Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: University Of Calabar Lecturer Arrested For Rape.

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

University Of Calabar Lecturer Arrested For Rape.

A lecturer in the faculty of law University Of Calabar notorious for sexual harassment ‎on female students has been arrested for raping a student. He is presently in custody of the Cross River State CID. 

Do we have Blog visitors from UNICAL here?Does anyone have the details?

LECTURER

135 comments:

1. Thank God students are finally speaking out. I hope other lecturers learn from this and tie their wandering penis'

2. Hahahaha! Thank you Lord. Karma finally caught with Dr. Cyril Osim Ndifon. I think he's the Dean of Law sef (not so sure, stand to be corrected tho).
      That man has been raping and victimizing students for as long as I can remember. He failed a lot of girls who refused to sleep with him. His course - Nigerian Legal System was a burden for most female students.
      Ndifon would release result & leave out some students name blank (no score), & in the process making you come to his office to find out what happened to your result.
      He was a terror!!!!
      Thank you baba God. I pray this doesn't get swept under the table, a lot of students, even those who are minor (16 or 17yr old) who got into university immediately after they left secondary school have fallen prey to him.
      His tactics - He'll send you to buy milk or whatever for him, when you come back with it, he'll lock the door. What a shameless man! A husband & father. Rot in hell!!!

3. Hahahaha! Thank you Lord. Karma finally caught with Dr. Cyril Osim Ndifon. I think he's the Dean of Law sef (not so sure, stand to be corrected tho).
      That man has been raping and victimizing students for as long as I can remember. He failed a lot of girls who refused to sleep with him. His course - Nigerian Legal System was a burden for most female students.
      Ndifon would release result & leave out some students name blank (no score), & in the process making you come to his office to find out what happened to your result.
      He was a terror!!!!
      Thank you baba God. I pray this doesn't get swept under the table, a lot of students, even those who are minor (16 or 17yr old) who got into university immediately after they left secondary school have fallen prey to him.
      His tactics - He'll send you to buy milk or whatever for him, when you come back with it, he'll lock the door. What a shameless man! A husband & father. Rot in hell!!!

4. Time no dey..........fake people with good post..awopn wayre lecturer..

5. I can bet my lunch dat it is cyril ndifon, hahhhahahahha, I pity his wife and beautiful wife

6. Ndifon mata no be today he tried it on me like 15years ago when I was a jambite. Karma is a bitch, better late dan never

7. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner. He don land for police net. He won't do it again because rape is now life imprisonment in Nigeria.

2. Monievecakes Abuja 2BFC24548 September 2015 at 08:23

Good one. Such shameful lectures should always be exposed and the law must do its own part in sending them to jail. I wish he is not granted bail.

3. Ooooops!
    I can recall reading some comments about a notorious faculty of Law lecturer on that Unilag Baruwa's post some weeks back.
    Good for him!

1. Yes o! Dr. Ndifon...! A nightmareeeeee. So happy.

2. Unical oooo *sobs* my school that is always in the news for the wrong reasons...... But on a serious note eh, rape for unical na normal thing ooooooo.....#okbye

4. He lost everything cause of 5mins of pleasure. Do men think at all sef.
    I just hate rape stories, with #500 you can get a prostitute or better still masturbate. I just tire

1. Where u want see prostitute for 500 naira?

2. Oya mi lenu o

3. You can get in Calabar

5. JESUS!!!

again? if educated people are raping what then would the illitrates do?

hmmnmm

1. I knew Prof Ndifon was randy, but I never knew he could resort to rape...kaiii. the shame d wife will be facing in that small unical community. Next is Ikpoh of microbiology dept, Okafor and Osabor of chemistry and Egong of Maths/stats. Your day of doom is near.

2. That man is sure capable of rape, he tried to rape me twice and kept failing me on legal system, I had to threaten him, that I was going to report him to NBA and FIDA. He has lured many girls and they dread him cos they think he's untouchable. It's hight time girls stood up and nail the basted.

6. Y rape wen der r cheap brothels/prostitutes around? God forbid

1. It's a lot deeper than that( for some people esp d educated/enlightened ones) their fantasy is forced sex, gives them bigger thrills than when it's done willingly. So they live out their fantasies on d poor victims. Hissss! Man's insatiable lust

2. Wow I so like how your lastname sounds @Odibendi

7. Lecturers and rape! Seems is the latest trend now, God will expose them all one by one.
    Bastards!

8. Too many rape story this days. What is wrong with our men. Is there any pleasure derive from this stupid act, they keep on ddoing.

