Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN - Calm Day

Thursday, September 10, 2015

THURSDAY IHN - Calm Day

Darling Blog Visitors,I LOVE YOU ALL.Yes despite the call outs,cusses and drama's,i do!

Yesterday i was reading a post and i laughed so hard that i am still dealing with a migraine!
Some of you belong on the stage cracking JOKES i swear down!

Make i go find food for my kitchen eat.......lol

Choi if i can see epa with ijebu garri eeeeeen..or with moi moi that has big red crayfish,dry fish,beef,and sardine...lol

Sparkle Beads N jewellery
Sparkle BeadsNJewellery we create lovely beads for casual, regal and Exquisite looks..... 
Weddings, Casual use, birthdays ALL Events.
Instagram:sparklebeadsnjewellery.
I have attached a few pictures. Thank you so much, God bless.
Regards,

Gloria for
SparkleBeadsNJewellery

Too many BVS have this Sparkle(s) name as business name,I hope you dont confuse each other or customers with it.

............................................................................................................

WRISTWATCHES FOR SALE
I recently got into this business of
selling wristwatches. they are very beautiful and all designs go for
2000 naira but I will sell them to blog visitors at 1500 naira. please
patronize mi. I stay in minna. first two blog visitors to buy get free
earnings. I can be reached on 08151543573 or 08122711531 on whatsapp  

............................................................................................................

WHO ARE YOU?

Are you a Student, Worker, Saloon owner, Do you sell cosmetics or you are looking for a business to start with LITTLE CAPITAL? I sell very UNIQUE, well scented and long-lasting  BODY SPRAYS for bulk(wholesale) purchase with prices ranging from N420 - N570 each. Take advantage NOW.
We get them from France and Dubai also We deliver nation wide.
Note: There are not common brands
We Majorly sell WHOLESALE but retail buyers  are welcome too.
Contact Sharday on 07067458520 BBPIN: 55d5c4d9 Send mail onelsi4real@gmail.com
Please find attached  pictures of some of them.

MANAGE THIS RICHARD CARDS
GLO: 223-306-8760-43308
AIRTEL: 2063-0395-8438-9132
MTN: 0986-5518-5192-3208
THANK YOU.

Sorry the pics didnt come through.

CD PLAYER WITH DETACHABLE SPEAKERS NEEDED
I'm in immediate need of a used CD-player with detachable speakers,
please someone should help with it. I need it for my business.
BV NK Chinyere
Thank you.

WAIST TRAINER BROUHAHA

Please i delivered by baby 3months ago through C/S and my tommy is still very
big.Please i am begging my fellow Bvs if any one can help me with a waist
trainer.I can be reached on my mail address. God
bless.
adaifeanyi05@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGAPHY OPPORTUNITY IN AFRICA
Do you have a flare for photography? The passion? The Drive? The Vigor? The Attraction? The creativity?...
Awesome! A top photography company based in Ikoyi is welcoming young enthusiasts for participatory training photography sessions, AND GUESS WHAT? It is Free of charge.
-Applicants will need to send a simple profile and a recent head shot to support their application.
-Applicants will be exposed to a wide range of creative opportunities, but must be ready to bring an A-GAME, as your creativity will be your standing element.
- You don’t have to be a graduate, but you must have guardian consent. (Amazing, Right?)
- Applicants will be given the opportunity to create their own portfolios and you will be exposed to several in the game, with amazing professional balance.
-Applicants should know that the more their ideas “Wow’s” the team, the greater the chance of employment after the training.
- Enquiries, Interests? Call or watsapp: 08182169290,or forward your CV tohr.eeintegratedservices@gmail.com after indication of interest, an email will be sent to forward your details.
-PLEASE “Do not respond to money requests from possible impersonators” except expressly stated as a term or condition from the company.
-ITS TIME FOR THE YOUNG PROFESSIONALS TO GIVE NIGERIA-N PHOTOGRAPHY A FACELIFT J

HELLOOO
Dear blog visitors, kindly subscribe to my bbm channel C00447DC8 for trendy outfits for ladies. I sell good quality items at very affordable prices. Thanks

Help with school bags
Hello awesome SDK,
I need help from BVs, kindly help put this up on IHN, please.
Does anyone has school bags for giveaway? I need it for my kids as
school commences next week. Please help me out...
God bless Sdkers.

Madam you didnt put a means to contact you and i already deleted your mail.please send me a contact and i will repost this tomorrow.
Please get ready if you have used school bags to send to her.

CAKE NEEDED
I need somone that'll bake hubby's cake for me at a reasonable price before next week friday.I also need someone that sells sexy and nice lingerie sets at an affordable price, i need new sexy pants and bras to flaunt for hubby biko.I reside around isolo/ ajao so free delivery will be appreciated.I can be contacted tru my bbm 7E1BEC3C.Thanks stells!!!!!

