Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

This Narratives will get you really upset...Get ready.

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE.
WHEN THE PAST COMES CALLING IN FORM OF BLACKMAIL

Hello Stella, 
You are doing an amazing job on this your blog and i know God would reward you justly for your humanitarian services. Please i am in a confused state as i have a problem i would want you and my fellow sdk family to advice me on (pardon my English errors)

Background: i grew up in a Christian home and my family actually owns one of the biggest pentecostal churches in abuja, so that saying my routine growing up was from school to library and then back home. I was hardly ever allowed to stay the weekends in school and as such i didn't really have friends of the opposite sex growing up. It was just me and my siblings.

Been alone to myself made me develop some habits i wasn't proud of but the fact that everything fun was literally named a sin in my house, i took to experimenting on my own. Thats was how at a church camp when i was 17 i met a friend named Adeola. She was a pastors kid like me also,  so my parents approved the friendship as they taught that it would be good for me. Little did they know that Adeola was a lesbian and before i could say anything every sexual fantasies i had accumulated in my head was been fulfilled by my 18year old friend.

To cut the story short she later traveled to study abroad and we lost contact
Present dilemma: Three weeks ago i attended a job interview as a P.A to a major advertising company in abuja. After the interview just as i was walking to the carpark to go home ,I ran into Adeola after not been in contact with her for over 8years, we talked and i told her about my interview and she said she knew the boss and could help me secure the job. 

Two days ago she invites me over to her house and tried to get funky with me and i rebuffed her. I told her i wasnt into such anymore and even tried to advice her against such behaviors ,that was when she told me that her mother actually owns the company and that if i really wanted the job i had to play ball with her.  So i told her to keep the job and left angrily.  

Stella the trouble now is that not only is her mother the owner of the company but also a major person in my dads church. She has a video from way back of us having sexual intercourse and is threatening to send a video of it to my parents  and the church Unless i play ball with her, and the second option she gave me is that i pay her 5 million naira to destroy the video.

The video has only my face showing on it and if it gets out i will be finished, as i have a loving fiancee now and Will be getting married by December. I have the 5million but do i pay her, what if she comes back for more money or should i come clean with my family and fiance.... I dont want to loose him and my family as this scandal will ruin their lives....

Stella and fellow sdk family i am confused and my world is about to end, please advice me

Stella: kindly please keep my mail off this. Thank you .

She kept a video of both of you from 8 years ago?DEVILS DAUGHTER!

Did she show you the film?
Do not pay her any money,please talk to your family and your fiance about this,if he leaves you,your family will not leave you.

I also think you need to report her to the Police if you have evidence that she is blackmailing you,this is a crime and a man was recently sentenced in America for threatening to release nude pics of his girlfriend.
Do not shake,you will not die,make sure you discuss this with your man and family and report this bitch to the Police,she needs to be documented.
To hell with her mums company and assets,go and apply for a job somewhere else.
Also make sure you report her to her parents and the church,if she wants to burst your bubble then burst hers as well.
Make sure you report her to the police and any other authority in case she springs the video on youtube anonymously.
God be with you.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
PREGNANT AT 16 AND CONSIDERING ABORTION.

Good day Stella I would like you to post this on your chronicles.
here is my story...my cousin has been dating this guy for the past few months...she is 16 but they have already started having sex..

A few weeks ago she found out that the guy was cheating on her with another girl..Problem now is she is pregnant and now considering to abort the child...no one at home knows about this..do you think I should tell her parents and what advice can I give her..

Thanks in advance

16 AND PREGNANT?OMG..please hand that girl over to her parents and do not support abortion in anyway

174 comments:

1. Its well.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Now its well, huh... Foolish disgrace to women on this blog... *spits*

2. Poster1 bloody liar,this story na old skul,haba.

3. Lol,fake story @ poster1,i read it on hints magazine some yrs ago.

4. Lol,fake story @ poster1,i read it on hints magazine some yrs ago. Emjay I like ur top,dash me.

5. Poster 1
      I have read this same story before or something very similar
      Poster 2
      Tell her parents
      16 and already having sex ???
      Let's fear God o.
      16 when I still dey write jamb .
      Hian

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      I can't shout @ the two narrative

7. Anno 15:36,jealous mofo,since u say na emjay matter gho kill u,so shall it be.

8. Itsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
      Welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Oya anno15:36,oya fry ya eyes chop, moronic imbecile.

9. Poster one, your story is old and tired. Gtfoh

10. The first narrative is heavy

11. @poster1 you have the 5 million indeed!
      olodo, what do u fools take us for here on this blog? u make up lousy stories to waste our time and take up spaces that relevant and important stories ought to have taken .. in your dreams u hear! u have 5 million to pay for sex tape and yet u are looking for a job? mumu..idiot..just get tee fuck outta here. ogbanjé.
      @Poster 2.. report that lil hoe to her parents already.. bye

12. Poster 1 we have all read dis story b4, abi na stella dey write am make we talk put? Lol all dis bloggers sha. Yesterday Linda go steal my friend baby pix 4m fb put 4 her blog say na d mama send am 2 her. Hahahaha

13. Poster 1, I'm sorry to say this but I don't believe the story one bit. It's fabricated and it's just too fake. If eventually it's true, don't, and I repeat, don't pay any money, instead send me the money abeg. Talk to you fiancé and your parents. You can't change the past so just tell them. Abeg jor........

Poster two, Don't remove it, go to your parents, and I wish they should force the guy to take responsibility financially. At least you've learnt your lesson now, all these guys are irresponsible, they just wantu chop and clean mouth. Shey all these girls don't hear word???? Nawa jor

14. Poster one sounds fake joor

15. Pls house, any one know a very good newborn/baby photographer in Abuja?

16. @ anonymous try maigaskiya photography, Google his name or check him on instagram.

