Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ali Baba's Independence Day Message To Corrupt Nigerian Leaders

Friday, October 02, 2015

Ali Baba's Independence Day Message To Corrupt Nigerian Leaders

Hmmm...This is a very strong prayer and i am not in support of it..Just my two cents.

Why not pray jail term for them?Its like wishing someone death and thats wrong!

What if by means of association he has also taken part in spending stolen loot?should we also extend the prayers to those who spend the money with the looters?

950 likes?wow!

62 comments:

1. what a preacher @Stella maka why nah

#GODWIN™

1. Stella,n is your consciences judging you. I'm beginning to think Amaechi....*coughs*

Truth is; God doesn't honour this kind of prayer but it creates fear and panic in the hearts of... you know what I mean?!

God bless Nigeria.

2. Dancing shakitibobo

2. Madam Koks why u dey para? re u guilty by association as well? Relax, he knows those he is addressing..#Hov

1. And whatever money he got from them. He worked for it
      I say a big Amen to his prayers

3. some i trusted stole from me it a hug sum of money i have given him two months to return d moni bt he dn't now he's phone is swiched off nd no one has seen him around.i rili dn't know what next to do GOD WHY ME, WHY CAN'T SOMETHING GOOD HAPPEN TO ME WITHOUT ALL THESE WAHALA

1. Kpele...but don't blame God na..try rededicate ur life to him and watch everything fall into place. All that you've lost will be replaced in hundred folds. I know what I'm saying. I'm speaking from experience

4. I agree wif him totally. Do u knw how many people who have lost their lives becos of these corrupt officials who only think about themselves nd their 6th generation. I don't even want to talk about the old men who wait under the scorching sum wit their weak bones so they can be paid their non existent pensions nd gratuity or the health sector where millions re been mapped out to government hospitals Buh ppl die every hour due to poor facilities that is if they are not on strike o cos of unpaid salaries... phew!

1. He is also guilty unless he doesn't attend to the rich people. Then I'll be surprised where he gets his money from.

5. Amen to that prayer Ali Baba. Stella you are entitled to your opinion sweetheart.

6. You're scared because like you said, by means of association you've been a part of the national cake. After all, you get paid for lies to be posted here

1. Don't mind her. Stella that couldn't post Toyin Lawani successful fibroid surgery cos of hate for that woman. But if its to bring her down u are always the 1st. Smh

2. Who is Toyin lawani dat her story should make headline? Is she a celeb? And why do u keep posting comments asking Stella to post? D one u read else where never do? Bloody attention seeker. Toyin u and ur crew should fuck outta ere already. Success story ko. Na by force? Hate for wetin? Toyin d street urchin now forming celeb n strong inspirational woman.. Kikiki Idiot. Stella post o

3. Na only Toyin do successful fibroid before? Y is her own a biggy?

7. The same corrupt officials were his customer...one way or the other we have all benefited from corruption.

8. Gbam,stella that's his own opinion u dnt hv to agree wiv him.

9. Stella Kork...pls make that 952...for me & this Kola, my tailor ...Cos i'm sure he'll agree once I show it to him!!!

Ghanaman signing out

10. He should first of all, go and see the Warri they were all celebrating during Uduaghan's tenure. No Road in Warri is good except the federal Road to port Harcourt. Also, Amen to the Prayer...

11. Amen to his prayer. The Bible said suffer not a witch to live. They've hurt us they deserve no peace.

12. Hmmm...This is a very strong prayer and i am not in support of it..Just my two cents.

Who cares??...
    Bwahahahahaha....

Ezenwanyi The Rising Morning Glory!!

1. Hhhhmmmm!! Ezenwanyi!!
      Eze Money!!
      Ite Ego herself!!
      Nnukwu Mmanwu!!

TGW,biko bia nyere m aka ka anyi tuba Ezenwanyi Afa! O gwugo m na onu!! Kikikiki...

Welcome oo!! Wetin you bring for us??

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins you don reach here too?

13. I say a big Amen too! Stella u are flexing in Germany nau,u won't understand I went for my summer vacation I felt like not coming back again. Nigeria is so disorganized and our problems is our selfish leaders!!

