Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Steve Nwosu’s Wife Released

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Steve Nwosu’s Wife Released

Toyin, wife of Deputy Managing Director of The Sun Newspapers, Mr Steve Nwosu who was abducted a few days ago has been released.

Vanguard reports that she returned to her Okota residence,Thursday morning.

*Thank God she returned in one piece!...I wonder what their motive was?perhaps to scare him!

39 comments:

1. Money must have changed hands. Thank God she is back

1. I am telling you, the kind money wey go change hand, no be small.

2. Thank God ooooo..... this man shd tighten up security!

3. waT RANSOM DID DEY PAY???TOMJERRYSWIT

4. thank God for your life.... give to the poor and needy....

princess4ng

5. We thankd God ! Dieu merci.

6. Thank God for her. The incessant cases of crime have become alarming

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    God be praised
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautiful wife he gat though..... Congrats...

9. Thank God she came back alive . am very sure he paid the ransom.

10. God be praised!! How much ransom ws paid eventually?

11. I was so happy to hear the news, they must have paid a lot for her release.

12. Thank God for her life. I hope those PIGS didn't mess her up too much.

13. Thank God for her safe return,..how much ransom was paid for her release? when will kidnapping stop in this country called Naija?

14. Thank God for her release... the question should be how much was given in exchange?

15. Thank God she is back ,how much was paid we need to know

16. Exactly why is marijuana against the law? It grows naturally upon our planet.

Doesn't the idea of making nature against the law seem to you
    a bit not natural?

Here is my web page :: buy hemp seeds online, http://research.tmtfactory.com/,