Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride Presents Proof Of Virginity To Father On Wedding Day

Friday, October 23, 2015

Bride Presents Proof Of Virginity To Father On Wedding Day

A bride sparked outrage after presenting her father with a gynaecologist signed 'certificate of purity' on her wedding day to prove she was a virgin.
Brelyn Freeman gave the framed document to her proud dad, who is a pastor, after walking down the  aisle to marry gospel singer Tim  Bowman, Jr.

The certificate, given out at the wedding reception in front of guests, stated her ‘hymen is intact’ as well as citing a passage from the Bible.
Detailing her decision the new Mrs Bowman wrote on Instagram: “If one person has made a decision to wait until marriage or decide to stop & wait we have done our job.

“I was able to present a certificate of purity to [my father] signed by my doctor that my hymen was still intact.

“Also the covenant he gave me when I was 13.

"When you honour God, your life will automatically honour others.
“I love you daddy."

-UK Mirror

Great.

171 comments:

1. Exactly what I'd do too when my day comes. LOL

1. How many of u in this blog are virgins? How many even waited till 10yrs to start conju? The likes of MONEY HELP U FUCK WOMEN AT EASE are the cause of scarcity in virginity in Naija

2. Madam nosering and lip ring, Liar.
      You will provide proof of a thousand body count.

3. Ehn, please read well o,no be depth certificate

4. No Virgin will pierce her nose and lips and put rings on them.
      Virgins always have sound upbringing. No bi for mouth.

5. Head of ashawo just talked

6. If men were God alu akeme23 October 2015 at 10:36

Good.She try oooo.congrats

7. Not hating but is her mouth n boobs also untouched cos virginity to God is not just keeping the hymen intact but the whole body away from any sexual gratifications...so will she tell me dat she has never kissed or got her boobs played with.... look i have had girls in my bed say shits like" just play around my pu***y but dont go in cos am a virgin" does that make them holy before God cos i didnt distort the hymen, please this virginity talk is all WASH Shes just showing off paper trying to claim saintly which am sure she aint.

8. Love eating...she made claim on virginity NOT sainthood so wetin dey pain u.
      * can ur like be trusted to even suck or eat p*ssy and still leave hymen in tact?
      PAINED FOR NATTIN...

9. What about anal sex? Is the anal sphincer intact? Or is it like those of backyard prosdidudes?

2. Beautiful couple.

Went through their IG days ago, and was awed.

Saw some hate comments though, and wondered why.
    This is something special to them, and the fact that some girls opened their legs for Iphone 6 or Coldstone Ice Cream, is not the girl's fault.

And oh, her husband got married to her a virgin too.
    Eh,for those that will come here to say,' how sure is she that he was a virgin ', him saying it is enough proof.
    * straight face *

1. Lmao Cold Stone Ice Cream

2. Lol. It's great when both parties marry as virgins. The idea of keeping your virginity up until your wedding day isn't restricted to women alone. It's so ignorant of people to keep asking women if their virginity is intact without asking men as well. If both parties decide to stop having sex, every single couple will get married as virgins.

3. Dats what dose comments wil ever be...hate comments.that live in d hearts of the Commenters.

The Beautiful couple dont care! They are happy and prolly laughing their heads off at deir sad mentality...Hehehe

But u wicked u Whitey!LMAO @ Goldstone Ice Cream.hahahhahahaha

3. Her dad must have been really proud. She try. Good morning y'all

4. Awwwww
    Congratulations on your purity!

5. Good for them if that's all they need to be happy.

6. Replies
    1. E pain u wella! In your next world, try to tie your legs like a mermaid. There are still virgins....

7. Ok. Hope the certificate will also take her to heaven?

1. Yes it will
      Will your borehole take you to heaven?

2. It isn't a certificate to heaven.
      But my dear she knows what pleases God.
      Stop hating because you are probably not a virgin.

3. You can get a certificate of "disvirginity" (I know it's not a word yo) as well, but it won't take you to heaven either...
      Thing is, she made a covenant with her God, and not because of a man. That is laudable. Cos if she kept it in the name of 'its for my husband', na one chance she for don enter so.

8. Wow nice one, I hope all d young single ladies reading will emulate dis! Big congrats to you dear u make u daddy proud...

1. Hmmmmm... chic d chic #side eyes#

2. C-felix Are you old urself? Including u too buh wat a piry am sure mr heymen don waka far for water...
      kikikikikikiiii

3. Miss bore hole just talked mtchewww

4. Chickie baby haff change!

But why do I have a feeling that you are laughing your butt off.hehehehehehe

9. Why the outrage?
    The covenant was between she, her dad and God.
    How does it concern the world?

Whenever things are done the way there were originally meant to be, the world starts screaming murder because of their own guilt
    Because we have so deviated from what is right doesn't make what is right to turn to wrong!

