Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amber Rose' Instagram Message To Women Who Fake IT

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Amber Rose' Instagram Message To Women Who Fake IT

Can you see the difference in the facial expressions between those really having it and those faking it?

Amber posted this on IG a while ago and says ''don't fake it ladies! It ain't worth it!''

How did she know the different faces sef?doesnt follow,one can still be having a real one with a smile.

62 comments:

1. Why fake if you are not enjoying the shit?...
    Just tell the nigga to get off you full stop!...

1. How old are u truly? ~ Blunt Truth

2. Chux James abeg e don do...pls have pity on The Queen and Boss of this Blog,u just dey attack her anyow.

2. Space booked

Mrs J*

3. And she had to use my bey's face
    Excuse you

4. Sex sex sex!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    And someone died of abortion!
    All they care n preach about is sex.

Mtcheew

1. Who are the they,no be Stella? Call her name she won't bite u

5. Forget these tigress faces, I get grumpy when I don't cum o. #teamOrgasmIsaMust! *runs outta post*

6. She made a mistake by using beyonce's face as the example, cos I know beyhive's will come for her throat soon!!

7. 100 percent right. ..you cant be having an orgasm and smiling . smiling comes before or after orgasm, its scientifically proven

1. Thank you my brother/sister...
      The smiling must come after it;same with that of A man when he ejaculates..thats the natural way the hormones work!!

#Science

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Still A Virgin So I Really don't understand, Fake or No Fake

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """one can still be having a real one with a smile.""" aunty stella, so naso yu dey give am to oga bah... Yu be baddoo....

11. Stella pls don't bring dat dirty woman here. Pls! Leave such pipu for some othher bloggers! Don't prommot trash here pls!

AKA sumborri

1. What makes her trash.she earns better than ur entire generation.

2. @Nwa Amaka,are u educated et al?
      wats up wit d cusses...His entire generation kwa?? smh

12. fake people everywhere. fake life styles. fake fucking. fake, fake, fake

13. None of those pictures truly depicts when a woman is having an orgasm.

Beyonce looks like a vampire that's about to suck the blood of her prey, while the other lady looks like a victim of domestic violence.

14. Wow!
    Amber is a BV...lol

...to answer your question Stella, she knows cos she KNOWS

15. Lol wit d feeling of satisfaction u can't help but smile...

16. They all look the same to me. Bey look like she's mad or something.

17. Lol knowing u got satisfaction you gat to smile...#ismile

18. Lmaooooo..
    Amber is crazy..
    This meme of Beyoncé is really hilarious..

19. Signs of real orgasm:

Teeth bared
    Tongue between the teeth
    Eyes crossed
    Nostrils flaring

But in some:
    They smile so hard they look as if in tears.

The big O depends on contacts.
    Partial contact makes your face expressionless when O-ing,
    Full contact makes you look wack,mascara running,face squished but at least,you have O-ed.

20. Does Amber Rose visit SDKB? *wide eyes*

21. The pic too na fake fa.. or was it taken while she was really doing the do?? Mschew..

22. And she had to use bey's face.....Nawa!

23. Lol.... And she had to use Bey's face, wetin do her own.

24. Am not faking no shit. Whats the need though. Never!

25. Am not faking no shit. Whats the need though. Never!

26. The one on th right is the real deal. Lol
    Amber rose play way too much.

27. My Bae wear a teary look with satisfactory emotion lock in between the tears when she's having an orgasm.though the look up there doesn't depict a lady having orgasm,rather it depict the look of a vampire clamouring for blood. Amber u goofed.Better luck next time

28. HahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... Cnt stop lafing at these comments