Fidelis got married late – in his early 40s. Two years into his marriage, he could no longer get an erection. “I’d had problems with my libido in the past”, he confessed, “and by the time I met Lisa, my wife, making love was very infrequent. She was only 23 and I thought that she would be fertile enough to get pregnant with the infrequent time, I could have sex.
LETS TALK...SIT DOWN |
But she didn’t. It wasn’t really her fault as my semen was often watery. I won’t bore you with the details of efforts I made to have a child. I have resigned myself to the reality of my impotence.
“Unfortunately, I have a young wife who has a strong sex drive and always has a need for penetrative sex to achieve full satisfaction. So, my impotence has come as a big disappointment to her. As a result, we have both confided in Ade, a very close and trustworthy friend whom we have known for many years. He has four children but is currently separated from his wife.
After much discussion, he has offered to help. He is well-endowed and my wife and I are keen to accept his offer, as we believe this would solve our problems. I’m all for it as I feel that we could all get something from it. He lives alone as the wife has custody of their. kids, and he needs sex too … “
As Fidelis rattled on excitedly, I gaped at him in disbelief. Of course, we’ve heard of men who passed on pregnancies they were responsible for to their mistresses’ unsuspecting husbands. But to knowingly look for a stand-in lover to help pregnate your wife is pushing desperation to the limit. I told Fidelis that my gut reaction was that it was going to be a total disaster. What works as a fantasy often backfires.
A sex expert I discussed it with was equally appalled. “Fidelis has to be made to realise that while we all like to pretend we can separate sex and love, our genitals and our hearts do inhabit the same body,” she explained. “Many weird and wonderful things happen when a couple start having sex. Powerful and intoxicating hormones transfer through skin-to-skin contact.
Sex connects and bonds people. I wonder if Fidelis will still find it quite so exciting when his wife suddenly packs her bag, ready to move in with her husband’s ‘well-endowed’ friend. He hasn’t told you how things are going to work. Does he intend to watch while his wife is being serviced by his enthusiastic friend in the bedroom or would he watch the telly as if nothing is going on?”
“Man sues neighbour he paid to get his wife pregnant but failed after 72 attempts,” is a recent news item that shows the stupidity of Fidelis action. The story- reads: “In Stuttgart, Germany, a court judge must decide on a case of honourable intentions in a situation where a man hired his neighbour to get his wife pregnant.
It seems that Demetrius Soupolos, 29, said his former beauty queen wife, Traute, wanted a child badly, but Demetrius was told by a doctor that he was sterile. So Soupolos after calming his wife’s protest, hired his neighbour Frank Maus, 34, to impregnate her. Since Maus was already married and the father of two children plus looked very much like Soupolos to boot, the plan seemed good. Soupolos paid Maus $2,500 dollars and for three evenings a week for the next six months, Maus tried desperately, a total of 72 different times, to impregnate Traute.
“When his own wife objected, he explained,” I don’t like this any more than you do, I’m simply doing it for the money. Try- and understand’. When Traute failed to get pregnant after six months however, Soupolos was not understanding and insisted that Maus have a medical examination, which he did. The doctor’s announcement that Maus was also sterile shocked every-one except his wife, who was forced to confess that Maus was not the real father of their children.
“Now Soupolos is suing Maus for breach of contract in an effort to get his money back, but Maus refused to give it up because he said he did not guarantee conception, but only that he would give an honest effort!”
culled from Vanguard.
Would you help or suggest to an impotent man to seek help from his friend...would you advise it?
oya honourable comments ooo!
ReplyDeleteInstead visit a sperm bank, or anonymous sperm donor. Not advisable.
DeleteThey could try IVF, with a sperm donor.
DeleteWill never give such advice cause there is no impossibility with God!
Delete1) Dont let ur wife have sex wt someone u both know. She'll leave you & all ur friends, family & colleagues will find out d reason why.