9. If he is guilty, then I hope he gets what he deserves. Horrible man hope he stays in prison for a long long time.

1. If he's convicted, he will spend the rest of his life in prison because rape laws were reviewed in June 2015.

10. Good news,please expose them all shameless people.

11. Yes o, Stella, I heard the Dean of the faculty of Law was arrested last week for raping a 400level student of the same faculty. Professor Ndifon is his name, pls someone with the real gist and more information should speak o

1. The Dean? Are you guys kidding me?
      What a shameless pathetic lecturer!!

Whirlwind

12. Let him face the full wrath of the law.

13. Useless man!
    I hope he rots in jail..

14. Feeeel sooo goood to hear !
    Yes someone commented about d notorious rapist Law Lecturer @ Uni Cal
    During that Uni Lag rape saga, hope it has not been swept under the carpet.
    Proper punishment must be dished to them
    Birds of a feather....
    What is this rape virus among male lecturerss ? ? ? ?

15. May God have mercy..... What exactly is going on!!!
    With this recent trend of rape from lectures, student are hereby advised to be careful and vigilant.

16. Another one down
    Thank you Jesus.

17. This rape thing has gone out of hand

Chincobee.blogspot.com

1. Thankfully, rape is now life imprisonment. Soon enough women will feel safe again and will not be ashamed to report the culprits.

18. Na waooo. This is part 1. Part 2: Unical will come on air denying the man and claiming he is not on their pay roll.

1. Lmao! Nobody wan make yawa gas for em side..

19. Just negodu! What Amu ( dick) can cause.
    That's y i love my man he will never try this.this lecturers should apply self control nah!

Bv ONYI

20. The latest trend in Nig. Wicked people.

21. Good one. Wicked lecturers everywhere.

22. Stories like this annoy me so much.... cos more often than not, it gets swept under the rug. Baruwa's case is gradually losing steam.

23. This no other person than CY NDIFON- useless silly man! May he rot in there

1. You know him well. This news made me happy.

2. I'm a an alumnus of that Faculty. Although I'm a guy, this is the best news I've received!!!! Ndifon aka Ndi-dog (can't ever call him a Prof. because he never merited that professorial conferment) destroyed homes, thwarted destinies and ruined careers for many female students. I look forward to watching the brief closely in his prosecution.

3. You put it all in fine print. Thankfully, rape laws have been reviewed with steep and weighty punitive measures in place (life imprisonment, name will be put on a database of sex offenders, will never be in paid employment in Nigeria) etc.

24. Dunno y lecturers takes pleasure in raping students.... He shud remain dere

25. i just heard small gist!! d said man is barrister ndifon and was told he is a terror that he sleeps with students in his office!! lawwwd av mercy

26. May they continue to get exposed!

27. This rape story no be today. When I saw the headline actually thought it was one lecturer in Maths dept. That man sleeps with anything in skirt plus preggy ladies sef for A in his course.

1. Another randy lecturer is one theater art lecturer. Plenty randy lecturerer in unical. Even social science Dept too God is watching all of una

2. Yes i know the lecturer just cant remember his name,he is fair in complexion may God help students in school from rapist.

28. His end has come. Even if he does not have a wife what of girlfriend. Useless man

29. Again? Then i ask, what has been done about that of unilag? Shoved under d carpet? Soon, Unical wil place a disclaimer that he is not a staff of d university, a na- emenu.

1. Unical will not dare deny this one. I graduated from the Faculty of Law in Unical. I knew Ndifon and his caused ways as a Jambite in 1998. The University Senate dare not continue to cover his evil. He has his cronies planted in the Faculty as lecturers who themselves are guilty of harassment, victimization, inhumanity etc. There is one papa there that should be scrutunized and brought to book too, say he is a "chief". Women rights organisations and EFCC should look into papa's case.

2. Haha! It would appear i know the 'chief' younare talking about! Oh my alma mata! What kind of disgrace is this?! Well am glad he has been exposed...the long lamented trerror of a man! I feel for his beautiful wife!

30. Imagine raping a student,when he can easily get a prostitutes.na wa

31. I graduated from the faculty of law, Unical and the lecturer in question is Prof. Cyril Ndifon. He's very notorious for sexual harrassment. I'm very glad his evil deeds had caught up with him. He should be castrated and jailed forever.

1. D short man with his huge dick, he really needs to be castrated, and he even has a position in his catholic church

2. Biko how do you know the size of his dick? *suspicious*

3. Biko? Babe this is definitely you! Lol. Yes oh pls come and tell us how u know the size?

32. Remaining OOU, all those useless lecturers in faculty of science.. ur doomsday is near!

33. Yes ooh, I graduated from unical, faculty of law to be precise, he tried it on me but I gave him a hard time. Good for him! Nemesis has finally caught up with him. Randy idiot!

