Nigerian Actress and Talk Radio Host- Alex Okoroji is giving away 100 Specially Selected and Designed Autographed Mugs...To the first 100 People to DOWNLOAD her widely anticipated Ebook- "THE NAKED TRUTH: Lies Stripped..." which is due for release online tomorrow, Tuesday 6, 2015.
The Actress & Writer, popularly known as the Queen Of Naked Expression for dishing out straight talk and her unfiltered thoughts to empower minds, has put on the fanfare, as this book is her best creative endeavour yet.
This Non-Fiction - Self Help Book which goes on sale for $9.99 (that's about #2000 only) is A Witty Gritty Guide To The Real TRUTH About Love, Life, Sex, Relationships and Reality, Culled From An Expressive Woman's Unfiltered Thoughts About Life...
With Personal illustrations and Anecdotes, that chronicle a certain Rawness, Honesty and Vulnerability about real issues, that Every Man and Woman Needs...To truly become Expressive, Aware and Confident about their own personal journey. It will make you laugh, cry, wince and even roll your eyes. But it will be a great resource to you and your loved ones.
(You can download this book straight to your mobile device, Ipads, laptops, desktop computers or any electronic device that has a PDF Adobe Acrobat Reader).
So get ready for the Online Launch Party. It's 1 day to go... Don't forget to #RSVP to join the Live Webcast @ CrowdCast, post your questions, interact with her and have a good time learning more...And of course win your giveaway. You'll love it.
Click to Join The Live Event for Tuesday, 6 October 2015.
And you can BUY the ebook at her official website http://alexokoroji.me/book.html
on GUMROAD.
Okay
ReplyDeleteLow on cash
I love the last quote..."yes chemistry gets a relationship started but character keeps it sustained and going". Alot of women forget this and think once a man is into u, it shld b 4ever.
DeleteNice quotes.
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Alex.
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end.
ReplyDeleteLet me not say what is on my mind Sha.
HBD to the Angel of this blog Angel Blaze.
ReplyDeleteYou are a rear type of man. May all your heart desires be met today and always.
May you live long and prosper sir. Remain blessed!!!
Chy,rear Na nyash o.
DeleteNa rare sha
Loolz. Thank u my lady Irene.
DeleteNa auto correct o.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Who get tym to read any book when blogging don chop all my tym shah....
@am yet to find a PRICK who didn't want a CUNT because another prick has been there
ReplyDeleteLmaooo
Copied quotes.....na wa oo
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteWelldone Alex........we are proud of you
ReplyDeleteNice quotes
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteHey beauty!!
DeleteHope you are cool and doing great in every aspect of your life?
Just checking up on you darling.
Stay blessed.
Love you mucho.
Wow! Interesting, inspirational, funny, daring & simply the naked truth. Will sure get the e-version.
ReplyDeleteSome people get sense oo, to put reality in writing.
So I should spend 2000 Naira just to win 100 naira mug????? Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteSo that mug look like 100naira mug in your eye abi? Dullard!
DeleteNice one from her
ReplyDeleteNice one Alex. I love your program.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle fine woman.
Very nice
ReplyDeleteAlex is such a focused & driven woman. I love her diligence in building her brand. She's noted for adding positivity to others, if her crazy blog posts and the reviews she posted on facebook r anything to go by, then this book will be an interesting one. Well done Alex, Its not easy to become an author. I just pre-ordered the Hard Copy.
ReplyDeleteSo I just downloaded mine and from the first 3 pages, I can tell its gonna be a great read. Thumbs up Alex!
ReplyDeleteShe has a wonderful blog so I don't expect less
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE
ReplyDeleteNice work Alex. I wish I could get one of those mugs though
ReplyDeletePeople in this country really need to read or get an education. Are u paying for the mug or the content? Its not a competition one wins. Its a giveaway and a sweet gesture for that matter. Nothing wrong with Alex Okoroji showing gratitude to the first set of people who buy her book. Authors offer all sort of freebies all over the world. How many times do you buy a book in Nigeria & get a gift? How much is the book sef? @Anonymous its wise to review only after you have actually read the book, not before. Quotes most times are only tiny snippets from a full length write up. Calm down.