Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday....Hello LIARS!.....hehhehehehehehehehehehe

Wested ya time? hopefully north!

112 comments:

1. Stella, I like this new layout for the mobile version of your blog!

2. Panel heated... Chai

3. Lol no never you have north wested my time

4. Una happy Sunday o
      New blog visitors una doooooh
      German juice yansh Don open

5. Stella I like d new look of your blog

6. #ClassicLaughs
      #ClassicInterface
      #ClassicSDK

7. Yomslaw!!!! Adobelievit.

8. No. You did not waste my time.
      This is classic sunday laugh.
      Am still holding my sides o. Lwkmd!

Btw, lovely background. Chop kiss.

9. Stella ...God bless u...dis moneymaker of a boy or man cuz I don't know how 2describe him..d guy is so annoying

2. Happy Sunday
    Merry Sunday
    Good Sunday
    Lovely Sunday
    Wonderful Sunday
    Awesome Sunday to y'all

Kikikikikiki....

3. LOL Stella you're so wrong for using that birthday girl's PIC as meme hahahahaha. Let me not ever find my comment In this section or else I will jujutsu your face.

1. It was all shades of wrong.

2. Lmao.... Funny

#abbytohxoft

3. Lmao. Are some of the other memes not real people too?

4. Hahahahahahaha! Stella you are not serious! Nice background by the way

5. OMG! Who dis this to my former Presido? I no fit laugh abeg
    www.alabekee.com

6. Those BVs screen shots though....got me laughing big time.

7. Abegi English is a borrowed language.

8. Lol... Nigerians oo. biko Hempaya ke?? @moneymaker, I sight your impeccable English up there. Keep up the good work. It's already bringing you fame sef.

9. Xhirlted p, come and type ur family history here today again yet accuse others of bragging. You are a fool and I dnt blame u but d idiots dat lick ur smelly ass
    Bloody talkative, dis blog don turn ur horseband parlour. Skunk!

1. That birthday girls' pic shouldn't have been used nau...
      I look forward to these laffs.....even gbagauns now have space.....#lol everyone will be overly careful now
      #lemme check mine again

2. Stellz... you shouldn't have used the couple's wedding pix. They are both comfortable with the outfit, we should respect their decision, and privacy

10. Poor Boke, your pix had to be used SMH you friend sold you out.

11. I cracked especially reading bvs gbagauns.lol.. My time was north wested

12. Lawd!!! Blog visitors aint loyal.. dt jollof rice pic is jst cray.. looooool

13. Thyme not wested Stellz... Hahahahahahahahahahaha @german juice face. I love this blog mehn.

1. U guys wished that was an opening am back told u I wouid be off on vacation.
      What does xoxo know about me.
      That cronic lesbian.

14. Lolzzzzzzz

want to shout out to BV boma
    Long time
    I just want to say hello
    So many people seem to have forgotten you after ur charitable works.
    Do not be discouraged
    I remember you
    Hugs

1. Ass licker, fuck off!
      No giveaway 4u, longthroat.

2. Dis ur sudden greeting to Boma..i hp it ain't wat am thinking..

3. Anons thank you ohhhhh
      God bless you very much
      Today is sunday
      Remain blessed

4. Are we supposed to keep greeting/thanking her forever?

5. Flora, are you on an attention-seeking spree? Or did the beggy-beggy bug bite you? Why are you thanking Boma like that? Is she mire generous than the God who created us all? Abeg carry your fake gratitude to one side! The bible says that when you are giving do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing. Bv Boma that decided to give to Mama Nnuku and post pictures has certainly received her reward. Let us hear word abeg, Flora.

15. Lmao! No you did not.

I smell trouble.......

16. Lol I can do relate to buhari leaving town ish.. Nepa and their rubbish way of life...hahaha ... And different phone call summaries ...hehehe that girl to boy cracked me up .

17. The gbagauns on this blog tho. LMAO!

18. Lol I can so relate to buhari leaving town ish.. Nepa and their rubbish way of life...hahaha ... And different phone call summaries ...hehehe that girl to boy cracked me up .

19. Lol.. .. ... ... See plenty Englishes

20. Abeg I no laugh @all 2day.so Stella d new tin is 2 munch grammatical errors made by ur bv's nd u think that is funny? It is ur blog sha.keep chasing pple away.same way u chased ur loyalist away dem chizoba nd d rest.

1. If u don't knw how to talk,just shut ur gutter,loyalist my big ass.

2. Are u dumb? Meme's are bin sent in by BV ' S. .... olodo rabata

3. Her loyal visitors have gone no where we just changed packaging and/or location (or both) but we still here ;)

4. @madam juliet Johnson,
      Pleaseeeeeeee,
      Alaba mkt no dey no sey 2 pesin no come mkt.

5. Chizoba is still around. She now comments as the president's wife. Maybe her in laws saw some of her razz comments and reported to her husband and she decided to hide her identtity.

6. My friend go and sleep. Did Stella tell you she's the one who screen grabbed blog visitors comments?
      It's fun and if you don't find it funny, get LOST. it'll only make BVs cross check their grammar.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Loyalist ko, is this a political party?
      Oja oyingbo, komope eni kan owa o.

