Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Monday, September 28, 2015

Wordless Morning Post.

Choi......

who is causing this confusion?

76 comments:

1. Lol. You are watching oo..

2. Vanguard is telling present truth

The Guardian is telling present continuous truth

The Sun is telling the Future truth (ie it will be truth in the future) just the same way pastors say we shuld confess positively. I am well (sick), I am so loaded (broke), they are all future truth.
      So they are all correct,depends on how you want to look at it.

2. This is a very STALE post....you are the one causing the confusion

1. Na 2day i just dey notice say SDK is anti PMB. Money maker n co will menstraute with joy on posts like this.

3. It's their not being straight with Nigerians, that is causing the confusion.

4. Stella PDP,why are u talking like u don't know dat media pple know how to paraphrase,remix and intertwine language just so to get a different headline?
    The correct answer is the SUN#rme#....i don tell u

1. If anyone isn't supporting pdp, the person suddenly becomes Apc right? Pls Gerrarahia!

5. They are causing it among themselves.confused people everywhere

6. Wetin concern me. Their biz not mine.

1. Wey ur blog hubby Money maker?

7. Clueless Ness. Simple

8. PDP and Ibos At work! Jobbless set of goats

1. You call them jobless but you are here hustling for recharge cards ,ewu Congo,broke ass

2. anonymous you are , anonymous u will forever remain

9. Confusion everywhere. Apc propaganda

10. APC right from time is confusionist party. where is Lie Lie Mohammed. he should come and say his own because the statement is not complete.

11. The Press Secretary na wah!
    His Media Team double Wah!

Hehehehehehehehe
    Our Friends From The Other Side Wil Have A Field Day With Dis.
    But before una start,ask yourselves"Haven't there bn times u got something really right and someone else messed it up??? Making it look like u didn't do ur "work"

*Catwalks into the Bank*

LMAO

12. The issurgency of bokoharam has eating deep into d fabrics of Nigeria like a cankerworm..The general cannot evn solve this problem after makin promiseses..May God save this country...God bless Nigeria.

13. Haters! U will all die on top buhari head... U can't never bring him down. His not a puppet like GEJ, his the real deal, a MAN, ur PRESIDENT! Hehehe ...get used to it.

1. Na d question dem ask u be Dat? Oponu radarada

2. Your English will kill you first. Olodo!

14. This man released 80 million for independence , meanwhile Jonathan releases billions,now a lot of people are not going to be helped and a lot of people are not going to be getting money like they used to,you see some say the last government was corrupt ,but at least free money was given to the people who needed money ,right now things have changed ,this Christmas would be the worst for a lot of people ,no free money again from these big people ,there is no money in Nigeria again .i laugh at the people that voted this man in ,there is hunger in the land.

1. There's a diff btwn independence and the centunary celebration.
      What's the 80m for? Tot there's no money as acclaimed by Osinbajo? Nig so broke yet N80m is to be spent among the same circle of people...hiss

15. Ndia akpanye onwe ha confusion n'isi. Oriegwu really.

16. (In Omawumi's voice) if you askkkkkkk meeeeeee, na who I go askkkkkkkkkkk?

17. Dnt get
    Good morning goddess of akwuya
    How is ur miserable life this morning?

18. Confused government.

It is well.

19. Replies
    1. Boo!
      Ma Boo!
      Is my Boo doing great this morning?

LMAO

The Queen never wake up.and Chi Exotic still dey sleep.
      Notice how here is very Peaceful without the Man of Money?
      Dese peoplel should try and stop making all dese blunders at least cos of him.

*runs veryyy far away*

20. Hahaha. Confusion!

21. Which one we go believe now... APC full of deceit

22. If you ask me,na who I go ask? This matter get as e be jor. Let them keep deceiving ''us''

OLAY

23. Na so I see am o!
    Confused people...mscheew!

24. Different papers, different stories

25. Stella ive told u over and over again to STOP GETTIN NEWS from newspapers and online sites. Its all lies for sales & traffic. If its not a direct interview - it didn happen.

They put all these headlines and d story itself is pure CONJECTURE based on non existent sources.

If its not on channels on NTA, its not news. Its opinion.

1. And does Channels tv have a daily paper we can READ? Some of us like to read uknw!
      So what's makes Channels and NTA (which is clearly govt owned) the only source of authentic news? U for add Tvc join na...

26. Stellastico......you done come again o

27. Apparently, this isn't even true Stella. None of these papers carried these news

28. Apparently, this isn't even true Stella. None of these papers carried these news

29. Apparently, this isn't even true Stella. None of these papers carried these news

30. They should ride on with the cluelessness and confusion.

31. Questioin for the Gods!..

32. Una just like wahala sha,why the comparison?

33. For this government, na sit down dey look I dey do but for the sake of my country, I pray everything works out.

34. For this government, na sit down dey look I
    dey do but for the sake of my country, I pray
    everything works out well.