Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Hints That Her Bestie Jeremiah Ogbodo Will Be Her Chief Bridesmaid.

Monday, September 14, 2015

Tonto Dikeh Hints That Her Bestie Jeremiah Ogbodo Will Be Her Chief Bridesmaid.

Actor Tonto Dikeh who recently had her Trad to Mr Churchill has hinted on instagram that Jeremiah Ogbodo,the Ceo of Swanky Signature Stylings will be her Chief bridesmaid at her wedding....Hey the article she read says that aint nothing wrong with a male being your chief bridesmaid!

97 comments:

1. If she dosnt find any of her friends worthy of it then I think she's not also worthy go ne called a friend....
      Coz if ur having issues with everyone then u just have to check urself mayb ur the one with the problem.

2. Anon u are wrong

This ur view is why many* girls live in pretense and will never have an identity till they die

Standing out as YOURSELF is so difficult in women's world unlike men were a chronic womaniser and a faithful guy could be best of friends and yet lead their different lives

Tontolet is NOT the problem. Fakeass that won't let her be HER* are the problem

2. Nice one. Oc Ukeje had a female best lady. It's all about who the person is to you

1. Eyah, nice they most recently like each other. I prefer having guys as friends too, girls wahala too much!

2. Lol * they most recently like each other * i af 'awake i cannot die

3. Hahahaha.... No be new thing nah after all I've seen a twin sister perform best man for her twin brother.

1. Exactly. It's nothing new. Saw same on IG or facebook.

4. Tonto is my favorite actress, but she has been makit alot of noise abt her marriage lately

1. Haaaaahaaa If money maker says shurrup you are done for !

2. Welcome back o,my one and only lolo TGW.What did u bring come for me??miss ur hillarious comment.

3. Idiat money maker b hyping ya sef under anony. U not diff frm this toad here. Brainless, classless broke ass idiat.

5. Tonto is my favorite actress, but she has been makit alot of noise abt her marriage lately

6. Tonto is my favorite actress, but she has been making alot of noise abt her marriage lately......madam calm down small....before social media scatter ur new home

1. She has evry right to be happy. When ur own reach, do am inside hole & make ur family members no know.

2. Henry, we 'haff' noticed you. E don do!

3. This henry guy is becoming a nuisance.only you post comment thrice like Thelma enemuwe(lol) una weldone o

7. Replies
    1. Awww my orente welcome back. I really miss ya, please don't try dis next time oooo otherwise I will give u quit notice! Lol #Loveyou.

2. TGW is in d house.
      Somebody shout Hallelujah!!!!!
      Welcome back maa. Hope al is well in d home front.

3. Where have you been? Welcome back

4. And you left without prior notice TGW. Welcome back Mi lady.

5. Nwunye G is back!
      Good to av u back dear...

6. Bia, nwanyia! Kedu ebe ino since?

7. Nwunye General, welcome back home

8. Yea, TGW is back. Welcome back. Pls don't go missing again. U are one of my funniest bvs.

9. Awwwwww........
      My people, my people!
      Wish I could physically hug u all right now
      *sniffs*

I am good Darlings....and I know u all are too.

8. Whatever!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. HHahaha a guy? Chief brides maid? Lmao

10. Nice. ... so I realized this 'My Big Nigerian Wedding' is a big scam. .they show us what dey want us to see on tv. ..They lied d winners are gonna get d wedding of d century. .A wedding worth millions of naira..Of course they get sponsors who give pay that huge but did they use it for d wedding? NO. .u needed to see d wedding of d lagos winners that held in sept 11. .Jeez, I swear they should have just given d couple 200k to go do d wedding dey want cos that wedding wasn't worth 200k. .is it d deco or d catering service or everything. ..i swear I was disappointed. ..d food finished even before d wedding started. .imagine giving a guest bare coloured rice without meat or salad or moi moi. .or serving five people cocktail just because u want d camera to capture that moment or is it d bridal gown..*faints*....those people are just wicked..I don't know how d abuja own was but lagos own was a big big disappointment. .I will never believe anything I see on tv again. ..
    I wish I could even watch d wedding on tv lemme see how dey will hype it and make it colourful. ..

1. I irks me when people just assume stuff. How do you know its the bride complaining here? Don't you think it might just be a disappointed guest? Every time you people will be chanting 'welcome oo' like you know for sure who typed the comments.

