Sunday laughs......Better late than never!
CALL NUMBER AT YOUR OWN RISK OOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
BABY WALKER FROM THOSE DAYS. |
LMAOOOOO |
Sorry this is coming late,I have been sleeping like a sleeper because i havent slept well in the past one week..lol
let me prepare the singles mingle post!...coming up next!
Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteHehehehe.
DeleteLmao...Rotf
DeleteFunny
ReplyDelete5 seconds to unhook a bra?...if u spend more Dan 2 seconds n need more Dan 2 fingers u r a failure
DeleteMy man's good @ this. I miss you. How I wish....
DeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteVery very funny...
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha
Lwtmb. ..😂😂😂 choi d jollof pyramid, Hullop sister is it ur wedding day?..reminds me of someone who did same on her bday..lol..plantain on fire n Ghana girls foundation also got me der!...unu hap sundey ooh!
ReplyDeletelmao @ serena choirmistress
ReplyDeletehehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteFunny. Hahaha.
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Lwtmb.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Stellz!
stella laugh wan burst my belle.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha @ attend your wedding alone
ReplyDeleteFunny
DeleteLOL. Incredible Jokes here. Now my food is cold.
ReplyDeleteDo you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex
Funny...abeg na single tinx now ooo..I need a serious relationship
ReplyDeleteLolzzz...
ReplyDeleteLmao. They're all funny and new. You tried Stellz
ReplyDeletelaugh wan tear my belle here stella
ReplyDeletePayment methods.. Lmao
ReplyDeleteYay! Singles on d way, can't wait
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha. D dodo one got me. Ghanians i hail oh
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahhha @ Buharigbemileke, Jegafunmilayo.
ReplyDeleteHAHAAHAAHAAHAAA I laff so tey people wey dey near me think say I don kolo
ReplyDeleteLmao @ yoruba names. Nice 1 Stells.
ReplyDeleteThis is so funny, i even have to copy some to send to my friend on fb.
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeleteThe walker in those days just got me cracking like a newbie on weed
ReplyDeleteReally funny
ReplyDeleteHahaha, I had a good laugh over today's post.
ReplyDeleteShe wanted to ask him "why is he making such promises." But she felt too far away and that made her panicked. She could feel it as it rose through her blood stream. She wanted to shout for God's help. She needs him to loosen the tight knot of nerve endings that seems to define her very being. And why isn't ......
Kindly click
Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 3
Parernts and the Way they Turn on their Children Sexual Appeal and Needs.
Hahahahaha, just ask ur siblings a glass of water,they will tell u how u treated dem 3months ago. Dats so ma younger brother.
ReplyDeleteLondon pple are more stingy dan Ijebu's almost cracked my ribs. Stella u're very correct
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki. Oghene biko