Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atlantic Energy Boss Jide Omokore Allegedly Under House Arrest.

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Atlantic Energy Boss Jide Omokore Allegedly Under House Arrest.

Jide Omokore CEO of SPOG and Atlantic Energy and oa very close business ally to recently detained former Petroleum Minister Diezani Allison Madueke is reportedly under house arrest .......well it is alleged that he has been under house arrest for a while now whilst EFCC operatives conducted their investigations on the crimes heaped on his head.

Just after the arrest of Diezani in London by the UK National Crime Agency on Friday Morning,
EFCC operatives also stormed the home of Mr Omokore Friday evening to search it but i do not know if the house has been sealed off because he is inside under house arrest.

Another Website Sahara reporters reports that Jide's wife Angela Ebagua was hiding in one of the rooms whilst the search was on. His office on Glover Street, also in Ikoyi is also under lockdown by EFCC officials.

Omokore was said to be involved in multi-billion dollar oil deals, including kerosene scam that dented Nigeria’s treasury by over $6billion. 

49 comments:

1. Oya na! Buhari is working!!!!

1. Hmmm, things seem to be falling apart bit at a time; **watching.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Look at his ugly face! Looking like a corpse lying in state. Greed, Greed, Greed!!!! You all shuld better plead guilty and return our money!

3. I hope TY Danjuma and Co are picked up too. Milking of Nigeria started with them not just with Deziani

4. Lmao@ looks like a corpse lying in state. Jeez.

2. Greed!! All these folks were not dirt poor before this time yet, they choose to be greedy and siphoned millions abi na billions of Dollars. Let them face the music. GMB, needs to make sure they return the stolen money also in addition to jail time. Now they will open the Book of Lamentations to all who care to listen to what they went through in the hands of EFCC. I wish them goodluck because they will need it in the British courts.

1. Return wch money....na u thief am for him......so everybody connected to Madueke is no corrupt

2. Are you minding them? I just feel like having super powers and dealing with these people myself.
      Just look at him! They better start pleading guilty! It is even only an idiot like Diezaini that will run to london with that her plier leg and opolo eyes.
      Ibori will be happy to pass the baton when he is leaving!

3. Nemesis is seriously catching up with them.

1. Buhahahahahahaha...judgement day is here

1. Yes o

Catch them allllll!!!!!

5. These guys are being arrested while Amaechi and Fashola are roaming the streets freely and may even be "rewarded" soon. Smh. Is he saying his camp is clean?

1. Anuofia anon 8:19, I can see that your head is not correct! Bring evidence against Amaechi and present to EFCC and not gossiping on blogs!

Meanwhile, go and read the story of David. Even after he killed Uriah and took his wife, he is still the man after God's own heart!!! Get that into your sick head and Ask God to explain himself first before spewing nonsense.

2. Anon 13.09, what makes u talk about God with such ignorance in public...
      even with David being a lover of God, do u not know the degree of terrible punishment God meted out on David that is still on even to this day...so you believe God has favourites that can take Him for granted and still escape His wrath...? U better learn more and not mislead others.

6. See the peraon wey I dey find. Unlike the Otedolas et al, they should have tried restitution by way of either performing the contract or paying back. Oh I forget that these men are just too gready.

7. nawa oooo! this one na operation sweep o.lolz.the pendulum is swinging,whose head next?

8. Every day for the thief one day for the owner.
    Heartless people !!!!!

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, GMB is working!!!

10. Old papa. Nemesis is catching you now. When you abandoned your first family, you no know Abi. Face the music baby. All the babes you buy house for better start coughing out. Egbon, you fall hand big time. I no feel sorry for you shi shi. Hope you would not go back to Cardiac Center o

11. Upon all d millions abi na d man face no even fresh.

12. Its even the merciless way they looted that got me angry more
    And Jide will drive pass 3rd mainland bribge
    Seeing those poor kids in that slum with their school built on water
    Seeing well educated men and women suffering
    Yet u loot so mercilessly

There's a say in my place that goes
    "If someone bites ur bum not minding there is pooh, when u want to bite that person's nose, don't look @ the catarrh

13. Mr Jide, even with all our money you thief better cream you no buy.

14. Angela hiding in one of the rooms? No situation is permanent!

15. See his ugly face like spoilt akamu. How much money really can 1 human being spend. Are u saving it for ur unborn generation.

16. Mr Presisent Sir,Hurry with the Trial and Prosecution and haul their sinfully-guilty asses inside jail.

17. Omokore was stinking rich..... greed led him to this.... mscheew!

18. They are should be chilling in kirikiri! THIEFS

19. Good news, Sai Baba, may God bless PMB and Yemi Osinbajo, Amin.

20. They will all pay either by returning the cash they stole or with prison time.

21. They must go to jail....wicked pple

22. Am overwhelmed with this news.

23. So Nigerians really believe GEJ was so corrupt when Norhern elites own personal oil wells long before this ignorant generation ever knew how to clean their bums...

24. Please know that a lot of these looters are returning funds, even some who are seated by the President. Trust me when I say Baba is working.