Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Captured And Executed Nigerian Soldier And An Infant Appear On BH 'Wanted' Poster Released By The Army. (Check Pix 30, 83 and 97)

Friday, October 30, 2015

A Captured And Executed Nigerian Soldier And An Infant Appear On BH 'Wanted' Poster Released By The Army. (Check Pix 30, 83 and 97)

Did they say 100?

Pix 97 and 100 are same person. Shekau's pix appeared twice. Pix 30 is the pix of the soldier captured and killed by BH and pix 83 is the pix of an infant! The Nigerian ARMY did a shabby job and it calls to question if these pictures are actually those of BH.....

22 comments:

1. I can't even see their faces on this phone sef...

2. Infant ke...the pikin face sef hard

3. Oby Ezekwesili why are you silent on this shoddy job, or your tweeter handle is on permanent vacation

4. Is that an oversight abi they just packed ffaces from nowhere.

5. I thought they killed Shekau a long time ago.
    They should be very careful not to involve innocent people in their list.

6. I told people to ignore that least, that it is all bills hit. Guess I was right afterall.

7. Useless Government, i said it that Buhari is just giving Nigeria what they want, using the media to decieve everyone, one by one their nyanch go open. The only mistake Jonathan Government made was not decieving Nigerians with the media. Its just so annoying that this same people will come out to critisize Jonathan. Make we dey watch. Aunty Stella abeg post my comment.

1. U must high on cheap drug...Jonathan killed Shekarau more than 3 times.

2. Lmao @Eniola. I won't be surprised if I find my face on the list sef. Hian

8. The pictures are too small, and when zoomed they become grainy.

9. To be frank Stella, I have never believed Nigeria army-boko haram stories. I have always known them to be lying. Everyday u hear diff stories of Naija army killing/capturing boko-members and you keep wondering why haven't they capture or kill the gang leader or their top members? Like the America/Britain killing top ISIS members. Why are Naija army not killing top Boko haram members? They capture innocent people and brand them terrorists, deceiving the masses. Bet me, most people on that list above are innocent people. Yeye dey smell indeed....Pls visit my blog footballmole.com for all your lastest soccer gist

1. Even the supposed top BH members that they've been catching I think are all false. And then they threaten them to disarm or....or....what?? Sometimes they make it seem like they know some by name, yet they don't arrest them. Me I just tire. What about the ones they caught and they said confessed sometime ago? I don't even pay them any mind again.

10. The family of the dead soldier should sue their ass!
    What nonsense!
    If this stupid picture collage is investigated thoroughly, I'm sure there will be more revelations... Mtchewwwww

11. Don't be surprised if you see your pics there o fellow bvs.

12. Next they will claim that their system was hacked. Mtsheeew!

13. All the works of d army are only seen in d media n nothing in real life. Let them keep deceiving themselves.

14. Stella, naija soldiers dey try ooo....