Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Cuts Off Husband’s BFF’s Privates As He Tried To Rape Her.

Monday, September 14, 2015

Woman Cuts Off Husband’s BFF’s Privates As He Tried To Rape Her.

According to Daily Post, an Akwa-Ibom State indigene, identified as Mrs Okon Iniabasi, has reportedly cut off her husband's best friend's penis when he attempted to rape her.

The incident happened in the Ikono Local Government Area of the state.

The man Linus Ibok had on Saturday, accompanied his friend, Iniabasi’s husband, a petty trader to board a vehicle to Aba, Abia State to purchase items for his shop in the village.

Afterwards, Ibok trailed Iniabasi to her farm where his manhood was cut off as he tried to have canal knowledge of her.

As the story goes, Iniabasi was said to have disclosed that she was not surprised when she saw Ibok in her farmland, as she thought he wanted to help her since he was almost like a member of their family but the shock came when Ibok confessed his undying love for her.

She reportedly rebuked him and asked him to leave the farm or she would report him to her husband. It was at that point Ibok grabbed her and attempted to rape her. Meanwhile, she allegedly let him undress and on noticing that, she used her machete to cut off his manhood.

After that, she ran to the village to inform others, who rushed to the farm to meet Ibok in the pool of his own blood with his manhood cut off.

He was rushed to an unnamed hospital where he is reportedly receiving treatment.

WTF....So he is now Manhood-less? Well he should be lucky he didnt die,heediot!

90 comments:

1. She did an awesome job...the right thing to do

1. Nice one
      A round of applause

2. U must be sick.....how is cutting off his manhood the tight thing to do.....how are u sure she's saying the truth

3. U must be sick.....how is cutting off his manhood the tight thing to do.....how are u sure she's saying the truth

4. You are sicker if you can't see anything wrong with the man being naked with his friend's wife for her to be able to access his manhood to cut it off

5. Henry Eze so he got naked for a fashion show or what?

6. Lol,i wish all rapist would go through this

7. The woman get liver, that will serve as a deterrent to others. If the man had died, it would have been a different story though.

8. Hahaha mrs B, na fashion show oh. Okponku man, rubbish

9. Oh oh oh bravo!!!! No need for another judgement, this one don do. Ahahah

1. He got served.

2. Round of Applause for Iniabasi... She deserves an award for Bravery and Strategic Planning.

She for throway the thing wen she cut off inside bush... I hope the doctors are unable to suture it back, or even if they do, it should be useless for sex, only useful for urinating, let's see how he will rape again.

One less rapist for women to contend with. This news bit just made my day, honestly.

3. Lmaooooooo!

I love this woman
    Serves him right!!!

Now he is "amu-less", it's one rapist off the register.

1. Now "amu-less", foolish Fool...So after raping ur friend's wife how would you feel?These men are turning into something else o

2. Wow,what a wonderful thing she did..serves d idiot right and its also a warning to all d rapists out there,girls are no longer smiling

4. Strong woman. Thank God he did not kill her in that farm. Hmmm This spirit of the 'He Goat' that is all over the country. It must go back to the pit of hell where it belongs in Jesus name, amen.

1. Lol @she did an awesome job.
      Seem she acted like she was going to cooperate that was will d fool was getting totally naked!
      Bastard!...dats a toast to all the women he has been raping in the farm!

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I love that woman die, lol she for give it to him to swallow, na real hediot like stella said.

6. Oh, serves him very right.

I'm not all for violence, except in cases of self defense.

1. Same with me. If it was for self defense, serves him right then.

7. Too bad. See what he brought upon him self. Other rapist should take note.

Chincobee.blogspot.com

8. Lmaooooooo.
    Serves him right.
    I think that should be the standard punishment for rapists and child molesters

1. I finally agree with you on something.
      I once read that in some violent prisons in the States, child molesters and rapists get killed by the inmates. To show how heinous such crimes are.