17. This is a very fake, old tale. Read it on a blog some few years back.
      Why are you looking for 7-5 job when you have more than N5m? Please...

18. @ Emjay, even though I personally don't like that you are everywhere, one thing I admire about you is your thick skin and good heart. But i have noticed that recently, you tend to reply insults. Don't taint your image and stoop to their level by cursing them out. It is not worth it, rather you will lose the respect some people have for you.

19. Madam poster1,u have 5mill in ur acct,wat are u jumping around d place looking for 9-5 job?see how u mis_waka go jam ur enemy!(so u claim) ....well get some entrepreneurial skills and be ur own boss,#whispers#(dats if all u said is true),yes also ur story sounds disjointed to me or are they half truths?how come for 8yrs dia was no communication between u two,she didn't look for u to blackmail esp dat first of all u were family friends,then in dis age of facebook and social media she couldn't get across to u somehow?suddenly suddenly she jam u at an interview and remembered a sex tape?hian!the sex tape occurance sounds like a very recent event!u two met and continued until u found out she was video-ing events'tell the truth,d truth shall set u free Aunty#rme
      Abt d blackmail:#scratches hair#wat I see mafians do in movies to blackmailers,is to kill them!
      ...ok I said movies!
      #bye

20. Thank you anon 18:17. Will try him.

1. Poster 1, I dunno he try Ur story is , al dese Abuja ppl n dier brouhaha,Bt d Nxt tym u c her, make sure u record d conversation so u hav Ur evidence. Good luck. Na wa o, werrin we no go c? Biko give her to her parents, make u no go carry wahala for urslf. Tell her parents without telling her so she doesn't run away.she's still a small girl, she no no wetin tym Dey talk

2. I think d first narrative is a repeat....as for d 2nd narrative, are u expecting us to support abortion...do the needful, inform her parents...@d age of 16, she isn't too young to knw hw to avoid getting pregnant if she is already sexually active!

3. This story is old..read it some years back

4. Poster one;i just wanna ask you A simple question...

Are you stupid or just plain stupid??

Why would you even think of paying her for your own blackmail? How sure are you that she didnt make A copy of the video then kept somewhere else? Or do you think she would not be smart enough to copy the video out to somewhere safe so as to use it to blackmail you more and more until your only option becomes suicide??

My dear;better dont pay any ransome..if you are smart enough;download voice recorder in your phone and place A call to her later..get her talking while the recording is on then beg her not to send that video out;at least you get to have your own evidence that she is A lesbian so when next she threatens to tell the world about you;you send her the recording and threaten her too..please dont be too naive in this century!!!

Bydway if you dont know what to do with that five million naira of yours;contact me via my email so i can help you use it to build A 4 bedroom standard flat over here,and you get to collect yearly rent till death do you part..at least i will be your caretaker while you pay me small allowee yearly! **wink**

Lastly;talk to your parents about this so just incase she spills;it wont be so embarrassing to them and perhaps they must have got your back by then..

Please dont fall prey to that your friend ooo!! Use your Brain!! #Goodluck to you

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Stella no do ojoro oo
    1st to be here
    Baba Gee

1. Poster 1 your story was sounding intresting until I got to the part you said "she have a sex tape of you both" I just pause there, nollywood movie...

2. Poster 1- you are far better that Adeola. She was 18, you were 17. You were a minor, she was an adult and she made you do things you were too young to understand. My dear, you have a case.
      You have outgrown the issue, she is still on to it and she tried rubbish with you, but you declined. And she is threatening to release videos of both of you, back when you were a minor? Darling, make it an open case.
      Call her bluff! Tell her to take her silly job up her ass. And she can release the video if she really has it. Confess to your fiancé. Tell him everything. This would be a test of true love. But honey, if Ese Walters can get married, so can you! *winks*
      Do not say anything to your parents (yet). Let them find out and if they do you can speak your mind.
      Parents need to know that this 'church' things no dey help! Shebi I said it here the other day, that over churchy parents put their kids in trouble. See am!! The one wey them approve Na she come spoil you. If your parents get to find out, tell them that this was the only friend they approved or can't they remember? In the bid to over protect you they led you to your current situation. Imagine! Na even teenagers camp una meet.
      All of una preaching parents, better shine your eye oh! All these church church no dey solve problems. Build a relationship with your kids. Discuss everything with them, so they don't get too curious.
      Back to you poster- as for the parents part, me I don't think you have an issue. If it bursts open, let them share in the blame. The truth is you were a naive minor and very prone to bad influence. And that's what happened.

4. Stella no do ojoro oo
    1st to be here
    Baba Gee

1. Stella y u like ojoro ???no let me insult u oo
      na me 1st coment ,buh i know you must do eye service u beha stop dat shit!!!!.Nose berry...

5. Stella no do ojoro oo
    1st to be here
    Baba Gee

1. 1st narrative is fake. Seen it before somewhere.

