-->

Friday, October 16, 2015

Adaeze Odili's Amazing Hermes Croc Collection.

Former Governor Odili's daughter Ada has an undying relationship with the French luxury house and her collection rivals anyone amongst her peers. ....

While a lot of people are struggling to get their hands on the basic leather which has a long waiting list for its acquisition, Ada takes it over board with the exotic skin with crocodile being her preferred choice. 

Her wide range of other exotic leathers like ostrich and lizard are also unmissable while her day bags are the regular leather which retail at around $10,000 a piece. Displayed Here are some of Ada's crocodile Birkins which start at around $40,000 a piece minus tax. 

Here is hoping no one will come here to comment again that Ada buys fake things...none is fake.

184 comments:

1. Let her enjoy her life. I will work so hard that my kids won't pass through all I experienced.

1. Stellz is this some sort of advertisement? *side eyes* I really do not understand..,

2. I remember when we were tenants at their apartments in Utako. One time our rent was due and she and her husband started harrowing us. Na so all of us tenant hold meeting deciding not to pay the rent at all cos of the way they were going on about it. We frustrate them ehhh. Refused to pay rent even wrote petition to Efcc that they should come and defend the ownership of the house. Estate built with stolen money. Nobody tell them. We all left at our own will. The kind of money Ada and Onwuka have even the Peter odilli is not aware. They are brazen crooks. Stole rivers blind and were extorting contract money from people. Even the money entrusted to them by the Peter odilli to keep they siphoned it for themselves. Her younger siblings don't see this money. Ada and Onwuka are so greedy they keep everything for themselves and give them stipends. The Onwuka watch collection is on another level sef!

3. You know some of these girls mix fake with original sha? Not all those bags are authentic. I can assure you. Big girls mix and match cos they know all you materialistic fools will be drooling regardless.

4. It was because of the money dat Onwuka married her naaa.

5. but she's ugly tho!
      what's the point of having all these expensive Crocs and Lizards skins and still be ugly af?
      makes no sense to me.. live simple or just buy a yacht

6. So Anonymous 13:40 .
      Oga tenant at Utako. Your rent was due and u refused to pay? And u say that they were harrowing u? Instead to called efcc on them. You knew the property was built with stolen funds and u still rented it? Sorry but you are the real crook here. It seems u were also living and sleeping in their house for u to know all these extra details like her husbands watch collection and how they share their money abi? Foolish Gossip man. Hope u are now paying rent on time and dat u investigated how the house was built. Idiat.

2. This babe don being herself come out. Okay naa. Goldfish has no hiding place.
    * this babe backside the original 'down below' i ever saw in school. Lol

1. Lol! I was asking myself, why is she in the news all of a sudden?

2. She's still ugly! Haha. Thad my point. When yore ugly even the most expensive clothes, shoes and bags don't sit well. Lol.
      Gush! When I see things like this I thank God for natural beauty. It's the best thing anyone can have. When you now team it up with money, you're on full repping. She looks like sour beans. Sorry to say.

3. Lol. I'm here for the comments. I expect her frenemies to have a field day in the comment section.

1. So in dt picture she just made her hair. she looks worn out and hagard in it though.

4. Odili's daughter collection is good. afterall the money is oil money the father stole to make his generation rich. No wahala. She is looking good. Money is good

1. Nope. Minus the bags, she is certainly not worth a second look.

2. She does not look good. The bags compensate for the looks.

3. Anon I definitely have to agree with you. She's so ordinary ...

4. Ada na ugly geh....onwuka is a thief and he married her cos of d money.

5. She don't look good Hun! I'd pass her by without a glance.
      A beautiful girl doesn't need a $40000 bag to get attention. She will get attention even in okrika. Guess she feels she needs to step up her looks with these things. I'd advice her to use the money for better plastic surgery and skin care

6. @chikito I agree with you. A fine girl don't need too much to be noticed.