Delete2) Dont let ur wife have children by someone u both know. Either by sex or insemination. He will claim his child.
3) If ur wife has a strong sex drive as u said. You cant satisfy her. She will eventually leave u cos shes already fantasising abt every guy she meets. In fact d time u eventually get it up & stick it to her, shes thinkin abt someone else while ur doing it. She just hasnt fallen in love & fd someone to marry her yet - dts why shes still wt u.
I understand ur dilema. You cant divorce ur wife dt u love ecspecially since shes done nothing wrong. My advise is dt u both have a heart to heart & put all ur emotions on d table.
- If u both love each other & believe ur love is strong enough to handle it u can let her have an open relationship - but wt guys u dont know. The downside is dt trust will go out of dt rltshp immediately. If u can handle it go ahead.
- Your other option is dt u both continue as a married couple, she gets pregnant wt sperm donors & shes content wt dt & no other sex partners. And maybe she loves u so much & never fantasizes abt other guys & she cant imagine life wtout u. You both find jesus & find purpose for ur marriage & jesus heals ur impotence. Amen halleluuuyah!
- Last option is u go ur separate ways.
Never I can't even allow my husband push me into such arrangement when we can always adopt. This kind of stuff is dangerous because to most ladies sex is so emotional and with time she will start getting her emotions messed up, is evenbetter to do this kind of arrangement with a total stranger than someone close .
DeleteNooo...
ReplyDeleteThey should use an outsider biko...and the wife shouldn't disclose her intention to the person...
Same thing on my mind o. What if this same person they confide in comes back later? Please an outsider should be perfect.
DeleteSo you can post something reasonable like this ehn.
DeleteMy answer it's no for an answer, couldn't finish reading. Was too long.
ReplyDeleteThey should look for solution except he has used it for money rituals kikiki.
DeleteAnyway back to the issue on ground.HELL NO don't use a friend oh.
Let the lady travel far and have a lover pretending to be single do her thing and come bk home shikena.
No friend for some kind issues biko.
NO
DeleteNo
No
No
No
No
No.....
No way, there are better options like adoption, artificial insemination etc
ReplyDelete**lululiscious**
It's a big no frm me o.
DeleteIt's not advisable.
Noooooooooooo.
DeleteYes.They should use a friend they know his behavior.
ReplyDeleteInstead of the woman of the wife giving her toto to different men with questionable character.
You're always on this blog. Monday-friday you're among 1-20 to comment. Same thing during weekend. When do you make this money? Hope you didn't use you're last cash to finance the in house gist ooo to make uss think you really make money? You razziness is a thing for another day.
DeleteStupid comment from a stupid person
DeleteUkbliss..U are d stupid one.Stop showing ur frustration on dis blog.Old cargo.
DeleteAnon 14:34,
DeleteLmaooooooo ooooooh.
FYI.
I started working hard at a young age.
And I made money early in life.
I employ workers to do the job.
Now I am reaping the benefits earlier "suffering"
I don't need to struggle again in life.
Money maker you for better no reply this anon than this lame reply. Even dangote,bill gate.......that are employers of labour still struggle
DeleteLafresh, are ok,
Deleteare you high on some cheap substances?
Dangote, Bill Gates still struggle?????
Smh
Do you even know the meaning of the word "struggle"
I give up.
It is pointless.
What happened to seeking help from God?
ReplyDeleteHypocrite, na only u no God.
DeleteLmao
DeleteWhatever jareeee,story not flowing too.
DeleteYour eyes will open after some yrs when your friend will want his children back. Better allow that woman to marry someone else while you look for solution to your problem
DeleteAnonymous it her opinion, why body dey catch u?
DeleteThere is nothing God cannot do. We have a family friend that was in the same situation and the wife was even a medical doctor. They said he can never impregnate a woman at all. After 10years when the husband family was telling him his wife was barren he should get another wife, the man have to confess to his family and even show them results. But the wife continue believe in God for a miracle and 15years into their marriage she was pregnant, the couple were happy, but their families started doing amebo about the pregnancy. When the woman gave birth to their son it was the husband carbon copy, after sometimes they had another son again. The wife said in medical terms it was impossible but it was God that can perform the miracle more than once.
