Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attending The Wedding Of An EX.

Monday, October 12, 2015

Attending The Wedding Of An EX.

I dont think i would attend...I am not that kind of person,if I am invited i would just send a gift or just wish them well but stay away.

I am sure it would be an uncomfortable situation for anyone who does this,especially if you are still single..AH imagine the eyes looking and some probably saying ''dont worry God will do it for you too''..lol

And if anyone runs tummy or developes headache,all eyes might turn to you..lol

Still ,is there anyone that has ever attended the wedding of an EX?

Abeg gist us!

224 comments:

1. Hell to the mother freaking nooooo. Why now? Once I say good night that's it.

1. Yes o! Gud nyt is gudnyt + Which kan gift, make dey talk say na ma gift make hubby manhood small abi na en no make wife wet. D yeye guy fit say na ma gift make am be looseband. Abegi! No attendance No Gift infact No congrats sef

2. Nah. Won't attend, won't invite. Just avoid unnecessary headach when you you don't know what the person can do.
      Besides his new wife may not even like the idea.
      I won't send gift either. The best thing is to completely stay away.

3. Lol...my ex also invited me to his wedding earlier this year..but I didn't even have plans to go for the fat fool's wedding! He sent a message and I never acknowledged it! The dude hadn't kept in touch with me for a while, so why should I go? And honestly I do not miss him, I even knew I wasn't really in love with him when we dated? He is d most manipulative, stingy person on this earth! I guess he invited me just to make me jealous(lol..he's mind is so small), but I honestly had better things to do and I wasnt bothered! I guess dat was the most senseless and hurtful relationship of my life....mtchew

4. I hate my ex with a passion.he almost destroyed my life.yes hate is a strong word I know..I HATE him nd can poison so I won't attend..

5. Will they cook diamond rice? What am I looking for? Won't do such

6. I wouldn't be caught dead at an exes wedding

7. I have attended an ex wedding,though I was not really expecting anything from the relationship cos my family will not agree.
      So on the wedding venue,it happened that my aunt was there cake designer,so when it was time for the baker to talk,my aunt handed the microphone to me to talk on her behalf.i looked at the guy,he was blushing and smiling while the wife was giving me that Stella's"my face the entire time look".i calmly talked and drop the mic for them,that was the end of the story.And not long after I got married and didn't invite him joor

8. NEVER SAY NEVER, BUT FOR NOW EHN, IT'S AB IG NO

9. Depends on mode of separation. N yes I've done it n I'm still alive so no biggy.

10. I attended one o, didn't feel bad till the priest said 'what God has joined together...' na that time my eyes clear, lol. I gave him my blessings but it was a bad decision to go o, painment. Fast forward to mine, he came and cried all through my trad, hahaha! Na run e take comot for my papa compound.

11. What am I going to do there? Once it's gone I say bye bye forever!

12. Can't
      Won't
      Never!
      Werin i wan go do nau??
      Abeg o...i can't shout.
      Congrats message will do,if i send gift,dem fit no use d gift for self.

13. I flew in from kano to attend my ex wedding. I wasn't married and didn't even see anything bad until people started starring at me like a ghost. I guess y I didn't mind was because d relationship was almost like big brother n kid sis

2. My immediate ex, of course yes. Won't invite him to mine tho, he's still kinda hung up on me. Can't risk it.

1. I attended an ex's wedding last november...I dey toast one sweet girl den n I wan go show her off but d stupid girl mess up dat mornin. I chop jollof n fried rice,chop salad,small chops,everytin. A bride's friend wan kill me wit gulder.I wento greet d couple. shook hands wit d groom,hugged d bride.obviously d guy don hear my gist cos of his reaction wen d babe introduced me to him...but dia r 2 exes dat I can't stand dia weddings,I'l cry no doubt.

2. One mumu ex did introduction on 1st oct...I offered to give her free make-up n tie her gele she no talk anytin...na ystday I notice say she don delete me on bbm...good riddance....na so so money she kuku dey always beg for b4,she won't be missed

3. Abeg @bitchpls, u be lesbian or a straight male make up artist?

4. Maybe he wan pay for the gele tying and make up@anon, lol

3. I did not attend the wedding of my Ex. Even when he had his children birthday, i did not attend. An Ex is an Ex. Nothing join both of you together.