5. Is this a sponsored post? Because I don't understand how it concerns us if she is accused of buying fake.no news today? Then let us sing and pray cuz I don't understand the moral of this story.

1. Hahahahahaha lmao@let us sing and pray! Chei like blogger like visitors cray people.lmao

6. Wow!Nice one Chick!

Dunno but the face and d Hermes don't go together. They just don't match.

1. Buahhahhahhahahahaha
      Nwuye G,
      Idi bad.
      Am gonna sign you up to start doing my dirty business diplomatically.
      Kikikikikikiki

2. Money cannot buy natural beauty honey. A ugly hoe is a ugly hoe. Hehehehehehehehe.

3. Na true she talk. Ishi okpo is all I see.

4. Hahaha Oriaku General thanks for speaking my mind.
      Much love nwanne madu.

5. Haaaaaaa. Imebi go kwa o.
      Nwunye General when you receive your package in dec, remember to dash me one o.

These acquisitions don't bother me, I just wanna wish to see the measure of the smile or frown on her face while sitting next to her hubby. Only then will I envy her.
      For now I say "chop the money".

And please remember the Orphanages.
      Pay a visit.

6. Haahahaah..my thoughts exactly..btw LI just got a house in banana island..wow

7. Lmao! The kinda face that makes police to ask for the authenticity certificate.

8. You are so right.

See the new hair. The gal is deluded.

9. You're finally showing your true colors! Hater. So your own face would match the bag yeah? Nkita! Can you create a pin?

7. Stella are u famzing, doing publicity for her or codedly beefing her??? I'm confused

8. If this is how i look after getting my hair done, then i will fire the stylist asap

9. Rivers money speaking.... ur papa do well.."political oil money" speaking

10. All I see is her forehead, very original #yawnandwalkaway

11. Is she selling them?

12. I love good bags but the highest I can spend on a bag is $5k....I don't mind the copy sef...
    How can I use my hard earned $10k or $40k to buy a bag when some people around me can't afford a daily meal...
    I dey mad?...
    She should enjoy jare afterall her father was once a governor in an oil state...

1. $5k linda? Fear God oh. Just fear him if u don't fear us

2. That is it.
      Let her remember the Orphanages.
      Oil money be dripping like water.
      Oil rules the world o jare. Let her enjoy.

3. Keep praying , you too will get there.

4. Eka joy y re u telling aunty linda 2 fear God?she can afford it

13. She try.with all this bags, she is still just there.

14. These children be exposing their fathers. Lol

EFCC take note

15. Abeg rich pple don't need to snap all their possessions and put it on social media, he accessories r beautiful no doubt...it sha hasn't made her finer

16. If you got the dough, treat yourself to good stuff.
    My motto is - spoil yourself silly if you can afford it, afterall YOLO (you only live once)
    Way to go babes.

And hey...Ok, hol' up!... As long as it didn't come from tax payers money otherwise those hermes may hunt you.

17. Good for her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

18. SDK how do you know they aren't fake?

19. SDK how do you know they aren't fake? Did you see the receipts when she left hermes? They are probably very good knockoffs that retail for about $2000.

1. Or second hands, or hired...#just saying. Classy people don't do all these unless she was paid to advertise the stuff. I love her sister Chichi...very classy lady.

2. Is $2k bag not expensive?

3. And $2000 is chicken change abi?
      You don see $100?

Una can like to claim for this blog!

4. @chikito good hermes knockoffs are made in europe not china. They are made wt real leather, croc skin etc. dts why they retail for up to $6000. (NOT CHICKEN CHANGE) just cos some pple want to feel rich.

And there are luxury bags exchanges where they broker hermes bags specially. Fairly used are sold for abt $8000. Kris jenner sold one, on one of such websites recently. Dts how in demand they are. Google is a friend.

20. I don't know her so why do I care if her stuff are fake?
    Sdk please!

21. Good lawd!..With all this money,babe still looks like one of them chibok girls?
    Little wonder people no longer comment or countdown on #bringbackourgirls.
    Enjoy my dear,its called compensation...owu na bastard!