HIAN!....SHEGEJAGWA!...The sex next Friday will be a blow away experience with this new new paent you wan charter so...lol

TRADING IN DUBAI
Please any BV who is into buying and selling of goods from Dubai to Nigeriaand Nigeria to Dubia. I really want to go into such business to make ends meet but would love a kind hearted BV to put me through as I dont have enough cash to go through agents. I will also love to know how much i can start with.
I can be reached on - whatapp - 07063493969 or email:prosperityfortunes@gmail.com

FOR LADIES GETTING MARRIED

Hi Mrs korkus, jst want to say a huge thank you for being insanely different from other bloggers , the things I have learnt  are quite useful  educative and informative. And for that i have decided to do something for your BV's. 

You see am a makeup artist and am currently running a promo for brides. Am giving a 50% discount and a free makeover for 4 brides. Just send a mail totweenylines@gmail.com indicating your date and venue then I will randomly pick 4 brides. 3 will be slated for a 50% discount n the other one a free makeover. Note open for only brides in lagos. Promo lasts till November . All other bookings on October will attract a 50% discount. The winners will b contacted, until then stay beautiful.

Two weeks intensive pro makeup Training.......

10k only and starts on Monday 14th sept 2015

Fab&Glam makeup studio Opens on monday 14th Sept.+ Two weeks intensive makeup training +gele Starts same day for #10,000 only..  Date :14th sept,2015     time:11am to 2pm.  100% practical. Limited space, register now .                         
 address: (shop f7/f8)29,Ogunlana street, egbeda,Lagos.   
  For more enquiries call 08162262628 
bb Pin:2AB3F4EE.
Email:mycuttie00_11@yahoo.com

UN-USUAL REQUEST
Hello Stella
Please I have an unsual request. ONTV Lagos is showing my favourite
soap opera. Be careful with my heart but I don't live in lagos. its
not been aired on ONTV MAX which is what I have. My request is I'm
looking for somebody who will help me record this soapie for a fee of
course. I know the CD is in the market but that's incomplete. Please
if you can record from TV to CD contact me or you know somebody that
can. I'm sure this Alaba boys can. Please if you can do help me
contact me : theiyabeji@gmail.com
Thanks Stella

how much you go pay?LOL..i trust BVs them go do the job pa pa pa

APPRECIATION.

Hello Stella,I got the giveaway shoe from Tuesday IHN by the bv that said
she'll give the shoe to whoever chats her up first on whatsapp,I just got
the shoe today..Thank you so much dear bv,God bless you and you too Stellz

LOL...It looks like 'Chucky's shoes' on your feet.you know Chucky?some doll that talks and wear shoes.lol

PLEAS FOR PATRONAGE AND SHOES GIVEAWAY

My dear BVs, ‎I have trendy and affordable ladies shoes (Platforms, Court shoes, Pointy-toe, Office/Casual flat shoes, Slippers and Sandals) and bags in stock (attached a few pictures) all on clearance SALE!!! 

Limited sizes and colours!!!

I can be reached on Whatsapp/Phone‎ : 08054514149 and on BBM : 2BE9CFC7 for orders and picture requests.

I am giving away the brown and black flat shoes (Tagged 'Shoes Giveaway') to my first five 'customers' from SDK. 

Thanks for the anticipated patronage. God bless y'all.

Amin.

TONING SUGGESTIONS
Good day Stella,God bless you for all your good works.please i would love you to publish this on the next edition of the in house news,stella dear,iI need a very good toning cream for my skin, am chocolate in complexion and i need to lighten up a little,please who ever has a good suggestion should drop it in d comment section please ooo.

do you have the money to maintain the colour change?Sometimes i wish i was a dark skinned bitch cos when i break out or see spots,its not nice.
better maintain your colour..stay on your lane oh.

BEANS FLOUR

100% pure beans flour,no preservative no additive is still available and I plead for patronage from my fellow darling bvs.
First 10 customers will get 1 free pack each.

we deliver anywhere in Lagos..thanks all.
my phone number is 08067502797

MTN Shokis 7893-4161-4113-0275
5709-2122-9866-6330
8204-2325-3271-7762

THANK YOU ALL,THE SURGERY IS THIS SATURDAY
Mrs Stella. Thank you for giving me an audience on your blog. I also want to say a big thank you to my beloved family (bvs) for assisting me raise the money needed for the surgery. I was able to raise 40,000. Indeed we are one big family here, imagine getting financial assistance from someone you never knew from Adam, also to those who offered words of encouragement I say a big thank you,  you lifted my spirit and gave me hope and strength to carry on. God will repay your kind deeds and grant you all your heart desires.
I would be going for the surgery on Saturday and hopefully it'll end in praise, I'm believing God for a miracle which I hope to share with you all, God will turn my case for good.
Please do not relent in your prayers for me as it's highly needed.
God bless you all and continue to enlarge your coast in Jesus name. Amen

GOD BE WITH YOU AS YOU GO UNDER THE KNIFE.

THanks To Bv Sharonzbake.
This is saying a big thank you to BV sharon who did me a great favour by baking me a cake worth more than #3000.....because that's what I request for also here last month and she got in contact with me,thank you once more sharonzbake.