1. For what?
      But I will attend his burial sha

2. Loool.. quicksilver why evuls na..

5. Till then I don't know for now

6. It depends on how we broke up.
    Are we still friends?
    Am I married?
    I will attend if I have moved on and probably found someone better than him but if I am still licking my wounds and participating in SDK'S Single and Mingle, attending marriage seminars and praying not to be an Aunty Gwegs, mmba. I wont attend

1. 1000 likes for your comment. It all depends on the break up, my ex attended my wedding, gave me gift and sure gonna attend his.

2. Gifted Hands, I've always followed your comments on this blog. You are arguably the most sensible and mature person here. Would really be nice to know you. Keep being you.

3. Gifted Hands, I've always followed your comments on this blog. You are arguably the most sensible and mature person here. Would really be nice to know you. Keep being you.

4. Depends on the mode of separation o. I have some exes that I would not be caught dead talking to let alone attending their wedding,i have those I would not attend cuz of emotional breakdown and I have those that I would attend with my head held high (single or married)

7. It all depends on what happened with the relationship. An Ex once invited me for his wedding and if not for work on that sat, i almost went. its no big deal really. except if the relationship ended badly, or if it was too deep and everyone knew the other partner.

8. Yes o, I will go to my ex wedding live, even give her money self to support de day, wen coming I will by drinks wit my friends dat knows her wit me, party very well wit her. It will pain me dat my ex wedding nd I dnt have money to give or go for de wedding. Martins was here

1. You just sounded like a friends ex... the guy had his own squad oo, they sat very close to the husband and wife sef, pop champagne and sprayed money. When we saw this, we were so shocked that we started gossiping. All I noticed was my friend was not comfortable, her eyes was just fixed on their corner, she was so so distracted. Abeg make my ex stay far from my wedding oooo.

9. God forbid bad thing. for what?

1. I won't attend an ex's wedding , just as they won't be invited to mine. As a woman, I find it offensive that my hubby would invite his ex to our wedding. I won't be comfortable with it , so why do the same to someone else ?

10. My friend don't care....infact I was d pson shaming on her behalf in my house..
    Pson wey she don d gbensh tey tey plus her neighbour nd family frnd left her for a gal he was claiming was disturbing him...guys sha

11. Replies
    1. I am still frnds with all my ex's.. but no.. I am not going to their wedding.. I never go 'non-ex' wedding finish.. I go use dem do dp oo.. laulalate on deir behalf for instagram. . Buh nope.. u no go see me deir..

12. Nothing is wrong with it o! Except of course the relationship hit the rocks badly. Last weekend I was at the wedding of my ex and didn't feel bad at all. Infact I was happy for him and even sprayed the couple money.

When I was about leaving and I went to him he stylishly pecked me on my cheeks and I just smiled and left. That's cuz we used to be an item but turned friends now.

1. Ehn ehn! U don chop lever o. D feeling of "I was de before you". I hope u exchanged notes

2. That stylish peck can make the new wife jealous or angry.

3. "Stylishly pecked you"? At his wedding? Hmmmm, side chick loading.........

4. Hmmm, Lizzy T. Which kin stylish peck. Abeg allow sleeping dogs lie o. Joe you don't have any hidden agenda

5. The wife wasn't looking at that time and I wasn't expecting it either. Like I said we r nw friends so I ve no evil thought in mind.

13. Not sure about this but more chances with NO....

14. For me, i think i would attend if i am happily married but if i am not.....
    Abeg spare me

15. What is Ex? The day I break up, everything about you gets deleted from my memory.

So what is ex?

1. Na lie biko,well it depends on how you deep your feelings were for him. If really you were hung up on him, it's not that easy to delete him from your memory.I wouldn't attend my recent ex's wedding cuz I ain't over him yet,it'll hurt like hell.

16. Maka y?
    I be attendee?
    Lol...
    D thing that broke us up is a barrier already.
    Stay ur lane..u r an ex...

17. There is no biggie though I doubt I would, I barely attend weddings. My cousin attended her exes own and it was cool they even hugged Lol.

18. Naaah. I cnt. Tho he invited me but didn't honour it. I just wished him a blessed union. He ws even offering to pay my return frm lag to PH.
    I avoid him like a plague cos i dn't wanna get jealous.