2. Yeah, very fake. Read it last year or so on LIB.

6. P2 hand her over to her parents

7. Replies
    1. U nor use office pc today???

8. See question u de ask.... abeg sharparly tell her parents.... wldnt u want to know if ur daughter is preg at 16?

9. A blackmailer id never ever satisfied. You have five million yet you are looking for work abeg make i hear fake story

1. Mumu so if u get 5million u no go work again? Ode niee..

2. Seriously!! 5Million and no work?? Unbelievable...

3. I meant she has N5 million and she is looking for a PA job for a one woman company haba nah she will start her own business abeg if she had that amount of money. Sue me i don't believe this

4. Dimple Queen you could have made your point without insults

5. Wit dat 5m she doesnt need work she should start a biz wit it instead of paying 1 foolish gal.

6. I didn't even think of it, you have N5Million and you still want PA work. Abeg go an sit down jare, Poster 1 is a Delilah Olaiya-Linus

7. Was it not on this blog that a lady commented that she is a banker earning like 200k but has 35m in her account? That her accounts officer went and told her fiancé and that made him call off the wedding.... Make una dey there dey ask Jamb question. Of kez it's possible. If you have a rich man friend who has been splashing money at you for two to three years, you can VERY well have 5m, even more sef! E no even reach for solid brand new car sef, wey some babes dey get as birthday gift. Please you ppl can like to chill......

8. Abeg, poster 1 doesn't sound genuine. Poster 2, hand her over to her parents. Simple.

10. An honest observation: Efe kevin dsnt ever comment on Chronicles, who else noticed???

1. I know I'm tardy to the party but narrative 1, I HAVE READ THIS STORY SOMEWHERE BEFORE!!! God is watching you dear chronicler!! Hmmmmmmm! I reserve my comment!!!

*now going back to read the other narratives*

2. Lol.. U get time oh, but really even when he does on other posts its not more than a line, mostly "Wow, Lol, Nice one, Hbd, That's sad.... Etc. Abeg free the guy jo.

3. Anon I noticed 2weeks ago

11. kept video for more than 8yrs?

wow, she was probably masturbating with it

na wa oooooooooooooo

people dey sha

Don't give her any money, or else you will become both a sexual slave and financial slave to her. Bear the pain now and let it be over.

na wa. bad pipooooo everywhere

1. Haaa.

Money makes, is someone else using your phone?
      Your comments recently are so unlike the usual.

* side eyes *

2. poster 1fear God oh dts not ur story u just recycled it heard this story years ago. poster 2 speechless will continue reading comments

12. Poster 1&2 Lord fix it
    Baba gee

13. Poster 1&2 Lord fix it
    Baba gee

14. Poster1 may God shut that ur lying mouth,jezzzz,i read that story some 2-3yrs ago,abegy posters make una stop d send fake stories,hiannnnnn.

1. Exactly what I just said! Don't mind whoever sent it in. Nonsense

2. Yes o... u are so right. I have read this same story b4.

3. I read something like this here probably last year.
      But they might be different individual......
      I wanted to say it but I kukuma swallowed my comment.

4. Dats true I read dis stowi on lindas blog some years bck... liar liar poster

15. ohhhhh, from which job did you get 5 million madam poster one!

1. Am so disappointed dt Stella did not only post dis Narrative number1, Stella also wasted her red ink on it.
      Habaaaaa even person without common sense go know say na fake lies. Doesn't even fit into fiction.
      And truly is sounds like Hints and Hearts magazine tales.
      8yrs ago and 18yrs old person think n mount camera to dub sex scene, and kept it?
      5milla yet u need PA job?
      Now her rich mum na church member. Wich rich member wey d members or pastor pikin no go know him company.
      Seems like u need stories o.

Poster2, ehhhhhh Poster2, ehhhhhh, Poster2 how many times did I call/write it? If u put hand for bad tin, it wud backfire n u wil feel guilty for d rest of ur life.
      She's a kid oo notwistanding dere r conventional ways of evacuation, no more d Dilation and Curettage. E for diff sef if a colleague or mature person.
      Please port d matter to d mama and Sign-off.
      Thanks.
      This is my on N5million.

16. Poster 1: while some will say why not play ball, remember u r abt getting married.If u break it off with her, d blackmail continues.Do not pay her 5m jeez du know what 5m is? Oh! Pls.Just chill,bone the job if u will. Let her know u don't need her black ass or the job.wicked humans everywhere.

1. How sure are you about the tape? Just try and explain to your fiancée about it so it Wudnt come back hurting you again, it's better if he knows now than later.

Poster 2: dnt involve yourself in the abortion let her birth it so she can be wise.gbenshing at 16yrs? Na wa o

17. Poster1 may God shut that ur lying mouth,jezzzz,i read that story some 2-3yrs ago,abegy posters make una stop d send fake stories,hiannnnnn.

1. Same thing with me. Read a similar story once but then again, shit happens

2. That you read a similar story, does not mean that it didn't happen to her

18. Poster 1, if you pay any money or give in, you'd still be sorry.

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster1---go with sterra's advice
    Poster2---go with sterra's advice
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Ode girl

Sorry, I have 2 call you that....na stella dey kukuma think 4 u.

20. 1st Narrative has been posted here like last year or so

21. Poster 1- there is no video so don't shake! Just talk to ur mom(if ur closer to her than ur dad) she can do the breaking of the news to the family. As for Le boo- wish u dnt av to tell him but wat if u tell ur folks n it becomes a big issue with both ur friends parents n ur folks talking,and as church pips they might wanna come clean to ur Le boo.
    Poster2- big hugs is all I can give! Pregnant @ 16 is a whole lot.

