Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Wordless Post.

Helloooo

forget the messenger and read the message!
God bless you for this Hal!

98 comments:

1. Joblessness! Are u afraid of her?
      Go find somfin to keep ursef busy ok.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

2. Nice 1.....not everyone practise Wat dey preach, I am not. Excluded!

1. How many of una don carry dier sex mate spirit?
      Which spirit dey transfer? So sex don turn infrared?
      Siooo
      All of dem screaming ...true, so true, fact...mutherfuckers.
      Sorry chick felix replying via ur thread.

3. Article not written by her
    Halimas brain can't construct such.
    It's a stale article btw...has been in circulation for months

1. This Elena sef. Your bile duct is obviously full and overflowing. Your hate is always on another level. Take it easy oh.

**lululiscious**

2. Idiot what's in your own brain? With your stupid comments

4. What is this world turning to. everybody is now sex expert. Halima tell us something we have not heard off. Am sure you want to be noticed. anyway we have noticed you. you do well

1. Shut up..is it to be noticed by nonentities and idiots like you? Mschweeeeeeeeew

5. Well spoken Halima.Flee fornication.

6. notice me.abeg go and find sit.is like u re looking foe husband now mgbeke afa nkwo

7. See who is talking...
    After sleeping with men for money,you are here forming righteous...abeg swerve...
    And if you come under my comment to write shit,I will expose you...

1. Talk of when u were out smarted.a case of kettle calling pot black.her own brought her fame how far you?
      It runs in your blood.u dey runs your mama dey runs your siblings wear runs like cloth so tey u go marry runs man wey chop dead body n d odour come from em belle dey ooze tru mouth.I beg I no wan remember u

2. Don't mind the idiot, I usually don't criticise or judge but of all people to write this, Halima?? nothing wey person no go see.

8. LMAO why is your font so tiny Stella. Okay Halibaby we won't have INTER-course again maybe INTRA.

9. Ok ooh, will take your advice Stella
    Trying to forget the messenger and read the message..... but I fith'nt can't jare

10. Na real " forget the messenger and read the message"

Sexual intercourse is DEEP...
    You may doubt the fact stated up there but it's the basic truth. There's more to it than the physical mind can understand. Remember, The Spiritual world controls the physical world we live in. Maybe that's why God asked us to stay away from it till marriage, maybe not but the issue of soul tie especially with your first as a lady cannot be overlooked.
    Little wonder why some ladies find it hard to get over or forget the one to whom they lost their virginity?
    Pastor Odukoya of MFM in one of his messages, Dancers @ the gate of Hell, discussed this at length.

God's cannot be mocked.
    Flee fornication and for those who have ears, I pray they listen.

11. This is nice, LMAO @ forget the poster. Stella ooooo,'side eyes'.

12. I agree with her. Sex should be within the marriage circle.

13. That's the truth but I guess people only learn that when they have certain issues.like bad luck or when u hung delay in marriages,u hear pastors saying there is a certain man u slept with that took your luck and different men u sleep with takes ur destiny and even gives u spirit husband.

Of course sex is deeper than the flesh there is a spiritual attachment but na most girls way dey into spiritual movement dey carry the Marra for head.
    Their jazz man alpha and prophet dey sing am for their eat.

14. 'Let talk about sex'? Let? Halima, it's let's.

15. Hahahahahahahhhahahah, stella the troublemaker...lolo1 of gbogbo awon bloggers

16. Hmmmm

Hmmmm

Hmmmmmm

Hmmmm

Hmmmmmm

.@Galore

17. insightful!! I have learnt a new one today. Thanks Halima.

Aeegurl...

18. In other news, Happy belated birthday Awele darling, Ugegbe Ofulue,You're such a sweet person. God continue 2 bless and keep you.

19. I just want to fuck hard.
    Haven't been screwed in over 5 months.
    The feel of a penis in my pussy...Oh! What I would give to feel it. The thrushes, the moans, the groans. The feel of hot liquid when a man comes.
    Oh! My clit is on fire.

1. U mean 'thrusts'
      Thrush isan infection Froggie.

2. Ewwwwww. We don't wanna know biko!

3. Frog sex! Ewwwww.
      Why do you call yourself Froggie? Do you look like one?

20. Halima abubakar, Stella's best friend..
    Kikikikikikiki..
    Nice write up between..

21. If the name of the poster of this message is Halima Abubakar then i'ld do just as Stella advised.

22. Just like you said we should forget the sender..okay i forget, True though

23. Mschew evry hoelosho now na sexpert... Jus negodu

24. hahahahhahahhahahhahahahaaaaaa forget the messenger o..

u people should stop sex, it not good.

i think virgins like myself should be given alowee sef.. lol

25. This is just but ordinary story for sex addicts.

26. Waiting patiently for comments!
    www.ckjacob.com

27. Ride on pastor, tell them... Hmmmmmm... 'Speaking in tongue'.... #alinko

28. Nice writeup. Lmao @forget d messenger and read the message.. Wetin she do?

29. notice me idiot

30. He that must come to Equity must come wit clean hands.

31. Halima ke!
    You are not qualified for this message rara.

Total recall of 'somethings' with Victoria and co.
    Taa gba fuo here.

Inukwa advice.
    Go get Christ in you first. Then come type this. For now, na who no know Lagos go believe you.

1. Are you minding the whore?

2. And do remind us who you are again?
      Her savior?
      Her creator?
      Who on earth gave u the right to judge her?

32. The first paragraph tho;thats just the bitter truth people don't tend to understand..
    Nowadays;fornication doesn't even look like A sin to unmarried peeps again,its just a normal thing to them and is been done for pleasure and the fun of it...

#TheBestAdviceisTheOneGivenToSelf..

@MARTINS ABOY

33. Lol @ Stella's comment. Preach on babe

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omo na lie yu dey lie abeg..... #NowPlaying imaflop: iquo...

35. Anty Halima hw many soul do u have?

36. Stella why should we forget the messenger? Abeg....She should just shut up. I am against multiple sexual partners at a time but I can't be in a relationship and won't be sexually active, hell no.Potable idiot and the rest, come get your orgasm under this comment and let thunder strike you dead.I dey wait.

37. So blessed with the wisdom she shared. Kudos to Halima.

38. If you must possess other souls make sure it's a rich one.

39. Woooow awesome facts and truth ! Weldon Halima if only people will no this.

40. Very very true. There is an exchange of spirit nd character when Sex takes place.

41. ...copy and paste.haluma give credits

42. It is indeed sad that majority of d people dat comment on dis blog are shallow! And judgemental! So has had sex with multiple people hasnt it occurred to u that she may be sharing life experience with u to learn from her errors? Take an advice and stop acting like say na u holy pass!

1. Ochuko took these words outta my mouth

Imagine these bvs....ARE YOU BETTER?????

WTF!

43. What of when an olodo fucks an super smart and intelligent person? Does the intelligent spirit enter the olodo too?

44. I see someone has been listening to or reading sex lies and your soul

45. Lmao @forget the messenger and read the message

46. It is called soul tie. Thanks for sharing

47. [url=http://oressiorb.com]oressiorb[/url]
    zlb2wiidxtxab4o4aq