2. Are you the bride or groom or family to both?

3. So u were waiting for them to have. Ur wedding???u are pitiful

4. Was she forced or held at gun point to wear the wedding gown ?

11. Lol,Tontolet is at it again..its gonna be d first a man is gonna be a maid or man of honour I guess..I jez love this lady to bits,so unique in her ways..

12. That s wonderful.
    I am beginning like this girl again.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Whatever rocks her boat mehn!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. Tonto abeg,whatever rocks your boat.

15. wow..that's great oo.. Swanky has been a good friend. he always defends her in public no matter what pple say.

16. Toto and Dick inside church, stop seeking for attention biko. Keep your life private.

1. See who is talking???? Its her instagram page, did she send the link to you???

17. Her choice, her wedding.
    I see some Lib rodents have infested this blog. No problem but Y'all better behave yourselves.

1. @P L.....,
      Na ur papa Abi na ur mama own dis blog?

2. Money maker u are a slimy SOB. Fuck outta ere FOOL. I'm sure ur miserable mother abandoned u outta d burden dat u are. Be referring to ppls parents u homeless twat!! U irritate me!!

18. wow..that's great oo.. Swanky has been a good friend. he always defends her in public no matter what pple say.

19. No be new thing. Lala was Oc Ukeje's. She has started abi she has forgotten about privacy so soon

20. Ma gurl is back!!!!
    Nwuye G! Kedu ije?

It's so freaking annoying. Can't reply under comments. Dafuq is wrong with ma network. Arghhhhhhh! *angryface*

1. We go throw her welcome back parry!
      I don miss her comments here die!

Bia TGW,no try this rough play next time ooh. 7th honeymoon or not,drop comments here even on top of something!

2. Solly oooo.
      But I can reply under yours
      *tongue out

#singing
      Don't u wish your network was cool like mine.
      Don't you wish yr network was great like mine,dontcha.

3. Yea! See my Personal Person!
      Ma Boo a la carte!

@ Iphie,Nwa Baby M!
      Kisses To u Boo.
      And noted....next time, I wil Def keep in touch!
      Lolz.....

LMAO @ On top of something.

21. Lol... If she like make she use hermaphrodite. ...

1. I know why you are pained.....its because everyone on stella's blog has refused to enlarge thier breast and hips.

2. Ada u are right.I contacted her to patronise her but she was desperate..Kept pestering me to send money so she can send her products..I requested for her website but when i read her posts,i discovered she was d one replying herself under her post as anonymous..If u see hyping eh..She will be claiming to be a customer from yankee and other countries requesting to know how to get her products..
      She will post like 20 of d same comment under her post..

She later deleted me after some days..She couldnt wait for me to make up mh mind or gather enough money to send to her..Out of desperation she deleted me.Thas when i knew she is fake and bitter..To eve think she is based in d North.

22. No big deal.

Not weird either.

I've seen a female best man before, and she looked so smart in her suit.

The question is, will Swanky put on a gown?

* side eyes *

23. if you like use married woman as your bridesmaid, nothing do you. It is your day

24. TGW didn't go anywhere.
    She has just been lurking in the shadows, reading and commenting as anon.
    She travelled for a second honeymoon my ass. BlogLord save the lies.
    TGW, I don't want to see any stories about fake 2nd honeymoon in Dubai. Thank you.

1. Dis is the reason why you can never be a human being, always a frog... Forever a froggie. Ediota

25. Whatever. Nwayokwa Mrs Churchill. Social Media everywhere

1. Ada Ewu, go and take back seat. U are practically commenting on all.Go and baff mek we see road

2. But Ada, y U carry Tonto mata for head? She no send U o...

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That woman wrapper....

27. Her business!
    TGW welcome ooooooooooooooooooooooooo

28. Lol. Tonto of Africa and the Universe! There's absolutely nothing wrong with it tho . At least there's no rule against it. #DareToBeDifferent. It has got me thinking, I might just do same when I find my Mr Right :) ,seeing as my closest and most loyal friend is a guy . #getreadyBiggy#. LMAO. Good luck Tonto

29. Anything dt makes her comfy, afterall, its her wedding.

30. Lol. He'll wear a suit with a touch of pink. Sweet.

31. no be new thing na, if that is what she likes good for her.