22. Poster 1.pls give d courage to talk to ur fiancee nd ur parents cos if u give dat bitch one penny den u will turn to her atm machine for d rest of ur life..she will practically own ur life...poster two..wat da heck is wrong with kids of nowadays abi u sure say no be u get belly.anywaz abortion shouldn't be an option pls......my two cents shaaa

1. And please, let me beliv it for real.
      Poster1, how can u be threatened by a video u no see?
      Did u see d vid?
      Do not tel ur fiance abegi.
      Find out if it's tru 1st.
      If she does u harm, she's doing hersef too cos she's also a Pastor's child and her mum owner of coy.
      I don't beliv ders a vid sha.
      Dad or Mum, tel who u r closest too n who wud handle it well.
      No body shud beg d girl. Rather Counter Attack.
      Thanks

23. Poster 1…if you can record her when she's verbally blackmailing you, it would be perfect so you can use it to explain to your family and tel them she forced you into it while you were younger...shes not normal at all
    Poster 2.. Hmmm, keeping that baby at sixteen no be beans or moi moi ooo, but then abortion might kill you if not properly done....just think about it well sha, whatever you decide, you will get through it.

1. Poster one...she wants ball,play it.turn the tables on her by recording her saying all that crap. Then tell your people that you were forced jare. I can bet you that she has no video.she dey find ATM

24. Mtcheeeew...
    There is nothing wrong with lesbo sex...infact,it's the sweetest sex ever...
    Poster 1,give her the sex and convince her to destroy the video....
    But why would you record a video while making out?...
    Trust me,if you confess,your fiancée will leave you and your parents will disown you...
    I can't imagine hearing my pastor's daughter is a lesbian...
    God forbid!...don't make your father lose his customers biko...

Poster 2,
    Abeg help her abort it and save her future...this is a mistake most girls in her age group make...
    My 2 cent,you are free to masturbate under my comments...

1. hmmmmm, abortion torments na diee o

2. Poster 1, if this ur story is true, better give her the sex like it's hot! Nothing is as sweet as a girl going down on u, and grinding her p with urs. Enjoy it, and while at it, plot ur own revenge against her.

3. Parents won't disown shit! Let them carry the wahala of allowing their child relate with fellow pastors children. Them go vex cool down. Abeggy..... When you will be telling them churcheouness no dey solve real life problems, dem no go hear. See am Na! Deal with it

4. Linda this lady is paying for going against God's will and u want her to repeat the same sin. Check am now, it will put her in double wahala. Poster, First repent if u haven't. Then tell ur parents. Start with ur Mum. They will help u, but if they do not, still do not give her 1 cent. Just trust God for a breakthrough. Also note that u might lose almost everything but you will be at peace which is better than all this wahala.

25. Poster one:
    Don't you ever give in,at all at all.
    I totally agree with the red ink today.

It's obvious you know how blackmail works. Once you start, you'll be at her beck and call, doing everything she says.
    You might even end up being blackmailed into lesbian sex afresh.
    And as with blackmail, it will get out someday, and what then?

Take the leap. Whatever happens will happen .
    At least, you'll be free from her evil machinations.
    Tufiakwa!

Poster two: Bundle the hot pants to her parents abeg.
    She knows how to have sex at 16, but doesn't know how to take precautions.
    Mtchewww

26. @1, ur case is a delicate one, if u agree to play balls with her, u will be her slave and she will still black mail u in future, I suggest u tell ur parents, let them confront her parents, am sure both parents will be able to resolve it after all she lured u into lesbianism, don't tell ur man anything, let ur parents handle it, there is nothing to be ashamed of.
    @2, pregnant at 16, alot of people here will advice her to keep d baby, but the question is, is she ready for it, its not enough to ve a child, one must be financial, mentally and emotionally ready for it, how many of u here had a baby at 16, I hate hypocrites, tell her to do d needful.

27. P1 Come out clean and don't pay her a dime!
    P2 please report this case to her parents.

28. N1, DNT B AFRAID, REPORT URSLF FIRST TO UR PARENT DATS IF TRULI SHE HAS DE VIDEO.DNT ATTEMPT PAYIN HER MONY INSTAED LUK FOR A BIZ TO STRT WIT,ONCE U PAY HER B READY TO BE PAYIN AT INTERVALS OR WENEVR SHE NIDS AWUF.

NO2, DNT ENCOURAGE ABORTION REPORT HER TO HER PARENT INCSE SHE TRIES IT ON HER OWN N THNGS GOES WRNG.IF ONLY SHE HAD CLOSED HER LEGS IN A RELATNSHP OF FEW MNTHS.GOD HLP US ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

29. Poster 1
    Seems like I've read your story somewhere.
    Anyway, ur fiance shouldn't break up wt u over what u did 4yrs ago. I think u shld discuss this with him,u guys can come up with a solution together buy don't even think of paying that money to ur friend cos she'll keep asking 4 more.
    If at the end of the day ur parents hear abt this,well,u'r an adult now and I don't think they'll kill u.
    But i'll advise u discuss this with ur fiance first,if he loves u unconditionally, u guys will come up with a solution

Poster 2
    Pls hand that kid over to her parents...they'll decide what to do.
    I'm sure her so-called boyfriend might b in her age range as they are stupid together.This is crazily annoying...mtscheew!

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Are u for real???
      Is she TTC???
      Wat do I knw...lol.

2. Lol
      Freaks everywhere

3. Hahahahahahaha...
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      This is the funniest shit I have ever read...
      Praying before sex kwa?...your wife is crazy...
      Lmao...

4. Hehehe Stella why nah??

Sweet Story! Better Narrative lol

5. Mumu EmJay, I don't read, he said they have a daughter.... Stella why did u remove it na... Its more interestn than 2days chronicles

6. Haba why did you remove it na? What he said wasn't bad...

31. Poster 1-
    Call off her bluff. Trust me she won't. Call off her bluff. When she calls you again, calmly tell her to do whatever she wants to do as you can't go back to that kind of life. Cos if you send the money, she will come back for more. If you give in, she will make another video for future blackmail. That is if there is even a vid in the first place

Poster 2. If you help that little girl go through an abortion and anything happens, you are foing down. Hope you know? Let her deal with her folks. Let them decide what becomes of their child. Remove your hand and your leg oh!