1. Same thing Ese wanted me to do, he even asked me to come to PH a week to the wedding all at his expense. My dear, I just pity innocent Ekene

19. Naaah. I cnt. Tho he invited me but didn't honour it. I just wished him a blessed union. He ws even offering to pay my return frm lag to PH.
    I avoid him like a plague cos i dn't wanna get jealous.

1. Awww, blog addict You still like him? So why did you guys break up nah? I don't like hearing sad love stories.

20. I have never done that and I never bothered inviting any of the Ex to my wedding..lol

21. Abeg no matter how well u wish the ex, if u attend, some people will still think that u have something up ur sleeves. Or that u are pretending to wish him/her well. That's is if they don't call u 'evil monitoring eyes'. So I would say, congratulate him/her from a distance, wish them well....but save yourself the hassle of attending and having to prove that indeed u are happy for them. Especially as with those of us from this part of the world, Nigerians can like to read meaning to everything no matter how civil you are.

On a personal note, I haven't attended an ex's wedding though. But I have friends who have done so. Some even get so close to their ex's spouse that they become "family friends".

OK bye

1. A lady I was datin once said dat she'l be d one to buy my wife's wedding gown n traditional wear to oppress me n show she's a big girl...in turn,I told her I'l just meet her on d dance floor,spray her n her groom a lil den turn to d musician n spray him so much den tell him to change d song to kollington's song "awa lako j'esu awe o..."(Na we first chop her yam/gbensh her)..she just shake head for me

2. Sisi eko. This is by far the most reasonable comment on this post. You would gain nothing by going. Instead you would just stress yourself by trying to convince people that you are genuinely happy for the couple. The wife might even crown it all with going you the evil eye. Abeg. So not worth it. Wish them best wishes from a distance and face your life

22. Well I have,I even baked the wedding cake,there wasn't any akwardness cos I got married before him,we are on very good terms,both our spouses relate well too

1. You try my sister. .. as for me hell NO..

2. Nomally would say it's a no for me. But if I'm already married and my husband is better than him, then I would attend just to show off.

3. Bake cake kwa? And the wife allowed it? Ha. I no go gree that kin thing o. Are you the only cake designer in town?

23. I've not attended the wedding of an ex, but I have attended a wedding of a guy I've had a crush on my whole life. The torture and heartbreak no be here. I literally died and woke up a million times. I can attend the wedding of an ex depending on how we broke up. If it wasn't a messy break up, why not?

1. Oluyomi you can like to stress yourself. You knew you were still in love yet you went and wasted your precious weekend. You try!

24. IS THIS QUESTION FOR THE LADIES?

AS A MAN, I WILL GLADLY ATTAIN.

1. No pride... especially if she broke your heart abi..
      Or if you dumped her. All still amounts to no shame

2. You've already attained manhood. The question is, will you attend? Haba

25. How can I even attend wen we are no longer in contact, I deleted my ex from my life wen I got d right man.

26. I've not attended the wedding of an ex, but I have attended a wedding of a guy I've had a crush on my whole life. The torture and heartbreak no be here. I literally died and woke up a million times. I can attend the wedding of an ex depending on how we broke up. If it wasn't a messy break up, why not?

27. His mum and younger sister attend mine..........is not a most but it depends on d relationship u had with Dem.

28. What am I looking for upandan?

29. Attend to go & do what na?
    I won't even attend the wedding of any of his relatives,not to talk of his own. Wetin I loss,wey I dey find..

30. Go there to do what?
    Once you are an Ex, you are Expired.
    Am done with you.
    You no longer exist.

1. Ex onye?
      We don meet?
      Amam gi?

Lmaooo!!!
      Bloggie sweerim!

31. Attend? For what now? I can't. Although my first boyfriend is my husband now and am happy I married my True Friend.

32. It depends..... It depends on how long we dated & how we ended the r/ship, besides if I sense she's still in love with me, I wldnt attend, for fear of... "Would you take ths man as ur lawfully wedded husband, to have & to hold, till death do u part???".... If she takes one look behind n sees me... "Pastor, I'm sorry I can't".. *Runs to me and plasters my face with lip gloss** hehehehe.

33. I will. I and all my exes are in good terms. We don't have issues. We still hang out once in awhile. I even went to visit one recently when the wife birthed their first son. I prepared his best food. The wife really enjoyed it.