Delete@anon, God still remains the omniscience. My God is the great physician. He can heal all
DeleteTrusting GOD is not a crime
DeleteNwa amaka, so know God.But u keep bragging about ur sex life without marriage. Hypocrite
DeleteA friend?? Why do people trust their friends to that extent?, he should go to a sperm bank or adopt
ReplyDeleteExactly sperm bank is te best option to avoid stories that touches the heart. For penetration dey should use Sex toys now.when it comes to Pussy and D**k trust no dey for friendship oh. My 2 kobo
DeleteAdoption should be a better option...
ReplyDeleteYou are right
DeleteGod bless you.I don't know why Africans hate the idea of adoption.You will rather go and allow your wife spread her legs wide for a so called friend who will probably not keep your secrets and turn yourself to an object of ridicule?
DeleteLike everyone has advised, get a sperm donor from the sperm bank or consider adopt.
Whirlwind
Not at all. Its appalling. It never works. It ends in disaster. Either the woman leaves d man or the husband gets jealous and kills d service man. Or the service man tries to blackmail the married couple esp if they re influencial n very wealthy. Adoption or even surrogacy is better. That way nobody sleeps with anybody apart from their spouse.
ReplyDeleteBut the woman is getting none cos the guy can do again. Toys wont satisfy her either im sure cos she will already be so frustrated.
DeleteNever use a friend. A total stranger is way better than a friend, that is if it is necessary at all.
I think they shud separate n find better partners. The man probably knows he cheated the woman, he probably knew he has been sterile for a while. How many pple can cope in a sexless Marriage?
He should marry a divorcee or sm1 with kids alrdy, not that that person wont stil want sex often.
My answer remains....go and adopt it wil do u ppl some good cos u have a young wife who wil constantly b in need,nt from a close friend.
ReplyDeleteInstead of him to go find a solution to his impotence. ..cos I'm sure there is something that can be done to fix it either medically or traditionally. ..d day he makes that mistake and allows his wife have sex with his friend, that day will be d end of him...its either d young wife leaves him after feeling d endowment of 'Ade' or Ade will come claim his kid or kids later. ...If he tries it, then he has signed his death warrant.
ReplyDeleteAnd also I don't think a responsible man will agree to sleep with his friend's wife instead he will go his way to help his friend find a solution.
to me, that idea is stupid, dangerous s,irresponsible and a suicide mission.
Thanks for saving me the stress.
DeleteMy thots exactly, let Fedelis look for a solution to his problem.
DeleteNo way...they should divorce and move on. the man should go for a widow/divorcee with kids and d wife should remarry..simple
ReplyDeleteDivorce bcos of impotence? U are sick.I wonder why kids like u give useless advice to matured people.Stay away from issues dat are bigger than u.
DeleteEven if you are desperate enough to do this, why not use artificial insemination with the other guy's sperm?! I mean, why have sex for crying out loud?!!
ReplyDeleteNever, ever. Aside the question of if she gets pregnant who's child would it be, its totally disgusting to the ears.
ReplyDeleteNo I won't seek help from a friend or anyone my husband and I know,instead I will travel and meet total strangers and get laid and get what u want
ReplyDeleteEarly 40's why do ppl wait that long to get married, now see wot u are making a young, vibrant girl go through, u shld have married somebody within ur age group. My advice is if ur weak erection and inability to get her pregnant is is permanent, i suggest u let her go, then afterwards u adopt as many children as u can and marry a woman of ur league.
ReplyDeleteYou are making sense and you understand the story well . How will a woman stay forever with a man that has weak erection?