1. How are we sure u didn't give in to his demands.

2. All of dem go come de talk say dem give am hard time now.... Talk true jare.

34. "Come and kiss me. Come and hug me"... Ndifon's favourite line. His cup is full.

35. He shld be locked up&d keys thrown in d lagoon

36. Na wa. Useless men everywr! Smh

37. It's no other than barrister ndifon that man is a bastard , I attended unical I wS in the law department , he almost rapped me in his office until the intervention of his wife we were struggling then a knock came on d door , behold his wife that was my saving grace . I was in yeAr 2 then . I left that department eventually

1. Women Don see wein!
      Imagine the embarrassment he has brought to his wife and family

38. Big shame on you...others should better desist 4rm such.

39. Devil has really possessed so many men oo!!!! shame on him

1. Pornography and idle mind=Devils playground

40. Ife di na ukwu go cause problem for this world.

41. Too bad Prof Cyril Ndifon, first professor of law in cross river state. What a huge shame!

42. So many stories of lectures raping n trying to rape students.. God is fishing them out, this is just the beginning.. next please...AL

43. dancing kukere biko let him rot in jail. look stella this man has done great evils you have to beg to get an E if u like read from now to thy kingdom come oyo is your case. once on the stairs in broad day light ooooo he told a student give me a kiss not minding people are there. his case has gone severally to the senate he will kneel and beg. he almost rape my friend in his office now he had already pinned her to his table her saving grace was she said sir i havent done this before he then said wow look at me as your uncle. so many female student didnt go to law sch cause of ndifon. if we dey go e class no makeup wearing of mary amaka skirts.

1. Lady I have read ur comments sorry to ask, are u really a lawyer, has d man been convicted of the offence? It's a mere allegation and for ur information, he is innocent until proved otherwise. Watch ur mouth

2. Please that is what the law says and we are not disputing that! However,we all know that is a rebuttable position. We(ex malabites and malabresses) on the other hand are saying what we know as a matter of fact and it is so not rebuttable oh! I just pray the law takes its full course

44. I knew prof Ndifon was randy, but I never knew he could resort to rape... na wa o. Egong of maths stats is next, followed by Okafor annd Osabor of chemistry.

1. @la effizy Egong yes that man is something else infact by now i thought he would have been fished out by now.

Some men are evil

45. His wife is my fellowship sister @ divine mercy charismatic prayer group akin navy barracks Calabar. Hehehehehee I no fit laff... she is even a marriage councillor in the church with such randy husband. Dr. Osabor is married to a very young woman that is not up to 30, yet he's not satisfied with her... na wa o!

1. Not upto 40 u mean??? She is over 30. But that man is randy as F##k

46. Oh my Jesus, please Lord punish this Ndifon for me.For all the victimization against me and my friends. Very wicked useless tiny fellow. This man made me cry.Its been years Ndifon but God will judge u for all your wickedness.For using peoples innocent children, peoples wives. useless he goat!Who ever arrested that man should not let him go we are ready to testify!

47. One by one all the randy lecturers will be shamed and dismissed from their jobs.

48. Dearies you can learn on rape and it's medical perspective on... http://www.healthglamm.com/2015/08/rape-innocent-burden.html?m=1

49. yaaaayyyy stella good news ooooo ndifon has bn suspended as a dean order came from council of legal education. next step he will be debarred what a shame bar otu you are next. and to think he is a private smh.

50. Anyways lets just hope d gal is nt one of d ex babes vexing because she failed cuz gals sometimes dnt tell d full story

1. Ode, so all the people commenting and testifying to his randiness are vexing? Ewu alert!!

2. Shut up bloody fool

3. Anon 20:02
      Shut the hell up! If you passed through that faculty, you won't say this nonsense. That man raped my friend back in 2007. She couldn't do anything about it. He acts like he's untouchable, he has his cronies who would frustrate you if you so much as report. Most students suffered in silence because the system favoured the lecturers.
      Ndifon's day of reckoning has arrived! Thank God.

51. I get his picture set Stella I will post is his name is ndifon Osim

52. Hmmmmmmmm. I have always been saying this: "if my generation is afraid of talking against any form of oppression, both in the university and macro world, my children will not fail to do so". Thank God it is happening in my generation, not my children's. The girl who reported him(if this is true) as set the pace for us to follow. Indeed she is a heroine. Thumps up girl! Am proud of u! Indeed, Soveriengty lies on the people!

