Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Addiction Twins Birthday Dinner Photos

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Addiction Twins Birthday Dinner Photos

Addiction twins marked their birthday with a private dinner amongst family and friends on Monday at ivory lounge somewhere in Abuja recently

Happy belated birthday to the singing duo ...

41 comments:

1. Beautiful people, environment and lovely cakes but that gown/top though, too short.

2. Why is she light and the brother is dark?
    Yam leg every where
    Who are they
    Hbd

3. Ivory lounge is in Wuse 2, one street off ademola adetokunbo, just before you cross over toward the diamond bank/immaculate side, heck, it's not far from the traffic light near the valley! Lol, pricey place, but posh! If you like/love food you'll love what they have! This one they had full parry, I bet you their bill will enter 300k oh! Drinks are pricey! But it's worth the money!

4. Omo the camera they used here is on some high level shiiii, see as pictures be like heaven. But i have never heard abt them, who are they. So d babe decided to wear only shirt, wetin ladies no go wear in the name of cloths

5. Omo the camera they used here is on some high level shiiii, see as pictures be like heaven. But i have never heard abt them, who are they. So d babe decided to wear only shirt, wetin ladies no go wear in the name of cloths

6. Nigeria is gradually running outta brown women....cake ,caker ,cakest.

7. The lady in the 6th pics though.......

Who open gate for her?

8. The birthday girl has a really beautiful smile

9. Fat people pls leave the shirt- dress alone ... Look at that one one on purple looking over exposed and tacky...

Everybody is now light skinned oo..chai see yellow yellow girls everywhere ...

10. I love that their single...very catchy and danceable...plenty of love from a twin.

11. See as woman wear only shirt and pant, nawa oo

12. If i want to analyse tgesw poictures, i no go finish today.

Meanwhile, that madam with the blonde braids, who is she? mtcewww

Zizzy Genovese

13. Na only that babe wey carry coloured 'oshuka' for head I see, omo see bobby.

14. Lovely pictures!! The guy in the 13 th photo should get a bra unless he is a nursing mother

15. Happy birthday to them!!!
    www.ckjacob.com

16. Lovely pictures happy belated birthday to them.

17. The guy twin sister fine sha, nice body. Happy birthday to you.

1. Haa!
      Jaybobo.
      Make we carry wine go bring her?
      I know you will take good care of her.

2. Hahahahaja my sister iphie, you just cracked me up with ur comment. Yes i can take good care of her. How is little baby and oga? Have a lovely day dear.

18. Twins.
    I never knew...
    Infact,Lord,I thank YOU for this answers prayer

19. Wow the celebrant is hot o and she has a beauti ful smile to die for
    Happy birthday to them

20. Na wa for people o.i know these people well please who ever the jos babe hater is don't die monitoring people s lives o focus on ur own o. Hahhahha
    Una too much abeg keep doing us proud
    Blessings

21. We all finished from Abuja together, clearly you don't know them at all . world people no go kill person
    Congrats my yambiyu

22. She suppose bleach her brother too. It's so revealing. They are twins and look black and white. The contrast is too much

23. Jos babe. This is a family I know personally and there is no bleaching going on there. Their mum is light skinned and the father is dark. Males in the family are generally dark while all sisters are very light skinned. She probably threatened you cos you were trying to mess with her and as a delta pikin she no dey carry last. For those asking who they are, just know that they are very talented musicians with beautiful songs. Google them and their albums.

24. Their new single is dope. Kudos to them. Waiting for the video guys
    Elvino say so