Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Weird People

Friday, September 25, 2015

Weird People

I am still Laughing....This is what i call Classparrazzi

Stella look what I found in class the other day. Do you see what I see?
Our class governor decided to b locking his school bag. From his shirt & trouser, u could guess he had some pounds in that bag. *No pun intended *

LOL

53 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stupidity in high places though no doubt.. #NowPlaying tungere: cupid.....

2. Lol. This environment doesn't look like a class though

1. Nzube, you're smart. I like people like you. ...doesn't look like a class room at all.

2. Anon 20:31,could be a PG classroom...most of lecturers' offices are used!!!

3. did same to my laptop bag so i wouldn't be distracted from my exams.lol

4. He is trying go avoid stories that touch. Make una free am oh.

5. He's just being security conscious. Lol!

6. Bwahahahaha...he is simply protecting his lap top from fastest fingers. Nkwucha aburo újo.

1. Which laptop? A sharp guy go carry d bag! Abi d bag no dey tear?

2. So what if they tear d bag?wont they carry d laptop in a jiffy!btw how strong is dat silly padlock?#mtceew!
      #sillymuch#

7. Lol well no one can be trusted before you people will ruin his destiny by stealing all he owns in his life.

8. Hahahahah oh I see what u saw #lipsealed#

9. It doesn't have to be pounds.
    It may be some very important document he doesn't want exposed to prying, intruding eyes.

Funny though...

10. So? What does that teaches us...olofofo of this blog

11. The man has his own problems shah. He is probably a family man, juggling school & being the breadwinner. He will not let you all young ones steal his text books. Why wouldn't he padlock his school bag? Abbegi free the man.

12. Seen that in Enugu years back. Yes. Class Governor locks his bag because the minute he drops it to attend to one or two things, some people invade the bag, steal people' s course work, or test materials, head to photocopy centres, and just change the matrix no and name and submit.

Not boasting. But God knows they thief my course work taya. After some time some lecturers started using my paper as "main formula" for marking other scripts. Some students can't even read out title of assignment, yet my answer and their own na same. Hahaha.
    Enugu girls rock.
    I carry first well well na. Wide grin".

13. Lolz.
    I don't blame him.
    Thieves are very shamelessly daring nowadays.
    Even if na N10K dey inside. Na him no how he suffa get am.

14. Mtcheew
    Must u guys bring everytin to S D K?

Slow news day i guess

15. Pounds with that dirty trouser he is wearing?
    Good 4 him cause students can steal 4 Africa

16. This is called 'Portmanto' abeg the guy can shout o. Hahahaha.

17. The guy is tired of you people stealing his handouts and materials

18. what's the big deal

19. Don't know if its just me, but i don't find anything funny in this pixs.......rather it looks stupid to me.....who locks his/her bags in the university, this no be secondary sch now, even sec sch pupil don upgrade. Hate guys that carry this kind bags to sch, na dem dey carry school for head

1. I like dis guy shaaa no homo. Lol@ ppl na dem they carry sch 4 head..so true

20. Don't know if its just me, but i don't find anything funny in this pixs.......rather it looks stupid to me.....who locks his/her bags in the university, this no be secondary sch now, even sec sch pupil don upgrade. Hate guys that carry this kind bags to sch, na dem dey carry school for head

21. Don't know if its just me, but i don't find anything funny in this pixs.......rather it looks stupid to me.....who locks his/her bags in the university, this no be secondary sch now, even sec sch pupil don upgrade. Hate guys that carry this kind bags to sch, na dem dey carry school for head

1. Yes, it's stupid coz u posted ur comment thrice

22. The guy no wan hear cherekambia

23. I don't see anything wrong with this...poster kindly mind your business mbok