1. Not funny @ chibok girls.

2. Ouch @chibok girls. Yeepa.

3. Oh my dayzz, I already commented before I saw this. Lol

4. Why make reference to the chibok girls? That's quite insensitive

22. Chio money is good oh, nwane enjoy biko no time..

23. I wonder why women dey bother themself about expensive hand bags n accessories....i neva remember chyking or admiring any babe cos of d bag wey she carry....even if I end up dating n wifyng u, jus know say I fit fuck that girl wey dey carry 10naira nylon cos of her fat ass o.....men no send handbag period!

1. 👍👍👍👍

2. Jeez.
      You can lay with your housekeeper too.
      #Cheater alert.

3. I tire o...Wen boobs,ass,face,neatness of ur hair,nails n heels dey dia n ur long legs too,na ur bag man go dey look?

24. Get a better hair stylist!

25. But Stella this is the least of Ada's Hermes now. She has over 20 crocodile skin minus the regular leather and ostrich and lizard skin.
    Her Chanel collection nko?
    When bmpro did her makeover recently didn't you see the comment she made over Ada's closet? She said she has never seen such an array of luxury Accesories. And this is coming from someone who does make up for Bola Shagaya, mo abudu to count a few. Ada is a baller in Hermes

1. She has 20 right. Shame to u. How did she get it even people who work for their money and loaded don't buy that much. Continue to support rubbish. Ass licker. Supporting ill gotten wealth. How many Dr and judges children can afford that. If not the money they stole in government. NA

2. Stella did Amaechi pay you?

3. Ada welcome o

4. Ada can never reply it's me team ada and Kuku nwoke better be careful

5. Seen! She's not the first... And nothing will ever make it feel as good as when someone earns genuine money and acquires it. It's all dirty money ...

6. Haha, she resembles the crocodile itself. 😝

26. Here i am thinking of how to make my life better, yet someone showcases all these???? God dey, i cant even boast of 1,500 naira.

27. After 8 years of leaving office, they still spend like this. What were they saying Amechi did again?!

28. Her mug of agbo jedi........."lol, she ain't that pretty tho

29. Is her time let her use it. Wat do u expect if u av ur own money u go flex now. Next time if am coming back to dis world I will think otherwise.

30. She's very ugly ooh. ..money doesn't show on her at all. She still looks very razz and cheap with all the expensive accessories. You either got it or you ain't.

31. I can swear that Stella did not write this. With all the 'original' stuff, she still look very basic to me, maybe it's something about her #myopinion

32. Those who buy fake things know fake things...

33. in this life...let's remember when we die...we go with nothing, not evn our fave pants. NOTHING AT ALL!!!

34. You only live once!
    Enjoy it while it last.

35. Linda eze you are comparing yourself to educated people? You this illiterate comparing yourself to a Dr child of a Justice and a Dr? You lesbian runs cheap girl. you just confirmed how cheap you are $5k and you don't mind the copy?.......Blogger The queen and the boss of this blog said...
    I love good bags but the highest I can spend on a bag is $5k....I don't mind the copy sef...
    How can I use my hard earned $10k or $40k to buy a bag when some people around me can't afford a daily meal...
    I dey mad?...

1. 5k dollars is still xpensive.pls leave linda alone.

2. After all some1 stole 5k to buy red chanel bag.

3. You are very stupid. Everyone can be stealing govt money like u. $5k is a whole lot of money for a genuine hard working; working class or business woman to spend on a bag.

4. You are very stupid. Everyone can be stealing govt money like u. $5k is a whole lot of money for a genuine hard working; working class or business woman to spend on a bag.

5. So it's you eh do u still hv work Ashewoman, thief

36. @bloglord I saw the shade. the jealousy will hunt you oh. LOL

37. Stella, I dey laugh here. Crocodile Birkin $40,000 for that size she's carrying?
    Unless it's used. That bag is $80,000 up for a brand new one.
    One photo say "just got hair done," she probably meant "just rolled out of bed."
    Notice me or I die Ada.

