''I am inviting you (SDK) and SDK Bv's because you are too special to me.
Date: November 7th 2015 @ St Andrews Cathedral Ekpoma,Edo State''Congratulations to you both and all the best as you walk down the Aisle....
Congra in advance...
ReplyDeleteWao! I love thoose pics...Hml in advance
DeleteU don dey get sense small small. ~ Blunt Truth
DeleteWishing you guys the best. Happy married life.
DeleteCongrats! May your home be blessed. Am sure they met tru snm,stella no wan tell us.
DeleteCongrats. Wish you a happy married life.
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys. Beautiful pre wedding pics !
DeleteHappy bday. Many fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteWish u guys the best, but ur present wedding pictures is so damn ugly
DeleteBirthday? It's a wedding invitation o.
DeleteBirthday kwa? Ok
DeleteLol anonymous, u read d post at all so??? Hml in advance... Enjoy marital bliss
DeleteBirthday?
DeleteBirthday kwa na super glue u sip dis morning ?
DeleteHian! Bday kwa?
DeleteBirthday????
DeleteHenry if Uve never trusted any one b4 pls trust me on this, ure a FOOL.
DeleteTess is a witch, rotfl. Hahahahaha
DeleteAwww.....I love Love.
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteI love.
Happy married life in advance
Me too, I love love.congrats to you, may your home be blessed.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteRazz pre wedding shots.....
ReplyDeleteVery stupid comment. Olodo
DeleteBe nice na
DeleteLauretta......the anonymous is very right.....why do u hate the truth
DeleteLet us see yours. Opo
DeleteBad belle.Ntorrr!
DeleteIdiot. Madam gwez
DeleteJealousy go wound u go marry ur own
DeleteWhy are you so bitter?
DeleteIdiot that's y u are stil desperate on single and married
Delete#mingle#
DeleteY did u hide ur name? U dis bastard
DeleteAm sure dis goat is a single nd bitter. Hw u go marry wen u don't wish pipo well. Idiot....anyway congrats to Allen my town persn..i know u know who dis is...hehe
DeleteAm sure dis goat is single nd bitter. Hw u go marry wen u don't wish pipo well. Idiot....anyway congrats to Allen my town persn..i know u know who dis is...hehe
DeleteInviting sdkers? Hope you are up for it because I might just show lol
ReplyDeleteHmm, mmmmm, these people una no dey hear word. Keep ur private lives outta diz blogs, u won't hear. Just hope u get exactly what u wished for nd not d opposite. Congrats o.
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave them, they r so happy joor
DeleteJasmine I hate people like you who deceive others...what has lepacious said that is a lie??? Abeg shift joo!
DeleteMay God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both.. Wish you the best as you start your marriage jorney
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
Nice hat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of you
Congrats. I wish you both a blessed home.
ReplyDeleteGood news
ReplyDeletem on my way.... congratulations
ReplyDeleteprincess4ng
Congratulations!!
ReplyDeleteBy His Grace, the playful pillow fighting WILL NEVER turn violent in Jesus Name, Amen. You will be each other's friend for life. The Good Lord will cause His light to shine upon you and your loving smiles will never turn to regretful frowns.
ReplyDeleteMarriage is beautiful because God ordained it but it requires a lot of work and prayers. It requires supernatural patience, tolerance and forgiveness. Take it from someone married for over 10 years. May God bless you both
Amen amen amen
DeleteGod bless their union
I tap into their blessing
Amen.
DeleteGod will continue to strengthen you.
DeleteAmen, God bless their marriage.
DeleteAmen
DeleteWell said ma
Congrats dearie!
ReplyDeleteThis one wey u de invite all of us, cook plenty food o...lol!
Congrats to you both.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all the best in marital life, loads of bliss and kids.
Please avoid all the bad roads in Edo that day, before you push car with wedding gown.
#Oshiomole is really working...
Congrats to you both!
ReplyDeleteWhere is the venue for the wedding reception?
Nigerians prefer receptions to the church service because that's where the jollof rice is.
Congratulations in advance
ReplyDeleteI love this, your smile is infectious. Congratulations and may God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteAnd if too many world people show up ... Would there be enough jollof rice to go round ?
ReplyDeleteCongrats lovely couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulation, may your lives be sweet as honey
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Congratulations and happy married life in advance.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to Dem.beautiful pictures......
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing.congrat in pat ogars voice
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteS&M couple
Congratulations guys; God bless your new home.
Ode. At what point did they say they were an S&M couple?
DeleteReading and comprehension is like aeronautical science mtshewww
What is they were an S n M couple? Worse u come use big grammar end d tori. Na wah.
DeleteVenue of d reception nko? Anyway, HML in advance
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,congratulations,congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, wish u both wonderful life together
ReplyDeleteI can feel the joy... woow
ReplyDeleteMes felicitations
I love such news, congratulations darlns
ReplyDeleteMadam, u and hubby get liver tufia! U dnt want to wed in peace bah? Guess u want to wed in pieces ewu!
ReplyDeleteShe will not wed in pieces ijn that was too much abeg
DeleteEnemy of progress
DeleteWitch!!!!!!
DeleteEven if dey open d guy's yansh, she must still marry am
Hian!!!
DeleteIs jollof rice going 2 be enough 4 all of us??????
ReplyDeleteThe happiness and laughter exuded in this pictures is almost contagious.
ReplyDeleteMay the lord make you happy all the days of your life.Happy married life in advee!