53. The girl name na Sinemobong Nkang. A 400 level student of the faculty. She girl sha follow get history even though prof no try

54. The person telling somebody to watch her mouth........ I graduated from unical but not law faculty, but the kind of story I hear about this man called Ndifon from law students is on another level.... Even the chief dat lost his dota sometime ago........ May he rot in jail

55. The person telling somebody to watch her mouth........ I graduated from unical but not law faculty, but the kind of story I hear about this man called Ndifon from law students is on another level.... Even the chief dat lost his dota sometime ago........ May he rot in jail

56. Stupid Bloggers and Internauts who do not know what defamation is. Stupid graduates who couldn't pass examinations in school. No one fails an intelligent student. Stupid "Lawyers" who want to bastardize this legal profession, making comments about facts they aren't conversant with. Stupid Internauts who know nothing about the presumption of innocence and neither do these "Lawyers" too. Stupid promiscuous little brats hiding under "anonymous" names to talk rubbish to avoid recognition, please tell us your names. Mere vulgar abuse is not actionable.

1. Inem... You're a stupid being. Swear on your life that you don't know how terrible Ndifon is & what he has been doing all these years. You must have an empty space where your brain is supposed to be. If you're a guy, then you're a potential rapists like your mentor Ndifon. Idiot! Better change or you will end up like him.

2. As for this Inem I pray you do not end up like him. Shey you'll have daughters one day? Just pray this never happens to them.

57. stellla i am the happiest person on earth for thiis news,this man frustrated his head until i turned to prayer warrior for MFM by force,even that day i read about the unilag lecturer rape post i commented that God will expose Ndifon one day and this is it,this news is a testimony for me today,I am so so so happy,Ndifon is a dog,a disgrace to humanity,because he thinks he's a pirate he can do anythin to anyone!God is great,halleluyah!!!!

1. My friend's mum laid curses on him.

58. yes stella i graduated from unical,faculty of law,if i were to be the judge his judge his case would come up i willl sentence him to death without evidence,this man frustrated me ehn to the extent am scared to go do my masters there,Namsence

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Sinemobong Nkang and her mother Prof Mrs Nkang are not resting. Hmmmmmmm. Dey are. Doing all their best to destroy prof. Hmmm. Charm was even dropped in Profs office few days ago with the inscription "you will not escape dis 1" I think dis 1 na set up. Fear akwaibom girls oo

1. R u serious. Lol. So it's Sinem, 1 of Ndifons Chick dat exposed him. Wow

2. @ Okon, police investigations are still ongoing and am part of the team. The Victim's name is not any Sinemobong Nkang at all. Please, don't blackmail an innocent girl here. You appear to know too much, contact us at Cross River police command.

It is grossly unethical for one to mention names in a matter as sensitive and critical as this. Admin, please do something!

61. So it's Sinem.... r u serious lmao. I follow smell something fishy

62. This lesson is not just for male lecturers, but for those roughly dressed female students. When you tell a female student to dress decently, she thinks you're old school. The end result is rape. You will always be addressed the way you dress..!!!

63. I'm a student in Unical in the same class with the victim. Her name is Rhena Asuquo.

It is quite unfortunate and I pray the law takes its full course.

1. OMG this cant be true! Rhena??? The man is a bastard!

64. This man had no respect. He harassed even married women, pregnant, minors, name it. he'll see u on the corridor and demand a kiss just like that, sometimes a hug and if u refuse, youre failing.He acted like he was under a spell. the guys were not excluded. If you're close to a girl he wants, the guy fails automatically. he had a big table in his office then at a time he was HOD where he used to command his rape victims to lie. it was nicknamed "climb table". The girls told us their stories and we felt so helpless, who could stand up to him, except u don't want to ever graduate and go to lawschool. He was a god, and clearly he was still living in that illusion that he was untouchable. how the mighty has fallen.

65. This is only an allegation that is yet to be proven. A said aks girl is accusing our fist n only prof in lawin CRS n we will not wait for investigations to be concluded, we av started judging. Yes Ndifon might be a serial womaniser but he is definitely not a rapist. Let's not draw conclusion before investigations r concluded

1. You have α fine mouth to talk!!!

66. Prof Ndifon, you have just shamed all profs past, present and future of University of calamari. No thanks

67. I'm not Anonymous, I'm named.11 September 2015 at 10:45

Leave my man alone, this is a set up.

68. Shey all of you are talking law, when he walks out like a chick out of a shell, all of you bloggers and newspapers, as well as their sites will be wholly ascertainable and liable for defamation.

69. sinem inuen ke inua ke ase dia akpa

70. sad, sad & sad such a gentle erudite fellow. am ashamed to be associated with his law faculty. imagine when girl are begging us................

71. So what happened with this rapist?