2. Looks cute and lovely to me

3. Looks cute and lovely to me

4. This is the time I conserve my mb
    Who watch? Pray tell

5. Hahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahaha..... God understands sha, that's the paramount!

6. That's in cameroon in a village called widikum.

7. She isn't the only one guilty of this. I think I need to go back to bed.

8. If na shakitibobo,she go sing am well.
    See mouth

9. No MB for that, whoever that watch should pls summarize.

10. D intonation is a giveaway,she's obviously from calabar or akwaibom.
    Bt seriously though @stella,ds kid even tried sef.
    Ud be amazed @a greater number of adults dt cant even say d lords prayer correctly...dem plenty ni

1. Ode she sounds Hausa and nothing like calabar

2. Poverty is a wicked disease. Chai

3. Better ode...na so calabar dey sound? Sounds like someone from your village.

11. Who's sister is this?????? Funny girl

12. Don't worry she would learn. She's still a kid.

13. Choi when I watched it on IG I laugh tire....lollllll

14. Awwww.
    plz she should be taught I think she would do well,if she's tutored properly.

15. Hahahahahahahahahhaha Chineke meeee

16. lmao...is she speaking in Efik or what? lol

17. You dont post the kind of videos i love watching anymore.

There is one video u posted a very loooooong time ago...about one woman and....the woman was about to get married....

18. I will hear from others don't have mb

19. Omg!!
    The smile on this child's face is epic! Thatsall I saw...kikiki

20. Lmao same time I shed a tear(sad one)

21. I nearly peed in pants the first time I watched it. This is sad really.

22. Saա tɦɨs օռ Iռstaɢʀaʍ, I ċօʊʟɖռ't stօք ʟaʊɢɦɨռɢ.... Jʊst քaʏ attɛռtɨօռ tօ tɦɛ ʟast ʟɨռɛ օʄ ɦɛʀ ʀɛċɨtatɨօռ.

23. Very sad indeed!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No download link.... #NowPlaying number one: chordratic.....

25. monievecskes Abuja 2BFC245421 September 2015 at 11:32

More like sad than funny

26. Someone forwarded this to me and it was supposed to be a joke. I found it difficult to see the humour in this. This is painful and sad. I couldn't watch it to the end. I thought to myself this is the sad tale of most kids in Nigeria and yet people see it as a joke and laugh over it. Nigerians try to see everything as humour, no wonder why our politicians take us for granted. Who ever is passing this video as a form of entertainment or comedy , i am sorry to say you have no heart and conscience. I deleted this video and did not send a response to the sender because i have refused to become like the mindless Nigerian. Stella your post should be better education for Nigerian child. I am surprised to even see this video here. This is what a poor Nigerian child has to go through but still we have to find humour in this.

1. O je se suuru.
      Some children of her age dont know anything.

2. You're being too serious abeg! Gerrarahere mehn shii!

3. Your plenty preaching is not necessary. Like you said she's just a child. We all passed through this stage and yes we finally learnt the correct pronunciation. You are looking for something educative right? To me it is educative. The video is showing you that some kids are still practising citation and pronunciations. It is common all over the world, especially when a child know his mother tongue fluently, learning English language becomes a bit tougher. STOP sounding bitter OK! Life is not that serious anyway...everybody will die.

27. Hey ya!she is still a kid,wt time she will know hw to say it bter,nd her enviromnt is nt also helping her.

28. Ehya God bless her soul..lol

29. Lemme point out that the child is also malnourished hence d sore at the edge of her mouth. She should be educated n fed nt laughed at.

30. Hmmmmm.it is well

31. God don hear her

32. " ...tha kindam come, awhili koon da es...."

LOL

33. Beautiful girl . May God bless her soul.

34. @Anonymous, take am easy naa. Social media is quite annoying but could be surprisingly useful. You never know how this girl could be helped if this video goes viral. She could win a scholarship or be helped by some good souled Nigerian. What exactly made it sad and painful? Her accent/ pronunciation struggle? she's a kid and would definitely outgrow that. Her accent is fine, it's the Nigerian-dialect accent. If you are talking about her poverty - then you may have a point. she looks like middle/lower class, but then aint we all in that category. I smiled while watching her, the joy in her heart as she said the prayer was quite touching.