Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra born Anyadike Unoaku Wins Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Anambra born Anyadike Unoaku Wins Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2015

Anambra state has shown once again that it is a state that has it all..... At the Silverbird Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant (MBGN) 2015 held in Calabar, Cross River state on Saturday, October 24, 2015, Anambra born Miss Anyadike Unoaku who also represented Anambra state at the pageant was crowned the MBGN Queen 2015.

In the keenly contested pageant which saw 37 girls battle it out for the coveted crown of MBGN, another Anambra indigene, Miss Chizoba Ejike who represented Abuja (FCT) was announced as 2nd runner up.

Speaking to the ABS shortly after the pageant, Miss Ejike who was crowned Miss Independence Anambra 2014 in the first season of the yearly pageant organised by the Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS) was full of joy and thanked the management of ABS for providing her and other young women in the state with the pageant platform with which they can fulfil their dreams.

She said she was looking forward to handing over her crown to a new queen on Friday, October 30, 2015 when the Miss Anambra pageant 2015 will hold at Marble Arch hotel, Awka, Anambra state.

114 comments:

1. Yesooo, proudly anambrarian. Choi,see chocolate skin. She looks matured, abeg no babymamaishooo and stay away from flavour. Sorry for all the people that bleached for this competition.

1. Congrats Girl.....yur so fine! Her IG pix is waoooo #SayNoToFlavour

2. C bigger nose if only our huasa women used to do model

3. Kosai,how can they do model when they start gbenshing and marry their father's mate.as a 4th wife before their 13th birthday?

4. My people

#proudAnambrarian#

Congrats

*u come take style get my kinda face*

5. Black girls stay winning!
      Congrats

2. This is what we called epitome of beauty, black nah beauty o, watch out for Mr Flavour.

1. Yes! Can't remember the last time I saw black beauty queen! This is very refreshing, we are gradually getting our sanity back. #teamEbony, she is beautiful

2. I love her color, kudos dear for not pele-ing or dabotaning ur skin. Congrats!!!

3. Well deserved! She is pretty! Congratulations new Queen !

1. Asi asi...it wasn't well deserved,cant be! Not with her unintelligent response to a simple question and her igbotic tongue.
      IMO miss ebonyi shouldav been crowned queen. She's got it all,beauty,brain and a gud command of english.

2. PATIENCE ruled U and I with JONATHAN...

Have u forgotten so soon or should I spell it out?

4. Congrats to her...black is beautiful.

5. Looking like Agbani. Congrats to him.

6. Congrats anyadike....pls don't pick flavour's call,cos I know he'll be plotting how to make u his 3rd babymama by now

7. Yay! Dark skin!!!!!!!!
    Fire works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Don't care who she is or where she is from, all I care about is that finally we have a beauty queen who is dark skinned.

1. Yes ooooooh
      Akudo is another black queen

8. Igbo babes representing no time. Congrats dear your are truly beautiful.

9. Pls wateva u do don't bleach ur skin like d odas u r so beautiful nd congratulations

10. It pained me for the tall lady on low cut, she was my favourite. Miss Edo "kelt" me with her English and fake accent. Congratulations to the winner though

1. Teebabe,it's not about bedmatics

2. The foundation on miss Edo's face can build a mansion. I swear down.

3. Foundation or nixoderm ? Miss edo was all shades of X!

4. @Baylow....Nixoderm?
      Haaaaaaaa.
      Today is Sunday please take it easy.
      Hahaha.

11. Congratulations dear, thanks for making us proud #ProudlyAnambra

12. She is very tall,
    Tall like me
    Tall girls rock.

Her physique is fine.

I think she is partly yoruba too because her instagram name is Temitopelewa.

Congrats hun.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo,both parents are from Anambra.
      If you are right,
      Why is she not short ?why is she not bleaching and why is there not stretch marks all over her body?
      Above all why haven't she born children in her father's house already?

2. U just want to spoil d fun for us abi? Temitopelewa gini?

3. Xoxo mystery, are u a runs girl?
      Do u pad tins under, to afford ur so called 'luxuries of life'?
      Do u sleep in ur own bed or dat of ur BF's every night or are u a 'Gud evening sir'?
      I ask dis, cos uv once accused me of runs.

4. The new MBGN is from Ekwuloba, Aguata local government in Anambra state who she represented at the MBGN 2015....u hear? just don't Temitopelewa anything here o! She lives in Osun doesn't make her one ok? Mpama

5. @Money maker... you need to go back to school to learn how to construct proper sentences or better still employ an adult education teacher....

6. Her Instagram name is Anyadike Unoma @ temitopelewa.

Dear Pinkshell, sometimes I sleep in my bed , sometimes I wake up on my boyfriend's bed.

You and I are hoes saved by Christ. Endeavour to go to church today sweet.

Dear Moneymaker, its not every Yoruba girl that bleaches. Meanwhile have you used mouthwash this morning. You need to purify your mouth.

Note...I will be showing up under comments today so enjoy.

