Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arsenal Defeats Bayern Munich 2-0

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Arsenal Defeats Bayern Munich 2-0

Gunners  oh oh oh hoooooooooo...Gunners

This News might hurt you if you are not an Arsenal fan.....Hehehehhehehhehe!

*Rolling eyes*

PIC FROM DAILYMAIL.

Anyways Yesterday ARSENAL whooped Bayern Munich 2-0 in the Champion League Match.

All Gunners, kisses to you all-We Rock!

Other club supporters how una Market?

39 comments:

1. Stellz up gunners jare...we rock!

2. Bayern are bunch of retards. Mtcheeew
    Was seriously rooting for them yet they had to spoil my night

3. Kisses to U Stellahipy. *bbmeyelashessmiley*

4. Congratulobia to Arsenal. I'm so so happy 4 them. Although they spoiled my ticket Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Aaaaahhh. You do that shit too? God forbid.

2. Make I hear say u no dey do am

5. Lmao @how una market...lol especially Chelsea fans...how market? Up Gunners jare!!!!!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Stella we trash their fucking ass....

7. As in ehn... the tension was nerve wracking....

8. Beating bayern felt so good. Cant get over it, been all over eurosport and bbc to see how they would describe the victory.

9. Lmao! Not a fan of any club

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

10. Such a disappointment from Bayern. Mtcheww

11. If we can beat Bayern, we can win champion League. Hehehehehe. So chelsea couldn't score against that small club? Lmao

12. I was more than been happy yesterday, Arsenal really made me proud. Nobody believed we gona win yesterday. The tension was so much that I almost fainted before the end of the match. The tension raised to power 100 after the first goal, Bayern played Arsenal front and back, but the best team won. Ozil played as if his life depend on it, Alexis was owesome and I think Arsene should always sub Giroud, it's making him to play with all his strength, he's now fighting for No 1 striker and kudos to all our Minister of Defence. Proudly Gunners Forever

13. First win in 3 matches in champions league group stage and u are celebrating? It's still too early for that.

14. Yeah. Was a fun march. Had to shame the people I watched the match with.

Note: I'm neither Arsenal nor Bayern fan.

15. Though I am happy for arsenal,all thanks to Petre Cech but arsenal need a prolific top9 if they av to challenge for major trophies.
    My market dey sweet well well. Up barca for life.

*****EVERYWHERE IS GOOD*****

16. Despite the result,Arsenal remain bottom of group F

17. Replies
    1. Make dat a double Olori.

*in a meek voice* I love Chelsea.

2. I rep Chelsea till I find the grave of moses.. unrepentant loyal and faithful Chelsea fan. Stella si ebea puo biko. Nwunye G, in a meeky tone Mtcheeeeeeeeew Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

18. Congrats to Gunners and their fans.

19. Yea that last minute goal by Ozil was just Spectacular....

20. Up gunners up gunners up gunners... we made it n we are still making it...
    ...hohohohoho