NEW CAKE BAKER ON THE BLOCK
Hi house, I just learnt how to bake and decorate cakes and would love my fellow bvs to patronize me. I can decorate with both butter icing and fondant. I also make uniced cakes. I can be reached via 08064611544. I'm based in lagos, agbara/igando/ojo ipaja axis. Thanks. God bless y'all!

WHAT IS UNICED CAKED PLEASE?

RISBON ELECTRICAL ENTERPRISES AT YOUR SERVICE.

we offer genuinely, exclusive  product. For your electrical nd building material contact us at no 1 Royal Plaza  Electrical  Obosi Anambra state Nigeria or 91/119,Hospital Road Maiduguri,Borno state Nigeria or you can call  07036409638 . here in Risbon our customer satisfaction is our priority. thanks as you patronize us

10k GIVEAWAY TO TWO PEOPLE
Hello Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog though i do not make comments. i would like to give 5k each to two people who really need it (women or girls especially).

i would appreciate it if you do the choosing and send me their names via this email address or text me on ********

i would like to be anonymous.
thank you for this great platform and as you help people by making their burdens lighter, may God be there for you and answer your prayers 
exceedingly and abundantly more than you can imagine.
thank you.

I have designated busybodycorrecter to pick names from the ones we have from the last giveaway,she will call you today to brief you and i will published the names of those picked tomorrow.THANK YOU.

...........................................................................................................

OMG SEE WHAT MISSFAB GAVE ME

I want to use this medium to say a BIG THANK U to Miss Fab
for giving me ankara materials on Saturday,may the Lord increase you in all areas of life,you wil live to see hundred years of fruitfulness,wealth,good health and a peaceful long life to enjoy your life to the fullest.

WOW...only one person all these?thank you Missfab,you rock!

...........................................................................................................

Thank You Zi's Concept/Giveaway
God bless yo‎u Mrs. Stella, may God in his supernatural power never cease to uplift you, take your career to a different height and bless you beyond measures because you've done what no other blogger has done in Nigeria. Stella indeed you are blessed.. I'm happy to be a BV.

Now to the main thing ; few weeks back Zi's Concept advertised a DIY program for Port Harcourt Bvs. I called her and was lucky enough to be selected for the Make Up training. This lady is very wonderful as the training was free of charge. Others learnt ankara craft, w‎e were also taught how to make soap all of these were for free.. Please Bv's patronize this lady, her hands are blessed, she can craft with ankara for Africa lol.. This is the least I can do for that angel. Here's her Number : 08098771079.

So, in the spirit of give-away, I want to give out this necklace to someone who really needs it. Please you have to be in port harcourt and around Rumuodara - Tank or Trans Amadi Axis.. God bless you all..

PS: I sell beautiful costume jewelries at really affordable rate please join my channel : C004120D3 for further details.. 

Thankkkk U

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Good day Mrs Korkus and lovely Bvs.I am into baking of cakes,small chops and freshly baked pastries at affordable prices . I live in Benin,please Bvs in Benin should patronizE me. For now i bake from home,but i can deliver to you. Whatsapp no is 09034754302,no to call is 08155370148

WEDDING VENDOR NEEDED
If you are one,you can contact me via email, nuella0007@gmail.com
I need people that deal in material sale, (asoebi)
Caterer for food
Drinks (soft, cocktail etc)
Thank you!

PLEASE HELP ME WITH CLOTHES
Good day Mrs korkus,i have always wanted to send in my plea clothes
and was afraid to do so but yesterdays plea for clothes in IHN
motivated me to do this. please i am in dire need of clothes and shoes
because i don't have and it always makes me to look intimidated among
my peers. plus 20th of this month is my birthday and i want to look
good and be happy on that day.
   Please any BV that have clothes that are still in good condition
that they don't need again should please help a sister. i have small
body and wear 38 in shoes,am based in Owerri imo state and can be
contacted on 08124392259.

CATERING SERVICE

Hello Stella, 
 My name is Remmy, i'm a regular BV, I would like my fellow bv's to patronize me... I'm into catering services, RemmyKay Catering is a catering service provider, W‎e offer drop-off, pickup, and full catering services for wedding, cooperate functions, special event and private parties. We cook all types of food African Cuisine such as Efo riro, Egusi, Pounded yam, Banga soup,Oha, Edikakong, Afang soup, Jollof Rice, Fried Rice e.t.c and ‎Chinese Cuisine like basmatic rice, Curry chicken Sauce, Shredded beef sauce, shrimp sauce e.t.c We make barbecue, Asun, Salad, Small chops, pepper soup,cocktails e.t.c And we are very affordable...
Give us a trial,and you will never regret.
You can contact me on 08055893874. God bless you all as you do. 

Thank you Stella God bless you more.