38. God pls bless me oh.d only xpensive bag I hv is 10k while some people re wasting millions on bags

39. MONEY CLEARLY CANT BUY GOOD LOOKS. I DONT KNOW WHO SHE IS BUT WITH ALL THE SO CALLED MONEY SHE'S STILL UGLY AS HECK!!!!!!

1. How is she ugly pls?

2. Stella face your life and stop witch hunting

40. Stella stop stalking Ada!! Haba leave the girl alone.

41. @jayem shut the fuck up. you think everyone on this blog is wretched like you. arifin is making fools like you insult others who are better off. what is $2K e jor?

42. Anonymous said...
    You know some of these girls mix fake with original sha? Not all those bags are authentic. I can assure you. Big girls mix and match cos they know all you materialistic fools will be drooling regardless.

16 October 2015 at 14:08

BEST COMMENT

43. Anonymous said...
    Haahahaah..my thoughts exactly..btw LI just got a house in banana island..wow

16 October 2015 at 13:48

WHO CARES????????????????????

44. Stella what is your beef with this family

45. Ada and sisters please stop stalking this post.i have sent ur own collections to Stella...i know its you all cos u r presently discussing it.that was how u came into the last post to say the cartier was fake...what exactly are you people scared of?

1. Ehenn??? But isn't it a good thing Stella is doing for them... Did I knw of them till Stella posted her pics? It isn't bad na. U girls shldnt see it dt way. Infact in my personal opinion dis is a sponsored post or Stella is frnds with the lady. I believe she wants to become more of a socialite and b seen on most red carpet events unlike just weddings and co. This is a way for her to rise in popularity. Cos she wld b invited to more events so that ppl can comment more on wht accessories she wld wear. She is using style to enter d fashion industry in my opinion. Stella continue to help ur girl like u r doin Toni Tones.

2. Frienenemies for certain. Ada is a warm woman all of you that tried to sleep with onwuka!hw market

46. She doesn't yell Class in my own opinion, stella can make irrelevant people famous sha. Just keep exhibiting these rich thru stealing people o.

I know you have better gist than this.

Please expose the simple and classy ones in society. *Inhales* *Exhales* i am so glad i can no longer smell the Ayiri and his likes on the social media envy thier money list. Please SDK, bring a revolution to societal news.

See DVF she is worth 450,000,000 dollars hard earned money, but you can never see her flaunting her money up and down (Sorry i couldn't think of a Nigerian that fits this category). Oh well, that's the difference between Old and New money.

47. It is so sad Ill gotten wealth brings nothing but sickness and pain. Even when you buy the things to enjoy it they end up bringing you nothing but sorrow. Peter odilli with all the money he stole cannot travel out of Nigeria. He is suffering from a strange ailment that does not allow him to be airborne for more than one hour.
    He used his influence to make his wife a justice of the Supreme Court so as to avoid his charges. But when you are wicked you only think of today not tomorrow.
    Did he ever think amaechi would be in a position where he would need his help right now? The person that may help him is now his no 1 enemy.
    Ada's house once caught fire in abuja. Over $2M was razed down in cash + the ones their domestic help were stealing as the fire raged on. Infact it is believed their workers caused the fire so as to steal from them in the mayhem.
    When Ada came to abuja she should have stayed on a low profile and stick to who and what she knows, instead she wanted the whole of abuja to feel her presence. Every party Ada is there. Everyone she is kissing up to them. Any event or any place she would go to make herself know Ada does not miss it. Picking friends left right and centre like someone with an inferiority complex. She and njide are a handful. Chichi is so quite and reserved you don't even see her. She is busy selling her hair quietly. Ada is constantly clubbing or globe trotting to hide their millions or convert the money to assets in jewelry so she can sell them if the need arises. She continues to make a fool of herself without real friends around her. The same people whose ass she kisses to remain relevant of you see where they are cussing her out you won't buy her for a dime.