1. Exactly @ doesn't make what is right, to turn wrong.

2. God bless you for this comment !
      White = white
      Not white = faded grey

3. Cocoz, you are always,always objective.

10. I hope the certificate also certifies that her mouth especially "boobi" hasn't been invaded by dick or another mouth.

1. You need help.
      God can help you.

2. U said exactly whats on my mind, thou not hating but virginity is beyond a dick in a pussy, a what of a dick in her anals or isnt dat sex too

3. Always hating on virgins

4. @Anon 11:05 emi ke? How can I hate on virgins when me sef na virgin?

11. I will do the same on my wedding day.
    It is good not to gbensh b4marriage

1. If men were God alu akeme23 October 2015 at 10:38

Lolz

2. We know u are a virgin mother.lol

Buh seriously I have a very close pal who is still a virgin@ 36. She promised her late father that she will keep herself until her wedding night. She got some suitors back then they all wanted to have a taste of her juicy pot once they know she is still intact but she never gave in and she's not married till now. Am always worried about her situation because she too decent to be unmarried @ her age.

12. Nice one. Why didn't the guy too present his own?

1. This is laudable...
      The world's view about this may be different but we need to keep preaching it.
      Say NO to fornication
      Honour God with your body and He will honor you before men

13. Mtcheeew, that na ticket to happy married life?? She shld also present "no kiss, no pussy licking or fingering proof" to him as well, cus sum thgs these so called virgins de do eh... Some even do anal sex, and stl call themselves virgins.. Yeye, I de always talk am say, ur hymen de intact no mean say u be virgin, Wetin concern ashawo with virginity sef?

1. You be ashawo abi
      Eeeyahhh! !!!

2. And is sex before marriage a ticket to a Happy Married life???

Chill.u just getting worked up for nothing Dude or Dudette.

3. It isn't a ticket to a happy marriage life, but it is an ingredient to living happy in marriage.
      You wouldn't want to appreciate that if u're not one.

4. Queen see as you just dey agree.
      E bi like sey u fuck 2 much b4 u marry.

14. Who virginity don help??

1. Those who decided to keep themselves. Simple!

2. If men were God alu akeme23 October 2015 at 10:41

Many pple have benefited fr it...A sister that i know the husband built a house for her parents bcos she was a virgin..A graduate ooo.

3. If men were God alu akeme23 October 2015 at 10:41

Many pple have benefited fr it...A sister that i know the husband built a house for her parents bcos she was a virgin..A graduate ooo.

15. good to know how many girls of her age on this blog are still v yansh iwatago

#GODWIN™

1. @danny The answer is zero

2. If men were God alu akeme23 October 2015 at 10:44

@ money maker. Ur answer is false.
      Many of her mates in dis are virgins.

16. Nice one, but for nija we dey hurry o, no time for virginity at all,rushing tins, wish her best of marriage,

Stella headlines news o,good morning joor.

17. Does that stop the man from cheating?
    Okay

1. He has the fear of God.
      That is enough not to make him cheat.

2. Why the negativity.
      Don't spoil this sweet gist abeg.

3. Portable, stop making excuse for kpanshing everyday without marriage.

4. Hee husband isn't Nigerian. He does live in a society where he's lauded for cheating.

18. Outrage kor! They should hide pls!
    Did anyone force them(the outragers) to disvirgin
    Kudos girl...im proud of u.

1. Hahahhahaha @ The Outragers

One is down dere.I just told him or her to take it easy before he or she bursts a pipe.

19. This is nice

When you honour God, your life will automatically honour others.

20. How many bvs can do that?

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

21. Complete rubbish.............I can never marry a Virgin, don't want to have a boring sex life, need somebody that is extremely sexually active.......not like being a Virgin will guarantee peaceful marriage

1. Then marry whatever you want to marry. She has done her marriage well. Like it or not it is an essential ingredient for peaceful marriage

2. Henry,continue u hear. But HIV no get cure ooo

3. Lol! Even infants has something to say about this .........

22. First time I read this story, I was dunno d adjective to use.happy?
    And she is sooo beautiful!

U didn't show her wedding pic esp d one where she was dancing with her Dad.very heart warming.

All ye young girls,pls dis is d way to go.

#VirginBridesRockBigTime
    #UrChoiceTheRightChoice

1. If u marry a virgin.......directly u are going to live a sad life

2. Hahhahaha
      Henry! Henry!! Henry!!!
      How many times did I call u???

Pls emancipate urself from dis fallacy.
      If u aren't living right,start now dear.
      Sex is within d confines of Marriage as God tells us.do your part first.n leave d rest for God.
      Inugo?