DeleteNo I won't cause with sex comes a lot if emotional baggage, it's better dey divorce if na Fidelis wife get problem he would have left since
ReplyDeleteNo oh!! The friend can donate his sperm if he wants her to get pregnant, but he has to sign a document relinquishing his fatherhood. And he can't have anything or give special favours to the child, but wait will the friendship not be over..... a stranger seems better.
ReplyDeleteWhoever brought up such sick n annoyingly stupid idea....is a veeery big goat!! can u imagine?? What happened to seeking medical remedy?? Or praying??
ReplyDeletePple r just soo full of rubbish!
I wonder
DeleteI don't support it.either they adopt or he frees the woman.if it was the woman that was infertile, the husband would have left her for someone else.its time for women to be treated right
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo. If the case is reversed the man will marry another lady sharperly without the consent of his wife knowing that his wife can't conceive.
DeleteHmmm. Personally I think that there are other ways they can achieve their heart desire. What happens to surrogate? What about IVF? Can't they pay for banked sperm? Anyway I no fit shout oo. There more to sex to some people than ordinary coupling. Stella I must also mention that in 70s, women are advised to get pregnant outside in such cases in order to protect the image of their husbands and family. Especially in igbo land. But ds days, for a man to go sort out d help of a fellow man hmmmm!!! Odikwa riskky
ReplyDeleteYes you are right. In fact I think the Igbos in a way practised lesbianism...dunno if I should call it that sha. My mom used to tell me that in those days, in a compound where there is no male child, one of the daughters would stay back, rather than marrying a man, she marries a woman. This is done so as the father's name to live on. They decide and pick a man that would pregnant the wife. I doubt if anything sexual goes on between the two women sha but the whole thing sounds one 'kain' to me. Off topics tho...
DeleteHell NO!!! People dont learn sha. It should be done by someone anonymous please. Which kind friend. #Rme#
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
no idea, no time no vacant, no chance ..
ReplyDeleteTEAM #BLIG
Which kain rough play be that? God forbid
ReplyDeleteNo. The best is to seek the face of God, or adopt a baby
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to using screened anonymous donors, artificial insemination or adoption?
ReplyDeleteI can't ever advice anybody to do that.
There's no how it won't bring about very big problems in future.
What if the friend decides that he wants his child?
I mean,its no different from surrogacy.
Or the woman suddenly realizes that she's missing a lot sexually?
Abeg,whoever thinks up such an idea needs to have their brain reset.
Hmmmn! I don't understand some people . With all the sex toys like dildos, vibrators and strap-ons around someone wants to pimp his wife out to his friend ?
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to adoption, sperm banks, IUI et al? What's the point of getting married to stop fornicating only to graduate into adultery?
By the way, why do impotent men trick women into marrying them, knowing fully well that sex is a key factor in marriage?
Please before anyone decides to get married, run comprehensive tests, especially in regards to fertility issues. Moreover, do you buy a car without taking it for a drive?
No. Never. I'll rather adopt a month old baby
ReplyDeleteDamn No!
ReplyDeleteI prefer a stranger sef.
never
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
never
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
no Its wrong
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to adoption? Or IVF. Is it the sex or kids that's most important to them. Please there are far better options than letting His friend impregnant His wife it is just yuck.
ReplyDeleteNot likely. Make my friend follow me taste my wife? Mbanu. Use a stranger from another town or zone.
ReplyDeleteAfter doing donor sperm ivf for my ex husband and it resulted to a miscarriage, we ended d marriage, he has testicular failure and has anger issues, he would beat me up at any slightest provocation, the minute he sent me packing like he always does, I left his sorry ass, I regretted meeting s wicked cursed man like ejiro
ReplyDeleteSperm bank, adoption......there r other options.....apart from emotional entanglements, is it not adultery?.....or d sin changes with the circumstance?
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to adoption?
ReplyDeleteThere are many babies that need a home.
Legal adoption.
Artificial insemination and the likes.
There are lotsa options.
But if they are happing towing that path, please, by all means.
