Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Is Swanky Jerry Referring To?

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Who Is Swanky Jerry Referring To?

Why am i even asking you?Let me ask him directly

Swanky Jerry who are you referring to?

130 comments:

1. Could it be dabota???? KikiKiki

1. Lol I need to eat ram suya....my favorite time of d year...ram sallah

2. Lol..some women have no chill.'billionaires wife' .buwahahaaahaa

3. If I were dabota,i will jus run away from Nigeria!
      o gini di
      Everything negative news is targeted at her

4. This guy's beginning to annoy me. Always on about stuff like a girl. Mtcheeww Attention whore.

5. Cant wait for tomoro @ Ladybird.
      The rams is all I seeeeeeee everywhere.

6. I think na Tonto Dike, hes just playing with words to confuse pple but shar the skeleton falling from the cupboard is what am waiting for n lady Korks no dey fall hand in that department.

7. @ miss ferragamo- did swanky say he was male?

8. Wait I don confuse o but Dabota and swanky are loving up on Ig Right now.

9. I now unstd why tonto wants him be his maid of honor... He behaves like a lady...

2. Could it be dabota???? KikiKiki

1. First she had some bloggers blog about her adultery.
      Then she reached out to Stella to refute it.
      Recently she had Linda diss her knuckles.
      Now na to collabo with Swanky to sub her.
      Le Struggle.

2. He talks too much
      Mtcheeeeeeew

3. Hawt Mrs, I think u r right

3. e go pass dabota lawson abi wetin be that her name again sef

1. Thinking is actually free, they don't charge for it.
      He said 9 months ago....remind me again when Tonto got married?

2. cocoz you try ooo, @miss mae, you too follow dey laff person? na wa o, after. all the cussing dem give you for dis blog, i can't believe this!

3. Shameless dirty Ms mae. Ikeja under bridge babe sef join dey laff person. Computer village tramp. Alailojuti. Hian.

5. Hahaha. SJ always dramatic! I'm sure the person knows herself....

6. Maybe dabota.. decoders where una go

7. Lol.
    We all know the person.
    But Swanky, are you a woman,
    What is going on?

8. Replies
    1. Asin!!! A guy that blabs like a girl at every given opportunity is a no! Nigga has a tap for his mouf. I won't be surprised if he's low key bi.. Cos this one is becoming too much. Swamky, mind yourself and be the man that you are, not the woman that you aren't

2. Someone will fuck him up oneday.

9. Jerry should learn how to mind his business and respect himself.

10. Why is he always picking quarrel with ladies? He should grow and stop throwing shades

11. This guy talks too much for a man
    There's something off about him

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yes. Dakota Fanning! Indeed!!!! Lmao. Dakota ko!

13. hahaha
    did I hear someone say Nwuye Sunny Aku...
    he he he

14. Swanky d new Drama Queen!
    d nagging husband

bow down all ye bishes

15. This boy too dey like talk.

And it's always with women.

Go attack your fellow men lah.

And what, if I get married to a billionaire today, I become a billionaire 's wife today.

As for the claiming, maybe that's how that particular person is structured.
    Everyone mustn't act the same.

Kilode?

16. Swanky should go and sit down.
    Every girl cannot marry a poor man.

17. Swanky must always have something to say

18. This Swanky dude has a Vajayjay! What a pussy!
    I hate guys that are Petty, if he's not sending Subliminal tweets, he's fighting that designer lady dating Trigga something something.
    Jerry Start rolling with real guys so you can start acting like one.

1. He's been quiet for too long so needed to write something to put him back in the spotlight. How's my girl?..I'm going to find time to do your thing. x

2. Jerry is a drama queen.
      I'm greaat! Lol
      Yaaay!!! I can't wait.
      Trust you are good.

3. See dis one beggy beggy too dey talk @nuvi

4. And the saddest thing you all don't know is that ,its Tiannah that made swankyjerry,until he betrayed her too and jumped to her friend tonto and others,we all knew him when he was smelling & walking the streets,before tiannah clothed him & helped him with car and house,swanky life is short ,people dont bite the hands that feeds them,leave all this woman wrapper you are doing,it will get you in trouble oneday! you was more humble when you was working for Tiannah,fame is Temporary ma nigga dont let it desttoy your soul,you ate too tasty &hungry.

19. InSwanky'svoice
    #nominddembitches
    #ilovemyjobandmybushybeardsandiwillbetontobridesmaid

1. Kwakwakwakwa

Irene,i biakwa!

20. the youngest billionnaire wife. what is her name again. in short let me run and see if i can meet swanky on this hold up in Akpanbon.

21. We need Drama abeg.#Instadrama #billionairaswife #fakepeople #instaexpose

22. Abeg who is he referring to,Stella confirm from him n tell us lol

23. Singing ( Dabo Dabo Dabooo Dabota) lol

24. Dabota Lawson.. She is the only billionaire wife who was married 9months ago. But come to think of it Swanky she isn't claiming to be.. She is a billionaires wife. Get used to it!

1. I tire o.

She's a billionaire's wife.

Nothing more, nothing less.

2. Tasy talk wetin u know abeg.... Where is Novenna Majesty ? U thinks his ex wives will leave without trying to take a chunk of his assets, d Mofo is owing banks all over.... Talk wetin u know, old glory

3. Exactly o. Where is Novena Majesty? Real old glory

25. I can't decode this one oh...
    Maybe the person is not a public figure...
    This guy talks too much...

1. Idiot. Upon all your itk. Isn't it obvious he is referring to Dabota Lawson?

2. Lindas trial and error guess no work today, too much kissing a smelling has affected her brain

26. Dabota Lawson Aku abi?
    That's who came to my mind!

27. Sounds like he's referring to Dabota

28. that Dabota and her black knuckles are very annoying, very fake girl that loves attention, the real billionaires wives don't even make noise.

29. The Worst Thing That Can Happen To Any Lady Is This:

1,A Guy that Gossips and Talks Wayy Too Much

1. Lyk ur general and his long teeth he uses to eat 7k snail. EhyaaaaaaA

2. As in, why can't he mind his own business...

3. hahahahaha Wicked anonymous leave The general's wife alone

4. Not even just that Freshdew.and it's so annoying that all his fights mostly are with women.

Like chai....we were raised dat Men dont fight with women cha cha.but here he is doing his own publicly.and all d time.

5. SDK BVs won't forget the epic 7k snail in a hurry. Lol. Anon, u 'wucked' o.

6. Anon 11:36 why na? I tried really hard not to laugh but that was funny. Mean though, but funny. Roflmao@ long teeth he uses to eat 7k snail.

30. Some people are sooooo dumb, did Tonto marry 9 months ago. Go to school, they won't go

1. So school will teach them when Tonto got married? Yeye dey smell

31. I knew there will be a fallout soon.
    A guy that goes around kissing celebrity's asses with no shame. He is friends with all the celebrities. Basket mouth SwankyJerry.

XOXO MYSTERY

32. Abeg make someone buy bra and thong for this Swanky, he's becoming a queen. He's going to be a bridesmaid anyway. Hiss.

33. This gay boi will always act like a woman cos he has he bum nailed just like a b¥y€h

34. Go and shave that Bush on your face Jerry it seems to have absorbed your brain.

35. This gay boi will always act up like a b€t£# Cos that is what a pussy niggas does. Grow some balls nagging boi.

36. Can you imagine money maker calling swanky a woman.
    Typical example of pot calling kettle black, your case is even worse and uncontrollable.

37. Who else? Dakota ofcourse. The week the rumour was spreading about her home breaking.i saw her in lekki in that her one range rover looking thin and scruffy. She's really suffering. God help her.long throat. Money don hook youu

1. Swanky stop coming here to comment, we know its you,you live on all the blogs in lagos,Bloody Gay Gold digger.

38. Swanky, just come and spill under anonymous my brother. Abeg.
    Hehehehehe

39. Come of it,SJ.
    Dabota isn't CLAIMING to be a Billionaire's wife,SHE IS A FUCKING BILLIONAIRE'S WIFE

40. So how is that his business? Swanky you talk too much for a man.

41. I suspect who u r referring to- so called Billionaie's wife. Ha ha ha - young gal shagging old papa. No shame!!!!!!

42. What's Dabota done? He is obviously referring to her

43. Swanky talks to much for a guy...ahan! Insta fighter

44. Grow a basic brain mrs mustapha, must you comment when you are obviously clueless in life?

45. These IG busybodies,chinenyeumeugo,adaigbo n nasa1 are here again? Do they even have jobs? Damn,loud women.

46. Stinking jerry, go get a life!

47. Dude talks like a bitch...gerarrahia fool

48. Drama brewing, probably Dabota. Who else? *thinking *
    I guess you wanna who this is, Oya sharp click my profile

49. something must be wrong somewhere swanky only speaks when there is a problem .

1. It's publicity stunt now. That debota or whatever her name is is up to something. Read btwn the lones

50. Let @Dobota be

I don't love nor hate her

.@Swanky..you are a guy...stop talking down on women.... No be me say make woman jilt you

Behave your age

.start preparing for @Tonto's wedding and leave @Dabota alone

1. This one WL be sounding like someone that knows all celebrities stories. Poor hungry student that doesn't ever graduate. Fool

2. Anony,one person Fool,Hungry and Poor???
      And for what??
      Just cos body is peppering u.

U are a very sad person!leave her alone and go dig some graves!

51. I don't knw why u guys question swanky's sexuality when he is pretty open about his gayness! At least everyone on d island knw dis fact! Y do u think he has so many pretty girls around him? He pimps them out

52. He is not referring to Dabota. Check his Instagram page. He wants people to assume that, so he will help sell Dabota's made in Aba makeup kits.

XOXO MYSTERY

53. This guy's mouth is as large as the red sea..he should stop talking like a sissy and take several seats..

54. white diamond?
    are you Dabota Lawson!

i am 007