Bayern Munich have once again reiterated their stance, that forward Thomas Muller is not for sale.
The Bundesliga champions also warned Manchester United, to stop making
enquiries about the Germany international, as they were not willing to sell.
Muller was heavily linked with a switch to Old Trafford last summer, with United ready to break the bank to land him.
Speaking after their 5-1 win over Borussia Dortmund, in which Muller scored twice, Bayern CEO, Karl-Heinz Rummenigge told the Premier League club to stay away.
“I am not a banker. We are a football club,” Rummenigge is quoted by Sport1.
“That is why we never even considered selling Thomas Muller.
“I told my colleagues at Manchester United: ‘I cannot close down my email account, but you no longer need to send me anything. It is useless.'”
LMAO!!!....I pray that Bayern loses for whooping Borussia Dortmund!...lol
Who the hell is linda eze. I will really love to meet you cos e be like say we have the same thing in common. Lol i am sexiest mother of this blog and not linda eze bikonu.
ReplyDeleteBack to the post. Let the best win. Not a football fan
Noted!
DeleteE dey shack u ba? Famzer oshi, goansidown
DeleteUnited Will Stand
ReplyDeleteStrong $ United For life - with or without muller
DeleteLet's end the cancer pandemic once and for all! Click to Get Free Access To The Premier
Which muller? Manchester should just park one side abeg. Muller abeg no gree o. My player that can perform miracles on the pitch with his head.
ReplyDeleteStella, that your prayer will never work as long as Pep is still the head coach of Fc Bayern Munchen.Manchester United should just back off an stop disturbing Bayern CEO.Thomas Muller is not for sale.I am very happy because I strongly believe that Fc Bayern will win the 2015/2016 UEFA Champion League.Oh dear God !! It will be a glorious day for my stweetest and dearest Pep. I love Pep very much and it is complete and total victory all the way for Pep Guardiola and Fc Bayern Munchen in all the competitions in the mighty name of Jesus! Amen!!!.#PepGuardiola #FcBayern #MiaSanMia.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a football fan.
ReplyDeleteWho the hell hacked our account? *covers face*
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna Man U can so go for the impossible....
I came close to Jupiter on my way back from mars to earth, I didn't see you big head.
DeleteWill be back in 2020 with two beautiful babes. Please wait
Haba! Stellz. Who b Dortmund 4 wia Bayern dey?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteChai my united fc yhaff suffer!
E go beta!!
Man U free Muller oo
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
24hrs is tomorrow, German juice and Xoxo pls u guys shld drop pictures or better incriminating stuffs, the write up is getting boring much... We await
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi
Sharrrrraaapppp
DeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteMan u should look else where na by force.
ReplyDeleteAnything is possible when it comes to football Stella, I believe you.