XOXO MYSTERY

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. @moneymaker. Your comment above shows how ignorant you are.

9. I know her personally, she's half yoruba and half igbo. Her mum's name is Bisi and she owns a school in Ife called Sunshine. Her dad is Igbo and yes her instagram handle is temitopelewa. Her name is Anyadike Unoaku.

10. Oh XOXO!!!
      Hoes saved my Christ...count me among them.
      In fact abuna purified by the blood..

11. Money maker is a big fool, u can never be relevant. You r dumn, u didnt even try to confirm before countering. Imbespecial

12. Hahaha. Sunday drama.
      Make all of una repent oo.
      Hahaha.

13. Ibgo girls amaka

Beauty and brains

Black is beautiful

14. Please what happened to BV daughter?? Bv's dt watched plz come n tell us dt dint o..

15. She really is pretty. Congrats to her.

16. This is the newest olosho in town.
    Anna banner - flavour
    Adaeze - yobo
    Ifeoma- Jude okoye
    Dabota- daddy dearest
    Unoaku anyadike- ??????
    Who you go catch?

1. Money Maker......hahahahahahaha
      Daz if he makes the money! Hehehehehe

2. That's y till today I tink the Anna banana girl fuckd up.
      She had a chance of landing a gud suitor but ruined it by having a baby with flavour.
      Being a beauty queen afford u that chance to be exposed to powerful ppl.
      And dat ekudo gal n chidinma shld run far from flavour, d guy is bad news.
      Don't no what girls see in dat guy self, with him block head.

3. Anon 6:44.Be happy for her. Stop the envy.It's not her fault dat u are ugly.

4. Its Akudo not Ekudo

XOXO MYSTERY

5. Dear Pinkshell, can Anna live?
      Its her pussy and her pregnancy.
      Did you help her carry the pregnancy ?

XOXO MYSTERY

17. She is indeed a natural beauty! Nice skin toned. Congrats gurl!

18. Black Beauty!
    She z sooo beautiful!

Happy Birthday Mystique Baby!
    May God bless u now n always n may all ur dreams come true.Amen.have loads of fun dearie.

Good Morning Peeps!
    Off to Church.Wil be a very loong day.

19. The girls were just basic,nothing spectacular.miss edo was forming phonetics with her shelly powder..mtchewww

1. Madam, this is not bedmatics.

2. Cefas maker shut up! So because name your town girl win, you don turn voltron but if name west the winner come from, you make derogatory comments.fool.

3. If i slap you ehn.#atalor

20. Congratulations darling. Lovely eyes.

Sexy asa

21. Someone tell Flavor Nabania,food is served!

She choco choco,no worries ...the MBGN title is enough ...

22. But this girl represented Lagos state in 2014MBGN, and this year Anambra state am very sure she is not from Anambra as well.dumb competition
    A black winner am impressed thou

1. Tayan, u no contest naw,are you not a woman?
      Abi u na bcos u no fine?
      Abi na bcos u are vertically challenged?

2. Money maker lawd! You are a wimp and sissy! See how you are joining issues with women.you are embarrassing Igbo men o. Abeg you no fit rep us. Igbo men don't trade words with ladies.go suck on some titties please.you are too loud!

3. @ money maker are you high on ijebu weed or are you horizontally challenge,my competition is for thy lord and anything for thy lord is eternal

4. Money Maker is making pple bliv Igbo Men are indeed sissies that have time to visit all blogs, deop tribalistic, dumb and sexist comments.
      He is probably a teenager that just got a smart phone. Very Lousy somebody

23. I watched it Live, Stella i chose this girl before she was announced, this girl was the most intelligent , btw this years own wasnt bought nd trust me, she is black and beautiful. Congrats dear u deserve it.

1. Taaaa.
      Most intelligent bawo?
      Just proved something mustav been wrong wv ur telly's audio

2. Are you okay mk or you partially blind and deaf

24. The only intelligent one of the whole lot! The others didn't have anything to offer beautiful I don't know what call them because today na Sunday! I still wonder how Abuja came second though because nothing dey there. And the phonetics na.hahahaha my pikin dey ask what is she saying and her dress na rubbish! Infact most of the dresses looked like an abriba abi na obioma made clothes! Aunty Flo dress was so fine na the best dress for their. But I am happy the best person won!

25. Mehhh C Beauty, The Reason Y I Need to Make Xcess Money and Make It On Time, As A Broke Ass Guy, U Can't Go Out with Such Beauty, Oluwa Your Boy Dey Loyal, Bless My Hustle Please

26. She is soooooooo beautiful.
    Where's our BV's daughter? What position did she take? 37th?

1. I can see why you don't know that they are two different pageants.

2. Haaa!
      quicksilver,why u come fall hand like dis? Hian.
      Back 2 d mata, kudos to mbgn organizers. d era of light /bleached ass skin queen has passed.Congrats gal wit ur face cap nose! lol

27. Replies
    1. Are some nigerians white????...Don't know why y'all keep refering to this girl as black

2. Askor o ibere
      Like you don't knw the 'black' in this context refers to her not bleaching out her skin
      Do you now know??
      Continue asking o

28. Yeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaah!!!! Igbokwe nu! I voted to her!!!! Yipppppppppy

29. Replies
    1. Money maker this is my final warning to you, stop going as anonymous to comment under my post.
      Why are you scared? I have known it was you all along, come out boy.
      You commented on my post at 8:26
      You made your next comment on edos finest at 8:27.