BIRTHDAY CAKE GIVEAWAY
Good morning my waffi sister,hows the family. I would like to give a birthday cake to anyone who doesn't have money to get one. The first person to like my facebook page events by tegz stands a chance. I can be reach via my mail. Thank you. Long live sdk.
tegateee@yahoo.com

THANK YOU TO ZW CAKES

Stella thank you for this wonderful platform. I met a Baker through ur blog(ZIW CAKES), and she gave me a good price for my kids birthday cake just becos am a blog visitor, kudos to you Stella. May God enlarge your coast. I want to say a big thanks to ZIW CAKES for the wonderful and sweet cake, and for honouring ur word. Please my fellow blog visitors that stays in Lagos should please patronise her (08033485172) She's tasted and trusted! 
Patience Udeagha.

TRAINING SCHOOL NEEDED
I'm in dire need of a very good Fashion designing/Tailoring House in Ph city, where I'll be taught the main deal of Cutting and sewing different styles of cloth (even wedding gown if possible), please the fee should be affordable as I am currently hustling to make ends meet....Please its very important to me, so i can help in assisting the family. Thanks a lot for your platform, Can be reached through 07068059181

Female PHE teacher needed in Port Harcourt

A female PHE teacher is needed in PH,any interested person should contact me via edchizzy@gmail.com

Signing out calm..

SDK

244 comments:

1. Thursday IHN is ready.

So happy today 

1. Jobless housewife, na you dey reign.

2. I want to follow the trend of "IHN is here". God bless stella, the givers and the receivers.

3. Am suspecting jobless house wife to be stella ' p.a

4. God bless all d givers missFab u great God bleSs u new I couldn't win any of ur giveaways but am happy some pple won tanks 4 putting smiles on der faces.bless aLl d needy God bless all BV,s nd cont to giv SDK more wisdom

5. Stella....dem go soon kill this your dog chop am esp dat side eye

6. Thank you stella for posting my advert

2. I must carry first today o.. lol
    Lemme go back and read post!

1. Wats d obsession abt being 1st dou???

2. Stella, this one you are giving side eye up and down kwanu?
      May God bless your wonderful heart missfab!
      Thanks to all the givers!
      @madam that wants to bleach,more discolouration 2 your skin.....bleach well miss tura.

3. Yes you're first.

God bless all the givers. Missfab you're a darl.

Some people refuse to accept the fact that I'm better than them instead they're hating. Use the time you have to hate me to work on yourself to be like me.

Menstruating under this is allowed.

4. Blog visitors, please if anybody knows of any mini flat in Ring road Ibadan. Pls reply under my comment with an address of the house.... my budget is 120k

5. Seriously you are first!!!!!!!!
      Lmaoooooo

3. IHN THURSDAY, FOURTH IN HOUSE NEWS OF THE WEEK! BRB!

1. If you're a make up artist drop your facebook/IG handle so that people can check your work.

I can imagine someone winning the free makeover and after making her up she go look like juju.

5. In house news so on point.
    Stella well done ohhhh.

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS**********

6. Thursday in house is here...
    I have realized that dialogue is a step towards reconciliation and forgiveness. In life no matter how clean u think u are, there are still an some significant amount of dirt in u.
    I love sdk.
    Stella i love u. Hope they will not call me asslicker.

1. Waist trainer brouhaha na wah oh. I think working out is Berra.
      Stella, think it's high time u create a platform for bakers to showcase what they've got.

2. Nwa you mean waist trainer doesn't work?

3. Mhzzbee international10 September 2015 at 15:45

Yes bakers should have their platform like wedding dresses and cars too, they are becoming numerous everyday.
      God bless the givers and stella too.

7. IHN loaded! Can feel the presence of blog spirits aka Anons! Oshi peeps!

8. Nice one, Im out

9. welcome in house news God bless stella dimokokorkus and all the good angels on this blog

10. Pple giving shoki shld rmba etisalat naw; no b only mtn Waka come.

11. Happy birthday to me, I'm more than thankful for a new year and seeing another 10/09.Wonder Tosin where @ thou? Happy birthday to you too, and to all our birthday mates, happy buffday y'all Gods blessings.

12. If your tummy is big work out and diet stop begging for waist trainer please.

1. Understood! But someone will still give her and that's the whole essence of ihn.

13. Nice cakes is all I see, Missfab you're such a nice person, God bless you more.
    To all the givers, you will never lack

14. Today is Thursday oooo.Lol!

15. In house news is here!! Still on the matter,pls i need a job in Abuja. I sincerely dont mind the pay,just want to get busy. Thanks in advance. God bless you Stella.

Aeegurl...

16. God bless miss Fab and all other givers.
    Love you too Stellakork

17. Lol @ Just stay on yourr lane.

1. Great! Ihn is here!! Everybody is now claiming make up artiste. Even dose day will make u look like efulefu on ur wedding day. Woman looking for waist trainer, u can get cheap okrika own naa, dats if u must use..And Stella, biko shut ur trap and quit being judgemental about the lady day asked for a lotion to tone..Am sure she is not a child, she needs ur opinion not ur myopic judgement.. Am very sure if she intends to bleach, she can patronise all dis acid mixing cream agents..Her skin might just be dull looking and needs a boost..Even u with dat ur one nation nose, u can't tell me u've neva used a lotion with at least one lightening agent in it.. To the Lady, u can try Palmers or q7.. what else did I read? Dat 3k cake looks awful mbok but considering d price, u got wot u deserved..*yinmu*

2. Please eh! Anon 15:20, No vex! But you are only allowed to have an opinion about Stella's "trap" and her nose if you have a blog ID. That way, we can know who exactly to direct the curses at

18. Stella u rock big time!!! This blog is a blessing..

19. Nonsense
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

20. God bless all the givers! Miss fab u try, God bless you, but u should ve shared those wrappers to the many people who asked you for it. A lot of people are in dire need here, wetin cloth cover plenty.
    Ziw darlin changed my phone and lost many contacts. If you see this add me again.
    God bless sdk.

