from this covenant, God is faithful and just. Its not just about pp praying for you. Take a step yourself and stop whining please.

Lesson:: DO NOT EVER GO INTO A COVENANT WITH ANYONE ESPECIALLY BLOOD COVENANT.

May God see us all through. Amen

63. In my opinion as long as u didn't go to any shrine or vodoo priest to do it den u guys where just playing. Just fast and pray on ur own and move ahead with ur wedding plans. Ur ex is just being self centered and using it to blackmail u. Abeg pray on ur own and move on jare.

64. Blood covenants are powerful. You would notice your ex's behavior started after the covenant. Seek deliverance and don't marry until the covenant is broken.

65. Renew your mind
    Fear 😱
    When you git disvirgin was hat bit a covenant?
    Please forgive yourself as fornicating

66. Witiches and wizards want to initiate me

67. @Anonymous 20:25 I found out that the book: SIN IN THE HOUSE; a revelation of the blood covenants CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED ONLINE. amazon.com is surest! If you don't have "credit or debit card", get from someone who has or get the "emergency one" from sky bank. When you finish reading it, your eyes will pop open; it is basically scripture: The answer to this blood covenant of a thing is in the bible, it is just that folks do not meditate on God's word.

68. Haven't heard of such a thing in a decade. Too much of Indian movies prompted your blood covenant thingy. Only God can save you now