9. Lol!the loyalists are still here,under diff ID's or mostly anonymous mode.

21. Lol, hmm na wa . Operation check your sentences, proof read and re-read to avoid being used for any day laugh. Stella you did not waste my time biko

22. Replies
    1. Chai, my ribs hurt from laughing .Today's laughs though.

23. You did 'north wasted' my time

24. Abeg, I have LAFFED tire. Those gbagauns no be here, choi

25. Lawd!! Dose munched comments...
    Bwahahahha....choi!!
    BVs' no just get chill ahswear

Epic memes..funny laffs.

Happy sunday my sweeties wey tanda for here.una kn una sefs.#BigBearHugs
    Ain't gat time for roll call..*winks*

26. Lawd!! Dose munched comments...
    Bwahahahha....choi!!
    BVs' no just get chill ahswear

Epic memes..funny laffs.

Happy sunday my sweeties wey tanda for here.una kn una sefs.#BigBearHugs
    Ain't gat time for roll call..*winks*

27. Lolzzzzzzzzz.
    The man of money is a seasoned and a prolific writer and also an authority in English language.
    My English language is impeccable.

1. No it's not, I'm afraid. I still can't get over your 'doesn't worth' statement from yesterday's post about Sanusi's new wife. :(

2. Anon 15:36,
      Stop doing drugs. Its messing up ur brain. Its today not yesterday.
      Smh

3. Skin to skin messes your grammar,Sir

4. Which drugs? Your gbagaun is legendary, that annon is right.Impeccable in your dreams.
      DELUSION OF GRANDEUR.

5. Moneymaker......u r gone...ur grama na wa..seems u are operating on xpired drugs

6. @moneymaker did my comment hurt you? Maybe because I was right? Was there any need to say I'm on drugs? If I was as uncouth and rude as you obviously are, I would have responded with an insult. I won't, however, because I was taught better. You're a perfect example of what's wrong with this world; instead of you to accept you were wrong, your first instinct was to lash out. I actually feel sorry for you. :(

Yeah I guess the post was on Sunday and not Saturday. My mistake! Still doesn't detract from the fact that, you need lessons in grammar.

28. Lmao so many funny pictures,still laughing esp when I flash back.

29. Hahahhahahahahahahahhaaha
    I am just here laughing ma head off LMAO

That's sooo me! My name is Babyyyy!
    Kids be like "Got any game on but phone?see face hahahhaaha

30. Hahahahaha, see our dearest BVs 'englishes'...

1. @ Jasmine. Honestly speaking, instead of BVs to pickup Bright Grammar they'd be here insulting others and murdering English in the process

31. BwahahahahahHaha that last pic tho.

32. That wedding gown is something else, am sure the pastor is not comfortable to even look at her. Stella that girl's picture ahaa ko da be.

33. Pishaun! Lol. No, you didn't watse our time. But some people's grammar sha

34. Hahaha! Gosh! Dunno why I find it so hard to comment with a username.

35. i totally agree with you on that taking light issue.

36. 'Grandma on her way to calvary' cracked me up big time I laughed soon hard lolzzz.

37. ALL LAUGHS AND MEMES SENT IN BY BLOG VISITORS SO THOSE OF YOU COMPLAINING SHOULD PLS EXCUSE ME..

WHAT HAS CHIZOBA GOT TO DO WITH THIS?CHIZOBA LEFT COS I DELETED HER BBM PIN WHICH SHE DISPLAYED INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS COMMENT SECTION...JUST BEFORE I DELETED IT OKIJA WIFE ADDED HER AND THEY TEAMED TOGETHER AND I HEARD I SHOULD APOLOGISE FOR DELETING THE COMMENT OR THEY ARE NOT COMMENTING AGAIN....PLEASE GET UR FACTS STRAIGHT BEFORE YOU SPEW IT.

1. Yea, that's true abt chizoba, I remember that comment. I never tot she left cos of that tho.

2. Stella those market women are still very much around....trust moi

3. Stella abeg no mind dem, I'm sure dey have gone under anon.

4. Lolz @ Sdk.
      Dats why I like u .No time for nonsense.

5. Lmaooooooo!!!

6. they are mad! na their husband get blog? slave for husband house go come dey form lion for blog.by the way,i can bet that they are very much around.people go dey form shareholder for faceless forum.they should swerve joo.

7. Where is the so called xoxo mysery again did u see her comment after that day? Except under anon which I also found out.
      She knows she's lying and some tatafo here has emailed her details.
      This blog is deeper than u think
      Its also a small word xoxo never even know she was that person.

8. Then spill what you have German juice.

9. Lmao so Stella took out time 2 reply my comment that's exactly what I wanted.was just in a bad mood yesterday I just had 2 pour it out somewhere.

10. How u go send a peeson like u that thinks she wanna play smart wouid get it big

38. I cuss out Stella when she's wrong don't mean I'll leave her blog . So chizoba can stay in hell where she belongs . Who cares it's only a blog pls.

1. I knew Chizoba "Evuls" whateverhermiserablesurnamewas had issues. Stells carry go!

2. Ahan, linda,eze impersonator, u wicked with dis ur blog name oh

39. Stella u did north west my tym atall

40. Lol. I always look forward to these laughs.

41. Lol.... I did not west my time.

42. U did not west my time lol.....

43. Thumps up to the France is not happy.
    Unfortunately English not their first language it was translated most likely online from French to English