14. Lol @ 950 likes. Abeg go sidon, cast a stone if you have no sin. Yeye man

15. Please take several seats Alibaba,when these politicians call you to come hosts shows, na free you dey charge?? They pay you from stolen funds oga ITK. Please sit down sir!!! No dey swear for yourself. Next!

16. Is his own hands clean?
    Why did he abandon his wife and children for a beautiful previously?
    He that comes to equity must ........

1. Oga u make grammatical blunders all the time but when corrected u say its auto correct. Whats the meaning of 'for a beautiful previously? Mr 'impeccable english.'

17. When people are tired of ranting, curses should follow suit.
    However, Ali Baba should be careful. He might have been paid his performance fees from stolen loot on few or several occasions.

1. Yea....exactly wot I tot too
      Cos he is a friend to "them'

18. Madam stellz;there is nothing wrong with his prayer!!

Its just like someone stealing from the country or anywhere;then goes to buy materials needed for him to build A house..if the trader of the said building materials sells off his commodity to the "corrupt politician", does it now make the trader A thief too??

Apply the above question to companies who sell cars too;if they sell off their car to someone who steals;are they guilty of stealing too??

Soo imply that to Alibaba;if he is been paid for his services;should he say no?? Does that make him A thief too??
    I think he is only guilty if he is/was part of the "stealing operation"..so in that case;the prayer would backfire on him too..but apart from that;the prayer is on point!!

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

1. No Martins. Both the thief & receiver of stolen stuff are guilty!

As long as he knows politicians are largely corrupt, obviously living above their income, & agrees to do shows for them, he's guilty!

Further, bankers survive on illegitimately utilized government funds. If his wife (who is a very senior banker & was once indicted for fraud sef) uses her bonus to buy him stuff, he has chopped!

Its hazy I confess, a vicious cycle, but some people don't have the right to say such prayers, bros is one of them. Hin fit no mess o, but mess dey smell for Hin body!

2. The most sensible comment I've read all day.

SHARONNA

3. Long essays not needed. You are just repeating yourself

19. Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion. Whoever loot our country money will definitely suffer nah, no doubt
    Click name to get Sponsored advert

20. Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion. Whoever loot our country money will definitely suffer nah, no doubt
    Click name to get Sponsored advert

21. All dis comedians dem no join chop?

22. Stella, you don't understand what living in this Country now is!!! Think back to what the conditions of living were when you left rhe Country and now try to just imagine it now being ten times and more worse than that. Jusy try because you cannot actually imagine it except you live it!!!

Then now also imagine that we are in this abyss because some 'clique' of greedy people have consistently stolen the Country blind these several decades.

Trust me if you were living in Nigeria as of today with your nuclear family, you will be making pronouncements more 'grevious' than this!!!

23. Abeg make i hear word. amen to his prayers but him wife be part of the people that wrecked then Bank PHB, them just cover her name..... ,Mary Mary. Ali baba remove the log in your eye first. mtsheeeeeewwww

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well said man no doubt about that.....

25. Ali baba is your wife's hands clean? Why was she indicted for fraud in the bank she worked? How did she leave that bank? Nah question me i dey ask o.

26. All we want is an end to corruption.

27. Anon 3:06...Toyin Lawani? i am so sorry i didnt post your fibroid OP pics,i wanted to but it was TOO GRAPHIC for me..one look and i cried and cried and went into shock...So sorry dear,i hope you have healed .Kisses.

1. I knew it,i knew u would reply.u cried and cried and cried hmmm hope ur teary gland didn't finish o

2. Ahahah weda na by force. Me sef knw say na Toyin. She's been littering everywhere wiv asking Stella to post her story. Na only her do fibroid surgery ni? Make she fuck off biko. By force celeb

3. Eeeyah...to think that it isn't even Toyin or her crew, I'm just a blog visitor and I just thought u would post it @least for the sake of women going through fibroid. Peace

4. Anon 23:08 she's not the first person to undergo the surgery. Besides people can visit other sites to read her up there. Stop littering here with your Toyin. Thanks

28. Ali baba should judge his house first before judging others.