1. How does her giving out all the wrappers to one person affects you?Na you buy d wrapper for her?World people!!!

2. I tire for mummy sinach o. Her oversabi on this blog calls for concern,wanting to be a Mummy on the blog. Please use your money and buy ankara wrapper and share to those in dire need.

21. Wi-Fi been messing up since morning just came back brb.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. stela abeg which one be wednesday abeg today be thurdays.ok those shoes are nice,missfab may God bles u.abeg my bv my daugthers birthday is on wednesday me too need a giveway cake.

1. Shameless woman. Na becos of her birthday you enter her?You never stay long here, your name still dey for pencil marker and you don dey beg. Iya Julius berger

2. Julius berger!!!Stella, if you like swallow this one like you did before!!!

3. Before the advent of cake,people dey use n snap with big bowl of rice and soft drinks like fanta,coke n sprite dey do birthday. Try it.

24. Madam toning you don dey find bleaching cream abi. Like Stella said dey your lane. It's not easy to maintain light skin especially when it's artificial. Hope say you get car and can afford to stay under AC 24/7.

1. Mhzzbee international10 September 2015 at 15:53

Madam toning, Get to mama tega at yaba beside diamond bank.

2. ITK did u see her mention bleaching? 95% of ladies want to tone their skin colour,even the dark complexion ladies want a hot n glowing chocolate colour. So how she want her skin colour nor concern you madam car and AC

25. Madam that gave birth through CS. Congrats on your baby. God will provide and keep you all well. my question is did you deliver free that you are asking for waist trainer. how much is it that you cannot go and get one okrika own to buy. I no abuse you ooo na question i dey ask. so make you no vex.

beautiful things on this blog. congrats on the give aways.

Mis Fab congrats again but i have reservations on this your givings. hope it is giving and not demanding something? na question i still ask.

God bless those giving out cash to the needies, may your Pocket never run dry.

The sparkles woman with those beautiful bead. kai.. so beautiful and am in love with it. hope you will kill us with heavy price. will call you.

who again, so much to read and digest. All the same congrats to everyone.

1. I wonder o. Madam cs op, 3 months isn't enough time to lose the belly. It happens gradually. I am 7months post op and the belly is almost gone. Just eat moderately and walk for 30mins. You will look even better than before your pregnancy. Abi you be celebrity. Don't pressure yourself abeg.

2. Continue to have reservations about her giving. Jealousy jelobia. Pray to God to drag you out of your poverty state so that you can give like her too

26. BV ' S doing makeup discount /advertising demselves should put where u can checkup deir jobs .....cos not everybody is a mkup artist o!!

1. i thought so too. Makeup artist without showing a picture of your work. Hmm

27. The Be Careful With My Heart person, be patient, Max will start showing it soon but if you can't wait, Televista is showing it and it's also on Gotv, everyday by 5pm

28. Lmao Stella. Your comments are hilarious !

29. Lovely messages on the in house news

30. It is well with the bv undergoing a surgery soon. It will be successful by God's grace.
    Missfab, God bless you for your kind gestures and also grant you your heart's desire.
    Nice IHN....

31. IHN is here!!! Those beads are beautiful and I know I will be a blessing to this family very soon. I REP SDK

32. Uniced cake is cake without icing sugar. . . Stella thank me later.

33. God bless ihn news, God bless u miss fab, the owner of that wrapper is lucky, if only I can get a used one.
    Wish I could get that 5000 no money to buy food for my 5mths old son, plus drugs cos she has jedi jedi, lord pls help me. To those who will cuss me here bring it on. No be everybody wey waka for street well o. God bless sdk and sdkers.

1. Common Jedi Jedi, that's why you are here begging for money. How much dem dey sell Agbo?if you no sabi cook am, u no fit buy?Tueeee!!!

2. Why must you now be among those that did not waka well?

3. .........Wish I could get that 5000 no money to buy food for my 5mths old son, plus drugs cos she has jedi jedi,

Your son is a SHE abi?