1. Pinopino mmm!!
      Asa mmm!!

Nne kedu ije? **side eyes at our followers/fans**

Really missed you A lot!! Oya catch Quality E-Hugs et Kisses...plus flashy/quality peck on your forehead!!

Note:the hug is stronger than any that has been shared by The General's wife or madam stellz herself...

Kikikikiki!! This life sweet ooo....

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. I am super jelly.
      Side eyes @ you Martins.

@BLOGGIE,Sweetheart,does my boo have amother boo???

3. Hahahaahahhhaahaha
      That's my boo right there!, chop kiss M.A darling.

Nwuye G, your boo gotta boo.
      Bloggie gotta Nwuye G and gotta M.A
      Kikikikikiki. But you are still my number 1. After you comes M.A
      Abi? Lol

32. Poster I, sorry about what u are going through. But listen. Listen well....never ever give in to Blackmail!call her bluff!
    Go to her own Mom First! As u guys are fam friends,invite urself to their house.and make sure she is home and doesn't know u r coming.
    She wil be surprised.smile and tell her nicely u came to see her Mom.d buffon wil ask why.tell her u have some delicate stuff to discuss with her concerning u two....
    Then watch d Tables turn.

@ Poster 2,say no to Abortion. Tell her parents.be there for her.

1. Yes oh! You have a point. Let her call the girls mum.
      But TGW, what if the girls parents already know her situation and her helpless? You know people never tell you that their house is on fire until it bursts thru the roof!
      The mum might just start crying 'chai! Egbami oh! This girl has been doing this thing since secondary school. My daughter I am very sorry I will see what I can do. I have been praying for God to deliver her but I am still waiting on the Lords day of deliverance. Please I will talk to your parents, lets keep it a secret' The Adeola girl will now send her a message 'oh! You thought you could have ur way by reporting me to my mum abi? Okay! Watch and see' she might be one of those children who are out of control. Especially as she go US go school. Maybe Na problem child from Day 1 sef. Hahah #justSaying

33. Hahaha.
    @poster 1 *thats if indeed u are d original poster* get d fuck outa here.
    I first read d exact on lib some years ago and now u come here with same shiiiii.
    Abeg u gotta try harder.

Poster2 you and your cousin need to be locked up.
    Gv me ur addy so i can call d cop on you guys.mtcheeew

*i dnt wana look 4my comment o*

1. @elena so it was on LIB, yeah? I knew I'd read it before but just couldn't place my finger on it. People are funny; it's not by force to submit a story to Stella! Kmt

34. N1, deceive her into having an intimate discussion with u but make sure u get it on tape. U can now av an evidence for urself n d police. Den threaten her too dt u will tell her parents nd world if she tries rubbish. N2, she is just a baby, pl let her parents know.

35. Tell your family, after all this was eight years ago! If your fiancé does not understand then he doesn't deserve you.

36. Stella, seems i have read this poster 1 story somewhere, i don't if it's on your blog or elsewhere. Please inform your parent and let your fiance know. It's better they hear from you than from her which will not be good and maybe messy.
    Poster 2: All these young girls of nowadays ehn hian. Let her parent know if you really like her

37. P1, first be sure there's a video before you report her. What wickedness of a she devil. I don't want to believe there is no video but one has to be very sure. P2, all I want is the BABY to keep the baby in her womb, period.

38. Poster 1, blackmailers never stop asking for money. U will forever live ur life in fear if u dont fess up. Dont worry, u will b fine. I hope u already told ur fiance u did some things u are'nt proud of. That way u can say...remember i already told u... I am sure ur blackmailer has somethn to lose too cos her mum would recognise her body so she is will b in as much trouble. Dont let her fool u

39. Poster2: pls tell ur cuz to plsssssssss kip the baby. She's d 1st such will happen to neither will she be d last. In future,she will be glad she did. If she still talks abt aborting, then inform her parents.

40. Poster one....dare her! Since its both of u even if ur face is showing, dare her! She will also bring dat shame on herself also afterall u weren't doin it with a ghost, it was her besides it was long time ago...damn d consequences.

16 n pregnant? If it were me, she go born o!

41. 5million naira! Some people are rich o! While me dey look for 50thousand naira to start my tailoring business. God nah your hands i dey.

42. Poster 1,don't pay her anything. Tell ur parents and ur fiance what happened.
    U all should report her to the nearest SSS office as soon as possible.

43. Poster 1: Do not fret. If your fiance leaves you after knowing about this, then he does not love you enough. In all things God works for the good of they that love him. I believe you love God presently and had seen the folly in what you allowed devil through your friend to lead you into. Congrats for not succumbing to blackmail.

19For it is commendable if someone bears up under the pain of unjust suffering because they are conscious of God. 20But how is it to your credit if you receive a beating for doing wrong and endure it? But if you suffer for doing good and you endure it, this is commendable before God. 21To this you were called, because Christ suffered for you, leaving you an example, that you should follow in his steps. 1 Pet.2

44. P1 you don't have a case.. it's shame on both sides and how did you know it's only your face that is on the video, have you seen it before? Call a family meeting, and thank GOD both families attends same church. Call a family meeting and explain everything and as for your man, if him loves you, he will stay, if truly you have repeated.
    P2 Are you the one involved nor your friend really? Well16yrs, pregnant... hmmmm. It's only the parents that can settle this matter.

