*NIMASA sacks three for irregular employment
*Ogun provides 23 communities with water schemes
*European stocks fall as Fed disappoints
*NIBC to boost Nigeria, Iran economic cooperation
*Concrete roads cheaper, more durable ' Dangote
*North demand for national confab
*Kaduna, Zamfara govts yet to launch websites
*Lawsuit over Ooni chieftaincy, waste of time
*Presidency: Saraki's trial purely a judicial process 'Senate President appeals against arrest order
*Buhari says no to naira devaluation
*Man stabs, removes 74-year-old father's heart
*Ikpeazu to pay salary arrears by October
*Mama died in my arms ' Tokunbo Awolowo-Dosunmu
*Police truck crushes two siblings to death
*Abia bishop defends Buharis appointments
*Prepare your handover notes, APC tells Dickson
*FGll take part in burial Buhari
*We need public support to defeat BHaram, says Army
*Traffic offenders to pay fines within seven days
PM NEWS
*I'm not behind your CCB trial, Buhari tells Saraki
*Sallah: Aregbesola provides free train ride from Osun to Lagos
*Late Mrs Awolowo always stood for Nigeria's unity'Osinbajo
*NNPC secures $1.2bn alternative funding for 36 oil wells
*Arrest of Saraki will divide APC, says Wada Nas
*US to take in 100,000 refugees ' Kerry
*Again, Lagos State warns hawkers, Okada riders
*Martial bags a brace as Man Utd beat Southampton
*Floods kill 53, displace 100,420 people in 11 states
*Implement police reform report, NOPRIN tells FG
*We are hounded by SARS for beating a thief, Lagos residents cry out
*Migrant crisis deepens as thousands pour into Austria
*Address challenges in the health sector, AYPDM tells Buhari
*Five killed in suicide bomb attack in Cameroon
*I remain a card carrying member of APC, says Saraki
*Nigerians, road accidents and the Blood of Jesus
*Quit politics, Oshiomhole tells 83-year old Ogbemudia
*Code of Conduct Tribunal right to call for Saraki's arrest ' CACOL
*Nigeria's oil refineries resume production
*I'll release funds for accreditation of 8 courses at KSU, says Wada
*Conscience of Oodua nation is gone ' Fayose
*Ikorodu residents transformed
VANGUARD
*Go, defend yourself, Buhari tells Saraki
*No Muslim should be US president: Carson
*Okorocha gets approval to borrow N20bn
*Woman, 91, others to picket Ambode's office today
*Labour productivity rises in 2nd quarter
*Saraki: APC, drifting Nigeria to anarchy ' Senators
*S'Arabia crane incident: 6 Nigerian pilgrims buried
*Buhari says no to Naira devaluation
*Nigeria's World Trade Centre opens next year
*S-Africa aims to double wine exports to Nigeria
*Edo can feed Nigeria with rice ' Oshiomhole
*No more second fiddle for Team Nigeria ' Yakmut
*Pillars: We were attacked by Ifeanyi Ubah fans
*Ahmed Musa leads CSKA epic comeback victory in 10-goal thriller
*Messi, Neymar score as Barca beat Levante
*BasketMouth, Flavour, Shuga to light up Eko Hotel
*Mourinho, Wenger clash over bothersome Costa
PREMIUM TIMES
*African Games: Buhari congratulates Team Nigeria
*Saraki's trial splits Nigerian students body, NANS
*Kwara to receive N5 billion CBN loan
*I'm not in hiding, Saraki says
*National Tragedy: Floods kill 53, displace 100,420 people across Nigeria
*Fees still low in Nigerian private universities, Pro-Chancellor says
*HID Awolowo was an Icon, Obasanjo says
*APC mourns HID Awolowo
*Islamic Bank to invest N20 billion in Nigeria's education
*Nigeria to represent Africa at global Cyber security competition
*Man arrested for raping 7-year-old girl
*8 Boko Haram terrorists surrender to Nigerian troops
*Nigeria Civil Defence gets drone to fight oil pipeline vandalism
*Enyeama gets his second European career Red Card
*PDP accuses Buhari of 'official terrorism
*Surrender or face 'unbearable consequences', Air Chief tells Boko Haram
*Catholic Bishops denounce high earnings by Nigerian govt. officials
BBC
*Obama 'heartbroken' as employee killed
*Australia PM defends new cabinet
*Czech protest swaps flag for pants
*Apple hit by cyber attack in China
*UK guarantees 2bn China nuclear deal
*China to receive British art treasures
*Asian stocks lower as Fed holds rates
*How China has changed - in numbers
*Neo-Nazi, radical feminist and violent jihadist - all at once
*China seeks 'new model' for relations with US
*The village that keeps sending its sons away
*The chef who cooks for the stars
*Blasts rock Nigerian city of Maiduguri
*Pregnant teenagers need more support
*Dotcom US extradition hearing begins
*Singapore GP track invader arrested
*Borussia Dortmund 3-0 Bayer Leverkusen
*Southampton 2-3 Manchester United
*Liverpool 1-1 Norwich City
CNN
*More crowns for queen of 'Veep
*Analysis: Donald Trump trips over Obama's heritage
*How the new super-rich spend their millions
*Emmy Awards 2015: The complete winners list
*Best-selling author Jackie Collins dies at 77
*Tears and joy for U.S. at Solheim
*Great Britain reaches Davis Cup final
*U.S. General reveals failure in Syria plan
*U.S.-trained fighters enter Syria
*Blaze claims more than 1,000 homes
*Tiger kills zookeeper in New Zealand
*Europe struggles to cope with march of misery
*Texas: Crickets breeding en masse
*Refugees, tourists stream to Munich, Oktoberfest
*Nepal enshrines new constitution
*Pope to meet leaders, hold giant Mass in Cuba.
Ok
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletepregnant teenagers?
ReplyDeleteyou people better teach dem condoms or abstinence!
Saraki 's trial shouldn't split any group, he should go and defend himself.No one is above the law.
ReplyDeleteSay no to devaluation of Naira. It is well with this country.
ReplyDeleteSaraki answer your call. you are wanted by ICPC, go and do the needful.
Man removed father's heart. are you a surgeon?
Saraki is in deep shit....all I see is Saraki
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDelete"No Muslim shud be us president"Clear hatred for Islam, well God pass all humans sha.
ReplyDeleteWether they like it or not, Islam is the ONLY way out of the world's problems.
I do not consider skunk weed to be any worse .
ReplyDeleteIt's really a cool and helpful piece of info. I'm glad that you shared this
ReplyDeleteuseful information with us. Please keep us informed like this.
Thank you for sharing.
my weblog :: grosir pakaian murah
What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are now not actually much
ReplyDeletemore well-favored than you might be right now.
You are so intelligent. You realize thus significantly in the case of
this subject, produced me in my opinion believe
it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women are not involved except
it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga!
Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times care for it up!
Also visit my site travel