1. Judith Amaechi how low can you get I c u chasing my hubby's friend abi ur other escapades il talk oooooooooo

2. Oh my God ur so silly I always see Peter Odili when I travel abroad in fact he attended Justice Rhodes-Vivours daughters wedding in London 2 years ago in the abroad of London u said he can't travel to get ur facts right and stop hating go and look for ur own money ur probably a bitter ex-friend sory for u mayb they don't want to be friends with u n cut ur ass off so shut the fuck up

3. Ewooo u sound like a bitter ex-friend na u be this? Is it that they didn't want u again? Sorry oooo anyhow Peter Odili travels in and out of naija I have flown with him to London before get ur fake gist straight before u start running your mouth so people will know wat they r reading abeg

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Njide if u ever read this post I swear these comments sound like they were made by your ex Unec fair friend or someone who knows you quitell well.

Be wary of friends Njiji...run run run!

6. Anon 21.31, spill some more! Is she still into all that?

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Annon biko tell us more oooooo.

9. Anon 21:31 I bet your still single and will forever be bitter, let go of all this hate and move on with ur life, spreading her secrets will not make u see husband

10. Stella y r u removing comments God will judge you

48. Stella u no go face ur lover amaechi and pray that he will be screened your here posting picture of hand bag u wan make the girl dash you one ? Abeg on to more important news una no get gist hissssss

49. That purple is a knockoff. Quote me

50. I just feel sorry for her. If you are genuinely happy and content with your life, you will not feel the need to be constantly uploading pictures, trying very hard to make sure people notice the expensive things you own or that you are enjoying yourself.
    I have friends who must upload photo's of everything they do - at xyz restaurant having a meal, in the lobby of zzy hotel about to go into their restaurant for dinner, enjoying myself with my boo at the beach...... Have you ever tried taking pictures and uploading them like people do online? It takes away from the flow/enjoyment when the food arrives, and instead of tucking in, you start posing to take the perfect picture while the food goes cold, I keep forgetting to stop and take pictures when I am chatting and enjoying myself when out at a meal with hubby, not to talk of the hassle of waiting to upload pictures while we are still at the restaurant.
    This girl is really just proof that fine feathers do not make a bird. At the end of the day, we all buy things because they make us happy and b/c we can afford them. Some people obviously buy things because they feel they can make others jealous/envious. A pretty girl with a £25 handbag is still a pretty girl, giving her a £2500 handbag does not make her any prettier.
    The irony of life is that the real pretty/beautiful people do not even put much premium on their looks. They know they look good, they have never known anything better and so it is just normal to them. Those that make a fuss about it are the ones that after some time you see them as their personality - vain, mean, ugly...
    I don't know her but I would advice her to focus on getting on with her life and forget about flaunting it on the internet. One day we all get old and the body/appearances that meant so much stop mattering.

1. No one has said anything more sensible than this. We must pursue humanity and live with empathy.

2. A meal with your cheating husband!

51. PD Young Billionaire16 October 2015 at 23:21

Nice bags but will they take her to heaven??

52. Me wey be say if I spend $100 for watch, I go dey baby am. I will rather drink rat poison than hand over $2k for hand bag. I dey craze? Crazy thing be say I no know which one be croc abi Hermes.

53. She needs a stylist, she has horrible taste and style when it's comes to clothing. Only classy when it's comes to bags and jewelry but her wardrobe is an apology

1. Can we see ur own dress sense anu ago ewo

54. pls Kal the name of the bitch, kuku Nwoke,i can see ur hand work. Bitter runs girl . Aren't u tired of Lagos life?

1. Njide and Ada please be very wary of your friends.

This should teach you 2 to stay off social media permanently.
      While at UNEC you 2 were pretty private and had very good friends ( the ones I knew were level headed) with the exception of the fair one with wide hips (the Mary kay girl)....

Get OFF ALL SOCIAL MEDIA HANDLES NOW.

