Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amaechi's Screening By The Senate Yesterday - Photos

Friday, October 23, 2015

Amaechi's Screening By The Senate Yesterday - Photos

Here are some pictures of former governor of Rivers state being screened by the Nigerian senate yesterday.

*Side EYES AT MADAM HELPING OUT*

Pics via @delemomoduovation

72 comments:

1. I watched his screening and I was stunned
    Maybe because I didn't know he was as intelligent as that.

My second favourite after Fashola

1. Yes o, he is highly intelligent.. D lion of South south..
      Haters, una never chi chum ching.

2. Yea he's good. Was surprised too.

3. Chai! Chai! Like play like play, amaechi don become yeyebrity! Look at the multitude hovering around him.
      But, there's just something about this guy that cracks me up all the time. Hahhahaha!

4. Chai! Chai! Like play like play, amaechi don become yeyebrity! Look at the multitude hovering around him.
      But, there's just something about this guy that cracks me up all the time. Hahhahaha!

5. Abegi anybody could have answered those questions put ti him.

6. Thats how some guys around my office were celerating yeaterday and driving recklessly

Mtchewwww

7. He has an unserious look about him. Funny man.

2. Stella's boo, lol

Lolah

3. Lol..the controversial Amechi..

4. This people must clearly think we are stupid mtcheeew

1. That is because you are actually very stupid

2. Very stupid.

5. u no wan rest for amaechi mata abi?

6. The Thug They Love To Hate. Hahahhahahaha

You can't help but like dis man.except for his hardcore political "enemies"
    Even thosee ones sef...

Money Maker I suspect likes him too just that he doesn't know how to "express" it. LMAO

Chi Exotic how was ya flight? Hope today hoods beautiful things for u.
    @Rose flower, Ogo m howdy?
    @The Queen,the Queen Queen.I know u r smiling right now.forget that hard exterior u might be likely presenting cos Amaechi and his pix made u laugh LMAO Queen Queen.

Congratulations Sir.u and ur wife look alike o.

Pls Sir I need a job.God bless u in advance Sir.

1. Request denied. Next time add "your shirt will not tear". Innugo?

2. Dr Amaechi.Pls Sir give me a job.Your shirt wil not tear Sir.Thank you in advance Sir.

@ Stranger,thanks.but if this ur idea should backfire eh....

7. Tired of seeing Amaechi in the news

8. Judith try lose some weight!!!!

1. How does her weight affect ur olosho bizness? Must every woman be a living skeleton.. Mtweeeew.

9. Chio I love this man I swear, he is so full of life congrats to him joor.

10. L
    M
    A
    O
    I don't know who is worse between you and dele momodu.

1. Dele dey use style find him daily bread.

11. Hiaaa stella biko not this early mrn...Hmmm, is that his wife? ok ooo... Rivers side chics, make way the real owner don show. *me likey that mehn*

12. Mtcheeeeee eeeeew

Let's be watching, the corruption free government...

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Madam dey happy say she go chop plenty money nw....

14. Your boo boo is a now a minister. Hehehe
    www.ckjacob.com

15. Hahahahaha...
    I wonder what him and madam are feeding on...
    They should hit the gym biko...Amaechi's tummy can accommodate a 1 year old baby if he swallows one...

1. She used to be very slim when he was a speaker wonder what happened to her

2. As expected,Linda and Money M saw the Fat and nothing else..

Lmao! Una two no go fit get fat friend ni?

16. My guy 😂😂😂😂

17. Stella pls we hv heard am happy for him too let's wait till he is confirmed minister

18. Hehehe.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

19. Hmm madam Stell's u are so obsess with this man sha, I hope u get a share in the national cake though.

1. A share of the national cake. I mean

20. Wike got what he wanted. Ikwerre man na Ikwerre man. The two powerful men from rivers in charge of the federal and state level are both Ikwerre. I pity anyone that felt wike was working against ameachi all along. Those two know what they are. Trust me I know what I am saying. They have been congratulating and jubilating with each other. Politics no enemy.

21. Enough of this Amaechi news joor.
    It's getting irritating.
    Let's get on with other things.

22. Stella, stop forcing Amechi on us, na by force to like him?

Amechi still dey owe me my one year NYSC allowance, severed and left Rivers state witout a penny from the state treasury.

23. Amaechi my favourite Nigerian political comedian.

24. Stella now that your shrimp head boo has been screened you can take your head out of his ass and give us news

1. Enough already Stella..this is becoming too much abeg..irritating and annoying..shuuu..abi you no get news to give us again..in a day you dedicate almost 4 post for this big eyed,disrespectful bully.

2. Stella e don do ehhhhhhhh..we take God beg you

25. CRA is a man of the people.
    The Lion of Niger Delta.
    Who no know go know.

26. Bia stella it haff do ooooH biko dnt choke us up wit Ameachi ish abeg.

27. The Lion of tribe of Niger Delta, the game changer, the man they couldnt bend......i congratulate you sir, your excellency, right hon Chibuike Rotimi Amechi, the incoming minister of Niger Delta....may ur days belong

28. Stella tell your boo to come and celebrate am for here o, starting with me hehehe!

29. Amechi ride on, d lion of niger delta, who born them? U b d man. Sorry to weak wike

30. Am sure 1k was given to each person on that fake crowd

31. Hmmmmmmm I think d man is okay sha

32. Can we read about another person please? I am tired of having this man shoved down our throats. Seeing his wife,i now know why he loves sharp babes. Madam,please,do something. What of all the cash? He didn't give you any?

33. ANON9:46 YOU have brought a new perspective on this that i didn't consider before..chai ikwerre hs taken over rivers state

34. Issorait, Amaechi was loyal to Buhari so well deserved. Some friends and family needs to learn Loyalty so badly, sticking to you good or bad till the end, deeming the consequences.
    Congratulations Amaechi well deserved.

35. Original madam is in the house, all side boos starting with Stella and Irene B should step aside.
    Stella we are also happy for him, please can you now give us some breathing space?

Ogom Oriaku General, nwanne gi noya ooh!
    Hugs and kisses sweets.

1. Rose Flower,I have stepped aside siiiiionce. It is only SDK's Isi Dem go break

36. Original madam is in the house, all side boos starting with Stella and Irene B should step aside.
    Stella we are also happy for him, please can you now give us some breathing space?

Ogom Oriaku General, nwanne gi noya ooh!
    Hugs and kisses sweets.