Huh???? No way!!! The end is always disastrous.... Can't even imagine it
ReplyDeleteHhmmm....
ReplyDeleteFidelis! Are you ok?
ReplyDeleteFidelis! You are playing with fire oh!
If Ade is well endowed and can use his tool with wowza effect, you will be singing a different tune in a few months I bet you. Your wife will be so gone. A willing second wife or main wife for Ade she shall become while you loose totally.
Of what use will you be by then anyway?
Think man! Think!
If you really wanna go this route, use a stranger who has no idea what you and your wife are up to.
Otherwise, otherwise.....hmnnnn!
There is nothing like "friend" where amu and pussy is concerned oh! Especially if it is a combination of a bomb pussy and a rigid with turgid veins amu.
A word is enough for....
Itz a wong decision...itz beta done wt a stranger or they should just simply divorce and find their match
ReplyDeleteIf its for children.. what are sperm banks for?
ReplyDeleteIf it's for sexual satisfaction. ...The man should get a vibrator and a dildo , add cunninligus to that equation...That should be okay...than inviting a horny friend to do the do.
No way.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to artificial insemination? Or adoption?
This is inviting trouble.
All these stupid comments. The man is impotent o! Aside from a child, his wife needs good sex!
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to anonymous donor artificial insemination. Sleeping with a friend is a stupid and disgusting idea. It's adultery (ikwa iko).
ReplyDeleteI will not advice him to seek help from his friend. If the wife cannot accept it let her leave. If they must make their own babies I will advice artificial insemination. Most fertility hospitals will make arrangements for the sperm donor. But ur wife and ur friend my dear the psychological trauma will destroy u. For those that my say gets to in a special way. Get rope and hang urself because me no dey offer person honey cos am allergic to honey myself.
ReplyDeleteThings are easier these days as fertility centres sell sperm from sperm donors to infertile couples and the conception is achieved either by IUI or IVF
ReplyDeleteNo,the woman shld go 4 artificial insemination,the man shld seek medical help cos d woman Is sexually active nd d friend won't be available @ all time.Be careful of frienemies
ReplyDeleteIf you can't afford IVF go and adopt, if you can't adopt drink agbo and continuously pray to God. This paying someone else to impregnate your wife sh*t makes no sense it never ends well.
ReplyDeletePlease He shouldn't do it...There are other alternatives. He should pray to God to heal him of his condition so that he can satisfy his wife. In d mean time they can try adoption or IVF.
ReplyDeleteMy problem is that he decived a young girl to marry him knowing he already has this medical problem.
ReplyDeleteNo I wouldn't. It often leads to blackmail and end of friendship. I prefer a total stranger.
ReplyDeleteNo o, Never. There are other options out there.
ReplyDeleteA capital N-O, NO!!!
ReplyDeleteIt will boomerang!
Sex is VERY important in a marriage!
Friend kwa
ReplyDeleteTo be honest to myself, I cannot stand it and will not give such advise, its better both parties go their separate ways than such biko
ReplyDeleteI agree with the option , as far there is a binding legal arrangement. This way , the husband can be in control . People talk as if children are the only issue here . The woman also needs regular sex .
ReplyDeleteThe alternative of course is divorce .
Omo y can't he just grant her permission to do it with any random friend of hers far from home without her disclosing intentions. Friend arrangements no de ever work ooh wit stories told so far..even yoruba n African magic don act sometin similar.
ReplyDelete#borrowbrain
Capital No. It will cause huge damages to all relationships.
ReplyDeleteDo you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex
A friend once told me something similar to this,, the other guy that had sex with the man's wife,cannot recognise the woman, bcos the light was off, he came in,had s*x with the woman nd leave for portharcout he came from
ReplyDeleteIt's a no no and no again for me biko.
ReplyDeleteCapital No. He should seek help from God. If the dead can come to life, then the dick is child play.
ReplyDeleteDo you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex