Choi......
who is causing this confusion?
Monday, September 28, 2015
76 comments:
We are watching.
ReplyDeleteLol. You are watching oo..
DeleteVanguard is telling present truth
DeleteThe Guardian is telling present continuous truth
The Sun is telling the Future truth (ie it will be truth in the future) just the same way pastors say we shuld confess positively. I am well (sick), I am so loaded (broke), they are all future truth.
So they are all correct,depends on how you want to look at it.
Lmao anonymous 12.08,
DeleteHehehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteThis is a very STALE post....you are the one causing the confusion
ReplyDeleteNa 2day i just dey notice say SDK is anti PMB. Money maker n co will menstraute with joy on posts like this.
DeleteIt's their not being straight with Nigerians, that is causing the confusion.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Stella PDP,why are u talking like u don't know dat media pple know how to paraphrase,remix and intertwine language just so to get a different headline?
ReplyDeleteThe correct answer is the SUN#rme#....i don tell u
If anyone isn't supporting pdp, the person suddenly becomes Apc right? Pls Gerrarahia!
DeleteFuji house of commotion lol
ReplyDeleteLmao. CHANGE
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Confuse gadimakwa!
ReplyDeleteNzube, Ogadima kwa eziokwum. Lmao!
DeleteConfusionists!
ReplyDeleteSee my babe!!!!!
DeleteNne i"m here now!
Homo ni ladymorgana yi o!
DeleteThey are causing it among themselves.confused people everywhere
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me. Their biz not mine.
ReplyDeleteWey ur blog hubby Money maker?
DeleteClueless Ness. Simple
ReplyDeletePolitics. Ana emenu....
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDeletePDP and Ibos At work! Jobbless set of goats
ReplyDeleteYou call them jobless but you are here hustling for recharge cards ,ewu Congo,broke ass
Deleteanonymous you are , anonymous u will forever remain
DeleteConfusion everywhere. Apc propaganda
ReplyDeleteAPC right from time is confusionist party. where is Lie Lie Mohammed. he should come and say his own because the statement is not complete.
ReplyDeleteThe Press Secretary na wah!
ReplyDeleteHis Media Team double Wah!
Hehehehehehehehe
Our Friends From The Other Side Wil Have A Field Day With Dis.
But before una start,ask yourselves"Haven't there bn times u got something really right and someone else messed it up??? Making it look like u didn't do ur "work"
*Catwalks into the Bank*
LMAO
what a life
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
The issurgency of bokoharam has eating deep into d fabrics of Nigeria like a cankerworm..The general cannot evn solve this problem after makin promiseses..May God save this country...God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country.
ReplyDeleteWhy the cacophony of voices ?
ReplyDeleteLOL..... bunch of jokers!
ReplyDeleteHaters! U will all die on top buhari head... U can't never bring him down. His not a puppet like GEJ, his the real deal, a MAN, ur PRESIDENT! Hehehe ...get used to it.
ReplyDeleteNa d question dem ask u be Dat? Oponu radarada
DeleteYour English will kill you first. Olodo!
Delete*You can't never *
DeleteThis man released 80 million for independence , meanwhile Jonathan releases billions,now a lot of people are not going to be helped and a lot of people are not going to be getting money like they used to,you see some say the last government was corrupt ,but at least free money was given to the people who needed money ,right now things have changed ,this Christmas would be the worst for a lot of people ,no free money again from these big people ,there is no money in Nigeria again .i laugh at the people that voted this man in ,there is hunger in the land.
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver you...
DeleteThere's a diff btwn independence and the centunary celebration.
DeleteWhat's the 80m for? Tot there's no money as acclaimed by Osinbajo? Nig so broke yet N80m is to be spent among the same circle of people...hiss
Ndia akpanye onwe ha confusion n'isi. Oriegwu really.
ReplyDeleteConfuse regime
ReplyDeleteConfused regime
ReplyDeleteWahala dey!!!
ReplyDelete(In Omawumi's voice) if you askkkkkkk meeeeeee, na who I go askkkkkkkkkkk?
ReplyDeleteNa bokoharam dey cause am now.....
ReplyDeleteDnt get
ReplyDeleteGood morning goddess of akwuya
How is ur miserable life this morning?
Confused government.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
Inconsistent lies!
ReplyDeleteBoo!
DeleteMa Boo!
Is my Boo doing great this morning?
LMAO
The Queen never wake up.and Chi Exotic still dey sleep.
Notice how here is very Peaceful without the Man of Money?
Dese peoplel should try and stop making all dese blunders at least cos of him.
*runs veryyy far away*
Hahaha. Confusion!
ReplyDeleteSeriously
ReplyDeleteWhich one we go believe now... APC full of deceit
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me,na who I go ask? This matter get as e be jor. Let them keep deceiving ''us''
ReplyDeleteOLAY
Striving on propoganda
ReplyDeleteNa so I see am o!
ReplyDeleteConfused people...mscheew!
Different papers, different stories
ReplyDeleteStella ive told u over and over again to STOP GETTIN NEWS from newspapers and online sites. Its all lies for sales & traffic. If its not a direct interview - it didn happen.
ReplyDeleteThey put all these headlines and d story itself is pure CONJECTURE based on non existent sources.
If its not on channels on NTA, its not news. Its opinion.
And does Channels tv have a daily paper we can READ? Some of us like to read uknw!
DeleteSo what's makes Channels and NTA (which is clearly govt owned) the only source of authentic news? U for add Tvc join na...
Stellastico......you done come again o
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteApparently, this isn't even true Stella. None of these papers carried these news
ReplyDeleteA clueless confused govt.
ReplyDeleteThey should ride on with the cluelessness and confusion.
ReplyDeleteQuestioin for the Gods!..
ReplyDeleteIssokay dey can all lie for Africa
ReplyDeleteUna just like wahala sha,why the comparison?
ReplyDeleteIt is well with Nigeria
ReplyDeleteFor this government, na sit down dey look I dey do but for the sake of my country, I pray everything works out.
ReplyDeleteFor this government, na sit down dey look I
ReplyDeletedey do but for the sake of my country, I pray
everything works out well.