Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Interview With Alex On The Naked Talk. -Audio

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Stella's Interview With Alex On The Naked Talk. -Audio

Yesterday Night i was interviewed by Radio Hottie Alex Okoroji and the interview which was supposed to be for 40mins ended up lasting two hours!

How did that happen?

That woman Alex drilled me eh.

HERE IS THE INTERVIEW LINK -CLICK

Alex said their lines were Jammed and they even had to reject calls and said she had never had it so full before..na wetin una been wan ask me?

Thanks to all those who listened and called in....I still have headache from talking so much.
I almost had a teary moment when that man with that voice called in to say he found his soul mate on Stella Dimoko Korkus' singles mingles .(Singles mingles post will be out tomorrow,get ready lovers!)

Thank you Alex.

186 comments:

1. I listened till the end. Stella I never knew you were this soft spoken. Very intelligent woman most especially your self confidence is overwhelming. Woww!!

2. Lol is that all you read? I smell desperation

3. Love the way Stella says "OMG" :)

4. But Alex talk too much Shia, Stella is got a nice voice, so very much different form her facial look. It was a great interview, really enjoyed myself listening to it but my network fucked me up on the line, couldn't listen to the interview to the end and can't roll backward. Nice hearing ur lovely voice.

5. Talkative Stella, no breathing space

6. SDKoflife, your voice is worth dying for...dat aside, ur love for sex and orgasm cannot be underestimated as used in the interview...love the way you answered all questions. Dang! U got Alex on spot, can imagine how embarrassing that question u asked her for the first few seconds cos she never expected that. Glad she honestly answered ur already known questions. Better days ahead SDK.Reply

7. Stella Ukwu sugar with d voice of life!!!

Keep doing ya thang babes.

8. Nice one
      Stella ukwu sugar weldone

2. SnM Tomorrow on Sunday? Why not today biko

1. OMG SDK your voice!!! U are so intelligent! The beginning shows u r truly a journalist the way you redirected her over excitement to the focus of d interview hehehe you were so calm and steady ready for what have you! Now I v to stop reading ur posts with ur supposed warri voice lmao. Damn woman hands down! so much respect for yah. Love u long time...

3. S&M is for real oooo. Na who e never affect directly think say na fake.

My friend engaged his S&M few weeks ago.

4. Awww. Stella Stella! Lovely pic up there. But abeg don't do bangs biko. It shrinks your face. Muah

5. Hahahahahahahaha. 
    Stella mi.  I love you. 
    Network fall my hand sha. This my New airtel isn't helping at all.  

I could imagine  the heat under your skirt Stella. 
    She's panting out of fear that she might get blast by some  bad mouthed BVs like me and....

I love you again Stella, 
    Coming back to comment on the ‎subject matter and the chat that ensued. 

1. Tar which network? U just didn't dare clicking cos u knw Uve got limited data bundle.

2. @Tess Ahahahaha, ur mouth ehn, but Stella you can talk sha, suo! just finished listening.

6. Awww Stella, finding it hard to open the link.

7. Awwww! Thank God the interview went well.

8. It was an interesting interview. Lots of interaction going on, if only Alex knew what was coming lol, but she was honest sha.
    It's was nice speaking with you and Alex.

1. I knew u were the one that called.. my name is ehi.. E-H-I.. lol

2. Hello mrs/ms!!
      Where you the same Ehi that xalled in during the show yesterday??

#just asking..

and you ve got A nice voice if its you oooo..

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Thanks Martin, that's lovely. Yes it was me.

9. Madam stellz i felt the Joy in your voice too..especially when u said "am gonna be the "godmother" of the child when born..

Bydway;i heard mr Korkus voice at the background when he was talking to you..and you were like "Honey am on phone"...i laughed and was like "hhhmmm,Ndi nwere Honey(people that have honey) "...

Bydway i liked when Alex became Blunt with asking you family Questions;cos you yourself paved the way for her when you asked her about her marriage isshhh..it made her more fierce and strong cos at first all the questions she was asking you were to light for you;and it was as if she herself(Alex) was scared of asking you tough questions..

But madam stellz i have been willing to ask you this very question;cos am just eager to know and was expecting Alex to ask you that..but since she didn't,here it goes:
    Do you read and Enable all comments on SDKB yourself??