Your "new friends" will finish you o!

2. Stay off social media y? Ehen if friends feel it's ok to blast them on blogs fine but they can't stop their shine after the rain bullshit

55. Nj smoke when and where biko? I know her very well and never seen her smoke anything or smell like a smoker sef

56. Wait o I attended Njs bridal shower and it was in her parents house and family members were there so what is this talk about her planning gang bang, people should fear God o

57. Abeg can we move on to better things one njide is not a rums girl nor a bisexuals u c her hubby is not nnamdi,and it's not Kuku that is doing this
    Stale news over to the next

58. Njide smoke,gangbang hw? I hv seen her in court reserved well mannered lady not crass or razz @ all she's book oriented, wife m mum of two stop trying to ruin her marriage

1. Don't mind the lier joor...very fertile imagination at work

59. I attended njs bridal shower njide if u kno the butch doing this means a lot if harm keep to ur sisters they r d best!

60. The Level of Hate nigerians exhibit is FRIGHTENING...

1. Leave hate. It's very irritating to see the children of corrupt politicians flaunting their stolen wealth. We mustn't celebrate everybody abeg.

61. That person that wrote all that rubbish about peter Odili influencing his wife's elevation to the supreme pls how did he do it? Any mature lawyer in serious Nigerian law practice knows that justice Mary Odili has been in law practice since 1977 and became a judge in the early 90's and at the time she got to the Supreme Court her husband was not governor anymore so please explain how he got her elevated to the Supreme Court!!! The hate in Nigeria is something else

1. Una get time to reply the oaf that started this shit...do me a favour you and your siblings had better stay HAPPY it's the greatest REVENGE

62. Na wah o pls Stella can you reveal hw much u were paid for sometime u hv bn dry on this blog so wots the idea of this?

63. Njideka nothing spoil

64. This what happens when you kiss arse to become peoples friemd or when you pack the whole world as your friend. Njideka learn from your other friends whom their parents were ex govs too.
    Also stop looking down on people or gossip about them once they turn their back. Treat people nicely like your sister chichi does same goes for you Ada. Stop kissing arse on IG. Since you joined that place you have changed like you are In sort of competition with those your big girl fake friends. Even runs chics you will like their pic. Have some class. Njudeka
    All these girls you pack around you are not your friends oh. Reduce your circle.
    And there's a very close friend of yours maybe you guys have quarrelled or
    She is still pretending with you that comes here and comment because she obviously knows too much. It's a pity. How do people find such friends. Just a piece of advise nothing more.

1. Kai you know them! Chichi is so sweet I often wonder where she fell from. She is so different and humble. Ada I know very well. But the Ada I know and the Ada of Instagram are two different entities. It marvels me the persona she pot rays on Instagram. To see her kiss ass and suck up to people just because they are Celine, vancleef and arperls, Chanel and Cartier carriers. You made people forget you are a very intelligent medical doctor who has gone far in her field even at your young age. You became a bimbo and portrayed yourself as an empty person only because you wanted to be a celebrity. It's barely 8years you moved to abuja but you have become more famous than Zuma Rock. Calm down innugo. No one is competing with you. You have so much yet so little self esteem. Your ass missing on Instagram is so disgusting. Flying miles to go hook up so it would be said you had lunch date with so so so and so. People you barely know. You have 2 sisters, how come you are so lonely?it baffles me.

2. God will punish you, is ada in ur face ada if I were you pls rock on n more see pepper body kill una o,ada it's a past friend that is doing this oooo!ada buy more bags u owe no one any excuse

65. Njideka does not gossip,the friend that she did everything thing Njideka pls enjoy nothing do you

66. Unfriendly friends ooooo

67. If you know how you are hyping ada,stella,for instance cartier and hermes,will he scrabbling n hv squabbles in endorsing this young lady wife mother n medical director she had carriage class n sense of style!so Dr Mrs onwuka carry go!u r three much all u haters tear ur pant!

