Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arrested For Stabbing Lover 21 Times After Finding Love Messages On His Phone

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Woman Arrested For Stabbing Lover 21 Times After Finding Love Messages On His Phone

Love gone sour!!

A 21 year-old Kenyan woman, Ruth Kamande Wanjiru, turned violent and stabbed her 24 year old boyfriend, Farid Mohammed, to death in Buruburu on Sunday after allegedly finding a love message on his phone, Nairobi News Nation has gathered.

Police in Burubur said Mohammed died in hospital while undergoing treatment for the multiple stab wounds on his back, stomach, chest and neck.

Mr Mohammed has since been buried but police are waiting for a post-mortem report on his death.

The woman also sustained stab wounds on her stomach, right thigh and left hand during the incident. She's been handcuffed on her hospital bed and is under constant surveillance as police continue with man-slaughter investigations.

His landlord, Mr Ndwiga Gatimu, said that he heard the deceased crying for help from Ngarania Court, house number 539 and went to check and he saw Ms Wanjiru, popularly known as “Biggy” walking inside the house. She however refused to open the door prompting him to call the police.

Police visited the scene and forced the door open. They found blood stains on the sitting room, but when they checked the bedroom, they found the deceased lying in bed, with 22 stab wounds.

Police have sought the help of mobile service providers after the deceased phone was found completely smashed and no data could be retrieved from the shell.

Other exhibits collected from the scene include a laptop, the blood stained knife, blood-stained bed sheets and pillows.

54 comments:

1. Crimes of Passion! Men be warned.

1. Women. ...women. .wiiiiiiimeeenu....

Umu nwanyi Jerusalem. ..

Ok na

2. Devil in detail....
      Fine boy just wasted like that.

3. Im telling ya
      That fine guy is dead
      She's damn mean!

2. This handsome guy desd???
    Cos of this sick thing???
    Why didn't u walk away?
    Stabbing someone"s son more Dan 20 times
    Ur heart is Dark!

1. Bloody low life, at 21 her self esteem is in the gutter.Must you take his life because he cheated? People be acting like relationship/ marriage is do or die.

2. You all won't understand until u are in her shoes... this exactly wat I felt like doing wen I saw a sex message btw my hubby of 7 years and my over 50yrs old childless landlady that I respect and pray 4 so much, evn allowing my kids spnd time with her once in a while, but tank God 4 d holyspirt... I'm still in shock, both of them dnt evn knw I knw. I'm dropping d bomb soon sha, afta more evidence cos no one would believe me easily, especially d woman's hubby who doesn't joke with her Hmmmmm! May God hlp all troubled women, trust no one and pray always! Sometimes I jst wish...

3. Anon 23.15, so sorry , you must be in real shock.You need to confront your husband, this is just despicable and shameful.

Anyways, I can never succumb to this sort of rage and spend the rest of my life behind bars cuz of a human being like me. Ko worth e men, life is short, don't allow no1 truncate your destiny.Keep your head up and do you!!

3. Na wa..o,whats all these na?Is love worth comitting murder for??this man n woman matter don tire me. RIP fine boy

4. God for her.

When she felt that she couldn't put up with the cheating, why didn't she walk?

Now,he's dead and she's on her way to jail.

* smh *

5. fine man sorry for you. see what snooping has caused.

the woman looks like a possessive jealous woman.

kenya people always representing well. if them no force man make love to them at gun point, na to kill when they are annoyed.

men try and hide una phone from jealous girlfriends, wives and co

1. No, not force a man to make love to them.
      Na rape den rape the man. Let's call a spade by its name.
      The use of euphemisms has made people treat weighty issues rather lightly.
      The man was raped at gun and snake point. Those women sha...

6. Na waah.
    The rate women are slaughtering men
    is disturbing.There may be no man to gbensh them if this continue.
    Love is not by force.

7. men stop carrying women bigger than una. see as the man no get power to overcome the girlfriend.

8. Killed someone else son because of what stupid love? Now your eyes will clear from the love. Foolish girl.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She see something for only phone o, nobi say she catch am one on one with another babe...... They should just waste her abeg no tym......

10. ee go reach to kill person? God forbid.
    When you kill and you know they will catch you, just kill yourself too. Why live and rot in jail slowly? Just die too make the case close.

I beg people, if you're cheated on and you know you cannot take it just waka. That person is not God. Move on!!! Na wetin sef? No be by force.

11. Oh My! The Lady must have sacrificed a lot and put so much in the relationship for her to do that..RIP to the dead and now's she will be joining him in the spirit world to continue from where they stopped here..

Meanwhile, Meet 'La China' Mexico's most dangerous female drug Cartel, who was captured last weekend..you wont believe the crimes the 30 year old beauty have committed..

12. What does a 21 year old girl and 24 year old guy know about love ? They had their whole lives ahead of them . Now look. ...

13. when people becomes unfaithful. they hurt the faithful ones. though stabbing or killing is not the best

14. Psychos everywhere. Was her fate tied to him. Now she will proceed from her hospital bed to jail. Of what essence now?

15. Wicked heart. Go rot in jail or better still die in that hospital bed. Nonsense

16. Evil woman! Is love by force?
    Why not walk away gently?
    Rip handsome.

17. There isn't any justification for taking ones life.
    Wait a minute , scratch that...... Pause , rewind, of course if you rape me... I will kill you...
    Castrate you
    Cut your tongue and eyes just incase you survive at the hospital , so you can't identify me.

1. lmao....look whodecided to show....Sabosco, howdy dear? Whirlwind, you too...where una go since? Welcome.

2. Iphie love.
      Heard about my new cutie.
      Kisses to her/ him.

Whirlwind , I'm great thanks
      And you?

3. Sabongida ira people, bush and local people.

18. Psychos everywhere. Let her face the law

19. Everyone needs to stop pointing hands at this woman! This man was at fault! If he knew that he's tired of her & wanted to be dating other women he should've WAKA! Not be doing things behind her back & then expect her not to vex! She's a human being, a woman at that & we all deal with situations differently. He's prolly been doing worse & she just had enough, you just don't know! But I don't think she should've killed him, she could've showed that fool pepper in another way!

20. am I the only one that feels the story isn't complete? how come she also had stab wounds. The only plausible explanation for that would be if she also wanted to commit suicide. apart from that,if she wanted the police to think the guy stabbed her,she wouldn't have stabbed herself in the stomach. I'm still waiting for part 2.

21. Consquences of cheating.....chai sorry to his family nd Rip.

22. Whoa!
    And the dude was such a cutie..
    May his soul find peace..

23. But love is not by force Na.

Rip young man.

24. That is how I looked through my husbands phone, the things I saw there. It is enough to kill a human being. The marriage is just 1yr, he told me last wkend he's travelling for business. I found out he went to see dis girl thru d text messages. I will continue my story 2mrw I need advice weda to call dis hoe.

1. M'y dear, cool down. Men r polygamous by nature. Dat he is seeing someone outside dors not mean he wants to marry her. Work on yrself, work on yr marriage, be the best wife and mum, work on yr self esteem. Men ve a lot of distractions, and it Is tough to demain faithful, but You can ensure yr man comes hme to u always by doing all the above That I mentioned. Stop going thru his phone. I hope You ve someting doing. It helps build self esteem too.

25. the girl is too young to be in a relationship.. hence the obvious reason she could not handle the situation with maturity