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Errm Boss... Did u listened to the interview for the 2 hours it lasted? You try o

2. It was Portia's hubby's voice you heard & not Stella's. It was Portia who said, "Honey am on the phone", not Stella.

3. No Martins, that wasn't Stella's hubby's voice u heard. It was actually a caller n she d(caller) was d one who said honey I'm on d phone. Like u just bagged into d middle of d convo. Now say thank u!

4. @ G_Pharm, yea i listened for the two hours..i hardly make use of data while browsing alldsame...

@ Hot Akara;ooww darling,thanks for the correction..maybe i got it all wrong cos the three females on air then all had sweet voices..

@Datudichic,THANK YOU!! **smiles**

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Replies
    1. Hmm Verrrrry different from what I thought she would sound like. I thought she would sound like a typical warri person. 😆

2. abeg make I perch here.Stella I just want to thank you for doing what you do.This blog has helped me get through a lot of things in my life. I remember late last year when it seemed like I had come to the end of the road. Nothing was just working out. Nothing seemed to give.Reading hilarious comments on this blogs was the only thing that kept me going. I've also made wonderful friends from this blog. So Stella this is me licking your ass and not wanting to stop.Nice job.

11. choi. happy to hear that SNM has a testifier. SDK moving grounds since 1780.

12. LOL the first bit of d interview was rather awkward! Nervous Alex & Stella. U sound nice Stella( tone of voice) ur aggressiveness comes through in ur voice conversations too.

13. Gosh! I'm smitten. You have a very lovely and sweet voice. Forget Stella, You are not harsh, you are just too nice. That harshness is just a facade.

Jesus is Lord.

14. I woke up n connected.
    As I was listening,I slept off again.
    Thank God for this audio.

1. Wow! U sound totally diff from wat I expected.
      Nice voice, perfect tonation
      No fake/forced accent
      Just perfect! Muah!

15. I tried to listen but etisalat network would'nt let me be

16. Wow! Ild love to listen. Weldone Stella.

17. Monkey no fine but him Mama like am.
    Nice pix Stella. Thank God for your fair skin. Hmm!

1. Meaning WHAT?? Lemme tell u Froggie indeed!! Stella is a pretty lady but Live icareless.com a little here n there u will see. N she prolly does this intentionally. She loves to give the queer look herself.

@SHB

2. Bia Stella are sure you were the one ok this interview or someone represented you. ......you sound different from the way you write.

On a side note. .....If na the other madam blogger, this interview for don end since naaa, cos her answers would be errm yes and no.......she's boring to death and can mutter a 2min conversation. The fear of Gbagaun is her own beginning.

18. Hi Stella, this is Linda Onuekwa the lady that called last night on The Naked Talk with Alex Okoroji. I really enjoyed speaking with you and thanks for answering my questions.

I admire you and appreciate how you are changing lives and using your online platform for encouraging, helping and giving. Keep up the great work.

If you are on LinkedIn feel free to add me uk.linkedin.com/in/lindaonuekwa and you can read my articles on www.forelites.com stay blessed.

1. You were too aggressive. Hardly allowed Stella talk. Just jamming your opinion down her throat. I know you meant well tho, it just came across like aproko talk.

2. Thanks Datudichic. Well this is why I don't involve myself with live talk shows or post on blogs. There is always some hater. Guess you can do better right? Full of negativity.

3. I love your contribution ma'm. You have a nice voice and sounds intelligent too.

19. I listened live o..aunty Stella you have the sweetest voice. You're a very shy person though. How? You were using words like,you know,as in,i was like,bla bla bla...shame shame aunty Stella..

20. Wow, Good for you Stella, you doing a great job..hmmmm 2hours instead of 40 mins but you too like talk ohhhh, hope you enjoyed your 2 hours of fame. anyways next...AL

21. OMG!!!
    Damn Stella, you have an amazing voice. You're sooooo soft-spoken. You speak very well & you're down to earth. Ahhh Stella ooo, you sef put the interview on a hot seat. Lol

22. My love for Aunty Stella.That voice though...It sounds different from you,I was hoping to hear a deep voice.I just love you.Thanks for putting those smiles on my face.