45. Poster 1 : story sounds familiar , we have read such here before no?

46. Poster 1- this is a very simple case! Report her to her parents, your parents, your fiancee, the police and the church comittee... explain everything and how it happened... I can boldly tell you that her parents will beg you not to expose their daughter when it's time for you to take the matter to the church committee. Trust me on this.

1. Mention it to the church committee and watch how the news will fly with some people adding curry and knorr to the story...
      I have stayed in a church enviroment and I know how they gossip...

2. Abeg not church committee.... haba... family n police only

47. Poster one..DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT PAY HER A DIME!!
    She will ask for more...You can bet your life on it...

My opinion is to play a fast one on her...
    Call her mom and your parents and tell them... You were young and foolish..You were introduced to it but have stopped..Stella said it already, your family WILL NOT disown you..They will be disappointed but will never disown you...Your parents may invite the police thereafter to make her sign undertaking.. You might want to tell your fiance too...
    You really don't need the job if you have the N5M to pay her..Do your thing girl!
    My take is she doesn't even have a video... She's just an ill mannered brat that wants to leach...
    Sometimes, all you kids make one feel like one didn't grow up..16 and sexually active? Just hand her over to her folks...Let the decision be her parents to take..

48. Poster one.open ur yarnsh by urself... Tell ur parent what you did before am very sure your parent will invite her parent.
    Poster two..lip sealed

49. @POSTER 2:

I LOVE YOU
    I WILL MARRY YOU
    LEGS GO UP IN THE AIR
    BRATS GO IN
    GIRL IS DUMPED AND BEGINS TO SULK
    SHE IS PREGNANT
    ABORTS AND POSSIBLY DIE

I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR LADY IGO. And the things she taught on this blog. Poster 2 I once considered abortion until I read this on this blog;
    ON ABORTIONS:

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

CLOSE YOUR LEGS LADIES AND DO NOT TOUCH THAT BABY; THAT MAY BE YOUR ONLY HOPE AS YOU CAN SEE, THE "I LOVE YOU" HAS MOVED ON AND IS BROWSING ANOTHER "HOLE" AND WILL STILL MOVE ON FROM THAT ONE!

50. P1, please open up to your family and fiance. If truly he loves you, he will definitely forgive your dirty past. Don't ever think of paying off a blackmailer because she will keep on coming and demanding.
    P2, say no to abortion. Be a mentor to your cousin. She is too young to be in a relationship not to talk of having sex.

51. Poster 1--just come out clean and inform your parents like stella said it's d best...Thou difficult as it may...I hate blackmail
    Poster 2-- at 16...hmmmm

52. Poster 1: pls do no giv her any money cus trust me she'll cum bak 4 more nd wen u ar nt able 2 pay up again d secret wil be let out of d bag so tell ur family nd fiance abt it b4 she finally does dat tink twice my sista. Poster 2: Tell her mum abt it cus am not in support of abortion,wat if sumtin goes wrong wil she b able 2 liv wit d consequences or liv wit her kid 4eva, which 1 wil she prefer?

53. Poster 1 DO NOT GIVE HER A DIME!!! I. Repeat, don't give her any money. How are you even sure she has a video? Again, when did this happen, like how many years ago? I am saying this because unless both of you are born in late nineties or early two thousands, that Is when she is likely to have such but,I doubt the possibility.
    Come clean with your parents and fiancee, don't hide anything from them. Do you think she will be happy releasing the video? As if she doesn't have an image and that of her mother to protect.
    Poster2 dating and already pregnant at 16?
    May God fix it for you

54. Poster1:ur story really amazes Mi,u have to tell ur parent and ur boo after all u were still very young den.Dem go forgive u jare.
    Poster2:16 and preggy wat is dis world turning to,she has to keep it ooo or does she want to spoil her womb at dis tender age.

55. Poster 2, Tell her parents

Poster 1, tell your Fiancé and your parents. Blackmail only works when the person involved has an edge over you. Call Adeola's parents and invite her there. Sit down and tell them the full story but first make sure your parents and fiance have heard your won side and they've got your back.

56. 1st poster
    Gimme the 5 million and her address
    Let me find her n destroy every evidence of u including ur name and memory from her head
    Evil child

Okwuosa flora

57. No 1 biko. Report her to thé police. Shes à devil daughter. How could she ? Its à crime to do such ! Well anything can happen in Nigeria where they might do things and go free. After 8 years ? She dey crazy ? Are u sure u ré thé one in that vidéo ? Cool down and report her ! Merci.

58. No 1 biko. Report her to thé police. Shes à devil daughter. How could she ? Its à crime to do such ! Well anything can happen in Nigeria where they might do things and go free. After 8 years ? She dey crazy ? Are u sure u ré thé one in that vidéo ? Cool down and report her ! Merci.

59. You think you have issues till you read what others are going through. Father,fix it all!

60. May God fix you both,both posters should do as stella has said

61. @ poster 1, I will advice you to let your parent know specially your mother and please don't tell your financee by urself in case u want to let him know,let ur parent do that for you. As for the gal pray to God to put her in a mess she will not recover from in a long time. But please forgive her is the work of the devil trying to disturb ur settling down.
    @poster 2, so your sister abi ur frnd is having an affair at sixteen? Na una sabi o

62. I feel like I need to put out my own chronicles. This man as much as he has his head on his shoulder, he unfortunately is a mumu for his family and it's becoming annoying. I don't want it to seem like I'm butting into his affairs with his family but it's not my fault when he invites me Into it. All they want is money money money. They don't even pay back before they ask for more. They don't even pray for him or ask him how he's doing. The only time they message him is to ask for money or to remind him when it's someone's birthday. I'm so frustrated. He is clearly a mumu because when I bring up a suggestion it's almost like I'm against him helping when I'm not, I'm just trying to help him more constructively. I told him before not to keep inviting me into his family demands it's becoming quite annoying. Why are families like that? Especially the husband's family? My moms people were never like that

63. I agree with Stella don't pay her a dime cux if u do rest assured she's gonna turn Oliver twist on u and discuss this with ur parents and fiance its better its cming from u now than them seeing it on the Internet also report her to the police she wants to drag u into the mud well drag her along and don't even indulge her if ur fiance is the understanding type he's gonna forgive u and fight this devil called Adeola...dont pay her a dime !!!