Happy married life in advance dear.God bless your new home with love and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteu didn't give us proper details.Are we to just identify ourselves as SDK BVs#justkidding#
We sdkers plenty,know and unkown. Congrats. HML
ReplyDeleteLastborn
Congratulations.....may you guys ever remain sweet to yourselves
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearies. If to say its happening in lag i for come but Dh no go allow me travel. Wish you both happy married life. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both of you. Hope the two of you did not meet on S&M. Because wonders have been happening there.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your up coming marraige
Congrats dear but you brave ooooo, sending una pix to sdk aka google wey no dey forget things but wait oooo.... no name!!! Oh! Girl you use brain finish work here...
ReplyDeleteAwwww....
ReplyDeleteLooking at u two gladdened my heart.u two look soo beautifully in love.
May God bless u two and bless ur new home with Endless love,Peace,Kids,Prosperity,Happiness and Loads of Laughter....
Amen.
Wow! Congrats in advance. Wishing everyone who anticipates this a testimony soon.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to ur comment?
DeleteShe had to remove her comment because she is one of the okpos that shout happy birthday on any pix without reading first.
DeleteAll the best.
ReplyDeleteAm gonna be in ekpoma that weekend sef for a friends wedding so i just might attend this reception.
ReplyDeleteHml
Really?
DeleteSo you'll wait from this weekend till Nov 7th in Ekpoma because of Jollof rice??
My Jesus will heal you.
Anon. You're daft. Go back up and read his comment.
DeleteWow...@anon 16.15
DeleteVisit an optician b4 u finally go blind.
You both look so cute together. Congrats!
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple.
ReplyDeletecongrats dear
ReplyDeleteMarital bliss is my wish for u guys
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats hun.
ReplyDeleteI love pillow fights....it always leads to the other kinda of sweet fight.
Hehehehe
Delete##Lick lips##
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLol! Wedding invitation without names.
ReplyDeleteThe fear of SDKers, if I have the time to come who would I ask of? Or will these pictures on on your back drop?
Happy Married life.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMay happiness elude your home
Maybe every demonic side chick eyeing your home die a miserable death.
May God's blessing be upon your home and finally
Bridle your tongue......know when to respond and when 2 keep quiet.
HML
May happiness elude deir home ke..
DeleteRe u high on thyme? May happiness elude their home? Na auto correct u wan still blame 4 dis one?
Delete'elude'????? Na who wan say amen with this ya prayer??
Madam I work in a bank. Bia, how you dey take communicate with ya customers.
English no be by force inugo, next time instead of cursing innocent people just keep quiet. Or use sign language.
Check the dictionary meaning of words before using them no be by blowing big grammar only to flop abeg remove that thing Happiness will not elude their home IJN Amen
DeleteHad a bad n tedious day.....buh dis just cracked me up big time@potablewiv
Delete.:))
*may
ReplyDeleteCongrats sweetie. Happy for you and God bless ur marriage with kids, happy and successful home and love.
ReplyDeleteThat's good.expect me in a different way....I hope I can get Edo from abuja after getin to ekpoma..lol
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... God bless ur new home.amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats! But then i need a return ticket to attend!
ReplyDeleteD kind fuck dh gave me dis morning eeeh....I swear will kill any side chic once I fish her out.........highest I go go babalawo and kill you.....fuck of life......
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahah
DeleteSide chicks are in trouble
Congrats, may God bless you with all the good things that come with marriage
ReplyDeleteif you don't have a thick skin don't post your pics or full name on gossip blogs . I wont be surprise if someone claims to know either of you. anyways I wish you the best in your marriage .
ReplyDeleteCongrats... May God bless your union
ReplyDeleteNo name.
ReplyDeleteNo venue.
No time.
I dey come, inugo?
Congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteMay doz smiles never cease ur home. All d beauties of marriage will be sufficient 2 u & ur generations yet unborn. HML 2 u in advance.
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats....
HML. May God bless your new home.
ReplyDeletePlease what email address can I send IHN pleas?
I am kinda new here....
Thanks
HML. May God bless your new home.
ReplyDeletePlease what email address can I send IHN pleas?
I am kinda new here....
Thanks
Happy married life to both of you.
ReplyDeleteUna get liver sha. Even celebrities dey hide their wedding until dem send pictures. I guess people do not know how to draw the line between social media and private lives.
Big congrats to the two of you. I wish you the best in matrimony
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteU both seem very happy with each other, congrats dear ....llnp
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling. See love
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Your Union, Amen!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union
ReplyDeleteHmmm. No name? Happy married life to both of una.
ReplyDeleteI like the fluffy pillows.
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home
Wishing you the very best and lots of healthy kids.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life in advance. My advice keep ur marriage off social media. Publicity will crash ur marriage.
ReplyDeletewow! i feel d playfulness n frendship btw dem. how sweet, God bless ur union dearies.
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongratulation. My little advice to you two is this: Keep your exes out of your lives. That is the major cause of marriage troubles this days. You agree to marry someone but your mind still dey your ex body? Maka why? If he or she was that good why are you two not together? ( especially in Nigeria)
ReplyDeleteAnd keep ur body count to urself too..
DeleteLovely couple..
ReplyDeleteI wish you both the best in the marital journey..
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteMay God protect ur marriage from ndi osu imi
Wash his dirty boxers n socks- relent not . Remember, his boxers are ur boxers .
Ok bye
CONGRATS..MAY THIS LAUGHTER NEVER DEPART FROM YOU TWO IN JESUS NAME..AMEN.
ReplyDeleteNice one.... congratulations in advance n happy married life in advance.... hohohohoho
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys, have a blessed marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you both.. good fin ts nt happening in Lagos.. e go jst shock you say ur venue no go contain ur guest
ReplyDeleteThey look so in love, Congratulation
ReplyDeleteAll the best dear, coming out of my anonymous mode....
ReplyDeleteI know this guy wella!!! Hehehe...I just dey laugh!!!
ReplyDeleteThis ur laugh get meaning o