34. Pls wats d shape of that Sharonzbake cake? Is it round abi pentagon? ?? :~

1. Lol
      You know I was going to type this.

Ife onye cho,ka ofu. With that 3k,that poster for enjoy normal shaped cake from an eatery. Lmao! Still laughing.
      *coversface*

2. The result of looking for too much free stuff.

#MindingMyBusiness

35. nawahooooo abi na ghost dey load card here am yet to know. anyway all the givers u re blessed in jesus name Amen. stalla u re the best. angels re happy becos ur type exist in this earth. goidnews shall never seize in ur household.all the card loaders enjoy but try and give other pple chance to enjoy with u becos too much awofu dey purch

36. God bless una dem givers..
    Stella love u toooooooo

37. YeahhH in house toooo baaaaaad.
    Tnx to all givers, you receivers always come back to say thankyou. Miss fab you are an angel
    God bless you.

38. Hahahhaha....stella that your eye the entire time do make me laugh. IHN rocks. Gods blessing to all the givers.

39. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooowwww,its IHN again!!
    So mux to read and digest!!
    Bv going for surgery,may the lord go with you..
    Those luking for patronage,receive customers now!!
    Those giving away,receiver double blessings now!
    Those receivers,receive breakthrough now!!
    Sdk fam rocks!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

40. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooowwww,its IHN again!!
    Sdk fam rocks!!

41. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wooowwww,its IHN again!!
    Sdk fam rocks!!

42. Lmbo!

Stellz, you be correct case.
    Which one be Chucky's shoes?

Those shoes doesn't look anything like that wicked doll's shoes abeg.

Hian!
    Uniced cake is cake without icing na?
    * side eyes *

This one everyone is looking for waist cinchers these days.
    Nobody wants to put in work again to lose weight.
    Goodluck on your search sha.

Missfab,you are really a cheerful giver.

1. The west-trainer* thing is getting annoying sha

43. Any post I see that white dog just makes me laugh.

44. Beautiful Items for sale. Nice cake ZW and co. God's Blessings on the givers and receivers. Enjoy the rest of your day Y'all.

45. Lolzzzzzzzzzz
    I forsee drama today

46. honestly stella stells, whenever i look at that side eyes dog of yours...i laff really hard... i love the sparkles jewellries..they look lovely

Glowyshoe blog

47. ihn
    as e dey hot!!
    lol@chucky's shoe..it's fine tho.
    toner are you sure you are not asking for a good bleaching cream?? be careful what you wish for oo
    bv going under the knife may Jah protect you, you'll go in and come out well and intact IJN.

every body is now a baker or a make up artist.... it is well
    And to all the givers,you shall never lack

and to the shoki ghosts on this blog it is well.

48. Today is my birthday,#dancing dts all I see

49. adetutu babatunde Edward10 September 2015 at 14:19

IHN always hot. What did i read sef?

50. YAAY IHN,STELLA BAE D LOVE I AVE FOR U IS OUTTA DIS WORLD. I DON GET ALERT GODWIN, I GO DO GIVE AWAY GODWIN,HAHAHHAHAAHA WATCH OUT FOR PART2.
    LA FRESH, NO FEAR MY KISS OH, NA GENUINE ONE. U NA FINE GAL BETA PIKIN. UNLIKE GERMAN MONKEY AND BLOGMUMU ABI NA BLOGDEVIL.
    NWAMAKA IMARAMMA NWANE, DONT MIND DEM JEALOUS PEOPLE.
    IRENE B, MMEKOM OH
    EKA JOY, MMESIERE
    XOXO MYSTERY I DEY GBADUN UR STYLE
    MAKE D REST PEOPLE CARRY GO.
    CARRY GO CARRY GO JESU MI OH CARRY GO
    OROVIOR
    ODABO
    TUTU MPONG
    TILL 2MOLO
    IBOLA CHI
    KIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKI

1. Who ever you are you be character. Lol

2. Notice me,do ur style,copy cat oshii,u didn't open German juice yansh ohhh,or u forget,God punish u fucktard.

3. Reading things in caps gives headache abeg.

4. Coz they got no yansh to open the day they skirt dey up alrdy transparent.even if they do that's the day I get more popularity on this blog coz my swag would be u folded.i got nothing but dope swag.
      They keep hating but God keep blessing.
      Let me go back doing some wall paper and painting in my new apartment I have to monitor as my babe dey office,boyfriend is put of town only me *sob*

51. OMG cake is all i see. I can do anything just to have a taste, anything just for cakes........

Cake.... Cake.... Cake...

Salivating

52. Toning suggestion..use Otentika cream.. continuous use and u'll like the result. It evens ur skin, and fake can be detected ASAP.

1. My dear, I used that cream immediatly I gave birth and I became more darker, very useless cream abeg.

2. Mhzzbee international10 September 2015 at 15:51

Fake otentika is everywhere, at a time it worked well but later I became darker than my normal color,so I discontinued using it.
      Get to mama tega at yaba beside diamond bank and tell them you want a toning cream. They may mix for you or recommend it.