1. Lol

The wife sha tried ooo to have eaten or even let the husby eat what you prepared. Except she doesn't know you are her "present's Ex". Who knows, she might be seeing you as husbys Bff or relative. Umu nwoke in aunty chizzy's voice

Bwhahahhaahana

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. She doesn't see you as a threat yet...
      I pray one day you don't right a chronicle story to us about a wife throwing hot oil on your body. .

34. It's no biggie to me especially when u are doing good for urself.Go there looking hot and flaunt urself, make him even wish he never broke up with u. I will even give him a whopping cash as a gift

35. I will attend on two occasions 1.if he left me to go marry and I'm still single I will attend but only on a mission to poison my ex and his bride. 2. if I'm married to dangote's son I will go and flunt my self and my Lamborghini there . yes those are d only 2 reasons I will attend an ex wedding aside from Dat I will never smell dat environment.

36. Haba! dat will be painful, yes am out of anonymous.

37. I attended my ex's wedding. It didn't feel awkward in anyway. Probably because we had both moved on and we were friends afterwards. I was even the one that helped him pick the ring he used to propose to her. I would have felt bad if I didn't attend, plus he won't have forgiven me.

38. We wasn't an ex dou, he liked me a lot but I was looking at age wise,wen I wanted to give him a trial he alrdy found sum1.
    He invited me for his wedding n I went with my bestie. .... Wen dey were abt joining dem my frnd was jst holding my hand so I won't raise it incase d devil decides to borrow me for few sec..lol
    Most painful part was dat it was a distance cuz he married, I dint know until d weddin wen I was seeing sum family members. Me and popc sef cun jam for d weddin!! I stil regret till date but man must forge ahead!!

39. It depends on d situation of d breakup oo... buh den again i see nothing wrong in attending my ex's wedding..

40. Yes I did! Even got special aso ebi's for my friends and we all rocked his wedding. I even joined his family in sharing their food. No grudges as I was the one who broke up with him.. Reason, he had a love child, kept it away from me, found out from his sister. Can't deal with a step child biko.

41. I can attend if am happily married but if am single,i can never attend because i might not be able to control my emotions.

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. ele gidi gan!!!
    don't think I will jare

44. It's not something I can or intend to ever do.

45. Not sure my presence would make any difference so y go? But I wish them Well.

46. I have never attend the wedding of an ex

47. I wont go to the wedding of a proper ex o,though i still remain friends with most of dem, atleast its because im not married yet, that is why i can still be friends with them. Our friendship is usually over the phone friendship dou. I dont go and visit them in their houses. I know the way mens mind works, they feel once they have slept with you, they can always say d right things and get you into bed again, which i wont lie its very possible.
    I have gone to the wedding of a guy i have slept with couple of times dou,we didnt date bcos i was in love with someone else who was even mistreating me at d time. I was always on and off with my boyfriend back then. So when i was off,i was having smthn to do with dis guy, but we never really dated. I still regret that though. Till now me and d guy are still fone friends, and he still asks me why we never worked. If not for my long throat that wld have been my husband, but i didnt give him a chance back den.
    So i wldnt go to d wedding of an ex i truly loved, it will be too painful to watch basically. I dont even advice keeping ex when you are married sef. Its very dangeroussss

48. i wont go because it will be awkward, would just send a congratulatory message I wont even send a gift

49. I don't keep in touch with any of my exes so there is no way any useless ex will send me an invite to his wedding..

50. What for na??? Abeg if you are an ex i dont know you.... No time to check time oooo

51. Lol @ if anyone runs tummy... I won't be caught dead in my ex wedding, I really dnt hv a definite reason why I shudnt attend, but something tells me its not right.

52. The second to the last paragraph of your post above suggests you are asking ladies only (because no man has or would ever contemplate poisoning wedding food of his ex, only women do that, petty devilish ones). My ex gf called me last month after over two yes of no communication and asked I should see her. When I went to see her days later, she brought out a variety of aso ebi materials for me to chose saying I had to be the first to chose before she starts giving to ppl. The marriage is in December and I hope to be there, no shame. It all depends on how your ex feels about what you represent in her life ie what positive role you played in her life to make her a better person and not necessarily how much you used to give her or how often you made her to org.....things that don't shape character in any way

53. Its a NO for me

54. There is no big deal there I did attend my ex trad, he also attended mine so what's the big deal there, u patted ways doesn't mean ur enemies, I see nothing to it

55. It depends on what led to the breakup.

And YES if I'm married by then.