64. @Poster one,firstly how did became friends wt a devil's incanate?
    Secondly do everytin stella said,infact i'm so pissed off right now,u rily wana pay her 5mil,like Seriously? Permit me2 say dt ur stupidity amazes me.
    U av all the weapon to bring this friend from hell of urs down. Stella already said it,i'm so pissed&dnt know wat2 say anymore.
    @Poster 2 congratulations on ur newest niece or nephew in advance,that baby has d right to life,so let him live. Thank u.

65. Poster 1 pls do not succumb to her threats n blackmails,tell ur man as well as ur parents b4 she does that herself,pls try n see her n record whatever she says from now on,so u can use it as evidence while reporting to d police,also spew everything to her own parents probably d mum can quench dis fire by stopping her,but make sure ur man n parents r involved cos nothing is hidden under d sun.Poster 2 hand that girl over to her mumndnt get involved in her case,let her parents decide wot they want for their daughter

66. Poster 1, please follow Stella's advice, talk to your fiance and family, this is something yu did when your were quite young and which you are not proud of, even if your fiance backs off, am sure your family will stand by you. do not pay her any money, otherwise she would keep demanding for more until you can pay no more, do not also go back to her for more illicit affairs, she would shock you with more blackmails in the future which would ruin your life. report to the police, record your conversations with her and her phone calls threatening you. use those as evidence to the police. she is a devil , do not give her the chance to ruin your life, go with your parents to her parents. if your family can support you, that's all you need. and forget about the job at her mom's company, deal with the matter at hand first.

67. P1:Tell her to do her worst. If you pay her you'll continue to do so. I'd rather give the police N50k to arrest her and beat the chap out of her until she provides the recording. Rubbish !

P2: Tell her parents. She's a minor so she may end up going to a quack to get it done. Your friendship may be destroyed if you snitch, but trust me, it's the the right thing to do. Her parents may insist she keeps the baby and help her raise the child. If anything happens to her if tries to abort, you may be called in for questioning, and everyone would blame you for not informing her parents- your parents inclusive.

68. Dear poster 1, Do not, I repeat do all not falll for that cheap blackmail. Something you did 8 yrs ago, I really don't believe she has the recorded video as she claims. Has she shown you? Look at it, so she traveled abroad with a record of rubbish on her phone? Are you saying she has not changed her phones since then? Am pissed as I write this. She and her mother's company can keep the job. Come clean with your fiance, call your parents tell them you once were involved with this girl into the nonsense and her threats. Tell them you have stopped and live a clean life now. They may be disappointed, buy hey that was 8 yrs ago. Call her bluff, tell her to do her worst, that's all the devil can do . Attempt to destroy you, but show him the red card, Jesus's Blood washes clean. Pls don't go back to that life. She is out to destroy you pls don't fall for it.
    While you are at it, pray take a fast ask God for favour, and the mind of understanding for your fiance and parents.
    You will get another job without strings.

Poster 2,
    pls in the name of whatever you hold dear, tell the young lady no abortion. It's already a foetus. She should have the baby, after a year or 2 she can go back to school. She will live with the regret of having aborted that baby. It doesn't matter if the guy is not ready or disowns the pregnancy. She will survive it. All the best. But NO ABORTION ABEG.

69. Poster 1, u have to tell ur parents about it and don't pay her a dime.... May God take control.

70. 1. The honest truth is the Adeola doesn't need your money. didn't you say her mum is the own of company? She only wants to break you through threats and blackmail so you can give in but babe don't pay her nada. A blackmailer will always ask for more should. Talk to your family first about this, let them talk to her mum too. If she still continues with the threats, then tell your fiance about it and also be ready to expose her too. She no well at all.

2. Tell your cousin's parents about the pregnancy. Don't support her in aborting the baby please.

1. Poster2 pls take her to her parents let them make d decision demselves. Wash ur hands off this mess. If anything happens to d girl na ur head e go dey o!! She needs to learn a lesson. Pls take her to her parents

71. poster one: open up to your parents and fiance, let them know that you have changed. don't give in to her blackmail, stand your ground and resist her. don't pay her any money, because if you do she will keep asking for more.

poster two: please don't encourage her to do abortion. hand her over to her parents.

72. First I think I've read this story somewhere can't say now.
    @ queen and boss of the blog,
    I don't think her parents will disown because of what she did 8 yrs ago. It's not as if she killed someone. Even if she did m she still won't be disowned. Children and pastors children are also very human and have more pressures than the people who sit in church and are not known. They also go through temptations and trials like a regular person.

73. poster 1. call her bluff. report yourself by yourself. If you pay her money,she'll keep coming back for more.

74. poster 1 summon currage to tell your boo first if he truly loves you he will stay and you can't hide it from your family and involve the police. poster 2 I think you should inform her parents don't involve yourself in killing innocent child.

75. P1
    Your story is replete with crime and criminality. 8yr old film of someone you aren't sure of meeting again. Then she must have been doing something else with it. Now suddenly sees opportunity to continue with you. If you want peace, prepare to war. Your enduring peace in this matter would from you not paying heed to her threats but reporting her to the police, her parents and your own parents.