53. Tegatee your facebook page is not correct. I just want your cake , lolz

54. IHN land gidigbaaaa like trailer container, bia this woman that want waist trainer, did I hear u saying u gave birth through c/s 3months ago and u are asking for waist trainer for ur tommy? Are u sure u are alright? Na question I ask oo before some witches go come under my comment, pls I guess u don't have a good Dr that can advice u well. My dear u do NOT NEED WAIST TRAINER for your tommy please! It is not even advisable for u to tie anything to ur tommy, your tommy will come down by itself inugo! Do not invite wahala for urself, na my 2 cent be this oo

55. God bless d givers here on SDK. keep up with d good work Stels. u r too blessed to be cursed.

56. Person go bleach finish still get the mouth to say "ah ahn, I am just toning o" #nonsenseandingredient

57. adetutu babatunde Edward10 September 2015 at 14:24

Love me some Ihn

58. Poster that wants sum1 to record Maya and Sir Chief for her ( be careful with my heart), I av the complete film from the first season to the last. Will look for it and e-mail you on how u want to. To many rubbish telemundo and televista and zee world movies in my house courtesy of my kid sis. Be careful with my heart, fearless heart, Mara and Clara, sun beng Yung, elena's ghost, married again, monica, Nichole and Adrian, empire, Fernanda and her wicked acts. So many. Can't remember their names except the characters in the movie

1. That Fernanda is a witch in fact I hate her character especially in fearless heart and now for love & justice!

Anyways I love telemundo

59. Stella did u just learn b**ch? Hian! Lepa Shandy has recruited Stella.

Miss Fab, well done ooo! Nice give away. Wish someone would give me plenty Ankara material like that :( just cos I'm too lazy to go buy myself.

60. Nice one today... God bless givers and receivers

61. God bless all the husslers and givers.

62. Bv for fashion n designing, go to tombia street..pmf foundation n learn FOC.

Toning cream bV...if u can get Moroccan white(pink color) share it, n pour full jar of dermaliss inside....viola..only say u dark....it's not easy to maintain d 'fairness' biko...dark pple too lighten their pics on instagram....

1. PELA IN THE HOUSE!!!!!
      * applause *

63. Salt E happy birthday again ooo. so you dont want to send your picture. Many goodies on your way.

The lady looking for bleaching cream. I use Extreme Glo, you can try it. it is very good but i dont use it everytime make he no go bleach my destiny away.

the cream is lovely. try it. it is up to N10,000

64. IHN is here
    Fastest fingers I hail una
    God bless all of una wey give&recieve
    Bless stella too

65. Thank you very much @queen,dis is sharonzbake,

66. Thank you very much @queen,dis is sharonzbake,

67. Missfab,u are wonderful! Madam begging for school bags,which bag were they using before now,anyway there is an aboki that sells bag on my street,he sells 3 for #1000.Madam waist trainer,u get money pay for CS but u don't have 800 to buy fairly used one.Madam asking for used clothes,u can actually get 1st grade as low as 300,so with 2000 u can as many as u want and u will walk tall amongst ur peers.Bead maker,nice beads u've got.

1. Mhzzbee international10 September 2015 at 16:05

Stop condemning pple you dnt know dir situations, if you can't give allow others who can help. Pple go thru many things abeg

68. Welcome ihn,sdk blog rocks,wow miss fabs lovely giveaway I envy d owner ooh,God bless u real good dear n all the wonderful givers.peace out.

69. Thank you very much @queen,dis is sharonzbake,

1. Pls wats d shape of dat x ake? Just curious to know

2. Sharonzbake can u please contact me through my profile. Need u to bake a cake for my 2yr old son coming up next two sunday

70. Wait madame sharonebakes dat cake 3k? Lmao! Really! Abeg go bck to ur training skool/class!

1. Madam over sabi, remember that cake is on a give away price. Why the emphasis on the 3k

71. Can't wait to be done with exam, lemme breathe well.

72. IHN rocking. stella this your side eyez doll got me laughing on a high note. nawao. the doll even wore necklace.

73. Hi Stella,

Compliments of the day, how are you doing?? You have not replied my mail for "clothings request for my up-coming crusades

I emailed you sometime this week.

From Paster Mrs Beatrice Osuji

74. I'm a sucker for African prints <3 Miss fab, wet my own?!

75. Hi Stella,

I am still expecting advert for my "clothings request" I sent you email a few days back.

Thanks, and God bless you.

From Pastor Mrs Beatrice Osuji

76. »God bless all d givers(shoes, bags, shoki ahnnnn, food stuffs etc) on ds blog. May u neva know lack in ur lives. May ur pockets neva run dry. May d windows n doors of heaven b opened bfr u all continually.
    @Miss fab u r wonderful
    @Zi"s concept u too much

»God bless all d hustlers. May customers locate u all.
    *smiling*
    Lovely beads, lovely shoes, lovely make up, lovely make up etc. As for d cake by Sharonbake, hehehehehehe sorry but I don't get d shape n d writing on d cake. U nid t step up ur craft biko.

»Nawa o, ppl kip begging for waist trainers... I can't deal mehn. . . . Soon dey com beg for nursing bra n pants. Wot happen to the days wen there ws nothing lyk waist trainers n body shapers? Hw dd women who just birthed maintain dia pre pregnancy body? *smh*

»To d blog visitor about t undergo surgery, d angels of d Lord will go bfr u. Ur post surgery healing will b faster than u can imagine. Its well wt u.