23. Yaaay!!! Our own very stella.

24. Congrats Stellahipsy. I tried calling but no way. You be beta pikin. Keep it up.

25. That's good. Nepa no gree us and too lazy to put on the generator.

26. I enjoyed listening to the interview. I love when you said you're unapologetic. So true about Naija celebs. When marriages of celebs crash, they move on with their lives, but in Naija, na Stella cause the breakup, lol. So, so true. Well done, Stella. I love your voice.

27. You know you seem far as a blogger to us that's why people want to hear you.

28. I enjoyed listening to the interview. I love when you said you're unapologetic. So true about Naija celebs. When marriages of celebs crash, they move on with their lives, but in Naija, na Stella cause the breakup, lol. So, so true. Well done, Stella. I love your voice.

29. Well done Stella. It was a great interview and I listened from start to finish.

30. Stella oh Stella. I can't imagine the kinda oxygen your nose produces...

31. Am I the only one that is having issues opening the link?

I must hear your voice oh.
    Let me try again.

32. Lol...I am sooo going to listen to it

33. Lmao! The way the Alex lady kept laughing sha. She must be a huge fan... She sounded really excited. Lol!

Stella mentioned the "Jalabia story". EPIC!!!

34. Sasha, ur hubby doesn't want u to talk o. Our stella didn't break anybody's marriage jor. They rub it in our face

35. Hearing stella pronounce her name is so funny. It's korrrrrrkus not korkos. Lol

1. As in very Epic. I use to pronounce it as kokus not until I was properly corrected today. As for me its KoKus jor, am not German

36. Wowww!I love your response,voice and accent..

37. Aaawww.....I couldn't listen but I know you made us proud. Much love Stella.

38. Very interesting, Stella I love ur voice..

39. Blackberry charger nose lolzz.. gdm stell n al bV.. it's was a nice show.. pls try settle with linda cos life it too short.. the lady that called concerning the issue God bless you Ma..

40. Does this mean you were in Nigeria yesterday? @stellar

1. Nope, she's not in Nigeria.
      Its a podcast thing... Where interviews are done online (as long as the internet connection is good).

2. Bwahahhahaahahaha... See question!

41. The only thing I saw was singles mingles shikena

42. Stella, chai...u were on the edge from the start... u were a bit too harsh on the lady for starters though... I'm still listening though.. will be back for more review. Winks

1. Hehehe I agree, she started off very defensive. I'll attribute it to shyness sha

43. Thanks Stells, you are the best. I have been hooked since my auntie introduced me to SDK, your sense of humour is out of this world. God bless you

44. I'm sure it must have been fun,congrats stella

45. Nice Hair-do stellz.
    I love fringe!!!

46. Stella, you have such a beautiful voice and you are soooo real.
    May God continue to bless you.....

47. Woow, stella sugar, na only u biko . Carry go ooo. The best blogger for me.

48. Listening to stella like O____________O your voice is unbelievable.

I love you more than before. So smooth! So classy! The diction is on point! No fake accent. Awwww officially you are my mentor!

49. Stella, you are a good person with a good soul. Thanks for the lives you have touched via your blog. God will bless you abundantly.

50. Like I have nothing better to do with my ears .

51. Awww. Am loving Stella everyday. Thanks mimi for introducting me to sdk.

52. Where do I send your loving kisses to? You are beautiful in and out! I am in awe listening to u

53. Wow listening to it right now, Stellz I love ur voice. Alex was all giggles and laughter all tru seems she was very happy. Who would'nt

1. Obviously so. That wasn't an interview. Was more like a friendly chat. And good to know that you started issuing bomb letters and soft memos way back to your friends. Your epic reply don tey. Hahaha.

But you didn't do Hints good o, now everyone knows they sit down and fabricate the stories they churn out. Chaii.
      Did you say you see the Nigerian media platform shutting down when? Make all these journalists catch you first, you go hear nwiii.

You also call your DH honey? Hmmmmm. The list in this Blog family is endless. Unu welidone o.

I love the show and the signature tune.
      Good one Alex.

54. The link did not open after using all d four browsers on my phone

1. @fittight;you need A smartphone,TAB or PAD to play the audio;and make use of the phone browser itself if you wanna see good result...and not just any web browser like operamini,ucweb,chrome etc(not basically as if they wont work tho but the phone browser is what is recommended)

@golden mummy;you can also use the advice above...