2. Madam,I can never go anonymous on anyone. It is just not me.Why should I go anonymous on any human being? Impossible.

30. She's beautiful,intelligent and super tall.Miss bauchi is more beautiful but she didn't answer d question well,she wd hv won

31. Congrats ebony beauty!
    I love this .

32. Congrats Miss MBGN!
    Such a natural beauty! Unoaku has the bearing of a queen - carriage, compsure and intelligence.
    Black is indeed Beautiful.

I've always wished I were dark-skinned like my elder sister and also Genevive.

33. Big Ojoro. Miss Ebonyi answered her question perfectly. Coz she's fair? Mtchewww. So they compensated this Anambra babe coz she pulled out last year coz of exam? Lol

1. Thank you!
      Finally some1 that has sense has spoken

2. Nope...you wrong dear.
      Not a compensation she deserves the win. Last year she left at the last stage after their #bringbackourgirls campaign, for some obvious reasons, not just exams.
      She got brains jasmine. Brains.

34. I lost hope long ago in beauty pagent competitions. It's all charade after hearing stories from some of them on how they were treated in the past and witnessing. Sadly the organisers recruit the young girls for governors and senators/business men. They even share the girls within themselves, it's not like some of the girls are from poor homes per say but i want to belong mentality. The pressure of trying to fit into society make them sleep around with top politicians and businessmen. Organisers are not helping matters as girls need to fit into a particular lifestyle, carry prada bags and gucci shoes just to show off.
    I feel sad when i see young girls banging men who are old enough to be their father/grandfathers. Afterwards you start praying for God to give you husband, some even say Nigeria young men are not ready or serious. Why would young men be serious with you after destroying yourself with old men and on top of it all destroying other women's home?
    All past "beauty" queen fall into same category. They organisers know the winner before hand. Even governors of host state handpick girl they like and which should be their girl. The past MGBN "Shaking My Head" felt sorry for that my sister when i met her past summer with one football oga during a cause of business,that's after she was given out to oga by south south governor. I felt pity for her, she's not more than 21 to 23years i guess,the scene was like daddy and daughter.
    Young girls sowing wrongful seed, guys even gist about them when they seat around. Some sisters behaviour make some men/mothers praying not to have daughters.
    When a young girl is spending handful of time with a married man old enough to be her father just because she need to shop at Harrods, it's saddening. Organisers turn the young girls into pussy SHARERS/KEZAYA'S. I believe poverty is not always the case but LONG THROAT because some of the young girls are from decent homes. After the incident i finally lost hope in any beauty/modelling competition in Nigeria. I can't advise my sisters/cousins/friends to join any beauty/modelling competition in Nigeria unless in the western world at least no one will harass them sexually.

1. Who this epistle don help?

2. Jaymore is saying the truth

3. @Osa...not only talk talk. But with bad English. Dude needs an English teacher. Ewww.

35. Congrats to her. Ndi Anambra nwelu ife!

36. Miss Anambra was the only one that answered her question well,Edo Na just...... (Off point),Abuja was beautiful and sooooo simple plus she is a zikite(Unizik),so I heard!!! ANAMBRA deserved to win!!!

37. Congrats Miss Anambra. Unoaku Anyadike. You sure deserve this win.
    Check out the statistics:
    Standing 6 feet tall with 41" hips and loaded behind. Okwa Ada nwelu ife.

Beauty+Brains=Winning edge.
    And the complexion? Babe you cool joor.
    ***chocolate and proud***.
    Let me go get one of my bad stickers "naturally an Anambra Chic is ahead of you". Pasting it somewhere tomorrow morning. Just somewhere.

#Anambrachicsrock.
    ***Tongue out to all dem haters***.
    Shaking my big bumbum outta did post.

38. I know Unoaku. We were in the same hostel in UI. St Anne's Girls Hostel UI. she is a final yr student of psychology. She is really beautiful, forget all this Online pictures, she is more beautiful in real life and very intelligent and smart. Has nice shape. Flat slim tummy, with wide hips and big nyash. St Anne girls would be very happy now, One of their own has won MBGN. Am really happy for her

39. I know Unoaku. We were in the same hostel in UI. St Anne's Girls Hostel UI. she is a final yr student of psychology. She is really beautiful, forget all this Online pictures, she is more beautiful in real life and very intelligent and smart. Has nice shape. Flat slim tummy, with wide hips and big nyash. St Anne girls would be very happy now, One of their own has won MBGN. Am really happy for her