Wot else dd I read.....
    :
    :
    :
    Am out!

77. »God bless all d givers(shoes, bags, shoki ahnnnn, food stuffs etc) on ds blog. May u neva know lack in ur lives. May ur pockets neva run dry. May d windows n doors of heaven b opened bfr u all continually.
    @Miss fab u r wonderful
    @Zi"s concept u too much

»God bless all d hustlers. May customers locate u all.
    *smiling*
    Lovely beads, lovely shoes, lovely make up, lovely make up etc. As for d cake by Sharonbake, hehehehehehe sorry but I don't get d shape n d writing on d cake. U nid t step up ur craft biko.

»Nawa o, ppl kip begging for waist trainers... I can't deal mehn. . . . Soon dey com beg for nursing bra n pants. Wot happen to the days wen there ws nothing lyk waist trainers n body shapers? Hw dd women who just birthed maintain dia pre pregnancy body? *smh*

»To d blog visitor about t undergo surgery, d angels of d Lord will go bfr u. Ur post surgery healing will b faster than u can imagine. Its well wt u.

Wot else dd I readm.....
    :
    :
    :
    Am out!

78. Stella and her dog that has quarter to ten eyes. IHN is here. God bless all the givers. Cake bakers and make up artists everywhere. Beggars everywhere too. Ingrates everywhere. Trouble makers everywhere. Drama queens everywhere. Liars everywhere. Asslickers everywhere. Wannabes everywhere. God is watching all of us in 6D network.

79. Nice IHN as always.
    God bless all givers in the house.
    Sellers and buyers God bless you all.

80. Ur mouth sha,stella,the shoes look like choky feet,lol.
    The chocolate girl that nids to lighten up,pls dnt,I wish I was dark,sincerely.
    Fair complexion is not easy at all.

81. Stella bae,
    You no go kill person with your red pen. I can't help but laugh.
    The first time I got to this blog last year, something was different about. Compared to other regular blogs. God bless you for being you and reward you for your goodness.
    All hail SDK.... Lol!

82. Happy Birthday to my crush Salt E. may God continue to bless u. wishing u many more years ahead.

83. Happy Birthday to my crush Salt E. may God continue to bless u. wishing u many more years ahead.

84. God bless the givers,business people more sales IJN,misfab God bless you but that giveaway is too much for one person#justsaying#...God bless stells

1. All the mummies on this blog...make una take am easy. Mummies and their obsession with african prints. E go reach una next time

85. Happy Birthday to my crush Salt E. may God continue to bless u. wishing u many more years ahead.

86. @BV with "Chucky" shoes - dont mind SDK - She is trying to crack a joke. The chucky shoes look really lovely on your feet.

87. @salt E, ke kwanu? how is ur lil one? Hbd dearie, hav a blast...

88. Happy birthday Salt E. God bless you boku. Enjoy

89. Welcome in house news..
    I came so freaking late today..

90. ANONY OSHI, NA WHO SEND U TO MENSTRUATE UNDER MY COMMENT. IF I AM NOTICE ME DEN U RE WHAT? HOLOSHI JATIJATI, HOLORIBURUKU,EBOT, UNAM IKOT, ATA WEWE, IFOT, UGLY BABOON. NO TELL ME SAY U DON TURN GERMAN MONKEY AND BLOGDEVIL MOUTH PIECE. WETIN U WAN HEAR? AMEBO BARAWO, I AM A CHOSEN WHO ARE U? TAMBAZA SHESHESHE WHOWHOOOOO.
    LA FRESH CHOP ANODA KISS THERE.
    MONKEY ANONY, BECOS OF U, I NO GO TALK AGAIN.

MY GIVE AWAY COMING SOON.
    I LOVE MY LIFE, IF E PAIN U GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER.
    BACK FLIPPING OUTTA MENH.
    OYA START TO MENSTRUATE UNDER MY COMMENT.
    OYA SHIKITIBOBO BOBO.
    KIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKIKKIKIKI

91. Please i need someone who has a fast food or canteen and can teach me how to cook some local and continental dishes, i really have a passion for cooking. Please reply under my comment. Thank you in anticipation, i am based in Lagos.

92. I have a strong feeling that missfab ankara giveaway is very fake. She wrote in herself, or how do you explain giving all those to just one person. Didnt other people apply?? Well done oo anuntie missfab

93. God bless all the givers.

All those ankara for just one person?? Let me reserve my opinion.

94. Happy birthday BV Salt E, my the Lord bless your new age. May He preserve and prosper all the days of your life. Amen

95. Stelz pls post my comment, who knows of any mini flat in Ringroad IBadan. Pls reply under my comment.. budget is 120k

96. BV preparing for surgery, God'll see you through, it'll surely end in praise.

Many giveaways - beautiful beads, shoes, make-ups, wrist watches, et al; and requests for more.

Ooppsss! Stella, uniced is used to define cake with no ice.

97. Hello Stella of Life.
    God bless the sdk family. Una too much.

98. Hello Stella of Life.
    God bless the sdk family. Una too much.