**Som Baby**

56. I will go, just to see the face of the woman that carried the troubles I left behind, he was a load full of it . my greatest desire was to see the reaction on his face when I tell him am getting married, but he was not close, he saw my save the date picture on my Dp and called me a 30 seconds after I updated, he couldn't believe he lost a gem, he felt I loved him so much and can't leave him, he didn't come to my wedding but his friends came, I know they gisted him about the quality of guy I ended with, my hubby's look is to die for and financially my ex no near am, am waiting for his wedding IV so I can carry my bid belle go. The guy dey regret till tomorrow. But what is still amazing me till today is that my ex is no where close to my hubby in any way but his pride and arrogance no be here. My husband is a perfect example of humility if you see where he is begging me eee

57. It depends on what led to the breakup.

And YES if I'm married by then.

**Som Baby**

58. Hmmmm I can and am looking forwod t attending one sef... So dat we can steal one last kisssssssssssss. Choi my 1st love I missing u (in Jennifer's voice)... ... ...dnt know why we fell apart.

59. I can't fit...
    An Ex remains in the past biko.

60. It depends on d circumstances dat lead 2 our break-up. I gve u a story, ws dating a girl mny mny yrs bck she wnted 2 settle dwn but I ws nt ready den we reached a compromise. She. moved on wth her lyf nd 14mnths later she gve me an IV 2 attend her wedding wch I did nd I also invited her 2 mine 2day we re best of friends.

61. I will not attend such oooo..
    na katakata i go cause for there.
    lol

62. I wont go to the wedding of a proper ex o,though i still remain friends with most of dem, atleast its because im not married yet, that is why i can still be friends with them. Our friendship is usually over the phone friendship dou. I dont go and visit them in their houses. I know the way mens mind works, they feel once they have slept with you, they can always say d right things and get you into bed again, which i wont lie its very possible.
    I have gone to the wedding of a guy i have slept with couple of times dou,we didnt date bcos i was in love with someone else who was even mistreating me at d time. I was always on and off with my boyfriend back then. So when i was off,i was having smthn to do with dis guy, but we never really dated. I still regret that though. Till now me and d guy are still fone friends, and he still asks me why we never worked. If not for my long throat that wld have been my husband, but i didnt give him a chance back den.
    So i wldnt go to d wedding of an ex i truly loved, it will be too painful to watch basically. I dont even advice keeping ex when you are married sef. Its very dangeroussss

63. Attending the wedding of an ex! As a what mbok, guest, friend or foe? A big no

64. An ex is a closed chapter in any body's life. The safest thing for ur happiness and peace of mine is don't attend. Even if u separated amicably, attending his wedding while still single will bring up negative emotions.

www.beinspiredwithmily.com

65. It depends on your relationship with your ex after break up. If truly you have moved on, you can really attends and ex wedding. It doesn't changed anything rather it improves relationship afterwards....NB: There's life after break-Up. It doesn't really end there

66. Omo... I feel you @white prints, I'm super sure my ex is still going up on me n he invited me to his wedding, I just wished him well and stayed put. I'm not sure I can attend an exes wedding, wetin I dey find? except we have so many mutual friends n they are attending, then fine...

67. No history again b/w us weda we'r still friends or not. Abeg wat is d meaning of EX? I'm confused here sha!!!

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

68. if I am invited I will go with my wife

#GODWIN™

69. Maybe. I don't evenknow until I get invited. Well, I might go! I hardly attend weddings anyway.

www.ckjacob.com

70. I wouldn't know for now till I get invited. I think chances of attending is low. Till then sha.

71. I've attended... it's no biggie. And she was so glad to see me there. It's about your input/impact in the r/ship.

72. Yes i will, am married but we are still friends. He even told me to help him look for a good girl to marry. Please I need your advice, is it proper to suggest my younger sister?

1. u berra not give us ur chronicle soon o.

