Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani's Instagram Handle Replies Follower Who Cussed Her Out #Epic

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Toyin Lawani's Instagram Handle Replies Follower Who Cussed Her Out #Epic

Tiannah Styling CEO Toyin Lawani posted this pic on Instagram(well actually sounds like one of her workers did), her follower cussed her out,and she replied. Epic response.

Ouch!

94 comments:

1. @ Stells, you should have included the use of 'btw' (by the way) and 'between' when you made your corrections yesterday.
      It's mis-use is nauseating @ toyin's employee.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Spoilt beans? Kinda dry... she should learn how to throw jabs.

The fan insulting her gaan, doesn't know whatsup. Calm down and learn kwanu, no way!

3. Spoilt beans? hahahahahahahaha

4. When you want to throw punches,make sure your English is on point. Between ko ,by the way ni

5. Eya
      My mother dey say if u wan talk u go wan hear
      Hahahahahaha

6. Toyin is a local girl .

1. Maybe she ate spoilt beans ooo... I can imagine her fingers typing spoilt beans. Smh

2. It's "by the way" not " between" olodos.

3. She probably typed btw and auto correct changed it to between...use ur brain

1. Nothing funny abt spoilt beans, she tried to sound funny but hell no, she sounded stupid to me at last.

1. LOL.. NICE REPLY BUT PLS WHATS WITH ALL THESE LAGOS GIRLS ESPECIALLY THE 'COME UP' ONES AND THE 'CEO' WORD THEIR CARRYING FOR HEAD? BISH PLS... HOW MUCH PROFIT UNA DEY MAKE SEF, MOST NO EVEN DEY MAKE ANY! MSHEWWW

5. Good for her.
    Sad,inexposed busy body.

And Stels where is d epic reply?

1. The epic reply is the spoilt beans I guess. Lmao

2. U didn't see d epic reply? U must be blinder than bat itself,ewu sallah.

3. D epic reply na him b she look like spoilt beans.that kind thing.But nigerians bad mouth eh

4. I tire foe the epic response

5. I tayad o! Nothing is epic about the reply. Nwunye G howfar?

6. The reply was mild
      Lmaoo @spoilt beans

7. As in eh! Na real where is the epic reply ... It's even better not to reply cos whoever did ended up making a fool out of herself.

8. Still can't find the "Epic reply"
      Stella where are you hiding it?
      Chai I no go church today again... 😞
      ***Bunny***

9. Olori nwunne m nta(in my best Abakaliki voice)
      Nne kedu?
      Howz ya end? Hope u are good Boo.

Xclusive Esther...exactly wot I tot o!
      A classic case of "don't fight wit fools.they wil use their long-time experience and beat u.okwa hands down!

@ Ammie....Lolz @ Mild.
      ChiChi and Blessing....no be small "I guess" lolz

@Officer,how far?

10. Hahahaha @Stella where are u hiding it?

6. Hehehehe this is what i call coke & Fanta colour.

7. Stella, sometimes I just wonder with you. What is so epic or ouch about this?

8. The madam needs to spend more time with her juvenile lover and kids.
    And less time insulting people on Instagram

9. Serves her right.

Contours,highlights and make-up are useless without a functional brain.

10. Very good. Enuf of the insult. Once they feel insulted, they should reply

11. That's how she wants to sell her business? By insulting all that insults her? She doesn't have sense at all. Someone pls tell her that d btw people write isn't between but by the way.

1. Whenever I see someone use btw as between in such manner, I have an instant migraine. It's very sickening to read.

12. Triple ouch. Damn!

Jesus is Lord.

13. Between, you look like spoilt beans. Like seriously, between?

14. Its BTW not between

15. After bleaching all around the globe, they still want to form flawless......she's pretty by the way

16. Lol. Black tight under the scorching sun? Upe!!!

1. Another spoilt beans....you can tell the weather through the pics abi? World people

17. Btw, there's nothing epic about the response. This is just plain zero customer service.
    The Rep could have simply explained that their boss was wearing tights.
    They don't know where or what the "spoilt beans" lady might be tomorrow.

18. Rotten beans smells horrible. More than a 10 day old corpse left unattended to.
    I look forward to the day i'd use it for 'assassination'.
    LOL.

19. And i still dont get the connection between 'By The Way' and 'Between'.
    The voltron sounds retarded. Except for the spoilt beans part.
    Between (BTWN)
    By The Way (BTW)
    It's becoming annoying.

20. Tights or pop socks...we yaf ear

21. I follow dis lady and I don't knw if I am the only one who has noticed she writes in 3rd person on her page. Dt is she is d one writing things like,'our C.E.O.' lyk she makes it look lyk its a different person handling her page but she is the one who handles it. It isn't my biz but u don't need to go in 3rd person to write good things about ur own self. U can praise ur self by urself,you've worked hard and u deserve it.

1. My dear if you follow her truly ,then you will know she's got an online Team ,who handles her media, or she will be doing all that work onset and posting it at the same time herself,she be winch?common give yourself small Brain,the lady Runs 20 Buisnesses, what will her staff call her?is it not ceo ,please don't rubbish my hardworking Tiannah ,orelse il scatter ground. Mbok

2. But can you see how senseless you are,shey it's Tiannah that just had a major surgery and was in hospital,that will be replying her fans and i follow her like chewgum,i know when she writes by herself,she stated it there and when her team writes,they write Team Tiannah,don't be stupid.

3. Does that girl even look like, someone; that can afford Tiannahs market,osu.

4. Toyin welcome, how market?

22. Between ke? Abi by the way. See wat (btw) shorthand has caused. See why u shouldnt use it if u are not well learned. Tianna, I would hav adviced u to change ur fake PA but I knw u re d olodo that wrote that. So no need

23. So she is also a part of those who thinks btw(by d way) is between...lolz

24. What a weak answer coming from a professional

25. Is "spoilt beans" the epic reply?

They can do better than that or borrow some lines from SDK BVs.

Next time, they should write "by the way" instead of using "btw" make autocorrect no help them spell am as "between" again

26. Who started this "between" trend? Pls come and undo it. It's becoming irritating and annoying when adults refuse to take corrections. Nigerians and follow follow, it is by the way not between. BTW is by the way ooooooo! Not between. One person types wrong English and everybody follows. Stella, I think you need to do a special post on this because your bv's are guilty too.

1. @dreamgirl, you need to edit your posts as well. BV meaning blog visitor so the plural would be bvs not bv's.

Simple English causing wahala!

2. E Don do! BTW was formerly between as taught in schools in 1800. It was later changed to by the way as other words were abbreviated when texting and chatting. Ms Gemini, suicide nko? Kikikikikikiki

27. Must the staff answer back? What about leaving the fans to cut her down to size...

1. Must fans abuse?

2. She got what she deserved,was she blind,couldn't she ask if she was wearing thighs, before insulting Tiannah,knowing fully well Tiannah sells skin products.Thats she trying to spoil Tiannahs buisness,think about it.

28. Wots epic about spoilt beans?

29. She should come learn epic shades from us/this blog.

30. Stella loving the new site oooo........ I Thut I was on anoda blog just now

31. But really her legs are black and face white.

1. Check her other pictures, where she's not wearing thighs,Tiannahs skin is actually always speaking,let's be honest here.

32. lolzzzz... she got served
    ...... Damnic

33. Stella Nwanyi Ukwu sugar I love this our new font o.

34. Me too so love it.

35. And stella i dont know why you are like this,the fact that you know that tiannah ;wasn't the one that replied that comment,thats why you couldnt post her operation ordeal,cause you know it will prove,this particular post wrong,don't be too quick to jump the gun atimes.