Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Arrested In Saudi Because He Was Mobbed By Female Fans...

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Actor Arrested In Saudi Because He Was Mobbed By Female Fans...

An actor mobbed by women desperate to take a selfies with him when he dropped into a Saudi Arabian shopping mall was arrested for 'mixing with women unrelated to him'.

Abdul Aziz Al Kassar, who lives in Kuwait, was arrested by officers working for the Commission for the Promotion of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice on Friday evening during a visit to the capital Riyadh.

The star was then taken to the officer's headquarters, where he was charged with violating the strict Muslim country's laws by mingling and taking photographs with women he is not related to.

65 comments:

1. Nawa o .... This Muslim pple sha

1. All these useless laws sha. Who go see fine boy wey no go wan snap pics with am. They should free him jor

2. Allah will punish all infidel. The star is straying. Hence needed to be flogged inorder to bring him back to his normal senses. May Allah punish all you Nigerian infides. Why npt take selfie with men in Saudi Arabia

3. Anon 11:39 my God! Easy on ursef pls! Life ain't that serious

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this news just tire pieces i swear..... To comment reasonable stuff no agree me.

3. Bloody hypocrites!! They should swallow their country Nawa ooo😳😳😳

4. Yea, I read this funny story? Islamic people sometimes.

5. Stupid idiots..... Holy in public but pervets indoors mcshweeeeeew

6. So who would arrest the women? They obviously do not have work in that Saudi than to pass preposterous laws.

7. Rubbish! They should caution their thot hoe ass women instead.

8. Commission for the Promotion of Virtue and Prevention of Vice

9. We need such commission in Nigeria

10. What kind of stupid law is that? Hope they arrested those women too.

11. *selfies not 'a selfies' *

These countries and their 99 problems...mtchewww

12. Everything is a problem to muslim people. Oooooo chim

13. Saudi Arabia is a wrong place to be a celebrity...insane laws

14. Iranu! And na them dey do rubbish pass

15. Hian!
    I hope they free this fine bobo o! Those people & their annoying laws.

16. nonsense!!
    where's that Ismail Aminu sef?

17. Hia! Wetin person no go hear?

18. Some people will forever remain in the dark. Oshi, all in the name of religion, that is why its easy to fool some idiot to kill in the name of fighting for God.
    Thank you Jesus for giving your children knowledge so that everyone will be stupid like them.

19. Some people will forever remain in the dark. Oshi, all in the name of religion, that is why its easy to fool some idiot to kill in the name of fighting for God.
    Thank you Jesus for giving your children knowledge so that everyone will not be stupid like them.

1. Lol, Muslims don't kill unjustly and we are in the light.

2. @khadijah, hope u can hear yourself, so all those people being killed by BH were not killed unjustly? I pray you see the light in Jesus name.

3. Anon dear. Those BH are not following the teachings of the Quran. Islam teaches peace. Islam teaches us not to hurt our neighbors by the words of our mouth talk less of by a sword.

20. Silly people. Nobody do bad things reach them o.... Mad people...

21. una never see anything.. smh, he is definitely gone receive several lashes of the whip no way around it..

22. Replies
    1. I tot u don dey get small sense before before

23. "Take a selfies".....na wah o

24. Person fit use ds kain tin set JIM IYKE up ooo...

25. Moslem ooooooo......wch kind of life are these urchins living................this goes to show u their women are suffering......... Its clear the women want to have fun.....but those perv fanatics won't allow them

26. Moslem ooooooo......wch kind of life are these urchins living................this goes to show u their women are suffering......... Its clear the women want to have fun.....but those perv fanatics won't allow them.......I would rather go to hell than be a moslem or live in a moslem region

1. You are already in hell. No cash,no education,no gf,no phone

2. Henry dear, we the women are in no way suffering and we are totally satisfied with our way of life. Those you call fanatics are only helping us to do what our lord has ordered us to do.

3. Una sure sey dis Khadijah no be BH?

27. Na wa o!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

28. He has been released nah.
    And the story is incomplete.

1. Who gives a shiii is he has been released or not.......the story is it about him being released of or......is about why arrest him for taking selfies with them ladies

29. Eyah too bad for him

30. Saudi and their wahala. I still cannot forget the video I watched days ago where they beheaded the guards who were supposed to guide and guard the pilgrims where the stampede happened. So sad

31. Saudi and their wahala. I still cannot forget the video I watched days ago where they beheaded the guards who were supposed to guide and guard the pilgrims where the stampede happened. So sad

32. Hahahahaha, Eyah. I pity him

33. Hmmm.... You all should not just make shallow comments. In Islam you can't mix freely with people of the opposite sex except those whom are related to you(which is for one's good). So for that star to go ahead and take pictures with women that are not related to him is clearly violating the Islamic rule.

1. Stop supporting ur religion blindly...did u miss the part where it was reported that the women went to him to take selfies with him. He didn't call them, they went to him. I'm sure if he shoved them off, he'll still be arrested.

2. This one done loss finish. Suicide bomber waiting to happen. Mtsheeeeeew

3. Mechinata onu there. Be there defending rubbish. Mix freely ko. I hope you dont mix with others in your place of work or enter transport with others. Arrant nonsense

34. These muslims sha. Their own too much. And what happens to the women that were falling all over him in their bid to take selfies?