2. I see nothing wrong dere.as long as ur sis is good.cos I assume ur ex is a nice guy too.

73. Go there to do what? Watch plate.
    Abeg Naye! No

74. I cnt o cos I was still feeling bad.

75. Of course I will but only if I'm invited........

76. I'ld go only if I'm completely over him and I have an amazing partner already. Gats to go and represent o

77. No way. Wetin I dey go find there.

78. Lol...for what na?? make I go dance losers dance???
    No way. They should happy marrying o.

79. I don't have an ex that we are not on good terms. I maintain relationships like that...

But my ex (S), we broke up because of genotype issues, I might attend or probably not attend because I might just raise my hand to object to the Joining.

Don't blame me. I'm bipolar

80. From my side if you are a woman and you got married to a man of your dreams based on wat you want in life ,you would like to attend d wedding of your EX and d same goes to d man if you are successful and you are married to you spec you will gladly attend. But on both sides if you are not successful and not happy,u will never attend d wedding of your Ex even if is in your compound rather you will travel out.

81. I am waiting for my ex wedding invitation because I want to attend his wedding, I have move on for the past 8yrs he broke up with me, the following year God blessed me with d bone of my bone and am doing very well ooo.

82. Hell no, an ex is an ex. We broke up bcos we weren't made to be .

83. I will definitely attend because I av a way of always friendzoning my exes after the break up. We all become good friends that sometimes they forget we even date.

P.S this is only because I end it on a good note. If not....doubt if they will invite me..let alone me attend sef

84. For what na? To rejoice over our failure to get to d altar together?!

Biko i shall jump and pass

85. Abi o. Your head dey there. It's not a do or die affair so no need to exert oneself

86. Not sure I will attend. To go and do what naa. Unless maybe I am already settled and all, but not if I was the said goodbye to it all.

87. Hmmmm...depends on the relationship after the breakup for me.

88. You don't hate it more than I do.

89. No ex has ever invited me to wedding,if invited,I won't go. Except if my husband feels like showing off,we will go there together.

90. Depends on who did the dumping...
    If i ended the relationship with him,then yes, I could attend his wedding because it would mean i had certainly met someone better or seen something in him that I couldn't live with, will even buy them a gift and spray a few naira notes. But them if he ended the relationship then who born am well to even invite me for him wedding???
    Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned... lol

91. Yes ooo, with my beautiful kids and hubby in our flashy car dressed to kill just to say NTOR!!!!!!!! LOL

92. PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE...

I will attend with all gladness. it will prove to him that I have moved on and I am very happy in my home. Those that said they won't go are the ones that still have hidden love inside of them. If you have moved on, then you should be bold to meet him/her face to face.

Up till now, I tase my ex money and yab him wen necessary and we lauf it off. His ur ex doesn't mean his your enemy. What if he becomes a president or someone of high status tomorrow you won't meet him for contract bec he/she broke your heart.. CORRECT YIMU FOR UNA. In fact make I call my ex ask am for apkalakpala(money).

That's the first question we were asked during our marriage course back then. How will you treat your ex when you see them? All boils down to maturity. We can't say we didn't learn one or two things from them during our time of courtship. Please let's learn to be grateful even in pain. Someone can never be 100% bad. After all he/she gave you butterflies in your stomach once upon a time.

Make una carry pretence go jor.

93. PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE...

I will attend with all gladness. it will prove to him that I have moved on and I am very happy in my home. Those that said they won't go are the ones that still have hidden love inside of them. If you have moved on, then you should be bold to meet him/her face to face.

Up till now, I tase my ex money and yab him wen necessary and we lauf it off. His ur ex doesn't mean his your enemy. What if he becomes a president or someone of high status tomorrow you won't meet him for contract bec he/she broke your heart.. CORRECT YIMU FOR UNA. In fact make I call my ex ask am for apkalakpala(money).

That's the first question we were asked during our marriage course back then. How will you treat your ex when you see them? All boils down to maturity. We can't say we didn't learn one or two things from them during our time of courtship. Please let's learn to be grateful even in pain. Someone can never be 100% bad. After all he/she gave you butterflies in your stomach once upon a time.

Make una carry pretence go jor.

94. It depends on two things(1) If we broke up on a good note or bad note (2) if I am happily married to a better person and also successful; I will attend

95. I will attend cos he's a nice guy. Cos what separated us was just genotype ish..