3. TGW
      I just love you ( ass licking. ..yeah)
      So many people don't want to live right because they feel everyone is doing it
      The standards of God never change my people
      God bless you all
      Go girl ! Am so proud of you
      Virgins rock big time
      Ps: While keeping your virginity , pray for your marriage, marry a man who loves God ( they are the only ones who won't cheat on you) and endeavour to be the best wife ever !!!

4. I love u right back mma cee.
      Howdy Northie darling.
      *super winks @ Money Maker
      Hahahaaha dunno why I just laughed as I winked u Money Maker 1.

23. Replies
    1. But MM,in that post u said you want to be gbenshing n making ur babes come severally. No be u talk am?.

24. So how do we frame stained handkerchief? lol

1. Nwakaego,it is not her fault that u started gbenshing @ 15

2. Bwahahahahahaha!
      Money maker ogini?
      Kikikiki

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. How is that for our consumption. If u wanted to help, u should have reached her directly. Not here.

26. Good for her n her dad! Hope she enters heaven!

27. Wow cool. I knew it wasn't in Nigeria before I opened the post. Lol

1. We have lot of such girls in Nigeria ooh La petite ,even the ones that practice secondary virginity(that is,they decided to stop having sex) but the fear of cyber bullies will not allow them proudly celebrate their chastity. You will be taunted,your comment will be trolled,because you dared to be different or atleast teach the younger ones to be decent.

This is life for you.

28. Great !
    Our youths should emulate this .

29. How many of u in this blog are virgins? How many even waited till 10yrs to start conju?

30. Ehya!
    I hope d virginity iish is worth it at the end!

1. Hornywoman,its not her fault u lost urs at 16.

2. Which 16? She lost hers at 9. I wonder why most peeps are fighting the girl and throwing negative comments instead of applauding her.....her action is commendable. #saynotosrxbeforemarriage

3. Hahahaha! Omasiri and anonymous why d bitterness under my comments! I laugh in spanish!
      Aunty gwegSsssssssss!!!

31. I'm also gonna keep myself till marriage! This is good.
    And stella even tho' ur not a virgin or u kept urself I'm happy u see this as good! Most people are shaming this girl, stupid dumb pple, even linda said its wierd, look @ her at 36 she can't stil find husband. Where all d pple yall been fucking? Anyways this is a good thing to follow!
    Stop living in sin and embrace God! The End time is near.

1. Linda is not a Virgin. She's been celibate for years.

2. Bitch Linda is 35 and yes its a weird to be a virign....... U probably not fine, got body odour, no swag etc......that is why u ain't getting laid, u are not a Virgin by choice, but by circumstances.......... Linda didn't say marriage is her goal in life, everybody is not cut out for marriage

3. Bitch Linda is 35 and yes its a weird to be a virign....... U probably not fine, got body odour, no swag etc......that is why u ain't getting laid, u are not a Virgin by choice, but by circumstances.......... Linda didn't say marriage is her goal in life, everybody is not cut out for marriage

4. End time is near and you're this bitter. Nne bitterness won't take you to heaven.

5. She said it is weird bcos she have been sleeping around with politicians. No one auty Gwegwegwe

6. Oponu henry Eze you already used your blog id before going anonymous

7. My dear, keep your virginity for the sake of God and your health and not because of a man who has probably been having sex since he turned 16. That's the mistake women make, always making decisions because of a man.

And regarding Linda, what makes you think marriage is everything ? Will it take you to heaven ? Is it mandatory ? Don't you read chronicles ?
      There are more women than men in the world so not every woman will get married. This is why women need to empower themselves and stop relying on a man for everything. Say what you want about Linda, but the truth is you may never accomplish a quarter of what she has.

8. Lol, and that's how God decided to disgrace the anonymous basher.
      I wish more will slip.

9. Lol @NUVI HONEY u see Wat I saw too? Lmao! That's how dey go under anon to insult Stella hissssssds...

32. How many of u in this blog are virgins? How many even waited till 10yrs to start conju? The likes of MONEY HELP U FUCK WOMEN AT EASE are the cause of scarcity in virginity in Naija

1. Lmao
      So MMYF...... is the cause of scarcity of virgins in Nigeria????
      Hahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahaha as
      Yeeehhhhh!!!!!
      You people won't kill person o

Lmao

2. @Fm,No mind dat yeye man.