Also for those that wish to download the audio;if you have A computer/laptop,search for Internet download manager on google and download then install..
      Visit the link for the interview again and you would see the "download option" on top of the audio when its playing and fiammmm;you are good to go..No need stressing to listen to it online again!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins Aboy you are a sharp smart boy, let me adopt you already....

55. U shld expect dat na

56. Stella is that your voice? OMFG!!!

57. Woow..Stella gud to hear ur voice for d first time....I just love ur bluntness.. And sincerity

58. Biko,I've tried listening to it but it suddenly went back and started all over. Person no fit fast forward sef and my Mb don dey bid me farewell. Anyone that can try and record or save this should biko share or is there a download link?

59. Stelz I like ur boldness
    Talking with confident since 1800

60. Waoooo the male caller met his life partner on S and M here.... Wao wao wao....I'm still listening on o... lol

61. Thank you stella for using your blog to help and build lives.

62. See as Stella fine!

63. Awwww...I gat goose bumps

Stells I need to see a new pic of you, ahn ahn! This photo af do.

64. Stella,u too much..i been wan ask,if u be angel in human form.
    Lastborn

65. Yaaaay, La Fresh get in here SnM is coming up Tomorrow, we are ready

66. Nice one! God bless U SDK!
    www.ckjacob.com

67. Stella i really love the way you do your things. Kudos to you

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

68. Portial yamahan sound so so happy!

69. The voice doesn't go with the face

70. Wow! Congrats stella. We love you

71. Stella You are Bae..Keep going beyond the sky is your limits. I wish to be like you someday.

72. Awwwwwh awesome is d word. SDK rocks!

73. Waooooooow! So Intresting, Loving me some Stella all ova&ova again. U cud feel d softness&peacefulness frm d voice.

74. Is it just me or stella looks like stella monye?

75. Stella o gini? So much bf d interview, u wan finish my mb?

76. Awwwww, Stellla you've got a very wonderful voice, the caller that mention you and Linda becoming friends again brought tears to my eye.... Love you more Stella xoxo

1. @Linda u spoke so well, Sure I wish same for them but then in life somethings are just better left the way they are. Some damages last a lifetime wch only God can fix! Nd remember they don't have to b friends again to show they mean well for each other. My two cents

77. Hi Stella...I just want to say thank you for being you and also providing a platform for interaction, connection and sharing. Cant believe I got you emotional with my contribution on the show with Alex. I am the one who called in to say I met my soulmate in one of the S&M post in March. Stella, truth is I couldnt have wished for more or anything else. Initially, Over 50 girls added me up and I prayerfully related with them, NOT THEIR PANTS. There were diverse response from nice, crazy, weird, etc. A girl even asked me if I was rich. Another asked if I can afford a house in Lekki. Lol, I said no, even though i stay on the Island. Anyways, long story short, the moment I clicked with this geh, I left the others. It was hard though. Some I had built real friendship with but somehow to avoid any distraction, I had to do that. Stella and fellow BVs, life is real. Stop being FAKE. There are great people out there. We mess ourselves up when we present a photoshopped version of ourselves. Why the lies? Afterall, when the chips are down, your partner will eventually see the real you. Finally, my advice is this...define what you want, discover and love the real you, that way your partner sees, identify and click with you (its the spirit that clicks, NOT the body). Pray hard, its not because you are desperate, rather because you need help. Marriage is for MEN, not BOYS. It worked for me, it will work for you.
    To my angel (N.O), you are my heartbeat, joy, best friend & Confidante. Without you no one else will do, Through thick and thin I know we'll make it through. So I promise you forever and for always...I wanna build my whole world around you.
    Stella, I sent our picture to your inbox (For your eyes only)

1. Awwwwwwwwww.
      I love love. Love is sweet. It makes you panlogo,you can for anything for love.
      Keep loving bro.
      FORSAKE ALL OTHERS.

2. Congratulations Mr. Joseph.

Seriously, some girls have no chill at all o.

Haba mana!
      After marrying a man just because he can afford a house in Lekki,they'll start sending in chronicles.

