Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Wordless Post.

Yes my #boo but huh?

61 comments:

1. Ndi aguu..
    I wonder how much they are paid to display this foolishness...
    True face of democracy my ass!...

1. This is real foolishness.. Naija my country I hail thee.

2. Youths are fools Damn . Anybody and everybody is a hero to them . Hisssss

3. Buhari needs to create job immediately to relief so many youths. Nobody can tell me any of these youths has a lucrative job or business. Displaying of cards is their profession and is what they earn a living from.

Baba pls do something, see graduates on the streets roaming about for no reason.

Amachi is good...so? How will that reduce the price of Gari in the market? And how will that pay many school fees for orphans? You guys should fear God pls.

Click:
      Various NYSC Camps experience with surprise

2. How people see evil and call it good, still beats my imagination...

1. I've even stopped imagining it a long time ago. Foolishness indeed.

3. stella why but? Amaechi is a thief ooo. Am sure he has gone to rent a crowd. Amaechi do the needful ooo.

stella post my comment

4. How much were y'all paid? What's d advert about? Amaechi! Amuechi!! Hammaechi!!! How many times I call u?

5. Jobless attention seekers.
    I guess he paid them off with part of the looted fund.

6. Will this man rest already?
    Abeg!

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

7. Big YIMU for them!!

WHO HIM HELP?? (in cynthia morgan's voice)

Kikikikikikiki...**side eyes at my boo B.L**

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Hahaha na so!
    It's either they are stupid or they were paid.
    True face of democracy my foot

9. Lol...what is the protest for please? I am lost.

Aeegurl...

10. Hahahahahahaha

Desperate sloppy Amaechi will do anything to be minister sha.
    Hope the fools up there collected a reasonable amount of money from him for their foolery.

11. Ameachi Again!!!!!!!!! YUCK i'll just pass...

12. Smh!
    Rotini Ameachi Nigeria's true face of democracy????
    Akuko!

13. Guess they are those on scholarship who have been neglected

14. Guess they are those on scholarship who have been neglected

15. Mtchewww. How much were they paid?

16. If i hear am!....Who dash am?

17. Yes o! He has carved his name in the niche of Nigeria history.
    I personally think he is an agent of change.
    Believe in something and give it 1001 percent!!!

18. Hmmmmmm
    Say what huh?????
    Amaechi should stop hyping himself.......
    Mtcheew

19. So you no trust your boo Stella?
    Lols...
    No be only Face Of Democracy....

20. Replies
    1. Over paid sef.

Where is Irene na, she's supposed to be leading this group?

I have enlarged photo. I no see am.

2. No way. I am supporting from my corner. I no wan tear gas for my eyes.
      The SC will organize theirs soon

21. Really true face of democracy!! Lol jobless youths lol

22. Mtcheeeeeeew they are just fooling themselves

23. This shows the extent the to which the rot has eaten deeply into our society. People holding banners and chanting in defence of a criminal just for their daily bread.

I won't criticise the people, rather, I'll criticise the ex-governor who could not improve the lives of his citizens and has reduced them to selling their dignity for a plate of porridge.

24. This shows that amaechi is even dumber than we believe. This is clearly a desperate act. Badly scripted one at dat

25. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ You said it all Stella 'WORDLESS POST' indeed.