Multiple blasts hit Abuja, Nigeria’s capital, last night.
BOKO HARAM |
The bomb blast suspected to have been masterminded by the Boko Haram terrorists occured at Nyanya and Kuje Market Area, around the police station.
Confirming the incident, the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) said it has deployed its rescue teams in the evacuation of the victims to various hospitals n Abuja.
Its Press Officer, Manzo Ezekiel, said the plosions which occurred almost simultaneously “have resulted in a number of deaths and injuries but the rescue operations coordinated by NEMA is still ongoing”.
Dailypost.
The Presidency should respond soon to this.
Na wa o
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
Useless people
DeleteMay God help us.
DeleteI heard the news last night, it's very disheartening. Something needs to be done about these boko evils.
DeleteNawa
DeleteRip to d dead
If they respond will it bring back the death?
DeleteReal mercy indeed
DeleteNot again!!!
Delete*Larry was here*
So saddening.
ReplyDeleteJesus
DeletePatt! Madam one one
DeleteWhere have u been?
Haba...what is really happening.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
It is only God that can heal Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNawa o
ReplyDeleteOh my God! I didn't hear about it at all.
ReplyDeleteGod help us.
ReplyDeleteStella please when is the next SnM coming up? I want to hook up some very cool friends. Everybody deserves love na. I hope it'll be worth it.
Imagine this! You are so mean. You dey look for love ontop this kinda post. .. repent oo. HER EXCELLENCY
DeleteHot pants Gemini concentrate on your husband.
DeleteOn this post???
DeleteOr u jst want attention?
Oh my God just whn I tut I shd go stay in abuja for a while. I no go go again ooooo
ReplyDeleteHe's fighting corruption first. B4 he finishes, maybe BH would av finished with the north. But God forbid
ReplyDeleteThis boko haram people at it again.
ReplyDeleteBiko nu why do these evil people want to destroy my abuja? The one place that is always home to me?
ReplyDeleteWhere I had the most wonderful experiences.
Where I had the most memorable teenage years..
Mr president pls do something,lest they reduce my city to ruins.
My heart goes out to all victims and their families..
The presidency? Abi military. Is the presidency responsible?
ReplyDeleteAsk me o, everything na presidency.
DeleteWhat do they really want?God save your ppl
ReplyDeleteMuslims has caused more than good in this world!!
ReplyDeleteReligion of peace indeed
Oh shattap! What do u know abt Islam? Is the white man's tradition of a religion that u follow anything to write home about?
DeleteIslam is black man religion?
DeleteThis useleSs people again. God please have mercy on Nig.
ReplyDeleteWhat do these people really want?
DeleteMake God jst dey watch ova us ni ooo frm dis evil men calld BH cus dey no mind mak evrybody die in a day buh God no go allow dem nt in dis world,I pray God grant d departd souls enternal rest nd speedy recovery 2 d Injured.
ReplyDeleteI woke up to this sad news.
ReplyDeleteWhat have we done to deserve this?
We are yet to finish with Diezani and her cohorts now Abuja again. Where is safe God? We need your intervention right about now father Lord.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
What a disaster... Rip.... #NowPlaying molue: kiss daniel and sugarboy...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
BH bombing Northern states since 1920....God help us
ReplyDeleteAnd to think that I passed that market close to the police station in the evening yesterday, as I went to deliver something in a health facility in Kuje; my job is field work. This news shock me up. I can't but thank God.
ReplyDeleteMtchewww rip to the dead
ReplyDelete@potable u r a useless animal ( meemee ).
ReplyDeleteWhen will this boko haram wahala end sef? this is getting too much and to think by now buhari would have finished them. God help us
ReplyDelete... and to think I was in that area in kuje yesterday morning. It's simply God that protects... God have mercy on Naija!
ReplyDeleteWill der Eva b an end t ds faceless brood of vipers? Who are those actually behind BOKO HARAM? God deliver ds nation. Amen
ReplyDeleteWoke up to this sad news
ReplyDeleteour road is back to its snail pace all because of thorough army check
May God punish boko haram and whoever their sponsors may be
Sai Buhari... TGW please jump for joy...
ReplyDeleteBoko Haram again!!! Lord pls have Mercy on us
ReplyDeleteGod save your people
ReplyDeleteHmmm what are they fighting for?
ReplyDeleteBOKO HARAM, soon they'll be no more...........
ReplyDeleteMm-hmm!
DeleteHave mercy on your children lord
ReplyDeleteHow pathetic!
ReplyDeleteSo sad.rest in peace to the dead and quick recovery to the injured one.
ReplyDeleteHow sad... May God protect us
ReplyDeleteNo d Army defeated BH