May your marriage stand the test of time.

3. God be with both of u.......#house in lekki...na wa o

4. Awwwww.I so love love stories.
      I tried ds s n m once but got discouraged. Immediately u accept an invite they will keep asking u for loads of pictures. I can't fit shout mbok.I tried making new female friends but after d ist two to three days they all start forming busy.
      Dnt know if I'll participate tomorrow as I hv exams next week.
      To I sir,may ur love last long.Best wishes

5. Over 50 girls?...
      And they will come here claming they are single and happy...
      Choi!...

6. Ehennnnn love nwantintin!

7. awwwwwwwww
      someone pass me a hankie naw...
      Congrats to the SnM lovebirds, I want this kain love o

8. Nawa ooo! See prophesy ontop luv. Carry go bro. Wish una HML in advance

9. I wish you and ur love the best. May ur relationship stand the test of time.

10. N.O? Nelo ozojie?

11. Gossshhhh... God be with u.

12. Awwww... this is so sweet. Your Angel is a lucky girl, you sound like a decent guy.
      Better late than never, im still trying to get the interview to play.

13. Awwww.... So much love from y'all. I only decided one day to be a better person first, then a better man, a better husband, a better father etc. I wish people can think this way! To my baby...You truly deserve the best too, especially after everything you been thru. Remember, you are not just a random chick I met. You are a covenant God fulfilled for me. So am left with no other choice than to love, protect and value you. i love you beyond the planets and back.
      To Stella, I prayed for you this morning. Better days ahead my sunshine. God bless you

78. Wow...stella u sound like no wafi girl.....life in diaspora suits u with none of those fake accents that irks someone........#nw I dey jealous...#pouting....controversial letter from when u were little cracked me up....#u go sabi trouble wen u small o
    It's good u r spontaneous.......even tho sometimes regrets come later.....I always say spontaneity is d way to go.....living in d moment.
    S and M guy,....I wanna be like u...even better. God bless u and ur work stella

79. Stella, your voice is the TRUTH.

80. I love you stella. U're my aunty in my head. God bless you and your family.

81. Stella Dimoko Korrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrkus!

Blognalist toh bad!

God bless you, mami.

82. Stella please marry me! Lemme be your second honey, side boo.. you are such an angel! Would have loved to finish listening to the interview, but my MB no gree me.! Love me some stellastic Stella!

83. Wow!So interesting,Mrs korks,welldone,God bless you real good.You are such an angel.

84. Nice interview, both of you were nervous at the start of the interview but is normal until you got settled.
    People say you are harsh because you do not pretend like typical Nigerians/Africans you keep it real, i prefer so called harshness than pretending.
    You touched all aspect of your life. SDK please create advert kind of section for your interview link on one side of your blog so that anyone that want to ask you questions about you in the future will be directed to the link.
    Typical of SDK "Why did your marriage crash"? Hahahahahah you are an interviewee SDK youuuuuuuu.

85. Wow!So interesting,Mrs korks,welldone,God bless you real good.You are such an angel.

86. People on this blog keep saying how lovely you sound so I was curious to find out. I wasn't disappointed, you do indeed have a beautiful voice.

87. Awww, very nice interview, Stella your voice is soo sweet.

88. It was MB well spent. Stella you are truly loved. I enjoyed every bit of the interview.

89. Stella of life! The voice is so sweet and I was wondering if it was truely you. I Like the caller Mr Linda, She is very right. I am also Leo and I say things like it wothout any much regret.

Well I have a gift for you sha, I will contact you soon.

90. Nice interview stella and ur voice is nice too.

91. Aww! SDK of life, d 1 ND only queen of gossip.. gbayi joor

92. Omg! Stella your voice is amazing!!!!

93. Aww! SDK of life, d 1 ND only queen of gossip.. gbayi joor

94. Just finished listening. I am wowed by Stella's voice. God bless you for keeping it so real. Luv you baje. The woman with a heart of Gold.

95. Anonymous 11:48....which picture?please resend it ASAP!!!....lol

1. Hahaha so u didn't get the supposed "for ur eyes only". So happy for him!

96. Choi Stella ur voice na die..My love for u jes increase

97. Choi Stella ur voice na die..My love for u jes increased