68. It's funny that Njideka's friends are now coming to her rescue. The fact is that she is someone that is always making fun of others. she has nothing but gossip and negative things to say about others both her and her sister ada yet you wonder if their money is not gov money. How many guys did njide date in abuja? Even tailors and bricklayers....how many guys did she get engaged to prior to being married to Uzooma? Abeg... spare me. All these useless friends that are now coming to defend her here I'm sure she has insulted and gossiped about each of you at some point....beyond pathetic. Reserved indeed

1. You sound very bitter and frustrated, bricklayers and tailors? Haba try and have sense abeg . Bitterness is not letting you reason properly. The person you are wailing about is married so which one is our business with bricklayers and tailors or ex boyfriends, face your marriage if you are married and leave people alone.

2. Ada I have a shop will you be my ambassador! U rock,i knew all these hate will elevate you

69. You've seen her in court abi? LOL. What ppl do in the darkness is not reflected in the way they carry themselves. Those stupid Iheme ppl that thought they were marrying someone of class because her father is an ex gov I hope you have seen what you have gotten. After she will be making noise on instagram as if njide doesn't drive a Kia. Your sister can carry 80k bag but you can't afford to drive a decent car. This is all just too funny.

1. Heya an Iheme hunk must has broken your heart from the way you are sounding. With your anger and hatred you have ended up proving that njide is even humble if she can be driving a Kia and obviously you are the real nasty person that will look down on someone for driving a Kia

2. Njideka stay humble if you are ok say who u r stop hiding here face her! Ewu!njidr has a job o as a lawyer mother n wife u wot do u hv phone to type rubbish,iyanya said it he blames d price of phones n Internet very miscreant can afford it like this peasant

3. Used n dumped by d ihemes fortunately she's d one for her hubby haha haha lol

70. I'm sure if this was written about someone else now Njide and Ada will carry it on their heads. Everything na turn by turn. The gossiping odili girls that are all about social climbing to stay relevant, kissing the asses of ppl who don't give 3 forks about them...it doesn't always pay off

71. Abi those Iheme ppl have seen it. Pedigree does not ensure quality. When even tailors and house boys refused to marry Njideka, that should tell you that something dey miss. Running to marry her cos her father is ex gov. Meanwhile Ada's problem is that she has a complex. No level of supposed education or stolen money will make an ugly girl feel pretty. But the thing is that no 80k Hermes bag or amount of kissing up to ppl who hate will do that either. It's just a sad situation all around

1. Im sure u are single and angry, abeg spare everyone your misery, which houseboy rejected njide. Don't face your life or your husband be dreaming of the odilis and iheme's

72. God of mercy and compassion God lord can u all get a life,tailors,wot do u wear banana leaves,bricklayers do u live in the Atlantic? Kia kwa is a low leveled car wen I don't own a bicycle n u too commenting bad friendssssss o cheers apo!njide you are blessed heard your living well husband kids job,and u r still very beautiful,now to those judging you may they see only this year death is your portion if you keep talking shit n thrash about a woman who has a man!sorry u need to beg God to tk your life swines!

73. Just stumbled on this post. I know Ada from way back in Uni. The Ada I knew on campus is totally different frm the Ada on IG. Comon! Ada on IG is so fake and materialistic! Best friends with every 'rich kid' gushing over dia pictures like a kid in a candy store. Oohing and Aahing over pictures. Every rich kid is her Hun and her love and her darling.
    Ada has zero self esteem but she covers it up with Hermes garbage. I tot she was smart but I realize now dat being academically sound does not mean one is sensible. Common sense lacks. And to think she's the first child, the common sense completely skipped her and moved to chinelo from what I hear and bypassed the other 2 completely.
    Ada, retrace your steps. This your fake life belittles you. Stop preaching God and practicing Satan. God doesn't like boastfulness. And with what? Stolen money. Instead of you to hide your head, youre coming to show off so as to belong.
    Find your old friends and stick with them. A word is enough for the wise inugo?