33. The dad must be fhucking proUd. Choi but I can't imagine my child being fucked oooh as a mother.#JealOusmama

1. Start imaging it now for ur own goos......bcos she's going to do anal, deep throat and bj

2. Steffy....,if you don't want the husband to gbensh ur daughter, why don't you offer him ur own Toto .

34. How many of u in this blog are virgins? How many even waited till 10yrs to start conju? The likes of MONEY HELP U FUCK WOMEN AT EASE are the cause of scarcity in virginity in Naija

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Every dads dream though no doubt...

36. Wow..this is worthy of emulation.

37. I love this quote, 'When you honour God, your life will automatically honour others.' Virginity rocks biko

1. Hahaha. The only penetration Oluyomi has ever gotten is from her finger or a vibrator. Ain't no man screwing a sack of potatoes.

2. Anonymous Oshi!
      You will not know any peace until you apologise to this woman!

I don't even Curr when I am stalked here,but you see you ehn.. you are pure evil!!!!

38. all this boreholes on this blog are jealous and angry. abi na person tell una to tear yansh at a tender age? why cant you girls be happy for her. most of you had dick attendance more than church and school attendance. congratulations my sister o jari. its not easy coming against conjimental forces that torments humanity. for the virgins on this blog (if there is any) please hold body. nothing dey that thing

39. Big ups to her, it's not easy to be a virgin in this kind of world were ponography, sexual music, drugs and moreso Poverty is the order of the day

40. What of girls that theirs were stolen....wetin make them do nah

41. What of girls that theirs were stolen....wetin make them do nah

42. At d end of d day, she was still fucked. So, wat da hell. All ds "I got married a virgin" girls feel so entitled, like dia virginity is meant 2 cleanse dem if all their sins.
    One of dem is my friend, her husband got tired of her, he kept complaining of how arrogant & rude she was, felt she shud be worshipped. Pls babes, don't think dt ur virginity alone Wud keep u in a marriage, d same problem a non virgin goes thru in her marriage, u fit follow see am 2.
    I'm not in any way against purity b4 marriage, wat I'm saying is, do it 4 d right reasons & don't expect anyone to applaud u, cos it's only ur family dt Wud.

1. My dear your friend is might lack home training! Am so proud of this lady she did the right thing,may God bless you with beautiful and intelligent kids! Keep your legs close girls,that is how it should be that is how God wants it.

43. I'm not a virgin, most of us are proud fornicators. So what? It was the choice we made.
    This lady made a choice, her choice. So what is annoyance about? That she achieved something majority of us were stupid enough to see no importance in? Why is she being crucified for her choice to stay pure? It's her choice, her life, her pride.

You lots, me inclusive talk about premarital sex on this blog with pride, no one criticise you or me? So why shame her for doing something honourable? Just because you gave yours up, everyone in the world doesn't have to. Live with your choice!

1. I think i am in love with you.you are blessed.

2. My little cutie! I love this comment of yours.

We learn everyday, and I know we have younger ones here trying to learn from us.
      Even if we joke around here and throw sexual words around,we must guide them well.
      I will always preach abstinence and safety on this blog.

If we can't change the past,we can definitely change the future.

44. Whatever works for an individual, one should never judge. Being a virgin before or after marriage doesnt make you a good or bad person. If you make a covenant to God and you are able to sustain it, more power to you.
    At the end of the day many Naija girls will like to keep dere virginity but majority of men in a relationship will categorically tell you. They cannot do no sex before marriage, if you cant give them they will get it from someone else. Even married men are not exempted, if you are not giving them enuf, they also feel they have rite to go outside. It is almost a taboo to an African man you refusing them sex. Except maybe the 10percent dat will understand and wait.

45. Thumbs up girl!!!
    It's not an easy journey to embark on.
    You've done so well.
    God bless your marriage. Amen

46. I believe we still av virgin. Purity before marriage is d best

47. Hmmmmmmm. Thats interesting. I feel some go into sex for financial reasons. If all parents can provide for their families, am sure the norm for sex will reduce drastically.

48. The guy na tear rubber e marry o as in cha cha. Some of una wey Neva marry wey don burst kpuvu, dis for be una own story now but unfortunately una quick open leg. Just imagine say ur papa see dis story and e say hope u go do same wetin u go tell am

49. whao! thumb up girl, happy purity

50. I'm very pretty by Gods grace but still a virgin cos i want to please God n not for any husband sake.Chastity is a choice.its a choice i made for my sake n God.i need to point out that im very successful n wont do it till im married.you have to stop condeming d right thing.love u girl!

51. See wayward men still targeting 12,000 vaginas for devil, dem too dey give comment.
    *How does it feel for boys and men who can not covenant their penis to God only to devil for sexual lusts even God calls such men "dogs" and deceiving themselves by bashing women. Let us see men do this too so the world can be saved from their evil lust that spreads like "Ebola"