9. Nice one, she deserves an award

10. correct woman you are blessed

11. Good for him
    That should be the punishment for rapist
    Mesnwhile single n mingle comment more than a thousand. ..wow

12. Well, well, well. Serves him right

13. No more trust again between him and his friend. Good his manhood was caught off. stupid man. I wonder why he was rushed to the hospital. he would have been left to die

14. Serves him right! Rapists are heartless beings...

15. Stupid man! Someone's wife? Pathetic.

16. That woman deserves an award, bravo. Useless man

17. Hehehehe......serves him right

18. Serves him right.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

19. Wicked heartless woman.Can't she just say no,is she a Virgin?

1. Rapist continuuuuuu

2. You are definitely a rapist

3. If you have ever been raped before, you would not type this stupid statement.

By the way, didn't you read where it was reported that she rebuked him and asked him to leave? You are calling her a wicked heartless woman. Are you a rapist? Prolly so!

4. I'm going to assume you are a man, did you read where they said he tried to force her after her refusal? May you be raped and your manhood later cut off in Jesus Name, you will never know peace, you serial rapist, paedophile,God's judgement will be upon you till you repent or you die!!!

5. Are you OK? Its fools like you that encourage rape, have ever heard of any rapist taking NO for an answer?, stupid worm like you!

6. Like seriously? A woman gave birth to this thing? So if it was ur sister or mother that defended herself from being raped, u will ask her if she's a virgin?

7. You must definitely be a rapist! Crazy fellow

20. Thats good for him..useless rapists..mstweeh i cant deal pls

Glowyshoe blog

21. LOL! Good for him, hope others will learn from this #NOMEANSNO!....... Stella didn't post my SnM comment, why wouldn't you let me mingle *tears

1. She posted it. Go to web version and read all 1k plus comment. I saw yours

2. Maybe it entered a different page.
      Don't worry,people can still go through all the pages and get your contact. #FingersCrossed

I wish you all the best.

22. Lmao.... That was harsh though

23. Good for him..big fool...I hope d woman doesn't get arrested. ..cos this country do not know what's called self - defence especially when it comes to rape issues. .

24. Well...memo to all intending rapists

25. Haa ndi mmanwu & ife di Na ukwu!OdieGwu ooooo.Now hiS opi hAs biN cuT oFf,Wot wUd he uSe to bLow wHistLe.SelF DefEnce

26. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe!
    Serves him right!
    No jail term here
    Self defense it is.

27. Confirm woman with much wisdom. She allowed him to undress before striking. Yeye man. This should be don't to all rapist and child molesters. *iranu*

28. This news just made my day. That man is an onye ihonrinho. He should come and rape again let's see. Yeye.

29. Something does not sound right in this story.

1. I see you as the type that would have slept with the man if you were the woman. How will "something" sound right in your ear? WHORE*

30. You wanted to rape your friend's wife? Can you imagine. Serves him right. Now he's blokus'less'

31. Serves him right. I love that woman.

32. dat serves the dog right,vry courageous woman

33. dat serves the dog right,vry courageous woman

34. See what he brought upon himself ! Serves him right

35. The woman deserves a pat in the back for this. Foolish he-goat lemme he will never in his life try to rape anyone again.

36. serves him right.
    fuckricant fucktard

37. I don't know y I still feel pity for him....U shdnt av tried to rape her too na.....Get well soon

1. Please don't pity him, all these rapist can rape one to death. So my dear no pity cos they are very heartless.

38. I wish i can meet this woman, madam you are a GREAT woman. It serves him right.

39. What da hell!!!! Serves him right.don't rilly know wht men derived in raping anything under skirt.too bad for him

40. Oh, mma ame anam oboho ooo. That unam ikot of a rapist. Serve him right

41. Good work. This is what I believe all rapists deserve, irrespective of who they are. Imagine if he is married, what would be the fate of his wife, women eating shit since 1800.....Mrs. E

42. So he dis is how he going to remain blockusless stella!!I really feel sorry cause no power house again.He don become woman be dat,hope he will not later change to gay

43. since he's capable of trying to rape his friends wife,who knows how many he has done dt to..they say one day for the thief.

44. Say "NO" to rape. He deserved what he got. Anuofia nwuru anwu

45. serve him right, useless man.

46. She did a good job, but how is that possible without slashing his thigh or his upper body? Just asking nii o.