76. Sum girls needs deliverance
    Hand her over to her parents ,don't let anythg go wrong with her in ur care

77. Ah..i've seen this first chronicle before oo..either on a BBM relationship channel or on LIB...like some years or months ago.. hmmm

78. I hardly comment but this chronicle is really annoying seriously.

Poster 1 – you are so gullible to believe the bitch has a video from 8 years ago. Did she show you the video? If you have seen it with your own eyes then it is true, if you have not … my dear no such video exists.

That is why I hate lesbians. They are so evil and self-centred. Abi the bitch no sabi say na the two of una follow fuck. If she reports you… you also report her.

However you can also deal with her by prayers. Pray the bitch out of the way. In future please no pussy fucking – this lesbo are the devils children plus it’s also very demonic.

Poster 2 – 16 years and pregnant. Please tell your parents let them know how much of a failure they are as parents. Nothing else you can do apart from being a single mother or having an abortion. Either way you will still suffer. Emotional pain if you have an abortion and emotional pain if you are a mother at 16.

Make sure you tell you parent so that they will train your younger siblings well. I pray history does not repeat itself because most kids born by young mum end up becoming young single parent themselves in future.

79. Poster1 police won't solve anything especially in Nigeria since her parents are wealthy and if she released the video your fiancée will definitely leave you but your family won't, maybe you should start by telling your family and maybe your family will inform your fiancee
    Poster2 tell her parents

80. P1 - Na lie o; do not fall into her trick. After all, it was b/w u too

P2 - U better let her mum know & wash ur hand off it

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

81. This is so weird! I though I read this exact first posters story on this same blog sometime lastyear, why is it re-surfacing again? I remember this story clearly only that it has been a bit modified (The job interview part wasn't part of the story previously). I'm surprised Stella herself doesn't remember this story.

82. By the way this 16yr old sexually active, pregnant girl-adult's case has forced me to say this that has been bothering me for a long time. And that is that the way we ate now going in our society, all should brace up for more harm in future. My friend sells films and because the only films I buy with money is wrestling films(in fact he started selling it because of me) I am always at his shop Tuesdays and Thursdays. The rate at which teenagers buy blue films(with all manner of nakedness on the packs-boys favourites) and so called romantic film(pictures scantily clad but content sex all through- favourite of girls).so many children below teen age go to bus stops where they display all these porn films admire them, salivate and tease each other with all they see, I fear for our society ten years from today. Everyone is unperturbed. But I'm worried. Plzzz pardon my blabbing, I'm just worried

83. Poster 1, my dear, tell ur people okay, n report it to the police pls.... cos such people are devilish.. everyone gat one or two shit they have done in the time past, so don't think ur man will leave you. meanwhile I think that gift blackmail people to get money from them. Though it will be a tough time for u Buh it's better now okay.. be strong for urself okay...
    Poster 2, pls don't help ooooooo to abort anything, , if you do, u are incuring sin on ur head, take her to her parents... let them take it from there.... cos I don't wanna c ur story here in the nearest future saying that " past sin hunting the future " Hmmmm
    ...hohohohoho

84. Poster 1: let her show u the video first. Den go and confess to ur parents.

Poster 2: sorry 4 ur frnd/cousin but mehn...single mum at 16? Suit urself abeg. Let her make the choice coz when she was collecting prick I no dey there

85. Poster one.... fake ass story. Read it before.

86. I just spoke with her on the fone and she says this is the first time she has ever posted something online and she sent it here cos her BV friend advised her.i cannot remember posting anything like this so make una fear God.she is getting married

The recorded video was sent to her via whts app and she is really really sad.please advise her if you can or move on.

THIS IS AN ORIGINAL CHRONICLE!

87. Yep!!! Another disturbing chronicles today again.

When will people learn to stay away from trouble? Stella these your whala children no dey come back to tell us thank you after we advise them or tell us if they did as we advised them to.

I'm honestly tired of advising since last year fa... Abeg make another person help me advise them today. Office work don drain my blood, Oga too go drain my blood for house, and finally, kitchen work/cooking go drain the final blood.

Poster2 make I just chip in small something for you... That girl doesn't have any video 1, and 2 please gather courage to tell your family and hubby to be. The truth will always set you free. I have confessed to something bad to my hubby before we married and he accepted me that way (but no be lesbianism oh... I no fit for that one abeg).

I'm off. NB. You guys should learn to be sending thank you chronicles too.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.

88. Yep!!! Another disturbing chronicles today again.

When will people learn to stay away from trouble? Stella these your whala children no dey come back to tell us thank you after we advise them or tell us if they did as we advised them to.

I'm honestly tired of advising since last year fa... Abeg make another person help me advise them today. Office work don drain my blood, Oga too go drain my blood for house, and finally, kitchen work/cooking go drain the final blood.

Poster2 make I just chip in small something for you... That girl doesn't have any video 1, and 2 please gather courage to tell your family and hubby to be. The truth will always set you free. I have confessed to something bad to my hubby before we married and he accepted me that way (but no be lesbianism oh... I no fit for that one abeg).

89. Yep!!! Another disturbing chronicles today again.

90. Poster 1, do as Stella said. Adeola shd fear God because karma is a bitch.

Poster 2: I am pro choice but I still think you shd hand the babe over to her parents. She is a minor. Her parents shd have taught her abt safe sex.

91. Poster 1 am in full support if what Stella suggested. Poster 2 just look at you,16yrs and pregnant. May God have mercy on u.