Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: When Love Happens London Premiere Photos

Saturday, September 05, 2015

When Love Happens London Premiere Photos

Nollywood Movie 'When Love happens..' recently premiered in the UK and 
OMG the pics are soooooooooo................LOVELY!

WTF.....Sexy!

WTF!!!

WHY DO GUYS ALWAYS POINT AT EACH OTHER LIKE THIS IN PICS?LOL

30 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures. I love dat lady in red.

2. Must every move caption Love? Yet no love anywhere in Nigeria!

1. So right-aint no love in NIgeria,is all about what is in for me.Personal benefit.

2. The lady in red and the person interviewing her are beautiful women. The rest n'a error. The fat fool in a jacket that stole Chris brown's footwear, Kilode? The man in shirt and jeans like he's going to play draft, are you lost? The lady in ankara jacket that stole wole soyinka's hair, you be barber, but why?
      Kratos

3. Are you not a super hero ,why can't you make it happen?

3. This movie is da bomb! That girl in the 23rd, 24th, 25th and 26th pix is a baaaaadd actress, she killed it mehn! My first time of seeing her in a movie and I'm soo impressed. O.C you know I love you, I love this movie....

4. Stella dear, pointing at each other like means " you're the man".

5. Lovely pics.
    They point at themselves saying "he's the main Man, while the other person points back saying same, no he's the main Man, like he's the boss" it's a sign of friendship.

6. And why do you keep typing "WTF" for no reason Stella?

1. I tire for Stella oh, like she has never gone full blond herself like the blond haired Ankara lady....Mtscewww

7. I have been seeing this man everywhere since after that mode men magazine cover, kene mkparu, if u are reading this, u are my new crush.......le boo

8. Eziokwu ehh stella,if I tell you I know any of those people up there except for oc ukeje,abum a damn liar..heheh

9. Lol,wats ur def of sexy Stella?hian! D girl wiv d crop top,I dnt understand ya bush on d head

1. Me too OOO ghetto superstar that is what she is see her everywhere and still she don't make sense D girl in red looks gorgeous.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

11. Love! Love! Love! Where e dey happen sef!? Dis days people do so many bad things all in the name of love...at the end all na scam.